Hospes Palacio del Bailio
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hospes Palacio del Bailio

Calle Ramirez de Las Casas Deza 10-12, 14001 Cordoba Spain
Traveller (1615)
Grand Suite Loft
Room & Suite (523)
Restaurant Buffet at the Hospes Palacio del Bailio
Dining (169)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#5 of 76 hotels in Cordoba
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

If you’re looking for a charming hotel in Cordoba, look no further than Hospes Palacio del Bailio.

Close to some of Cordoba's most popular landmarks, such as Visual Axes (0.5 mi) and Capilla Mudejar de San Bartolome (0.6 mi), Hospes Palacio del Bailio is a great destination for tourists.

Hospes Palacio Del Bailio Hotel offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available.

The hotel offers a concierge and room service, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features a pool and an on-site restaurant. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to parking.

If you’re looking for a pub, consider a visit to Canadian Bar and Tapas, Sojo Cafe Ribera, or Bar Miguelito, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Hospes Palacio del Bailio.

There is no shortage of things to do in the area: explore popular monuments and statues such as Alcazar De Los Reyes Cristianos, Cristo de los Faroles, and Puerta del Puente.

The staff at Hospes Palacio del Bailio looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German

Location

Calle Ramirez de Las Casas Deza 10-12, 14001 Cordoba Spain
Name/address in local language
2,523Reviews26Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,917
  • 419
  • 119
  • 39
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
jks24 wrote a review Aug 2021
Acton, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for two nights whilst visiting Córdoba.
Finding it was hard.. roadworks.. but hotel staff just took car away and parked it for us.
This hotel is fantastic. 15th century palace converted to a beautifully restored hotel.
Great room.. aircon good.
Hotel built around a beautiful garden with a small but lovely pool.
Very hot so we ate dinner in the hotel both nights. This is served in another courtyard.
Lovely food and service.
Breakfast is served in a room with a glass floor. There are ancient baths underneath.
A wonderful,discreet. Quiet. Beautiful place. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alberto Pérez Prieto, Director General at Hospes Palacio del Bailio
Responded 31 Aug 2021
Dear Guest, The Hospes Palacio del Bailío’s team would like to thank you for trusting us in your last visit to Córdoba. We thank you for all your kind and positive comments which we do appreciate so much. We are delighted reading your kind words about us. Looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in Hospes Hotels. Yours sincerely, Alberto Pérez - Hotel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
potvc7 wrote a review Feb 2020
Paris, France
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Hospes Palacio del Bailio is a wonderful hotel ideally located: not too close to the highly touristic district of Córdoba (the mosk, the Jewish quarter, the Real Alcazar...) but not too far either; it is within walking distance from every key spot and place to be. However once in the Hotel one feels at a peaceful rest, surrounded by beauty, calm and elegance.
Everything is done for having you relax and comfortable. As part of a 16-17hh century noble property (which gives its name to the Hitel and its surrounding, el Bailio), the Hotel’s premices are gorgeous with a wonderful patio where to eat or drink a cup in a little courtyard as if one was far away from a city. The Roman bath which lie under the hotel are an opportunity of a delicate spa in a historic underground place just below the hotel. Breakfast and dinner are served in a superb dining room which used to be another courtyard and I now covered with a glass ceiling while the floor is a glass cover as well right above Roman stones and remains dating from almost 2000 years... just under your feet! Food quality is excellent, the staff is highly professsional, effective and extremely polite. Everything is done to make ones’ feel relax and so well that one wouldn’t ever leave such a fantastic haven.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AlbertoP3579, Director General at Hospes Palacio del Bailio
Responded 8 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your positive rating!!! I love you have had a great stay and that you have enjoy our facilities. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back!!! Kind regards. Alberto Perez - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
gilardoni wrote a review Jul 2021
Mandello del Lario, Italy
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The entrance hall is charming and from the beginning you have a feeling that everything is accurately picked for form, fit and function. The personnel very helpful. The breakfast room is placed on a glass floor suspended above a Roman mosaic and remains of a villa. Fantastic, specially in the morning during breakfast (which has space for improvements: all the dish ware where chipped, and the quality of the food not excellent: no chocolate spread, the croissants where not fragrant and even the cold cuts where not of prime quality. The room 131 and 132 are nice and well equipped (the only thing missing is the mouthwash). Spacious, clean and with very good Wi-Fi. The architecture and furnishing is modern and very functional, and most important with a lot of lights!
The public area is a nice garden with a swimming pool (to small for all the guests) and a spa that includes Roman bath (but remember to book),
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alberto Pérez Prieto, General Manager at Hospes Palacio del Bailio
Responded 24 Jul 2021
Dear Mr Gilardoni, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. I am glad our team was able to provide comfort and efficient service. We look forward to welcome you back to Hospes Palacio del Bailío. Best regards. Carlos Ruiz -FOM-
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dakotarb wrote a review Apr 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Most stunning hotel we've ever stayed at with unparalleled customer service. Upon informing the hotel that we were celebrating our honeymoon, Alberto, the hotel director, upgraded us to a suite. Additionally, he took the time to give us a personalized tour of the entire hotel and grounds. The room was cleaned 2 times per day with complimentary water, desserts, and champagne provided. Definitely plan to return in the future and would highly recommend choosing this resort when visiting Cordoba.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alberto Pérez Prieto, Director General at Hospes Palacio del Bailio
Responded 22 Apr 2022
Dear Dakota, The Hospes Palacio del Bailío’s team would like to thank you for trusting us in your last visit to Córdoba. We are delighted reading your honeymoon experience with us has been amazing. Congratulations again for your marriage. We are also looking forward to receiving you back in Hospes Hotels. Yours sincerely, Alberto Pérez - Hotel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LINDA081 wrote a review Jul 2021
Mechelen, Belgium
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Location:
The hotel is located at about 20 minutes walk from the city center. We did the walk several times a day and it did not bother us at all. The advantage is that is was very quiet so no city noises.

Parking:
For 27 € per night, the hotel drives your car to their car park so this was very convenient.

Check in:
Excellent and very friendly check in. We did forget an item in our car and the gentlemen at the reception offered to get it for us and bring it to the room. Upon our return from the city visit, it was on our bed and this is really going beyond and above.

Rooms:
Not very big but a nice and clean room with comfortable beds.

Grounds and pool:
The garden was smaller then I imagined before arrival because a big part of the garden is used as a restaurant. But it was very nice to be able to escape the heat of the day for a few hours in the shade of the trees.

Spa:
We did book the Roman baths. Nobody at the reception there, no sauna or steam bath, no towels. Just 3 baths of different temperatures in a rather claustrophobic basement.

Breakfast:
Breakfast area inside and also outside on the nice courtyard. Excellent breakfast and good service.

We would not hesitate to stay here again and to recommend the hotel to family and friends.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alberto Pérez Prieto, Director General at Hospes Palacio del Bailio
Responded 1 Aug 2021
Dear Linda, The Hospes Palacio del Bailío’s team would like to thank you for trusting us in your last visit to Córdoba. We thank you for all your kind and positive comments which we do appreciate so much. Nice way of recommending us in detail. Looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in Hospes Hotels. Yours sincerely, Alberto Pérez - Hotel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sue v wrote a review Mar 2023
2.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband needed surgery on his eye in Cordoba, so we decided to stay for a couple of nights and booked a room at the Palicio del Bailio.

When we arrived we received a rather frosty greeting by Sara at reception who checked us in. She then showed us to our room and mentioned that we were entitled to a one hour pass to the spa, but also added that it would be better if we went today as the builders were in tomorrow.

The room was adequate, but freezing cold so we turned the heating up to no avail. We therefore called room service who explained we had the setting as high as it could go and they could not get it any warmer, but would supply an additional heater in the form of an electric blow heater. I decided to warm up I would try a hot bath. I sank gratefully into the hot water and immediately felt I should have brought my bathroom cleaning materials with me as the grouting between the tiles had definitely seen better days. On closer inspection the whole bathroom really needed complete renovation.

By now I am now starting to question how this hotel could possibly claim to be a five star establishment. We had a garden view room which overlooked the swimming pool which unfortunately looked more like a duck pond.

On a positive note the public areas of this hotel are beautifully and tastefully appointed, enhanced by the very unusual and stunning lighting. In addition, with one notable exception, the staff were extremely pleasant an attentive.

I needed to change our train tickets and Fran and Christian two charming young men on reception went more than the extra mile to assist me with this.

Juan Manuel who served us in the bar and restaurant was also charming, attentive and helpful.

My thoughts as we left were ones of relief to be able to feel warm again. Should we ever need to stay in Cordoba again, it will most certainly not be at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alberto Pérez Prieto, Director General at Hospes Palacio del Bailio
Responded 12 Mar 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your confidence in Hospes Hotels. First of all, wish your husband eyes are fully recovered. Our sincere apologies for not matching all your expectations during your stay. We do appreciate you have indicated us those issues where to improve. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back at Hospes Hotels. Yours Faithfully, Alberto Pérez - Hotel GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John N wrote a review Mar 2024
4.0 of 5 bubbles
In a city where everyone gravitates to the historic centre to see the Mezquita, I didn't expect to find an oasis of quiet luxury. But thankfully, under the astute management of Sgr Alberto Perez, this elegant mansion serves as a destination in itself away from tourism crowds. With its delicious restaurant suspended over an ancient Roman mosaic floor excavated below the Renaissance aristocratic mansion above, this Palace hits all the right notes. Most surprising is the beautiful integration of quiet modernism to the interiors that leave the guest feeling free of clutter, perhaps a relaxed easiness even better than freedom from crowds!
Thanks to the staff who arranged a wonderful private guided visit with city guide Rafael. He squired us through the throngs in the mosque and Juderia with knowledge, and urging in us an open minded attention to the city's complex mosaic of religious history. A bonus for the hotel's location is the nearby charming Palacio Viana with its dozens of flower bedecked terraces. Do take the guided tour to gain access to the private quarters above even if you do not speak Spanish. The quality of the collections housed there speak for themselves.
One hiccup leaving me shy of five stars is a few front desk arrangements were a bit more complex than necessary - multiple emails to confirm details, an invoicing problem at checkout. But, these mistakes were graciously and promptly rectified. It is hard to feel any stress surrounded by orange trees, the lovely pool courtyard and the special suites with soul. If you can, request room 109 as I found it one of the most beautiful I have ever laid down my head after a busy day touring.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alberto Pérez Prieto, Director General at Hospes Palacio del Bailio
Responded 24 Mar 2024
Dear John, First of all, thank you so much for your confidence in Hospes Hotels. We are delighted reading about your superb review in terms of how well it explains the top heritage city hints not to be missed, and the relaxed easiness the guess could feel inside our elegant luxury palace hotel away from the crowds. Totally agree with you concerning your fabulous hints; a privilage tour of the city or Medina Azahara with Rafael, the Palacio de Viana worth visit, the unique room 109 with fascinating Gonzalo Fernández de Córdoba great captain frescoes, and an attentive and friendly personnel. We do appreciate your so positive words recommending Córdoba and the hotel. It would be a great pleasure to welcome you back. Yours Sincerely, Alberto Pérez - Hotel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
davidtinney wrote a review Apr 2022
London, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I've just spent three nights at Hospes Palacio del Bailio in Cordoba. It is a reliable, mid to upmarket hotel located about 12-15 minute walk from most of the sites of the town. The rooms are big, quiet (more on that in sec), good wifi, great showers, and friendly staff who speak English well. The beds are comfy and rooms spotless. Of great merit here is their excellent and expansive Spanish style breakfast. Well worth the extra cost.

I am not giving this hotel 5 stars due to the heat in our room. On the first night I could not get the air conditioner to work, on the second night staff explained to me that it had not been turned on yet 'for environmental reasons'. That is hotel parlance for 'we are saving money by not switching it on yet'. At this price point, and almost in mid April, I would have expected better from this hotel. They suggested opening the windows, but as our room was on a noisy street this was not possible. But the room was quiet...
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alberto Pérez Prieto, Director General at Hospes Palacio del Bailio
Responded 10 Apr 2022
Dear David, The Hospes Palacio del Bailío’s team would like to thank you for trusting us in your last visit to Córdoba. We are delighted to know overall you have found our hotel reliable. Thank you for mentioning our excellent choice of excellent Spanish breakfast. Sorry about of AC. This year dued to last rains and cold out of season the heating was on till late as you mention. Our sincere apologies for that. Looking forward to receiving you back in many Hospes Hotels. Yours sincerely, Alberto Pérez - Hotel General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jpullo wrote a review Mar 2020
Orlando, Florida
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Loved this hotel! Here are a couple of highlights

Service is fantastic- staff was incredibly welcoming and helpful. Top notch service.

Location is great- sits right next to the main tourist area, so it’s quiet at night :) but you can be at the farthest site in 15 mins walk. Very convenient. Restaurants are close by for dinner.

The look and decor is stunning. Very historic with well preserved heritage. There are Roman ruins under the hotel that you can tour. The rooms are spacious and very well designed.

Other perks: valet service for the car, beautiful garden in the middle with a pool (was like a mini oasis to escape the city hustle), stay comes with an hour in the Roman baths daily.

Overall, I loved this hotel and would recommend it in a heartbeat. We stayed at another Hospes hotel previously and were disappointed in the brand. This hotel was a much better experience.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AlbertoP3579, Director General at Hospes Palacio del Bailio
Responded 8 Mar 2020
Dear Jpullo, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Hospes Palacio del Bailío. Best regards, Alberto Perez - Director
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheSavvyTraveller wrote a review May 2021
Manchester/London
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a hotel, but it's also an experience. You are literally emerged in the history of this incredibly city the moment you walk into the doors. Eating breakfast in a room with a glass floor overlooking the ruins of a Roman villa is quite a special way to start the day!

I had a beautiful historic junior suite with frescos on the wall. It was absolutely stunning and well worth the extra money. The room had all the amenities you'd expect of a 5* hotel. The service was incredibly with very friendly staff. They were really great about sorting a late checkout for me as I wasn't leaving until quite late in the day.

The outdoor pool, situated in the patio area under the orange trees is a beautiful place to relax with a glass of wine after touring the city. The spa has great massages and the Roman style baths are also a great way to relax.

The food at the restaurant was perfect and the breakfast was incredibly generous.

Alberto, the manager, was really friendly and gave me a tour of the historical aspects of the hotel which have been restored beautifully.

Highly recommend staying here and giving yourself an immersive experience into the history of Cordoba, whilst enjoying extremely luxurious surroundings!
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Book a junior suite - it's worth it.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alberto Pérez Prieto, Director General at Hospes Palacio del Bailio
Responded 11 May 2021
Dear Guest, It is a pleasure read your kind words. How nice you could enjoy history through your room, Palace Hotel and rich historical city, meanwhile relaxing in spa, pool gardens, or F & B outlets. We are deligthed to read about your high satisfaction and the possitive way of recommending us. Wish you could visit other Hospes Hotels too and feel the same. Yours Sincerely, Alberto Pérez - Hotel GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from potvc7
Paris, France82 contributions93 helpful votes
Hi, not sure what you mean by pool / stairs / bar. When we went to the Hospes Palacio del Baillo, it was in February, so the outdoor pool was not open. What were open were the ancient roman baths (luxury, smart and relaxing) that are actually below the main hotel building. Stairs are quite steep to go there in fact. I presume you are talking about the outdoor pool. We only saw it briefly once we walked through the hotel garden. We didn’t pay that much attention to it, so I can’t tell you if there is a pool bar there. What I remember more or less is that the pool was like a Roman pool in ancient Roman palaces/ in the middle of the garden, with perhaps 1 or 2 stair steps to access it but nothing more.
ChrisAnnieMelb asked a question Nov 2019
Melbourne, Australia22 contributions31 helpful votes
Hello, Is the outdoor pool open for use in October?
Answer from n0rbert07
Lugano, Switzerland245 contributions260 helpful votes
Yes, but it might be a bit cold for you
Marcella Aquino asked a question Jul 2019
Austin, Texas121 contributions82 helpful votes
Is breakfast included?
Answer from NemoNoone
Reading, Pennsylvania43 contributions103 helpful votes
Yes, they have a very nice buffet included. Yum!
FoodCultureFun asked a question Jun 2019
Worthing, United Kingdom322 contributions202 helpful votes
Hi do the rooms have tea making facilities please?
Answer from Lisa B
Melbourne, Australia13 contributions13 helpful votes
This hotel has the most beautiful group of staff who will do whatever they can to make you happy.
Joan J asked a question Aug 2018
Marbella, Spain3 contributions
Is there parking?
Answer from Glenn G
Johannesburg, South Africa12 contributions3 helpful votes
They park your car for you for 20 a day
Richard D wrote a tip May 2024
Stroud District, United Kingdom2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Tranquil Hotel setting that captivates its blend of history and luxury "
Read full review
Allan P wrote a tip Apr 2024
Copenhagen, Denmark32 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We half board - however you can limit to breakfast as well. For half board can choose between lunch and dinner."
Read full review
John L wrote a tip Feb 2024
Hexham, United Kingdom49 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book your place in the Roman Pool as soon as you can - popular."
Read full review
Emma B wrote a tip Feb 2024
York, United Kingdom21 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Maybe eat out in the evening, the hotel restaurant was not as good as the rest of the hote"
Read full review
PaulaPaulaPaula wrote a tip Jan 2024
Warsaw, Poland70 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Call the hotel 10 minutes before arriving for arrival recommendations, ask for best restaurants, great advise!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cordoba area.
PRICE RANGE
£146 - £225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hospes palacio del bailio hotel cordoba, hospes palacio del bailio córdoba
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaProvince of CordobaCordoba
NUMBER OF ROOMS
53
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOSPES PALACIO DEL BAILIO - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hospes Palacio del Bailio
Which popular attractions are close to Hospes Palacio del Bailio?
Nearby attractions include Palacio de Viana (0.2 miles), Plaza de Las Tendillas (0.2 miles), and Cristo de los Faroles (0.05 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hospes Palacio del Bailio?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hospes Palacio del Bailio?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hospes Palacio del Bailio?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hospes Palacio del Bailio?
Yes, paid private parking on-site, paid private parking nearby, and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hospes Palacio del Bailio?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tu Pescaíto, Taberna Los Berengueles, and Taberna La Cuarta.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hospes Palacio del Bailio?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hospes Palacio del Bailio have airport transportation?
Yes, Hospes Palacio del Bailio offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hospes Palacio del Bailio located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Cordoba.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hospes Palacio del Bailio?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hospes Palacio del Bailio?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Cordoba HotelsCordoba Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CordobaHotels near Hospes Palacio del Bailio
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire