Monte Puertatierra Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Monte Puertatierra Hotel

and two minutes away, Playa Victoria
Traveller (396)
Room & Suite (281)
Dining (47)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
£102
Fully refundable before Thu, 30 May
No prepayment needed
£102
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#3 of 34 hotels in Cadiz
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Our hotel in Cadiz, is just a few metres from the beach (in southern Spain). It is a 4-star establishment, set in the historic, artistic and commercial centre of the city. It has 98 large rooms, free WiFi, pillow menu, free mineral water on arrival day and capsule coffee machine during your stay. There are many other facilities like parking, bar-restaurant, business corner and gym. Hotel Puertatierra is situated in the commercial and business centre of the city of Cadiz, very near the Convention Centre, which is the venue for a multitude of conferences and events of all kinds. It is less than 100m from the Santa María del Mar beach. Our hotel is just 10 minutes away on foot from the historic quarter of the city and its monuments such as the Cathedral, the Roman Theatre, the Falla Theatre, the monument to the Cortes, etc.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Children's television networks
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Car park
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Walk-in shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

Avenida Andalucia 34, 11008 Cadiz Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 72 out of 100
72
La Parra Airport
Malaga Airport
99.8 mi
See all flights
1,391Review17Q+A84Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 788
  • 454
  • 108
  • 28
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Travelfun001 wrote a review Mar 2020
Oakville, Canada3,503 contributions595 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed one night at this hotel. It's an easy walk to the "centro" and very nice to walk along the water.

The room was ready when we arrived (around noon) which was great. The parking is easy to use and they cleaned the windshield of our car (unexpected touch).

The room we had faced the main street but the sound proofing was excellent. The room is a good size and there was a large bathroom.

Easy 5 minute walk to the beach makes this a very nice choice, plus it's reasonably priced.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Armando_Bayoll, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Monte Puertatierra Hotel
Responded 18 Mar 2020
Thanks for choosing us, Mrs."Colette F"!, We're so happy to have pleasantly surprised you. Thank you for your feedback and for your nice comments. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon! Please in case you need to book again, take advantage for your next trip and book with us at "hotelesmonte" Webpage, where the best prices and offers are. Sincerely yours
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christine-Al-D wrote a review May 2022
Bournemouth, United Kingdom238 contributions110 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is in a good location, just 10 minutes walk from the old town of Cadiz and 15 minutes from the Cathedral. Our room and bathroom were spotlessly clean and modern, with good quality linen and fluffy white towels. The staff were helpful and friendly. We had a pleasant dinner in the restaurant, but did not try their breakfast at €15 per person. However, there are 4 cafes near to the hotel serving continental breakfast for less than €5 per person.
Our large, quiet room was on the 6th floor and although there was plenty of hanging space there was only 1 small drawer. So it would have been better if the bedside tables had drawers. There was a problem with a draught from the double glazed window, but this was quickly rectified after we reported it. We paid for parking in the underground car park (a bit expensive at €15.20 per night) and we were allocated our own space for the duration of our enjoyable stay.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Armando Bayoll, Gestión de ingresos at Monte Puertatierra Hotel
Responded 5 Jul 2022
Dear "Cristine-Al-D", Thank you for your review and for choosing us. We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us. We are sure you would enjoy our breakfast wit the wide selection and the rest of high quality of products. In reference to the price of the car park, we are below the price of the car parks in the area, giving a plus in the garage service to our customers. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. In case you need to book in one of our hotels, please check our Web "hotelmonte-puertatierra.com", "hotelesmonte.com", where you cand find the best prices and offers for them. Yours sincerely
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
thetartanleprechaun wrote a review Mar 2024
Alhaurin el Grande, Spain57 contributions102 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Ok at the time we stayed at the Hotel it was very quiet. The location is fantastic for both the beach which is about about 3 minutes walk and the Old Town where virtually everything happens is only a fifteen minute walk or about €6 in a taxi.

The lady at check in was very friendly and professional as were all the other staff which we encountered during out stay.

The room wa a bit stuffy and the air conditioning appeared to be switched off. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean with adequate toiletries in the bathroom with a large walk in shower although the raiin drop shower head did not work.

We did not have breakfast so I cannot comment but we did have coffee in the breakfast room/restaurant and the furnishings were very basic to say the least. The room reminded me of a large hospital canteen and the decor was drab and depressing. I would certainly not choose it as a destination for an evening meal whatever the standard of the food which of course I cannot comment on.

To conclude the Hotel was easy to find and has paid parking underground in a public carpark in the street adjacent to the Hotel. We would definitely stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ángel Martín, Atención al cliente/recepción at Monte Puertatierra Hotel
Responded 25 Mar 2024
Dear Guest : We value your positive feedback and are delighted to read you enjoyed your stay, our location as well as our services and staff. On the other hand we will take iinto consideration your suggestions. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Hotel Monte PuertaTierra . If you need to book again, take advantage of your next trip and book with us on the "hotelesmonte.com" or "hotel-montepuertatierra.com" website, where you will find the best prices and offers. We will love to give you again the service and rest that you deserve in your next stay. Sincerely yours
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Morgs004 wrote a review Sept 2020
Competa, Spain30 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 3 nights at the Monte Puertatierra and found it to be an excellent base to explore Cadiz.
Arrival and check-in was efficient. We had booked the underground car park which was easy to find and park the car.
The room was very spacious and modern with a good size bathroom with walk-in shower.
We had breakfast in the hotel. Whilst there wasn't a great deal of hot food available that wasn't an issue for us with plentiful supplies of cold meats, cheeses and fruits.
They are catering well with the restrictions. Juice and cutlery were bought to the table quickly and the distancing signs were clear.
Location is as others have described it - a good 20 minute walk to the cathedral centre area. There is a lovely large beach right on the front and a few cafe/bars on the street. We got a taxi back from the gardens on one of our walks and it was less than €5
Definitely recommend for a stay in Cadiz
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cherry wrote a review Jul 2022
Gibraltar292 contributions127 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a two night stay. I chose the hotel for the reason that it was outside the old town and we enjoy a walk plus it had a private garage for parking. On arrival we parked outside on the main road. I have a very exclusive car so I put my hazard lights on and my husband stayed with the vehicle. I went to reception and the receptionist (Teresa) told me to leave the vehicle there outside, check in, go to the room and relax, and when we would come down she would give us directions to the private car park which we had pre-booked. I went to the car to get the bags and my husband and I returned to the reception to get the room key and complete the formalities. My husband asked her about the car park as I had not mentioned anything yet, to which she replied “leave the car outside it’s perfectly ok”. My husband replied “are you sure?” In a joking nice way….. (The car is a Bentley and we are not used to leaving it on the side in the main road) “How many times do I have to tell you?”she said in a really condescending manner to which my husband replied “there is no need for you to speak to me in an aggressive way” to which she replied “its you who is being aggressive”. How is wanting reassurance about the safety and security of your car being aggressive? “are you sure?” Was not said in any way aggressive at all and in all the years of travelling to 57 countries my 72 year old husband has never been spoken to like that by a front of house hotel staff. We would have left immediately had it not been that we would have had to forfeit the first night’s amount. The hotel in itself was good, the rooms were very nice and very clean and modern. The breakfast was very good with a varied choice of items. The housekeeping did a great job. The location of the hotel is about 25 mins from the old town. The hotel does not have a swimming pool. It does have a gym but we did not make use of it. The hotel is positioned on the second road back from the seafront next to a Carrefour supermarket. There is also a pharmacy on the next corner.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Armando Bayoll, Gestión de ingresos at Monte Puertatierra Hotel
Responded 15 Jul 2022
Dear client, We thank you for choosing hotel Monte PuertaTierra as your hotel in Cádiz, we also thank you for your kind words reviewing the quality of the hotel and its services. We are so sorry for your comments about Teresa, we have already had a meeting with her, and she is so sorry for the misunderstanding, as she only tried to emphasize that there was no problem for the car to stay in the place it was. We are really sorry for the inconvenience, we all have to empathize everyday with the client in any circumstance and you can be sure we will continue doing it as one of our daily targets. We wish we had proved during your stay that our staff is a full professional team, they look forward to the satisfaction of our client trying to anticipate customer´s needs. We will love to have you again with us, to give you the service and rest you deserve.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Avilaprivada wrote a review Sept 2021
Sao Bras de Alportel, Portugal38 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We booked 4 nights with parking and breakfast. Susana on reception was really good on check in and gave us superb information and street map with areas and restaurants highlighted. Room was large, very clean (especially the bathroom). Bed comfortable (pillows could be a bit firmer). Breakfast was brilliant. Loads of staff, all really nice, friendly and full of smiles. Quality of breakfast was especially good. It was lovely starting the day with a chilled glass of cava ! The hotel public areas were immaculate. The position of the hotel is absolutely fab being only 1 block from the beach, it literally takes 2 mins to walk there. The beach is beautiful and clean. On the edge of the old town and close to the city gates we especially loved the location. We had an amazing time in Cadiz and will return. Everywhere was beautifully clean and the quality of coffee shops and restaurants were fantastic. Finally what we loved about the hotel - the staff really cared and were bothered that we were having a great stay. All staff we met were professional but not stuffy and it was refreshing to stay somewhere where you found the staff to be constantly looking to engage with their clients. Not in an overbearing way but in a way that made you feel they cared not only about their job but about you as a customer. Thank you to everyone at this hotel, from the reception team to the breakfast team and the housekeeping team. You made our stay a memorable one and we will be back again for sure. X
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CPH0_0 wrote a review Jan 2022
Stroud, United Kingdom86 contributions127 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had booked for 2 nights, but checked out after just one night! (No refund)

We reserved a top category room, but it looked out onto a wall only a few metres from our window. We asked to be downgraded (no refund) and although we could now see out, the view was an apartment block opposite. We were advised that ‘No rooms have a view’, which for such a beautiful city is a disaster.

All rooms overlook busy roads so windows need to remain closed in order to get some sleep. Problem is, the air-con was really noisy and gave out very little cool air. We simply could not get any rest.

Breakfast was also very limited.

Although the hotel was clean, it has little to recommend it and is in the modern part of town, which is not really worth visiting.

Disappointed!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Avoid 'Superior Room' as absolutely no view out
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sergio Leo, Ventas at Monte Puertatierra Hotel
Responded 26 Jan 2022
Dear Customer: We thank you for choosing our hotel on your last visit to Cádiz and for the positive comments you have made about our cleanliness. I am sorry that your perception of our hotel was not to your satisfaction, mainly because of the views of the room that did not directly overlook the sea and also because of its location. This last point is an aspect highly valued by the rest of the clients who have visited us and whose scores are reflected in the main reservation portals such as Trip advisor, Booking or Expedia among others... The Monte Puertatierra hotel is located just 100 meters from the beach of Santa María del Mar and about 10 minutes on foot from the historic center of the city. Its location is ideal for discovering this thousand-year-old city, well connected by train to different cities, close to Jerez airport and even by sea, with Puerto de Santa María. Its proximity to the beach makes it an ideal establishment to enjoy a weekend at sea or your summer holidays. Also tell him that if we had known that the air conditioning bothered him, we would have checked the noise that apparently bothered him. We're sorry we didn't know about it earlier so we checked it out right away. However, we appreciate your comments and we hope that you will give us another opportunity on your next visit to Cádiz, where we are sure that your opinion of us will change. Sincerely.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VestnikBay wrote a review Jan 2023
London, United Kingdom75 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is an excellent hotel, especially if you want to park in a part of Cadiz where it's easier to drive and take a walk to the historical city centre. The rooms are very spacious and impeccably clean, you've got all of the amenities, including a safe box, the hotel is quiet, and breakfast is very good. The staff are also very nice and very friendly - random employees stop to ask you if everything is OK and if you are enjoying your stay. They have a limited number of (large) parking spaces in a garage they share with other businesses, so if you need to park, you have to pre-book it.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Parking must be pre-booked 15 min walk to the historical city centre
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sergio Leo, Ventas at Monte Puertatierra Hotel
Responded 3 Jan 2023
Dear guest: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and for choosing us, we are also so glad you did it! We love to read that you enjoyed your stay and our location as well as our services and attentions. Please in case you need to book again, take advantage for your next trip and book with us at "hotel-montepuertatierra", where direct discount, the best prices and offers are. We loved having you stay with us, we hope to welcome you again the next time you're in Cadiz! Sincerely yours
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SeattleDavid wrote a review Sept 2022
Seattle25 contributions48 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed one night at the Hotel Monte Puerta in Cadiz. We selected it primarily due to its beachfront location on Cadiz’s largest and most beautiful beach.

The property itself is a mid-range hotel with the plusses and minuses one might expect.

Plusses: proximity to the beach, a surprisingly large and updated room with a spacious private patio, an excellent breakfast service that included a selection of cured and oiled dishes (not something we’d seen elsewhere), friendly and helpful staff.

Minuses: while the rooms are modern, clean and updated, the common areas feel dated and in need of a refresh. The location is distant from the city’s historic center, restaurants and tourist attractions. The gym is adjacent to the garage, hot, humid and poorly equipped.

Most problematic for those arriving by car: the garage is extremely dark and only lit by motion-triggered lights, meaning that at times you’re driving around an underground garage with almost no lighting! It felt dangerous to maneuver a car in this environment. Also you can’t exit the garage either to the hotel (on foot) or to the street (by vehicle) without being buzzed in by intercom from the front desk, a potentially frightening situation in the unlikely event of a fire, a disaster or an assailant.

But if you’re looking for an affordable and clean option by the beach and aren’t planning on working out or driving, this is a fine option.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sergio Leo, Ventas at Monte Puertatierra Hotel
Responded 19 Sept 2022
Dear Customer: Thank you very much for choosing our hotel on your last visit to Cádiz. We are very happy that you highlighted the proximity to the beach, the spaciousness of our rooms, our buffet breakfast and the friendliness of all our staff. Many of our clients agree with you on the points you have highlighted. Also inform you that the hotel completely renovated its common areas in 2016. We take into consideration your comments regarding the brightness of the garage and the gym equipment. We had not received any negative comments from other clients regarding the gym. On the contrary, quite a few customers have told us how well equipped it is. Thank you again for choosing us and we hope to have your presence in the not too distant future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mikemurphy66 wrote a review Oct 2021
Gloucester, United Kingdom87 contributions90 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed one night and from start to finish the stay was very enjoyable. We were greeted like long-lost family when we arrived (we had had to postpone our visit twice before due to Covid). The room was very spacious, large in fact as was the bathroom. Everything was very comfortable. Its a modern hotel so everything looked fresh. It was spotlessly clean. Its about a 10-15 min walk into the old town from the hotel alongside a long sandy beach so not too troubling! Really enjoyed our short stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
LittlePharma asked a question Oct 2022
United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
What is the fitness center like? Have decent space and equipment?
Answer from Sergio Leo Galvan
Dear Susan, You can get a good idea about our fitness center visiting the photo gallery in our web site: hotel-montepuertatierra . com/en/gallery/ Note you can obtain there the best available rates and offers too. Kind regards.
Answer from Hoteles Monte
Seville, Spain20 contributions
Hello, sorry for the delay in responding, the hotel is closed (opens on June 18) and the service is diminished. Our hotel does not have outdoor areas, you can sunbathe on the beach that is 5 minutes away on foot. We have some rooms with a terrace, but without views. Kind regrads.
Answer from T8721RGmaryo
Greystones, Ireland11 contributions5 helpful votes
Hi - in recent years I tend to email each hotel directly no matter what site I book with just to make sure they know we need parking. This hotel had a very good underground car park with plenty of space between cars.
Answer from Armando_Bayoll
Seville, Spain
Thank you for contacting us. The Hotel Monte Puertatierra is very close to the beach of Santa Maria del Mar, just five minutes. Las Puertas de Tierra, which starts the historical center, is a 6-minute walk from the hotel. The Cathedral is 18 minutes on a nice walk. There is a bus stop right outside the hotel which is located on a main road. A greeting.
lynn l asked a question Oct 2014
1 contribution
Hello, is there parking available please?
Answer from Armando_Bayoll
Seville, Spain
Yes, there is available parking in the hotel. If you want to book indicate this with the booking of your room. Thanks.
Donna B wrote a tip Nov 2023
Pearl River, Louisiana8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Remember European dining hours are much different from U.S. Dinner isn't usually available until 8:30pm."
Read full review
Svenja W wrote a tip Sept 2023
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make a reservation for car parking"
Read full review
Writers_dk wrote a tip May 2023
Copenhagen, Denmark117 contributions72 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Reserve parking in advance"
Read full review
Veritas wrote a tip Jan 2023
516 contributions186 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nothing special . If u like to sleep book back rooms"
Read full review
VestnikBay wrote a tip Jan 2023
London, United Kingdom75 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking must be pre-booked 15 min walk to the historical city centre"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cadiz area.
PRICE RANGE
£83 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
monte puertatierra hotel, puertatierra hotel cádiz
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaCosta de la LuzCadiz
NUMBER OF ROOMS
98
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MONTE PUERTATIERRA HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Monte Puertatierra Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Monte Puertatierra Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Playa de Santa Maria del Mar (0.1 miles), Alándalus Club - Gourmet Selection (0.3 miles), and Valle de Cuentos (0.07 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Monte Puertatierra Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Monte Puertatierra Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Monte Puertatierra Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Monte Puertatierra Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Monte Puertatierra Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurante La Despensa, Tirabuzon, and La Bella Escondida.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Monte Puertatierra Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Monte Puertatierra Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 miles away from the centre of Cadiz.
Are any cleaning services offered at Monte Puertatierra Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Monte Puertatierra Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Monte Puertatierra Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.
All Cadiz HotelsCadiz Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CadizHotels near Monte Puertatierra Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire