Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover

Lathusenstr. 35, 30625, Hannover, Lower Saxony Germany
Traveller (108)
Superior Single mit GreenSign Logo
Room & Suite (73)
Dining (10)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#33 of 137 hotels in Hannover
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Go to GHOTEL – come to us. The 3-star superior hotel GHOTEL hotel & living Hannover presents itself just as hospitable as the slogan. The tranquil Kleefeld is a quiet district and yet centrally located. Thanks to good transport connections, you can quickly get to the city center. In the immediate vicinity you will find the ice stadium, the adventure zoo, the Congress Center and the stadium. The 329 rooms with modern furnishings are equipped with a shower, hairdryer, telephone, flat-screen TV, Wi-Fi and, in some cases, a safe. A bottle of water is available for you in the room upon arrival. Our friendly team in the hotel’s own GHOTEL Restaurant & Bar Hannover will take care of your physical well-being. Free of charge is also the daily use of the sauna from 17:00 to 22:00. Parking spaces are available. The hotel has a GREENSIGN Level 4 certification. From January 1, 2024, the city of Hanover will levy a city tax. This must be paid on site at the hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Highchairs available
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Telephone
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, German

Location

Lathusenstr. 35, 30625, Hannover, Lower Saxony Germany
Name/address in local language
378Reviews1Q+A7Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 93
  • 171
  • 78
  • 20
  • 16
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Luv2Tour2 wrote a review Aug 2022
Ann Arbor, Michigan
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Interestingly designed modern hotel with many passages between stairs, and connecting corridors. The staff was very courteous and professional. We only stayed one night in Hannover, but we realized that the hotel was conveniently located close to a bus stop, just two stops from the train station, so it was easily accessible. Also, that means that it was easy to get into town. There was a Lidl a few minutes away, which was great it one wanted to buy some water and groceries. However, there was no refrigerator in the room. The hotel provided two complimentary bottles of water and a couple of bags of gummy candy, which was very nice. Also, the room did not have an AC unit. Since the evenings were rather cool, it was not an issue.
The room was very spacious and had a little sitting area with a chair and a wardrobe, that could be closed off by the door to the actual bedroom. The door to the bathroom led from that little area as well. There was no safe. Internet connection was strong and reliable.
The room and bathroom were very clean, beds and mattresses were comfortable, pillows were not too soft and not too firm, and blankets warm. The neighborhood was quiet, and we had a very good night sleep. Overall, very good experience.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Richjjohn wrote a review Sept 2015
Munich, Germany
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We are here for a tourist visit, many seem to be business people. The room is very nice with international TV, Internet and a friendly staff. The setting is very suburban, but not far from the city. We will return.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2015
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quality G, Manager at Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover
Responded 22 Sept 2015
Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay in our GHOTEL hotel & living Hanover. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we do hope to see you soon again. Best regards, your GHOTEL hotel & living Hanover
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
oursbleu wrote a review Sept 2016
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Buildings look like a former clinic or other institution, but it has been nicely converted into a modern hotel. It's about a 15 min walk from the Hannover Medical School and University Hospital Campus. The fastest way to the Campus is to cut through the (private) "kleingartenkolonien" or just take the footpath around the private gardens and up a side street bordering the hospital grounds (the receptionist will probably not tell you about this route and instead send you along the street, which takes twice as long to walk). Wireless internet is included with the room, but breakfast is not automatically in the price, and I was annoyed that upon checking out, the receptionist asked me to pay for the breakfast, which I did not eat! Surely they know which guests have eaten breakfast in their own restaurant! The area around the hotel has no convenience stores or restaurants open in the evening, so if you get hungry in the evening you'll have to go to the hotel restaurant. All-in-all it was a reasonable place to stay for a business trip.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2016
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: For the quietest room, avoid all rooms facing the open courtyard, where the restaurant and main...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quality G, Manager at Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover
Responded 4 Oct 2016
Dear Guest, many thanks for rating your stay at GHOTEL hotel & living Hanover! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked the location of our hotel. Furthermore we surely recommend your footpath to our staff at the reception to advise our guests an alternative way to the Medical School. Besides we are very sorry for the missunderstanding during your check out, we have talked with those responsible in order to prevent such occurences in the future and to create a better overview in our system. We would be delighted to welcome you again in one of our hotels! Kind regards, your team of GHOTEL hotel & living Hanover
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HoneybunzTiger wrote a review Aug 2010
Seoul
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at this hotel for six nights. The service from the male receptionist and brunette was disgustingly rude. The blond man at reception actually asked me: "What is it NOW???!!!!" in a really rude and irritated way when I approached the counter to ask for help about something. I asked for directions to catch bus and tram to the city center, and he gave me incomplete instructions. He rattled them off like it was a speed contest and he left out a lot of necessary information. I ended up waiting 20 minutes waiting for a tram that never came because of the lousy instructions, and spent 15 euros on a taxi instead. Another time, I had to walk 30 minutes to get back to the hotel because of the lousy directions and I got lost. Getting information about anything from this receptionist was like getting blood from a stone. For example, how to use the internet in the lounge downstairs - there is NO FREE INTERNET in the rooms (10 Euros an hour in the rooms). He told me I needed a LAN cord and he was so unhelpful he didn't tell me they supplied LAN cords to guests. I was about to go out and buy a LAN cord, he was so unkind and uninformative. He seemed to want to get rid of me as quickly as possible. Also the brasserie is terrible. I ordered pasta and water. I paid 2 euros for a tiny glass of (probably) tap water and she didn't even bring the bottle. It was not mineral water. Then the pasta dish was so salty and I got food poisoning from it - abdominal cramps and diarrhea all night. If you are not a German or European, you will probably be given terrible treatment from the arrogant blond male receptionist and the stupid ditzy brunette female receptionist who couldn't even give me instructions on public transport to and from the city. The blond FEMALE receptionist was good though; she seemed the only one who wanted to help. WARNING: Don't go here unless you are a German and have a car. You will be treated like a leper for asking questions and will pay through the nose for something like a glass of water (2 euros for a small glass (60 mls) of tap water and no bottle brought to the table.. ). It made me really upset. Lost tons of money catching taxis and spent tons of time walking around lost trying to get back to the hotel. Only good thing about the hotel is the park setting (including a lake with ducks) which is good for guests with pets but be careful there is dog poo everywhere - I almost sat down on dog poo when I sat down on the grass in the park.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2010
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Emilia I wrote a review Dec 2017
London, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Extremely disappointed with the service.
I had made a booking, which was confirmed. The next day I got an email to say I have been relocated to another hotel due to availability issues, without my agreement. No apologies, no information!

I would not recommend this to anyone - you don't want to find yourself in a situation where you think you have a booking and they cancel it last minute out of nowhere!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2017Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ozgur_T wrote a review Nov 2017
Frankfurt, Germany
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed for 1 night in November 2017 during Agritechnika and my experience was a really bad one.

The check-out was a total disaster. The staff on the morning of 16 November was very unprofessional and my experience was unpleasant. Due to some of my morning meetings, I asked to check-out an hour later than the regular check out time of 11 o'clock (I wanted to check out at 12 o'clock) and the staff told me that they cannot accommodate as the hotel was full. Well, this I can understand, because when it is full, it is full. However, they then told me that I need to pay extra money (Eur 15) if I would like to check out at 12 o'clock!!! This is insane, if your hotel is fully booked and you cannot accommodate a late check out, that's fine; but why are you trying to charge money to your business visitors while you were already selling your rooms at a very expensive rate! The hotel already jacked up its price by almost 4 times than their regular price (I paid Eur 260/night), but it is understandable because during the popular trade shows that's what happens in German cities. But why are you trying to charge even more for something that most hotels do complimentary???

I think I know the answer: I believe the hotel staff members are trying to take advantage of their business visitors at peak seasons. I have stayed at so many hotels during major trade shows across Europe and I haven't experienced anything like this before.

To all readers: do not stay at this hotel during big trade shows! Full stop!

As for the positive things about the hotel, I enjoyed the breakfast, the selections were good and the staff members were professional. I also found the check-in staff members on the night of 15 November professional. By mistake, they gave me a smoking room and the room was smelling really bad. However, they were able to change my room.

So a big thank you to the waiters at the breakfast hall and the staff at the front desk on the evening of 15 November 2017; however, I will never stay at your hotel again!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2017
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: I was given a room on the ground floor. Do not stay on the ground floor.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quality G, Manager at Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover
Responded 22 Nov 2017
Dear guest, thank you for taking time for evaluating your stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you’ve enjoyed the selection of our breakfast buffet as well as the professionalism of our service staff. Additionally we’ll pass over your praise at Check-In to our front desk staff. A great motivation! For the inconvenience caused at Check-Out we want to apologize and would like to assure you that we’ve had taken care for your issue. We’ve had already spoken to our Trainee at front desk, since an extra charge during any kind of fair in Hanover doesn‘t correspond with our standards. So we totally agree with you if you didn’t feel comfortable in this situation. Again we are very sorry about your unpleasent treatment and hope you’ll give us a second chance to make up. As we had contacted you already in a personal E-Mail we ask you to let us know when you plan your next stay in Hanover, so that we’ll arrange something for you. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Your team at GHOTEL hotel & living Hannover.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cally Ho wrote a review Feb 2017
HKSAR
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I stay in GHOTEL bcause it is really in walkable distance to Hannover Medical School.
Never understand why a 3 star hotel does not provide a electric hot water pot within the room, for the sake of convenience to its customer. As weather in Hannover during January is always below zero celsius, anyone would definitely agree to have a hot drink is almost a necessary thing after whatever day they have. Because of such a deficiency, I need to walk from my room to the restaurant to get a free cup of hot water, each and every time I need one. The walking is almost 1-2 mins, passing through several doors and stairs....when I ask the reception to change to a room with kitchenette on my first day of arrival, (that is with electric hot water pot only), the reception lady just said "not available". Maybe single room does not have such a facility??
The only good thing is the breakfast, fresh with varieties, the food is almost immediately refilled by those hardworking staff in the restaurant. But I do think the restaurant need to expand a bit in area and the number of tables, as it is always full during dinner time. The truth behind is the hotel is in poor location, so people decide to stay behind for dinner during this winter time.
Because of this poor location, it is only convenient for those travellers with car.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2017Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rev P wrote a review Dec 2016
Zurich, Switzerland
2.0 of 5 bubbles
After a whole day travel by plane, train and bus, we just wished to have a good night sleep upon our arrival to Hannover. We required a quiet room far from the elevator and any kind of noise, and a large double bed; additionally, we requested a room which is not painted in any vivid colours, and were not sure if we should carry our own hairdryer if the one available in the hotel room was not powerful enough. We have not received any reply, and we were placed in the room which had the walls painted in yellow colour, with an abstract painting containing very colourful tones, which we personally found very irritating. We went back to the reception, and required another room with less colourfully painted walls, so we were given a room at another part of the hotel. The room was fine, but was very very cold; they told us that it should take 20 minutes until it gets warm. After 40 minutes, we were still freezing in our coats, so they told us that the heating probably does not work (they even mentioned that the heating service staff can come only in the morning!), and that they will give us another room in this part of the hotel. Unfortunately, the third room was cold as well, had a pale blood stain on the sheets, and was pretty stuffy, so we had no choice but to take the room with yellow painted walls, since, at least, the heating was working all right. We would normally changed our hotel at once, but it was already 23h at night, it was -10 degrees Celsius outside, and the hotel itself is placed on a very isolated location, so it was almost impossible to get back to the city by public transportation. Another problem is that the hotel is organised as a sort of a labyrinth -- getting to the reception takes several minutes by walk through very strangely arranged corridors with 5-7 heavy doors separating each part of the path, which made it somewhat difficult to walk with the suitcases. The restaurant was even more complicated to reach.
In the end, we managed to get to sleep around 4 in the morning, but to our real shock, we started hearing some very loud noises just before 8 in the morning. There were some construction works just outside of our room, however, most of the noise was coming out of the hotel itself, because the cleaning staff was singing, clamoring, and slamming doors, so it was literally impossible to continue sleeping. We called the reception and kindly asked them to warn their staff to stop this unbearable noise, but, unfortunately, nothing happened and the staff was even louder the following morning! Sadly, we found out that we were placed very near the storage space (and just one door from the staff elevator), so they obviously did not pay any attention to our booking requests.
All in all, a truly bad experience.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2016
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Quality G, Manager at Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover
Responded 3 Jan 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your stay at the GHOTEL hotel & living Hannover. Your feedback is very important to us as it helps us to improve our services on a regular basis. However, we cannot relate to your comments and want to take the opportunity to straight some things out. As you might have seen on our webpage during your consideration where to spend the nights in Hannover most of our rooms are painted in vivid yellow and we are sorry if this does not meet your expectations regarding a hotel room. Our staff did his best to fullfill all your wishes regarding the room and the location of the room. Please note that the room you actually stayed in is at the end of a corridor and that the next storage is about 4 doors away. There is also no elevator located next to the room. Therefore we cannot relate to your despription. To fullfill our contribution to the environment and to save engery, the heating will be turned on upon check-in. It does not take more than 10 minutes to get a cosy and comfortable temperature in the room. We are sorry if the first night was not what you expected. We assume that the second night in the same room was satisfying for you as you did not contact our staff at the front desk again. Please understand that we cannot influence public construction work outside the hotel which starts at 8 a.m. Nevertheless, we are very sorry for any inconvenience caused. Best regards, GHOTEL hotel & living Hannover
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ravi Sankar M wrote a review Mar 2011
Indore, India
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"nothing". Free Internet at the Business center available as part of the package. But they deliberately to make more money from CeBIT visitors. We had to cancel the rooms early, the ladies at the reception were so rude, don't know the manners; they did not give 20% back to us after cancellation. They won't take US dollars, they won't take Travellers Checks....

One of the rude hotel I have ever come across...
Read more
Date of stay: February 2011
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AnkeGreiling, Marketingleiterin at Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover
Responded 23 Mar 2011
Dear Guest Thank you very much for staying at GHOTEL hotel & living Hannover and for sharing your impressions. CeBIT is one of the most important German fairs and the demand for hotel rooms is respectively high. As a result, non-refundable high-season rates apply in hotels throughout Hanover during this period. We are sorry that you had to cancel your reservation which was based on this rate type. All hotels of GHOTEL hotel & living accept Euros, American Express, Diners Club, Maestro/EC card, MasterCard and VISA as means of payment. The demand for payment by traveller cheques is quite low at the moment. However, we thank you for your information in this regard and we will keep an eye on the further development. Best regards, your team of GHOTEL hotel & living
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Grumpylady wrote a review Nov 2006
Cheshire, England
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Difficult to find but a well run quiet hotel with spacious well equiped rooms. We used it for the Eurotier show at the Messe showground which was a mistake, public transport was a challenge and taxis cost 15 Euros a trip.
Good breakfat buffet and very helpful staff did make up for the out on a limb location
For a good business class hotel in a pleasant location it was well priced and I would stay there agian.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2006
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesCheck-in / front desk
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesBusiness service (e.g., internet access)
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ligia V asked a question Jan 2018
8 contributions1 helpful vote
Tem Wi-Fi e secador de cabelo nos quartos?
Answer from Shongway
Prague, Czech Republic17 contributions30 helpful votes
Si, both available.
Ozgur_T wrote a tip Nov 2017
Frankfurt, Germany38 contributions47 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"I was given a room on the ground floor. Do not stay on the ground floor."
Read full review
Ankit F wrote a tip Jun 2017
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"rooms on the south side"
Read full review
rediffusion wrote a tip May 2017
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom255 contributions150 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Top floor to avoid noise."
Read full review
David John W wrote a tip May 2017
Northampton, United Kingdom33 contributions28 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Top floors are probably best for views."
Read full review
oursbleu wrote a tip Sept 2016
21 contributions36 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"For the quietest room, avoid all rooms facing the open courtyard, where the restaurant and main entrance are located."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Hannover area.
PRICE RANGE
£50 - £66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GermanyLower SaxonyHannover
NUMBER OF ROOMS
329
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GHOTEL HOTEL & LIVING HANNOVER - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover
What are some of the property amenities at Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover ?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover ?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, blackout curtains, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover ?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover ?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover ?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover ?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover ?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover ?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and German.
Is Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Hannover HotelsHannover Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HannoverHotels near Ghotel Hotel & Living Hannover
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire