Bonn Marriott Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Bonn Marriott Hotel

Platz der Vereinten Nationen 4, 53113 Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
Traveller (506)
Torn curtain on the left
Room & Suite (158)
Sky bar at sunset
Dining (39)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#12 of 78 hotels in Bonn
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Enjoy an exceptional setting at Bonn Marriott Hotel, a modern and ideally located hotel in Bonn, Germany situated right next to the Museum Mile. From our hotel, guests take in splendid views of lush surroundings and tranquil waters. Set in the former capital of Germany, our hotel provides easy access to top destinations like the World Conference Center adjacent to us and the city center just moments away. We offer a spa, Konrad's Sky Bar with stunning scenery and a relaxed atmosphere in Bonn.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Car park
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Vending machine
Rooftop bar
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Solarium
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
River View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

Platz der Vereinten Nationen 4, 53113 Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia Germany
Name/address in local language
507Reviews5Q+A38Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 191
  • 150
  • 82
  • 45
  • 39
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ludovicvn wrote a review Sept 2021
Lier, Belgium
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros :
• Large, clean and modern hotel
• Medium large comfortable rooms (25m²)
• Very good price (during Weekend in august)
• Good restaurant , excellent breakfast
• indoor swimming pool and spa
Cons :
• location relative to the old city, ½ hour walk along river Rhine (2,5km).
• onsite parking 20€/day but free streetparking outside

I’ve booked 2 weekenddays in august directly at the Marriott website as a Bonvoy member at a rate of 150€/night for a cancelable standard room, all taxes and breakfast for 2 included. Rooms with a view on river Rhein are more expensive (+20€)

Recently built hotel (2017?), 17 floors, 4 elevators. Onsite parking (20€/day). Location : 2,5km south of Bonn old town on the Rhine riverside, in a clean and green office and conferende area of the city. To old city : walk 2,5km or take U-bahn (400m)

Our standard room was medium large (+-8,5 x 3m=26m²). Modern layout, comfortable, clean and quiet at night ; Marriott quality king bed , crispy sheets, 2 pillows/pp. Mediumlarge flatscreen TV. Silent and good AC, free Wifi. Bathroom was good size, adequate and clean, quality towels, all toiletries provided, 2 free bottles of water. Complimentary : small fridge, coffee/tea, slippers and bathrobes.

Large modern lobby. Correct and multilingual staff. Checkin and checkout was smoothly. Buffet breakfast was excellent. Fine Spa (sauna, steamroom, swimming pool) and fitness area. Modern bar on highest floor with panorama view .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dhbar1 wrote a review Sept 2022
Frankfurt
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Negative:

1) Whether it was defective or just left adjusted to the maximum setting, I don't know, but the briefest contact of the iron in the room with my pants left a permanent, readily visible scorch mark on the pants. I may as well throw them out. I have two irons at home and know how to use one, so am not prepared to assume it was my improper use of the iron.

2) The fitness room had a number of cardiac machines and the obligatory dumbbell set along with a couple of benches, but nothing else, meaning no weight machines. For a hotel of this size and purported quality, this was below standard.

3) I was emailed an invoice in the course of the day, which is fine, but there was no information on the invoice, rendering it completely useless.

Neutral:

1) The breakfast buffet was substantial but incomplete in my eyes, as it lacked potatoes as well as eggs sunny side up. Had it included grilled vegetables (there were mushrooms), the absence of the potatoes would have mattered a lot less. I missed the potatoes. And while there was smoked salmon, there was no other fish available, such as hering or sprats or cold oven-baked salmon.

2) The room was fine as far as size goes, though there was no bathtub, only one (!) of the three dispensers in the shower worked (that was the shampoo), no shoe polish kit, no spare electrical outlet at the side of the bed I was on (I unplugged the alarm clock), and I didn't like figuring out how the light switches worked.

3) The location is the government district, and I took the check-in clerk at his word when he said I wouldn't find a simple supermarket anywhere nearby. It's also a bit removed from the train station. But okay, I chose the hotel. And the river is nice.

Positive:

1) The executive lounge is apparently open 24 hours a day. I don't know what they have to eat there at 3:00 in the morning, but at 8:00 in the evening they had enough for a simple meal - vegetarian spring rolls, some sort of soup, all the makings of a salad, plenty of rolls, a lot of sweets and maybe a few items I disregarded on account of their including meat. It's rare to find a halfway decent assortment in an executive lounge, let alone at that hour of the evening. Of course, if you don't have the Marriott rewards status for entry, it won't do you much good.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kai Paulsen, Other at Bonn Marriott Hotel
Responded 22 Sept 2022
Dear Dhbar1, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback. Guest comments are always welcome and help us to constantly improve our service. We are very sorry that there were several challenges during your stay in our house, which unfortunately did not make it unique. We take your comment very seriously and have already forwarded it to the appropriate department. The lack of service throughout the hotel that you describe is in no way up to the standards we set for ourselves. We will discuss your comments in the various departments during our daily trainings to ensure that something like this does not happen again in the future. Dear Dhbar1 we would like to thank you again for your feedback. With best regards Lara Schefczyk Front Office
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
stuart445 wrote a review Nov 2022
Adelaide, Australia
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel has a rather specific clientele in mind, and it shows. Located away from restaurants and things to do, it has high quality rooms for the business people who seem to make up most of the guests, excellent underground parking, and delighful views over the Rhine. So why the low rating ? It comes because of the poor service at the top floor Conrad's restaurant. We were hungry after a long day and wanted a quick meal. At the restaurant reception we were invited to turn left to the bar "if we wanted a drink" or right to the restaurant "for a meal". We chose the latter, where we were shown to our seats .... and ignored for twenty minutes. Then, after we managed to order our dishes from the only three (!) options available, we waited over an hour hoping for them to arrive. In the meantime we had been moved to seats closer to the bar, where we saw that the bar had its own menu, including food that would have satisfied us, had we been informed of this option. Nevertheless, we waited more or less patiently for our restaurant dishes to arrive, asking the staff occasionally for an update. " The kitchen is very busy tonight" was the standard reply. Finally we decided to walk away, only to entreated by the staff to stay for 'two minutes more'. After just three minutes the dishes arrived, my wife's risotto as ordered but my venison prepared in a fashion not as described in the menu, so I had no choice but to reject it. For an expensive restaurant, this is unacceptably poor performance.
Later I spoke with another guest who had an equally damning assessment of the restaurant. A second, minor, flaw was the absence of an iron and ironing board in the room, though these items were standard in every other hotel we stayed in during our two months in Europe. So, if you have dinner plans elsewhere, by all means chose this hotel as the rooms are clean and modern, and regular Marriott guests will not be disappointed, but whatever you do, find somewhere else for dinner.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kai Paulsen, Other at Bonn Marriott Hotel
Responded 13 Nov 2022
Dear stuart445 First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very sorry to hear that you had challenges during your stay in our hotel. Unfortunately, the Konrads restaurant and the Skybar are no longer part of the hotel and have been an independent company since the beginning of the year. Of course, we will forward your comment to the operator, so that it will no longer come to such unpleasant situations in the future. However, we are pleased that you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us at the hotel. Dear stuart445, I would like to apologize again to you that your stay did not meet the expectations and I hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Bonn. Kind regards, Lara Schefczyk Front Office
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hadley B wrote a review Apr 2022
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband put it best when he said this hotel was a "low end Moxy experience at Marriott prices". Several small issues added up to one disappointing stay:

We booked a room for two. It had one robe and one duvet that was bigger than the typical "one per person" often seen in Europe, but not even as wide as the bed...much too small for two people. The upgraded room was fine, but only just that. Rather small.

The TV was built into a frame that prevents attaching your own device. It's also not set up for mirroring, so you're limited to the channels they have. There were a total of 8. One in English.

The wifi was the slowest I've encountered in a hotel. WhatsApp timed out downloading a short voice message! No websites would load. Both my husband and I ended up just using our data.

The pool is spartan and has only three bench type seats (in built in boxes), no loungers, etc. And the process to use it is cumbersome (go to a desk, ring for help, hand over your key in exchange for a wrist band, etc.).

The executive lounge (currently set up in a section of the breakfast room) had slim offerings and those were not refilled (arriving just over an before evening drinks were supposed to end my husband took the last glass of white wine. Though alcoholic service ran another hour, no one ever refilled it, or the dessert item that ran out a few minutes later). The food is billed as "pre dinner snacks" but served starting at 19:00. A little late for before dinner.

They has sold far more breakfasts than they could handle. After waiting a while to be seated we were eventually directed to a table already in use, and then got shuffled around a bit. The buffet itself was ok, but not as good as several others we've been to at Marriott properties recently in Germany. There was no possibility of eggs to order, etc

We tried self check out but never got a receipt so went to the front desk, waited in line (there was always a line) only to be told self checkout wouldn't work because we hadn't paid. It was a prepaid room and they'd scanned the card when we arrived! It took 25 minutes to get this sorted and get a receipt.

On the plus side the hotel is in a lovely area very close to a nice walk along the river and ideal if you're going to a show at the attached theater. It's a short walk to the U Bahn station with direct links downtown.

Note: we arrived mid afternoon and didn't take the car to dinner so had no issues parking in the public garage the hotel partners with. However, it's attached to a theatre and we noticed in the evening the garage was 100 percent full.... something to think about depending on you arrival time.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kai Paulsen, Other at Bonn Marriott Hotel
Responded 8 Apr 2022
Dear hadleyb2015 Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience while staying with us. Your experience of our Hotel is below our standard. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and I sincerely apologize for failing to meet your expectations. I have shared your feedback with the whole leadership team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place and reviewed to prevent from occurring in the future. I hope you choose to stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the area. With best regards Kai Paulsen Assistant Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ann W wrote a review Jun 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
currently staying here with my dad and it is freaking terrible. The staff at the restaurant is friendly but that’s it.

The rooms have a window to the bathroom. When I say a window I mean a window. it’s not the blacked out/grey window you see in the pictures. I’m staying here with my dad and we booked a room with two single beds but instead we got a room with a double bed.

He can also see me shower and use the restroom which is simply embarrassing and disgusting.

We went to the front desk and they told us they do not even have rooms where you can shower without the other person seeing EVERYTHING.

There was also a huge check-in line and the hotel in general is simply a mess. Merriot-unworthy!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
MrPhileasF wrote a review Dec 2023
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Marriott Bonn is located by the river in Bonn, and a 30-minute drive from the Cologne-Bonn airport, CGN. The hotel is next to UN and government buildings and has a huge conference centre attached. There are both museums and parks close by but you will have to use public transport for shopping and restaurants. The hotel is modern with a nice airy lobby and one level up is the executive lounge that provides drinks and canapés from 6pm in the evening. The main restaurant is located on the lobby level and there is a panorama bar at the top floor. The indoor pool and the fitness centre is at the basement level. The gym is large and well equipped and it's a 12 meter pool. The rooms are nice and big and well planned, I do recommend the corner suites so you get both the space and the views. The hotel is a good base for exploring the area and if you want to go into town, then it is a 10-minute walk to the tram and another 7 minutes to get to the main station.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Waiyee L wrote a review Aug 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 3 nights. Bedrooms are nice and modern. Shame about the staff! The Visio gym and water machine is not available to hotel guests only members. This should be stipulated by signs or by staff members. I felt like I was being told off!
Car park charges are 20 euro a night but beware which receptionist you speak to.
One receptionist informed me that I can go in and out of the car park as many times as I like but need to come to reception every time I wish to exit, without any additional charges.
When challenged upon check-out, another receptionist told me that the car park isn't linked to the hotel so each time I exit I need to pay!
Instead of an apology I was made to feel it was my fault... disgusting service!
Make up your minds and sort out your customer service!! So how come I can add the parking charge to my bill then??!!!
I am a well travelled Marriott guest and this is the first time I have experienced such unfriendly and unwelcome service.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Julian Teske, Marketing at Bonn Marriott Hotel
Responded 6 Aug 2020
Dear 778waiyeel, Warm greetings from the Bonn Marriott Hotel. We would like to use this opportunity to thank you for your review and providing us with some constructive feedback. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. We deeply regret the fact that you didn't feel welcome at our gym, which is outsourced, but still, you should have gotten some water there. We will discuss it with the team of the gym. We also apologize for the confusing information about the car parking. But it's true that the charge is 20,00EUR per 24 hours and the garage is a public parking garage and does not belong to the Bonn Marriott Hotel. Even if your experience was of a rather mediocre outcome, we remain optimistic to welcoming you back should your travels bring you back to the city of Bonn again. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during these unusual times. Best regards, Eva Thiebes -Reception- Bonn Marriott Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pattmuc wrote a review Aug 2023
Munich, Germany
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This once wonderful hotel has begun the decent into...meh. I have stayed here happily many times in the past. The roof top terrace is great, as is the catering. the fitness area is a great plus. Breakfast has always been only 3 of 5 stars. Watery undercooked bacon (means a great deal to American guests), no egg station. The food is good quality, do not get me wrong. You will simply find nothing which is "wow".

As of writing this, I am currently in room 1508. After working a few hours after arrival, I noticed too many small stains throughout the carpet for my taste. I looked closer and found items which should have been hoovered/vacuumed up by the cleaning person and were not. I found remnants of someones meal on the floor as well (old bits of lettuce). The bathtub has several damaged spots, which maintenance promised to attend to (photo attached). The curtains have too many stains for my taste (photo attached). The safe in the room did not operate, though it was attended to quickly. None of the items were tragic, only not what I expect as a decade-long Platinum/Titanium Bonvoy member.

It is not that I would not stay here again, I would only have lower expectations and will avoid walking barefoot on the floor.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Markus W wrote a review Nov 2022
Zurich, Switzerland
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This Marriott is right next to the Bonn conference center and a few steps away from the river Rhein. It is modern and welcoming, great for a stay when being at the conference center. Rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable. A really positive experience in Bonn. Staff is friendly, helpful, generous: My colleagues and I were allowed to use the business center as a meeting room for a brief discussion and were even given (free!) coffee.
Access: a 10-minute walk to the Bonn UN train station, so most likely you will arrive by cab when traveling with luggage.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gäste Feedback , Marketing at Bonn Marriott Hotel
Responded 4 Nov 2022
Dear MarlusW171, thank you for your positive feedback! Come and visit us again very soon! Best Regards Natalia Gogolin Marketing
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LebaneseCreole wrote a review Oct 2021
Bonn, Germany
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Bittersweet, regarding comfort, room size, views and bed, great choice!

Regarding service we've been used to at the Marriott this place lacks. Room was not cleaned one day and the next day a toilet brush was found left in the toilet, small quirks we could laugh off. But when our other party checked in at the corner suite the living room area had a TV furniture on the ground, pushed away about 1 meter from the wall with mamy exposed wires, there's no way this is the original design. Looked like a botched repair or replacement and sure didn't look the same on the pictures of the corner suite! And also reaching the front desk was sometimes tedious, just trying to get a reservation at Konrad's took hours of waiting. Always saying they'd call back but then after being very patient we'd call again and same story, please wait.

The latter kind if disappointed had service and room tidiness been up to par perfect 5 stars!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Parking garage is on the smaller side and avoid driving in and out while the GOP has a variety...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
fyona asked a question Apr 2024
Fife, United Kingdom124 contributions65 helpful votes
Hi , is there convenience shops , cafes within a 5min walk ? Thanks
StockholmVoyager asked a question Oct 2016
Amsterdam, The Netherlands32 contributions27 helpful votes
I was wondering when the spa and gym will open? Are these free of charge for hotel guests? Thanks!
Answer from Andre Z
Rome, Italy77 contributions46 helpful votes
they said it would open Oct 2. I would contact hotel to confirm directly. I suspect that gym would be free. spa services extra.
KolumbusUndSoehne asked a question Sept 2016
Tampa Bay, Florida50 contributions10 helpful votes
parking price?
Answer from Paresh P
Grafton, Massachusetts41 contributions33 helpful votes
Sorry for very late response. But I didn't have automobile during my trip. Used taxi and public transportation. It's excellent.
Answer from Dominic D
Wachtberg, Germany1,286 contribution234 helpful votes
Das kann ich Dir leider nicht sagen, am besten Du fragst beim Check In oder vorher nach. Ich habe dort lediglich nur eine Nacht im Rahmen einer Tagung verbracht. Beste Grüße aus Florida Dominic
LVO75 asked a question Sept 2018
The Netherlands61 contributions52 helpful votes
Are kids allowed in the exec. lounge?
Answer from doriak876
Salzkotten, Germany311 contributions54 helpful votes
Yes. There were some parents with children in the lounge
Clemente71 wrote a tip Jul 2023
Richmond, Virginia709 contributions307 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Did not use the pool, but looked very nice. Several restaurants along the waterfront and a nice area to go for a jog. "
Read full review
Ali A wrote a tip Jul 2023
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates145 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Keep in mind the distance from the city center"
Read full review
Sanctitatem wrote a tip Jun 2023
Mansfield, United Kingdom172 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a river view on a high floor if possible. Order room service or order at the bar on the ground floor. Don’t use the top floor restaurant"
Read full review
Reasonableguy123 wrote a tip Feb 2023
Avon, Colorado101 contributions64 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"As said, for couples, order a room with two beds, or be prepared to cuddle-up under a not-so-large blanket."
Read full review
Ax009 wrote a tip Jun 2022
45 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"I do not recommend it for tourism. ONLY MICE."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bonn area.
PRICE RANGE
£91 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GermanyNorth Rhine-WestphaliaBonn
NUMBER OF ROOMS
336
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BONN MARRIOTT HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Bonn Marriott Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Bonn Marriott Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Haus der Geschichte der Bundesrepublik Deutschland (0.2 miles), Zoologisches Museum Konig (0.4 miles), and Bundeskunsthalle (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Bonn Marriott Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Bonn Marriott Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Bonn Marriott Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Bonn Marriott Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bonn Marriott Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ristorante Forissimo, Shinko, and Konrad's Restaurant & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bonn Marriott Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Bonn Marriott Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Bonn Marriott Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Bonn Marriott Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Bonn Marriott Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and German.
All Bonn HotelsBonn Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BonnHotels near Bonn Marriott Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire