Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz

Traveller (183)
DUPLEX TOWER
Room & Suite (127)
Hotel Las Cortes De Cadiz
Videos (3)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#15 of 40 hotels in Cadiz
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hotel Las Cortes de Cadiz is located in the town centre; its facade and its inside keep the original structure of the typical Cadiz House from the 19th Century.The hotel has a refreshing new concept combining modern technologies with the traditional. Due its privileged location in the city, you are surrounded by many popular bars and restaurants. Also, the main harbour is located on a 5-minute walk away. Other nearby attractions include the Congress Palace, various theatres and nice beaches. The airport is situated 40 km away. Hotel offers to the guests services like: Coffee-Restaurant,view-point Tower,free WIFI internet access, fitness centre(free for guests) with Jacuzzi and Solarium. All rooms are equipped with warm/air conditioning, telephone,TV,minibar,safety box,room-service,bathroom with magnifying beauty mirror and hairdryer. All the rooms, with a warm and comfortable decoration,are dedicated to an event or to a relevant personalityt of Cadiz Courts from 1812, represented in its interior by a pictural work
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Solarium
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Wine / champagne
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Bottled water
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Historic Hotel
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Rate:Special rate available

Location

Calle San Francisco 9, 11004 Cadiz Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
La Parra Airport
19.7 mi
See all flights
Malaga Airport
100.3 mi
See all flights
708Reviews7Q+A68Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 184
  • 273
  • 156
  • 59
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
David J wrote a review Jul 2023
Grayshott, United Kingdom
Hotel's Favourite
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first visit to Cadiz and we chose Hotel Las Cortes de Cadiz for its location and value. The hotel is on a pedestrian only street in the centre, and proved to be a great choice for exploring the city. It is a bit of a walk to the beach, but all of the key places in the old city are in easy reach. If driving you will have to park a little bit away from the notel, but there is a convenient car park the hotel can arrange for residents.
The room was fairly small, but comfortable and quiet, with air con if needed. We paid a little extra for a big window onto the street.
Although they say there is no restaurant for breakfast, there is a direct link through to a very good local cafe offering breakfast, snacks, lunches etc. throughout the day. It felt like part of the hotel in fact.
An unexpected bonus was roof terrace bar. This is open to non-residents, but rarely busy and a great spot to wind down after the day, before heading out to a typically late Spanish dinner.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alberto Lozano Bernier, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz
Responded 31 Jul 2023
Dear David. Thank you so much for staying at Hotel Las Cortes de Cádiz and for sharing this lovely experience with us. Best regards, Alberto L.-Guest Experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lesley m wrote a review Jan 2020
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed 4 nights at this hotel. Fantastic central location, close to rail and bus link. Parking at 14.95 per night for the car in an underground 24 hour public car park (I think they also offer hotel parking, but we know the area so used the public one). Hotel was clean, clean, clean. Staff friendly and helpful. The breakfast I would skip as you will get better cheaper just 50 yards away or have a stroll to Plaza San Juan de Dios and choose from the array of breakfast outlets. Room was adequate, nicely furnished if a bit 1980s. The bathroom was small, small, small. My 6ft 4in husband hand to fold himself to get on the loo and do his best not to demolish the basin which was resting on him as he sat in grace. The shower was fine, but one of these open efforts which pours water on the floor unless you stop up the gap with a towel. No great problem, they changed the towel every day so we were fine with that. Rooftop bar is fantastic with great views and they do bubbly by the glass and some good beers so no complaints there. The exterior rooms have window on to the street and small bathroom or there are interior rooms with no window, but a much larger bathroom. Take your pick, I would certainly return as it was a bargain for the price charged in that location.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AlbertoLozanoBer, Guest Experience at Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear Lesley, Thank you for staying with us at the Hotel Las Cortes de Cádiz. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us and that each time that you do stay in our hotel, you feel very welcomed. Our team constantly strives to provide excellent customer service and create memorable moments and we are happy to know we are able to do this for you. Thank you for your feedback as it helps us to improve our guest experience and retrain our team members. We look forward to your future stays. Kind regards, Alberto Lozano Guest Experience Hotel Las Cortes de Cádiz
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Oran D wrote a review Jan 2020
Sunnyvale, United States
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has superior location.
The rooms are interior with little or no opening windows. You rely on 1980 AC technology to keep you comfortable. We changed our room promptly due to elevator noise.
Attached restaurant OK. We skipped their breakfast due to cost.
Parking a few hundred meters away expensive at €20 a day.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Choose not close to elevator
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AlbertoLozanoBer, Guest Experience at Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear Oran D, Thank you for staying with us at the Hotel Las Cortes de Cádiz. It´s nice to read that you enjoyed our amazing location to visit the city. Some rooms are interior and other exterior (we are situated in a Palace from the XIX century), and all them are under request. Our maintenance department have been made aware of this issue so that problem can be rectified. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards, Alberto Lozano Guest Experience
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Glenn M wrote a review Jan 2020
Lightwater, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Wanted to be in the old town and this hotel fits the bill with a good location.
We had a first floor room overlooking the street which proved an issue with late night and early morning noise so would recommend avoiding if booking.
Two major issues resulted in my score which were as follows: -
1) While the bedroom was quite small and basic it was perfectly functional, however, the en suite was an absolute joke whereby you could use the toilet, basin and shower without having to move as they are literally next to each other with hardly any space in between each of them.
2) Breakfast was not inspiring in any way and would throughly recommend giving it a miss and seeking out a local venue, it was very disappointing.
Not somewhere i would book again if i found myself in Cadiz!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AlbertoLozanoBer, Guest Experience at Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Dear GlennM535, Thank you for your recent visit at Hotel Las Cortes de Cádiz and for taking time to write your comments. As you say, we are in a privileged location with easy access and it allows our guests to go to the main tourist attractions walking. We regret we didn't fulfill your expectations about rooms, but all of them have similar sizes. Your feedback is very important for us because it helps us to improve our service and facilities. We are at your disposal and we hope you allow us the opportunity to accommodate you again in some future occasion. Alberto Lozano Guest Experience Hotel Las Cortes de Cádiz
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
netlyn2020 wrote a review Feb 2020
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
When I chose this hotel for our holidays, I liked very much how it looked on the website, and its price was good, so we were happy with the booking. Then, as we arrived, we saw that we had made the right choice, because everything in Hotel Las Cortes de Cadiz was perfect for us. The rooms are of a very decent size, clean and bright. We love their relaxing cheerful decor, in room and en suite, as well as in the rest of the hotel. Since arrival, we met the nicest staff, and all through our stay, they made our holidays extra enjoyable. We had breakfast and dinner in the hotel. The food is all home made and varied and delicious, with so many yummy desserts. The waiters and waitresses always very nice, and everyday we looked forward to our meals in our beautifully decorated restaurant. We rested very well; In other hotels, I tend to sleep regular, because I can hear people's talking from the next room. In this hotel, we all slept very well, as the rooms are quite, the beds, comfortable, there was not any noise from the outside, the telly, perfect. The experience has been amazing, it felt more like we were guests in a luxury mansion, a bit back in time, which we all really liked, rather than other hotels, which many can be somehow impersonal. Here, the building itself and the lovely treatment from everyone working in this place made our holidays so enjoyable I entirely recommended it to anyone wanting to stay in a very nice hotel in Cadiz. The location is also superb, right in the centre of the city, walking distance from everywhere. And last, but not least, the city of Cadiz is beautiful, and definitely worth of visiting. Thank you so much.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alberto Lozano Bernier, Otros at Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz
Responded 13 Apr 2020
Dear netlyn2020, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your magnificent feedback regarding our hotel. We really love it! It´s a pleasure for us to know that your stay in our hotel was as pleasant as you indicated. Your comment makes us feel proud of the work done on a daily basis, with the only aim of satisfying the needs of our guests. Regarding our staff I will take your positive comments them personally. Our goal is that all our guests leave our establishments, with wonderful memories of their holidays, like you did. We are your disposal at any time and we´re looking forward to welcoming you back very soon, again. Respectfully yours, Alberto Lozano Guest Experience Hotel Las Cortes de Cádiz
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KarinSeymour wrote a review Jan 2020
Randalstown, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed 5 nights in January. Hotel location was excellent, and the staff were friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the roof top terrace. It was open all day for sitting, and for drinks in the evening over the Christmas period. Limited opening in winter.
Breakfast offered a good choice of cereal, breads, cakes, hot dishes, etc. However the fruit salad was tinned fruit, and the fruit juice didn't appear to be freshly squeezed .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: It was a busy street but the noise went away soon after 11.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AlbertoLozanoBer, Guest Experience at Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Dear KarinSeymour, First of all, thanks for your very positive score, this is the best way to improve and know our Service quality. We are nice to hear your opinion about our location, buffet breakfast and rooftopbar, strong points of our hotel. Thanks for sharing your opinion because it´s very useful, and it is a very good measure to understand the idea of the experience that we wish provide to our guests. We hope to see you soon again in Hotel Las Cortes de Cádiz Best regards, Alberto Lozano Guest Experience Hotel Las Cortes de Cádiz
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
grmgrl2016 wrote a review May 2022
United States
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent 6 nights at this hotel in May . The hotel is situated in the center of old Cadiz in a historic building. I liked the location a lot, however, the hotel appears a little outdated. The mattresses are extremely hard and uncomfortable. Lines and towels are old and worn and should be updated. The bathroom tiles grout is in many spots dirty/black. The floor tiles in the bathroom have cracks. The safe in the closet was broken and did not work. The window to the street had a glass missing and thus the noise was very loud from the early morning activities such as trash pickup and street cleaning. The refrigerator did not work. The electricity would automatically shut off after 15-20 minutes of inactivity which made it very hard to charge cell phones and tablets. The hotel should invest in a different energy saving system in the rooms. Tourists need to have access tp their devices. The chair in one of the rooms was broken and overall the decorations looked old and worn. In the stairways there was every day a really funky musty smell which we did not know where it came from. I definitely will look for a different place to stay if I come back to visit Cadiz.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: check out the room before rooming in to make sure no windows are broken
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alberto Lozano Bernier, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz
Responded 18 May 2022
Dear Guest. We would like to apologize for all these inconveniences. All departments are advised and we just take note of some of your suggestions in order to upgrade our service. Some improvements were already in our worksheet. But. please, contact with our Reception Dpt. next time. The most of your troubles would have been solved. We didn´t have any news about your discomfort in 6 days. We would like to clarify some points: - Safe in the closet works well (we would have help you with this service if we would have known) - Refrigerator is not mandatory in our category. It´s a free service and it keeps the things fresh, not freezing cold. - There is even two electric plugs in each room with electricity all day long. The general electricity shut off after 20 minutes if it doesn´t detect movement. Energy efficiency. - The chair was not broken (We don´t understand this point) - All rooms were redecorated in 2019 with the classic style We regret your experience was not as expected. We´ll keep working hard in order to give to our guests de best service. Thank you very much for staying at Hotel Las Cortes de Cádiz. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tania W wrote a review Feb 2020
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed a couple of nights here, clean, warm and very comfortable. Central in this beautiful city and parking is arranged, 2 minute walk, not cheap, €20, but worth it. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Didn’t use their restaurant so cannot comment. Dog friendly which is a massive bonus. Treats and bed provided, very nice touch. We have a 33 kilo poodle the bed wouldn’t have fitted his head! It was hilarious but he was happy and so were we.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alberto Lozano Bernier, Otros at Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz
Responded 13 Apr 2020
Dear 855taniaw, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your magnificent feedback regarding our hotel. We really love it! It´s a pleasure for us to know that your stay in our hotel was as pleasant as you indicated. Your comment makes us feel proud of the work done on a daily basis, with the only aim of satisfying the needs of our guests. We are your disposal at any time and we´re looking forward to welcoming you back very soon, again. Respectfully yours, Alberto Lozano Guest Experience Hotel Las Cortes de Cádiz
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TripMember05062015 wrote a review May 2023
Hampshire, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
It's in a great location: slap-bang in the middle of old Cadiz. The rooftop bar also has a lovely view of the skyline, including the cathedral, and the reception staff were really welcoming. The room was somewhat disappointing for the price though. The A/C gurgled so much we couldn't leave it running overnight, there was a dirty old fridge in the wardrobe and the bathroom could do with refurbishment. If you just need a base to explore Cadiz and don't plan to spend too much time in the hotel (and you can get a good price), you could probably do worse. Top tip: there's a car park a 10 min walk away run by Interparking that's less than half the price of what the hotel charge.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alberto Lozano Bernier, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz
Responded 15 May 2023
Dearr TripMember05062015Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us! We take note of your comments in order to improve our service. Best regards, Alberto L.-Guest Experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andy M wrote a review Feb 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Mirador bar on the 4th floor of the Hotel is a fantastic place to spend time, it is only open from Friday to Sunday, 3pm onwards. The iced teas are superb, the milkshakes are equally divine. The views are good but you are able to see a lot of other rooves, some of which are just that. The beauty of the place is that you feel a million miles away from the madding crowd, very tranquil. Try the Mojito iced tea....you won't regret it.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from AlbertoLozanoBer, Guest Experience at Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear O6813BGandym, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback about our rooftop chill out bar. For now, it´s only open from Friday to Sunday, but in spring/summer we open near daily. Thank you for placing your trust in us, hope to see you soon. Best regards, Alberto Lozano Guest Experience Hotel Las Cortes de Cádiz
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Alberto L.
Cadiz, Spain32 contributions1 helpful vote
Estimada Clienta, El parking más cercano está en la C/Beato Diego de Cádiz,nº 12(a 1 minuto andando) y tiene un coste de 20 eur/día. Lo ideal es aparcar el coche anetes de acceder al hotel, ya que nos econtramos en una calle peatonal. El hotel cuenta con ascensor.
Albo379 asked a question Mar 2015
Southam, United Kingdom2 contributions
Hola, do you have parking there?
Answer from Evamaria v
Palma de Mallorca, Spain60 contributions20 helpful votes
No, en el hotel no hay parking, porque está en una calle peatonal, pero hat un parking de pago no muy lejos.
TheR R asked a question Jan 2020
Huelva, Spain
Me puedo alojar con mi labrador o hay límite de peso? Porque no especifica.
Answer from Paco Montero
Madrid, Spain4 contributions
Yo estuve en verano pasado justamente con un Labrador Chocolate de 9 años, muy bien alimentado, por tanto al parecer no hay ningún problema por tamaño y peso, pero siempre es mejor hablar con ellos.
Cava asked a question Apr 2019
Spain138 contributions134 helpful votes
el hotel dispone de parking o tiene algún convenio con alguno cercano?
Answer from Alberto L.
Cadiz, Spain32 contributions1 helpful vote
¡Buenos días Huitlachoche! No disponemos de parking propio, pero a 2 minutos del hotel se encuentra un parking con una tarifa diaria de 20€, esperamos le sirva de ayuda. ¡un saludo!
Amy P wrote a tip Apr 2023
Springville, Alabama420 contributions79 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"You can park offsite in a parking deck nearby for a lot less than their parking deck rates."
Read full review
grmgrl2016 wrote a tip May 2022
United States12 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"check out the room before rooming in to make sure no windows are broken"
Read full review
Oran D wrote a tip Jan 2020
Sunnyvale, United States13 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Choose not close to elevator"
Read full review
KarinSeymour wrote a tip Jan 2020
Randalstown, United Kingdom72 contributions15 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It was a busy street but the noise went away soon after 11."
Read full review
Nick R wrote a tip Dec 2019
Sydney, Australia5 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"We had a front facing room on first floor, no problem with street noise."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cadiz area.
PRICE RANGE
£77 - £139 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hospederia las cortes de cadiz hotel
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaCosta de la LuzCadiz
NUMBER OF ROOMS
33
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL LAS CORTES DE CÁDIZ - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz?
Nearby attractions include Yacimiento Arqueológico Gadir (0.2 miles), Torre Tavira (0.2 miles), and Mercado Central (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz?
Conveniently located restaurants include Heladeria El Limonero, Sushipanda Jerez Norte, and Dosbocados.
Is Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the centre of Cadiz.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Iglesia del Oratorio de San Felipe Neri (0.3 miles), Murallas de San Carlos (0.2 miles), and Arco de los Blanco (0.4 miles).
All Cadiz HotelsCadiz Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in CadizHotels near Hotel Las Cortes De Cádiz
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire