We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin

Traveller (647)
Room & Suite (319)
Dining (41)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Welcome to the Mercure MOA Berlin! Our hotel, located in the beautiful Berlin "Tiergarten", is very easy to reach thanks to its proximity to Berlin's government district, the central station, "Kurfürstendamm" avenue and the airport. Sights and attractions such as the Brandenburg Gate, the Reichstag building are in close proximity and convenient to visit. At our hotel you will find 326 comfortable, non-smoking rooms, with air conditioning, a tea and coffee station, free Wi-Fi access. Our cosy restaurant will spoil you with culinary treats from morning till night, and afterwards you can spend a relaxing evening at our hotel bar. At the heart of our hotel you will find a 1,600 square metre atrium with green paces. For planing your event, you can choose between business suites, conference and event rooms as well as our 2,200 square metre Convention Hall. Over a total area of 6,000 square metres, we have space for up to 6,500 people. We wish you a pleasant stay!
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Business
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
71Somewhat walkable
Grade: 71 out of 100
23Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
3Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
Contact
Stephanstr. 41, 10559 Berlin Germany
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Tegel Airport3 mi
Schoenefeld Airport13 mi
Birkenstraße3 min
Westhafen6 min
See all nearby hotels
3,047Reviews
849Photos
41Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,553
  • 1,178
  • 237
  • 51
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
The first impression of the hotel is great with a spectacular glass roofed reception area. We arrived at around 11pm and were checked in really quickly by a very friendly guy (I wish I had made a note of his name). He even anticipated that I would like a second key for the room
Read more
Extremely poor sound proofing even though I had specifically asked for a quiet room when booking. Room was changed by manager (B***y) who was very friendly and professional. In fact, he made all the difference. Decent chap.
Read more
Response from HotelMoaBerlin, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Responded today
Dear Ollie, thank you for beeing our guest. We regret that you felt disturbed by the neighbours. But we are happy, we could hel you to sove the problem. Best wishes - your MOA Team
Read more
My worst-ever hotel experience. I would strongly recommend everyone to avoid staying at this hotel. The staff is generally speaking nice and helpful, the location is OK, the rooms are modern and nice, but all-in-all the hotel somehow doesn't fits even basic requirements you
Read more
I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The entire staff was very polite and helpful, the room was very clean and perfectly equipped. I really have no objections, only recommendations. Great value for money.
Read more
Response from HotelMoaBerlin, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Responded 1 week ago
Hello from Berlin, Thanks a lot for your positive review about your stay in our hotel. We are pleased to read that you were totally satisfied with all of our hotel facilities and with our personal service. We hope to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, your MOA Team
Read more
My stay began badly................the Check in line snaked around the large foyer, and didn't go down fast. I looked again further through the evening - same again. So finally checked it quite late in the evening - surely a mistake. If you have no choice other than to stay in
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorMercure Hotel MOA Berlin
The Room at the Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Very nice room
room
Photo provided by managementMercure Hotel MOA Berlin
Suite
PreviousNext
12345664
Hi, you can find the email adress on the online accor page. When you put your hotel in you can find the mail adress under the name off the hotel... it starts with HA0F7 i cant put the mail adress here because Tripadvisor doesnt accept that
0 votes
Show all answers
I didn't realise there was such a tax. I just paid about 140 AUD in total
0 votes
I understand that breakfast is from 6.30 am during the week but I don't know if at weekend is at the same time.
1 vote
Show all answers
Not really but the U-bahn is close by and it is quite easy to take a ride there.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1234569
"No, don't even consider! Better to avoid this hotel, and stay at another."
"NOT 3688. 2nd floor external windows are nice"
"Please request rooms which aren't at the street."
"go for top floor"
"Try to get a room on the 3rd floor - Preferred room"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$73 - US$180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GermanyBerlinMoabitMitte (Borough)
NUMBER OF ROOMS
336
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing