We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Traveler's Inn Seville

Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (2)
Ratings and reviews
  • Excellent69%
  • Very good20%
  • Average8%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible1%
25 Oct 2015
“Nice location, good value for money”
12 Oct 2015
“Overall Okay Stay”
View all reviews
What's included
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Room Service
Fitness centre
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair access
Traveler's Inn Seville is a centrally located hostel for backpackers and other travelers. It was built 500 years ago as a BEUTIFUL Jewish mansion in a riad style (you just have to see it for yourself!)Traveler's inn has spacious communal areas, spacious modern kitchen facilities, a...
View all hotel information
Location and contact
Calle Augusto Plasencia 5, 41004 Seville, Spain
5.4 miles to Sevilla Airport
286 restaurants are within a 0.25 mile radius
0.3 miles from Torre Giralda
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
More languages
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2015

The location is great nonetheless the hostel is quite difficult to find! The staff was friendly but some of the people working there a bit weird I must admit. I went there during June 2013 and Seville was already boiling hot, I then fled to...More

Thank ElViajer088
Response from GrupoInn, Gerente at Traveler's Inn SevilleResponded 27 October 2015
Google Translation

Hola gracias por tu comentario que nos ayuda a mejorar. No entiendo lo del año 2013,, seira 2015 La playa...More

Reviewed 12 October 2015 via mobile

The staff here were the best part! Very helpful and nice. The hostel itself was alright. Only 2 showers to share. The kitchen was great, lots of room. The rooms were an average hostel room. The wifi did not reach into the rooms though and...More

Thank Tylar B
Response from GrupoInn, Manager at Traveler's Inn SevilleResponded 18 October 2015

Hello!Thank you for taking the time to review the hostel regarding the staff. We are sure they try to do their best. Sorry about the fact with mosquitos, we provide an electric mosquito appliance in every room, also housekeeping spray each room every day. We...More

Reviewed 1 October 2015

We stayed here with a group 16 of high school students in June. As a chapereone, it was the first hostel I'd stayed in. I was pleasantly surprised. I've heard hostel horror stories, overall it was a good experience. The rooms were very clean. The...More

Thank GI L
Response from GrupoInn, Gerente at Traveler's Inn SevilleResponded 5 October 2015

Hello !! Thanks for taking the time to review our hostel. Detailed comments like yours are very important. We are so happy to read that your stay in our hostel was great and you are right sometimes people expectations are wrong about a hostel, we...More

Reviewed 26 August 2015 via mobile

I really enjoyed my stay here and ended up staying 5 nights because I enjoyed the city and the hostel. The roof terrace is great to hang out in. Lots of comfy chairs to choose from. Kitchen is well equipped! The staff were really helpful...More

Thank Ky H
Response from GrupoInn, Gerente at Traveler's Inn SevilleResponded 28 August 2015

Hello !!, thank you very much for your very nice feedback. We are so happy to read that your stay in our hostel was great and you enjoyed our facilities and staff. We hope to see you soon again. Manager

Reviewed 28 July 2015

I stayed in this hostel with some friends late in September of last year. There were four of us in a six bed dorm on the bottom floor. My experience with this hostel was probably one of my worst, and I cannot understand why it...More

Thank kduddy94
Response from GrupoInn, Gerente at Traveler's Inn SevilleResponded 3 August 2015
Google Translation

Hola ¡¡ Gracias por enviarmos un comentario tan detallado a cerca la experiencia en nuestro hostel. Entiendo, que esta vez...More

View more reviews
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Price range
US$12 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Price range
US$12 - US$70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (2)
Family and Play Areas (8)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Traveler's Inn Seville staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Use bottom floor room Santa Justa"
Read review
"Our room was on the top floor, so closer to the amazing terrace, but also to the sound of the streets and the..."
Read review
"I had a great room on the second floor to the right which included a clean bathroom."
Read review
"Alcazar is a good room for 6 people with a private bedroom. It's on the second floor so you don't..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing