Reichshof Hamburg
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Reichshof Hamburg

Traveller (1027)
Cool lights
Room & Suite (207)
Breakfast room
Dining (141)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#38 of 337 hotels in Hamburg
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Reichshof Hamburg combines an ideal location and a charming, historic building for an exciting guest experience. The hotel, which has been completely renovated, was built in 1910, and features an Art Deco design highlighting the style of the 'golden twenties.' Combined with that are modern design elements and technology. Located in the heart of Hamburg, Germany, the hotel is near the main train station and many attractions. Within walking distance are Alster Lake, the Rathaus (city hall), shops, restaurants, museums, and galleries. Each guest room and suite offers a unique layout and features. The Art Deco style gives charm to rooms with complimentary WiFi, air conditioning, safes, coffeemakers and flat-screen HDTVs. You'll find an illuminated vanity mirror and rain shower in the bathroom. Some suites have views of Hamburg. Local gastronomy within antique ambiance - ,,Stadt Restaurant" at Reichshof Hamburg. Since January 2017 the hotel's centerpiece, Stadt Restaurant, returned to bearing its original name, given with the opening of the hotel in 1910. Head Chef Mario Regensburg and team, besides offering typical German dishes, extend an international culinary selection to suit the most delicate of pallets. Cooking in the rhythm of nature and focusing on organic and regional ingredients is at the core of this gem restaurant. The new and versatile gastronomy concept ,,EMIL's" Bistro, Café and Bar, named after the Reichshof Hamburg founder Anton Emil Langer, offers a vibrant selection, corresponding to the lively centre of the hotel. The combination of a café and a bistro, promises an energy boosting breakfast to kick-start the morning, a delicious afternoon tea after a shopping trip as well as snacks and aperitifs right before your theatre visit. According to the "Stadt Restaurant" philosophy all dishes are to order and made with love. Homemade cakes, chocolates and sweet delights are also available on the selected menu of "EMIL's".Host a business or social event in flexible function space that offers complimentary WiFi, modern conference technology and in-house catering consisting of fresh, seasonal dishes. A total of 250 sq. m in the Reichshof Hamburg is dedicated to relaxation and fitness. Hotel guests can enjoy a modern fitness room for a power,cardio or aerobic workout free of charge as well as two saunas with an exclusive quiet zone for an extra fee. The spa also offers high-quality beauty treatments and feel-good massages.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Art Deco Style
Classic
Languages Spoken
English, German

Location

Kirchenallee 34-36, 20099 Hamburg Germany
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Fuhlsbuettel Airport
Hauptbahnhof Nord
4 minHamburg U-Bahn
Hamburg Central Station
4 min
1,998Review28Q+A84Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,072
  • 574
  • 215
  • 88
  • 50
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MrPhileasF wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Reichshof in Hamburg is a part of the Hilton Curio collection. It is located in the city centre across from the central train station, and about half an hour Hamburg's airport, HAM, regardless if you choose taxi or train. The exterior and the lobby level is all art deco from the rich history of the building. They also kept the ballrooms and restaurants in the old style coupled with a turn of the century bar where you can feel the history. The lower ground is home to the Spa and gym. The is small but well planned and has sufficient with machines and equipment. The rooms are newly renovated and well planned and most of them has good size bathrooms with a bathtub. The restaurant has a good selection and reasonable prices, though you are in the city centre if you want anything else. Service is exquisite and they have a great quality so an excellent choice for exploring Hamburg.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ReichshofHamburg, Guest Relations Manager at Reichshof Hamburg
Responded 9 Feb 2020
Dear guest, thank you very much for your great review. We are happy to read that we were able to inspire you in all areas. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and warmly welcoming you. Kind regards from the Reichshof, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
carolineandandy68 wrote a review Jan 2020
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in this lovely hotel for 5 nights and cannot recommend it highly enough. As other reviews say it is literally a 3 minute walk from central station, with so many bars and restaurants around it to choose from. It is also about 10 minutes into the centre where we found more great places to eat and be emerged in Hamburg life. We were given a room that overlooked the station which was large and incredibly comfortable - great views too. The Spa does only have a sauna and steam room but it has lovely beds to relax in if you have time (free for guests to use). All staff were professional and friendly. Breakfast was good but was very busy on each morning - credit to the staff for coping with the volume of people. I would highly recommend this as a choice if you are visiting Hamburg. Thank you Reichshof! Superb!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: A room overlooking the station would be a lovely choice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ReichshofHamburg, Guest Relations Manager at Reichshof Hamburg
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dear guest, thank you very much for your warm and commendable words and the great rating. We are very pleased that our Reichshof Hamburg has met your taste in all areas and that we were able to convince you 100% of our services. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and wish you a nice time until then. Kind regards from the Reichshof, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlisonCD wrote a review Oct 2023
Glasgow, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Had a great stay at the hotel and would recommend to others!

Our positives...

The hotel is very luxurious in style and spotlessly clean. Everywhere was clean.

The bar service was very prompt from order to drink delivery and I don’t think was too badly priced.

Such a good atmosphere and buzz around the place. We loved to sit and watch the world go by in the lobby/bar area. Nice seating area outside too if it's a nice day. Bikes for hire as well.

Breakfast was in the restaurant and was good with a big selection of good quality food and drink.

We booked the king large room which was massive and really nicely decorated. The bed was so comfortable as were the pillows. Tea and coffee was available too. Decent space for hanging clothes and storing a suitcase.

The location is brilliant for getting round the city close to bars, restaurants and the touristy stuff.

The reception staff were helpful in helping us find a nice room.

Some room for improvement...

A better mirror for doing make up would be great. The bathroom mirror steamed up if someone had had a shower and the other mirror in the room wasn’t suitable.

We could hear construction work nearby so be mindful when booking. A drill woke us a couple of times but thankfully stopped after a short while. The walls are also quite thin so you can hear people walking past your room.
The shower guard needs to be improved as water went all over the floor during a shower.

The check in could have been more helpful in explaining things about the hotel. For example - The plant a tree scheme. We didn’t get our hotel room cleaned the 4 nights we were there as we assumed the tree would be planted at the end of our stay but it turns out that was a complete waste of time and the guy at reception said that this wouldn’t be done now because we hadn’t hung it on our door specifically. I am still unsure why they refused to plant a tree regardless as there must be records to say that we had not had our room cleaned for our full stay? It’s a great policy but maybe explain it to people and you’ll be able to plant more trees!

The sauna and steam room is chargeable which I think is a bit rubbish when you’ve paid a decent amount per night to stay there anyway.

We would've eaten at the hotel but we felt the menu was quite restrictive in choice.

We were in Hamburg celebrating our anniversary and had told the hotel (they ask people to tell them if they are celebrating a special occasion) but nothing was mentioned about it.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susanne Westermann, Gästeservice/Empfang at Reichshof Hamburg
Responded 14 Nov 2023
Dear Alison, thank you very much for taking the trouble to share your impressions with us. We're glad you felt comfortable with us. We have noted your comments and forwarded them accordingly for improvement. Thank you for your information. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and are already looking forward to being your host. Kind regards from the Reichshof Hamburg, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
a h wrote a review Sept 2020
Australia
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We were very disappointed with the experience at the hotel, as a Platinum members we had to wait for at least 5 minutes at reception while the only lady was on the phone without us being acknowledged. We didn't get any complimentary drinks or acknowledgement for being Platinum, when asked for upgrade we encountered the supervisor Mr Chris that was combatant with us and shouldn't be in accommodation if he can't be courteous. Our room was OK nice and modern but needed a serious cleaning, the Covid19 seal was broken and as the attached photos show the shower drainage was blocked. There was no hand sanitiser available anywhere in the hotel and no disposable gloves for the breakfast buffet. Location of the hotel is excellent
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Oliver Heiss, Other at Reichshof Hamburg
Responded 5 Oct 2020
Dear 440ah440, thank you for your rating. We read with regret that your stay with us - apart from our central location - did not meet your expectations. Our Hilton Honor program includes the status: Base, Silver, Gold and Diamond. We are not aware of platinum. According to our video evaluation, you had to wait 2 minutes at check-in. Our employees offered you a total of 4 different rooms and you received a free upgrade to your booked room category from "large" to "extra large". Our housekeeping team cleaned and disinfected your room again after you said that the Covid19 seal had been broken. We have two disinfectant dispensers directly at reception - 1 in front of our restaurant and 4 in our restaurant, there are also various disinfectant dispensers in the entire building on the public toilets, in front of the event rooms on the floors and in the wellness area. These are clearly indicated in terms of size, labeling and placement. Disposable gloves are not required by our federal agency. We would like to welcome you again and wish you all the best. With best regards from the Reichshof, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ruben T wrote a review Jul 2020
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is not worth using the Hilton name. On arrival the guy was not to friendly and we were informed that the sauna was not open because of Corona, which is acceptable. Then we heard the the 4 dats we were going to be there, the room would not be cleaned, bed not made, doors not cleaned, toiletpaper not added, bathroom not cleaned and towells refreshed because od corona???? In general the hotels where we have been all were being cleaned extra! Plenty rooms were available which could be seen by a sticker on the door, by the cleaning department. I would never visit this hotel again. Even outside they didnt care to fix the light of the name and that says something regarding the way they care.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Oliver Heiss, Other at Reichshof Hamburg
Responded 3 Aug 2020
Dear 761rubent, thank you for your detailed feedback on your stay in our Reichshof Hotel Hamburg. We read with regret that we did not meet your expectations. Our employees are always friendly and professional when dealing with our guests worldwide. Personal information from our management is available in all rooms - also in English. In this, it is pointed out that the city of Hamburg has imposed strict official requirements regarding the hygiene regulations during the coroanopandemic, which we have to follow. So that we protect the health of our guests and our employees alike, they may e.g. not be in one room at the same time. Thus, the rooms are not cleaned during a stay, but towels can be changed on request and trash can emptied at the door of the room. The stickers on the doors do not mean that the rooms are free, but clean and that an arrival can still take place. Except in our data system, you cannot tell whether rooms are available or not. We are aware that a letter on the exterior lighting is defective. This is a lamp that is also associated with long delivery times due to the corona time. Finally - our house is a "Curio - A Collection by Hilton", which is characterized by its distinctive character. Curio Hotels are not traditionally defined "Hilton Hotels". They cannot be standardized and this is also not desired. We regret that we could not convince you with our philosophy. However, we would like to try again and hope that you will give us another chance the next time you visit the beautiful Hanseatic City of Hamburg. Kind regards from the Reichshof, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
lord Michael Of Inch wrote a review Feb 2020
County Laois, Ireland
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel its self is very decadent!

The room I got was particularly small, despite being a top tier Hilton member.
This hotel has an amazing location and maybe this is why the staff are very distant and don’t seem to care a lot, they possibly think they have the monopoly.

I had a spa treatment that was to be 90 mins and was only 50!
And it was delayed by 20 mins when I went down.
We had food at the lobby bar and we waited over 40 minutes for a club sandwich in a somewhat empty lobby!

The staff didn’t really seem to care apart from the front desk manager ”Christian” who looked after me.

On check out the bill was still charging me for the 90 mins massage.

Ps. The room service stops at 23:00

The water in the room sometimes went from hot too cold!

It was my birthday during the stay and they did give me a landmark gift which was very much appreciated. Thank you!

The bar men and ladies are very good and are definitely talented.

The breakfast spread is indeed very good! And they even have there own waffle maker!

I would hesitate to return to this property.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ReichshofHamburg, Guest Relations Manager at Reichshof Hamburg
Responded 2 Mar 2020
Dear Michael, thank you very much for bothering to share your impressions with us. Nice that you felt comfortable with us. We have noted your comments and forwarded them accordingly for improvement. Thank you for your advice. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and are already looking forward to being your host. Kind regards from the Reichshof, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erik wrote a review Jul 2021
Oslo, Norway
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent three days. Hotel seemed to have a good standard and good location, which justified the higher price tag. But checkin was incredibly slow, only two lines for customers inspite of five employees behind the reception desk. Queues for breakfast both Saturday and Sunday was close to 30 mins, with queue throughout the lobby as seen by enclosed pictures. We were also told at checkin that cleaning was only done every other day. In our opinion, this low level of service, due to inadequate staffing levels and/or planning, is unacceptable given the hotel profile and price tag.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kathrin Wirth-Ueberschaer, Geschäftsführer at Reichshof Hamburg
Responded 19 Aug 2021
Lieber ErikinBerlin, es freut uns sehr, dass Sie sich die Mühe gemacht haben, uns Ihre Eindrücke zu schildern. Herzlichen Dank! Unsere Kollegen sind durch die Pandemie noch immer teilweise in Kurzarbeit, so dass unsere Manpower noch immer nicht zu 100% gewährleistet ist. Um Kontakte zu reduzieren, werden unsere Zimmer im 2 Tagesrhythmus gereinigt zum Schutz unserer Gäste und Mitarbeiter. Bei Check In können sich unsere Gäste für eine Frühstückszeit anmelden. Leider halten sich nicht alle daran und bleiben auch gern länger beim Frühstück sitzen, so dass es dadurch zeitweise zu Wartezeiten führt. Gerne begrüßen wir Sie einmal wieder und freuen uns schon heute ihr Gastgeber zu sein. Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus dem Reichshof, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nicola wrote a review Jan 2020
Glasgow, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Located directly opposite the central train station. Downstairs lobby and restaurant area very stylish as were the rooms. Note that twin rooms are two single mattresses joined together but was not an issue for us. Wide array of breakfast options (vegan, gluten free and meat eaters alike) including a cook to order service. Small but nice gym facilities downstairs.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ReichshofHamburg, Guest Relations Manager at Reichshof Hamburg
Responded 30 Jan 2020
Dear Nicola, thank you for the good review you gave our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Kind regards from the Reichshof, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Micralus wrote a review Sept 2023
Paris, France
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Although this hotel is more at a higher price range, the prices are still reasonable especially considering the value it offers. The rooms are large, clean, air-conditioned, in excellent condition, and offer everything you need. The staff was friendly and helpful. In the entrance lobby, there is a large bar area where it is pleasant to hang around. Breakfast is served until 11am (12am on weekends) and offers a large choice.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susanne Westermann, Gästeservice/Empfang at Reichshof Hamburg
Responded 19 Sept 2023
Dear Michael, thank you very much for your great review. We are pleased to read that we were able to inspire you in all areas. We would be happy to welcome you again soon and extend a warm welcome to you. Kind regards from the Reichshof, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
semore_places wrote a review Jul 2022
Dallas, Texas
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel for two nights. Wanting a slightly upscale hotel very close to the Hamburg HBF, we selected the Reichshof Hamburg. We were quite pleased with this hotel. Train and subway travel in Hamburg is very convenient from this spot as the main station is a two-minute walk from the hotel. The staff was generally friendly and helpful. While our room was not overly large, everything in the room was clean and worked, including the wi-fi. Given the proximity of restaurants near the train station we did not add the breakfast option.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Susanne Westermann, Geschäftsführer at Reichshof Hamburg
Responded 8 Aug 2022
Dear semore_places, we are very pleased that you enjoyed your visit overall and thank you for your praise of our service. It is nice to read that we were able to make your stay a pleasant one. It would be a great pleasure for us to welcome you again one day. Until then, we wish you all the best and remain with kind regards from the Reichshof, Susanne Westermann - Online Reputation Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from carolineandandy68
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom88 contributions81 helpful votes
Hi, I would say the area is fine. It is like any major train station and yes you will see homeless people and people drinking but it does not feel unsafe at all. the hotel is great - although with 8 and 10 year olds I remember mine would have wanted a hotel pool to play in, which this does not have.
Answer from Rocksy75
Shellharbour, Australia98 contributions94 helpful votes
Rain shower is fantastic. Shower very good size. Great hotel.
Answer from Jon V
Harlow, United Kingdom154 contributions80 helpful votes
Yes they are
britney_10 asked a question Feb 2019
bolton lancashire6 contributions5 helpful votes
Can you advise if toiletries supplied in all rooms?
Answer from Sue H
Chicago, Illinois3 contributions14 helpful votes
It depends- studies or smaller rooms have the basics ( handsoaps/shampoo in some big dispensers attached to walls) others have high quality soaps, shampoos etc.
Answer from EJW3
Southold, NY720 contributions393 helpful votes
There are Hilton Hotels that charge a mandatory resort fee, but the Reichshof Hamburg Curio Collection is not one of them and does not charge any type of resort fee. The Hilton app shows that the breakfast package costs an extra €30 per night, but not per person. The extra fee is likely some type of package being offered by the travel website. Check with them and see what it includes. In my experience, Hilton (and most other hotels) would prefer that you book with them directly instead of using a travel website. I would recommend that you call the hotel or the Hilton reservations phone number and they may match the deal that the travel website is offering and can tell you exactly what you will be getting. Finally, our family of 2 adults and 2 teenagers stayed in one extra large king room and it was a good size room for 4 people.
Gerry G wrote a tip May 2024
New Jersey589 contributions145 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A room facing the train station as opposed to the unsightly back area."
Read full review
TroelsAa wrote a tip Oct 2023
Silkeborg, Denmark67 contributions78 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t park in the Parkhaus am Bahnhof even if the hotel recommends it"
Read full review
David wrote a tip Oct 2023
Dundee, United Kingdom50 contributions21 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Plenty of places nearby to eat/drink at a more reasonable price."
Read full review
BERYL L wrote a tip Jun 2023
Bradenton, Florida7 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Poorly supplied bar."
Read full review
HE_FI wrote a tip Feb 2020
Helsinki, Finland42 contributions47 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"High floor reduces road noice if you´re on the side of the street"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hamburg area.
PRICE RANGE
£103 - £174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel maritim reichshof, maritim reichshof hamburg
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Reichshof Hamburg, Curio Collection by Hilton
LOCATION
GermanyHamburgSt. Georg
NUMBER OF ROOMS
278
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

REICHSHOF HAMBURG - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Reichshof Hamburg
Which popular attractions are close to Reichshof Hamburg?
Nearby attractions include EscapeDiem (0.10 miles), Museum für Kunst und Gewerbe (0.3 miles), and Hamburger Kunsthalle (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Reichshof Hamburg?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Reichshof Hamburg?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Reichshof Hamburg?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Reichshof Hamburg?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Reichshof Hamburg?
Conveniently located restaurants include Il Buco Ristorante, Das Dorf, and 1620.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Reichshof Hamburg?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Is Reichshof Hamburg located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Hamburg.
Are any cleaning services offered at Reichshof Hamburg?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Reichshof Hamburg?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Reichshof Hamburg offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
All Hamburg HotelsHamburg Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HamburgHotels near Reichshof Hamburg
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire