We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (508)
Room & Suite (454)
Dining (77)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Welcome to the legendary Roomers, where the perception of sensuality is redefined in this Member of Design Hotels™. A place where fantasy soars and the creativity of its guests is perpetually stimulated. Clear lines, structured forms and atmospheric lighting enhance every stay to become an unforgettable experience. The epiphany of burlesque elegance amidst the pulsating life of Frankfurt metropolis – created against all the ordinary standards and tiresome so-called comfort.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Room Service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Sauna
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Boutique
Romantic
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
133Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
22Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
1,143Reviews
1,003Photos
7Q+A
74Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 655
  • 313
  • 96
  • 47
  • 32
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I had a lovely stay here in January 2019. I was impressed by the following: - My room was well kept and spacious and the overall design of the hotel is beautiful. - The staff were very friendly - The location was convenient for my needs in Frankfurt. - I was particularly
Read more
Very nicely designed hotel with friendly staff. the bar was excellent and was adequately supplied. in terms of price, i think it excellent value for money and will be staying here again some time. furthermore, the sports facilities were spot on.
Read more
Response from GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Dom S, thank you very much for you your beautiful review! You #spreadtheroomers! ;) Best regards from Frankfurt City, Carolin
Read more
Hotel Staff is fairly nice but do not go out of their way. No laundry service on the weekends. Called for a dinner reservation for the restaurant in the morning but was told it was fully booked and they did not offer any other recommendations. The small bar is packed in the
Read more
Response from GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers
Responded 1 week ago
Dear 16curtisa, thank you very much for your rating! I am totally sorry, that you haven´t had the experience at Roomers that we wish you would´ve had. Of course, we are always here for you to give you new recommendations for great restaurant options. Regarding your laundry, I am sure next time we find a solid solution for a laundry service on the weekends! I am sorry for the inconveniences! Indeed, the bar is mostly packed... but it speaks for itself! ;) Best regards from Frankfurt, Carolin
Read more
The design of the hotel is lovely and some of the staff is nice. Missing basic hotel service, in-room iPad doesn't work, room temperature not working and the hotel did not address not fix it. The concierge is not helpful. Look at the breakfast buffet sliced meat it looks like
Read more
Response from GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear LoveTravel541058, Thank you for the time you have taken to provide us with your personal feedback. As you desire, our General Manager will contact you and will give his own statement to your review. Kind regards, Carolin + Team
Read more
This is a sexy boutique hotel. The rooms are small, there is really no place to put your luggage and there were only one or two hangers in the closet so it’s really best suited for a short stay. However, there is a lot to love about the hotel. The staff is friendly and
Read more
Response from GRRoomers, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Roomers
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear TexasTX_Travelers, thank you for your honest and objective feedback. I am more than happy that you had a good time with us! I hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Carolin Head of Host
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementRoomers
Meeting room
Photo provided by managementRoomers
Guest room
Photo provided by managementRoomers
Guest room
Photo provided by managementRoomers
Guest room
Photo provided by managementRoomers
Suite
PreviousNext
12345691
Yes. Textile free for tub but not the pool.
0 votes
Show all answers
Uhhh - I don't know about anyone else's situation, but I certainly didn't have to pay a deposit. I booked and paid with a credit card, FWIW.
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi, I don't know. Maybe use google maps and the navigation function in it and put the navigation function to public transport. Rgds Torsten
0 votes
Dear James C, Thank you very much for your post and question. Unfortunately, you will be unable to plug in to get the internet as we only have wireless access available. However, the speed is 1 MBs. We look forward to welcoming you to the Roomers Hotel. Regards, Pamela Siskos Guest Relation Manager
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Choose any room"
"Quiet rooms on back side of the hotel"
"Maybe not on the first floor as downstairs in the bar area with DJ might be noisy."
"it is a adult hotel very quiet, stylish, i would not advise families with young children to attend this hotel"
"Take the back and aim high"
PreviousNext
12345615
PRICE RANGE
US$159 - US$555 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
roomers hotel frankfurt
LOCATION
GermanyHesseFrankfurt
NUMBER OF ROOMS
116
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing