We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Premiere Classe Hannover

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Premiere Classe Hannover
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

82 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 20: English reviews
Dusseldorf, Germany
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

very nice personnel, decent rooms, nice breakfast, very clean and in good condition good place to stay with family very close to Autobahn and plenty of parking at the hotel (for free) - however, should go there with your own car

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DaveP-from-Texas
Stanislav M, Manager at Premiere Classe Hannover, responded to this review

Dear Guest we thank you for taking your time and giving us a review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. It is great you found the location pleasant and enjoyed the conditions of our hotel. we hope we can welcome you again someday Team Premiere Classe Hannover

Milan, Italy
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

You can feel comfortable with just a night and good value of money. Honestly I have really recommend this hotel and it is close to highway so the trip will be out of trouble. I strongly suggest this place for budget money

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ahmadreza_arfaei
Stanislav M, Front Office at Premiere Classe Hannover, responded to this review

Dear Guest thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to read that you liked the location of our hotel and you found our service quality Efficient. we hope we can welcome you again someday. Team Premiere Classe Hannover

Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel is very nice, it looks pretty new and modernly designed.The breakfast is good, the rooms were clean, the service was nice. There is no elevator in the hotel.This hotel gives you much more than a 2 star hotel expectations!Free wifi.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teddy and Johnn... H
Stanislav M, Front Office at Premiere Classe Hannover, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Teddy and Johnn thank you very much for your feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay , the breakfast, our service and the Internet connection. We hope we can welcome you again someday. Team Premiere Classe Hannover

Turin, Italy
Reviewed 24 October 2016

the place is clean. Rooms are really small and breakfast poor, but I guess the less you pay the less you have. Easy to park, impossible to have a taxi (no concienge service) There are better business hotel in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smaggy75
Stanislav M, Front Office at Premiere Classe Hannover, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Smaggy75 thank you for your feedback. We wished you would've came to our reception when you needed a taxi. In Hannover there is a taxi service hotline in which you can even reserve a taxi for the next day and we do it for you from our reception. We are sorry that you didn't enjoy the breakfast. We...

Loughborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 April 2016

Stayed a week on a business trip. The room was clean and spacious!. The hotel is closer to the tram station. The breakfast was good!. They don,t serve lunch or dinner however, a Burger King is nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karthikeyan E
Stanislav M, Front Office mitarbeiter at Premiere Classe Hannover, responded to this review

Hello Dear Mr./Mrs. Karthikeyan Thanks for your positive comment. We hope that we can welcome you again someday. Kind Regards Team Premiere Classe Hannover

Milan, Italy
Reviewed 15 March 2016 via mobile

I got in the room with freezing temperature and window open, heating system very noisy almost to avoid using; the first morning no hot water and had to take a cold shower, problem that got fixed by 10am. When I come back at the end of the day I do not find my towels as somebody missed to replace them....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marept1978
Stanislav M, Empfangsmitarbeiter at Premiere Classe Hannover, responded to this review

Dear Mr./Mrs. Marept, we apologize for the inconvience at your stay. We fixed the heating system in our rooms. The problem with the water hadn't happened before and we couldn't predict it and we are especially deeply sorry for that situation. We hope we can welcome you again someday. Team Premiere Classe Hannover

Turin, Italy
Reviewed 24 November 2015

We've used this hotel in August 2015 during our trip from Kiel (Germany) to Italy. Great possition for the travelling people, as it's situated close to the highway. Simple morden design, nice rooms, very good staff. Accepts pets. Negative side: no restaurant service (at least not for those arriving late), but Burger King is situated in front of the hotel,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Reda S
Rugeley, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2015

It was very cheap at 45 euros for the room. The room was very clean, adequately furnished with nice linen, towels etc and a comfortable bed. The shower was good. The gentleman on the desk was exceptionally helpful, nothing was too much trouble, even helping us sort our tram. It is a 5-10 min walk to the tram stop which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen S
Salalah, Oman
Reviewed 30 July 2015

Close to the highway , but very quite. Breakfast is ok, rooms are ok, keep in mind that is nothing else to do there, but great for a stopover. Tip' Garmin messes up, once you see Burger King , that this place is right next to it Travel safe...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TitoRon
Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

We were just stopping for a night and looked for the nearest option on our way through Germany. What a surprise it was to find such a smart and great hotel (motel). Seems newly built, everything was very fresh. Got a warm welcome in a busy reception, where we saw a lot of business people with "loyalty cards" - obviously...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ETWTraveller

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hannover hotels
GHOTEL hotel & living
#14 of 162 in Hannover
256 reviews
Ibis Hannover City
#17 of 162 in Hannover
392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Wegner
#35 of 162 in Hannover
50 reviews
List
prizeotel Hannover-City
prizeotel Hannover-City
#2 of 162 in Hannover
151 reviews
Wyndham Hannover Atrium
#19 of 162 in Hannover
569 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Premiere Classe Hannover

Address: Rendsburger Strasse 8, 30659, Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany (Formerly Motel One Hannover)
Region: Germany > Lower Saxony > Hannover
Price Range: £42 - £137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premiere Classe Hannover 3*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Premiere Classe Hannover reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel One Hannover
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Hannover
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Premiere Classe Hannover staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Premiere Classe Hannover staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room at the rear away from the road”
 of 5 bubbles karensX2407MK, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Don't judge the Hotel from it's appearance and location; once inside the rooms are really a pleasant surprise and a good option for travellers sleeping over as it's right by the motorway.”
  • The Bed was huge and comfortable
  • Bedding was good and clean
 of 5 bubbles DominiqueS118, 10 Apr 2012 | Read review
2 of 2
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay