Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel

Traveller (2502)
Room & Suite (765)
Cafeteria El Rocio at the Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel
Dining (243)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#112 of 206 hotels in Seville
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Silken Al-Andalus Palace, modern and bright, emerges as an oasis in the Andalusian capital, among the gardens of the Heliopolis neighbourhood and close to the Maria Luisa Park and Plaza de Espana. You have encountered one of the best hotels in Seville. This 4-star hotel stands out for its extremely spacious facilities, 15,000 m2 of gardens, swimming pool, 623 tranquil and bright rooms and piano bar with live music, among other virtues. Hotel in Seville with a desirably tranquil atmosphere: The location of the Hotel Al-Andalus Seville in the orange blossom capital makes it the best option for travellers looking for a quiet, stress-free stay filled with comfort and a familiar atmosphere of unparalleled calm. We take the Silken premise of “people first” very seriously, so our staff will offer you unbeatable service. Hotel with an unbeatable location: The Hotel Al-Andalus by Silken is in the southern part of the city, a short walk from the historic centre of the Andalusian capital. Located in the Bellavista - La Palmera district, it shares its neighbourhood with the Benito Villamarin Stadium and is less than a 15 minute walk away from the Hospital Virgen del Rocio. Spacious, bright rooms with loads of charm. This majestic hotel in Seville has an incredible 623 rooms, distributed across eleven different room types, including the exclusive suites designed by Victorio & Lucchino. You will find all of them to be spacious, full of natural light, comfort and serenity. The surroundings of the Silken Al-Andalus are very quiet, making its rooms the best place to achieve total relaxation. Hotel with swimming pool in Seville Among the services of the Silken Al-Andalus you will find our fantastic outdoor pool, which is a refreshing space during the day and very pleasant at night. And it has bar service! We also have a cafe, piano bar, private parking, fitness centre, and a truly varied and delicious breakfast buffet. El Carmen, one of the best restaurants in Seville Cuisine is without a doubt one of Andalusia’s many virtues. It is extremely full of character and very varied given the extent of the region. At Al-Andalus, our hotel in Seville, you will find a restaurant that will bring you closer to our national produce, with varied recipes that delight even the most discerning palates. Function rooms for events and conventions: If you want to organise a corporate event, business function, convention or conference, of all the hotel function rooms in Seville, you will find the best ones at the Silken Al-Andalus. There are 21 modular function rooms to choose from, fully equipped and with an impeccable professional service team who will ensure the event goes smoothly throughout.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Video game console
Kids pool
Car park
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Shallow end in pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Highchairs available
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German
5,593Reviews162Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,777
  • 2,304
  • 1,023
  • 305
  • 185
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Arabella786 wrote a review Jan 2020
Durban, South Africa23 contributions61 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had no expectations and are pleasantly surprised and happy with the expanse and cleanliness of the room.
The breakfast is a varied spread with an array of abundant and excellent quality food. There are various stations ranging from kiddies corner to health bar to the usual cereal/ egg/ cheese and bread counter.
The tourist counter ladies are well informed, well versed in different languages and gave very good advice.
We travelled by car and decided not to pay for parking as the surrounding off road parking is safe and readily available.
However... the actually booking which we made directly with the hotel whilst en route to Seville was shocking and basically ineffective. The lady who took our phone call and made our booking had registered the wrong dates even though she was specifically and repeatedly told that we were en route and half an hour from arrival! She gave us the final price but failed to email us the booking as confirmation. Despite presenting the booking number upon our arrival, the young lady at reception refused to show us the booking on her screen and said that without us showing her our email, we would have to pay a new quote which was €100 more because of the different date. The lady who made our initially booking also didn’t make herself available to us... A very antagonistic and exhausting exchange ensued after which we took ourselves to a corner and rebooked ourselves on Booking.com for 50€ cheaper than the original telephonic quote!! This was met with an even more twisted grimace from Reception’s Young Lady who grudgingly processed the booking and made us feel most unwelcome. Small comfort: she isn’t a Seville native! So... do not negotiate, do not book with this hotel directly. We get a distinctive impression that they are out to catch last minute guests.
We arrived 10pm on a week night after a 5 hour road trip and were in no mood to restart a hotel search.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mari Carmen R, Guest Relations Department at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear Customer, We are pleased to know that you liked the hotel in general , but above all we thank you for giving us the opportunity to improve by giving us your opinion. We will share your opinion to the rest of our team to try to improve as much as possible, since only in this way can we achieve the full satisfaction of our guests. We hope to see you again so we can show it to you. Until then, receive our best regards. Sincerely, Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pjsweet wrote a review Apr 2022
Marseille, France39 contributions40 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My boyfriend and I stayed three nights at the Silken Palace Hotel. The hotel room was beautiful, sparkling clean and simply, yet beautifully furnished. It had a gorgeous bathroom, which included a bath tub, bidet and high definition makeup mirror. The towels were white and pristine and our room was cleaned daily to perfection. The light switches for the room were on the wall as you came into the room and also around the bed, and so you could switch the lights on or off without having to get out of bed and there was a choice of bright lights or dim lights. One of my hotel pet hates is when the hotel bed is made up with blankets and throw- overs which are used again and again for guests without being washed and changed daily, and only having a fitted sheet separating you from the blanket. At the Silken Hotel this is not the case as they use duvet covers on the duvets. All the bedding was also very, very white. This hotel really does have a feel of luxury. Soaps, shower caps and a dental kit were replaced every day in the bathroom. Our reservation made on booking.com did not have breakfast included in the price unfortunately. There is a supermarket less than 10 minutes by foot from the hotel and there was a fridge in the room to store our supplies. The hotel also has vending machines in the corridors, containing cool drinks and snacks for €2 a piece - a bit on the pricey side, yet a very nice touch, I can imgaine, for less mobile guests or those waking up needing a midnight snack. The hotel staff - receptions, cleaning staff and security guards were always smiley and polite. The spa facilities were closed unfortunately because of the Covid restrictions. It stopped raining on the day we checked out and the sun came out. After we had checked out we saw hotel guests sunbathing around the pool area which is in the hotel's garden at the back.
The Silken hotel is about a 20 minute bus ride away from the city centre. The bus 34 takes you directly into town, bus fare being €1.40 a ride for one person. The bus came frequently and had a late night service too. Overall we were very satisfied and we would definitely book to stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M Carmen Rodriguez A, Atención al cliente/recepción at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel
Responded 17 Apr 2022
Dear Customer, From all the Hotel Silken Al-Andalus Palace team, we appreciate your great rating and for sharing it to other travelers. For us it is a pride to know that you have enjoyed a unique experience during your stay, as we work every day to offer the highest quality in our services in order to achieve our customers full satisfaction. We hope to welcome you soon, so we can offer you the best of our services and hospitality. Until then, receive our best regards. Sincerely Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
charente17 wrote a review Sept 2022
Saintes, France87 contributions15 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a very large hotel some 2km from the centre, I chose this especially as I wanted to be out of the tourist centre. My room was quite large, very clean, with a terrace and view over the city and gardens. There is a lovely pool but limited opening hours and smoking is permitted in ALL areas around the pool which may mean that, if you hate smoke, there will be nowhere to sit and relax. Pool towels require a 10euros refundable deposit.
Most of the staff are super friendly and helpful, the Reception staff particularly so . The Breakfast choice is excellent BUT the room is large and incredibly noisy after about the first half an hour or so, dinner is served in the same room but is slightly less noisy. All are buffet meals, the food is fresh with a good choice BUT the main dishes are mostly a bit overcooked and rather bland, the desserts are a bit boring and there is minimal dessert choice for those with food allergies and intolerances. The chef is very good at ensuring there is something available in that case but the choice can feel extremely limited if staying for several days.
There is a separate paying restaurant with a very limited choice if one has food intolerances, the food is a bit tastier though I found the understanding of problems less good.
I really disliked the lack of information in the room and did not realise that there is a QR Code hidden somewhere in the room, no one told me on arrival and when I did use it it didn't work, not every phone has the ability to scan.
There is a Tourist Desk and trips can be booked there, several trips start from the hotel. There is a bus stop a couple of minutes walk from the hotel which ends near the Plaza España.
On balance I would recommend a superior room for the view and space. Bed really comfortable with a choice of firm or softer pillows.Air conditioning was quiet and worked well. Detection monitor ( smoke?) above bed flashed red all night which was really annoying.

Antonio in the restaurant is an outstanding star along with the Head Chef. The Pool Bar and the Paying Restaurant each had one member of staff that stood out as being a long way from super. It is such a shame as the the latter really ruined a day for me. I am used to frequently staying in hotels, sometimes for long periods, and am fairly tolerant so it takes a lot for me to react to a bad experience.
Would I stay there again, yes but would not do half board.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Superior Rooms mostly have a good view, those with a terrace are very nice. Try and avoid rooms...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M Carmen Rodriguez A, Atención al cliente/recepción at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel
Responded 29 Sept 2022
Dear Client, On behalf of the entire team that forms part of the Hotel Silken Al-Andalus Palace, we thank you for the trust you have placed in choosing us as your Hotel during your holidays in Seville and for your valuable comments and recommendations to other travellers. We are very pleased to know that you have enjoyed our hotel and services during your stay, we work every day to offer the maximum comfort and quality to our clients and comments like yours are what motivate us to continue improving ourselves. We appreciate your suggestions, which we will transmit to the team to try to improve as much as possible, since the opinions of customers like you are very important and are what help us day by day to improve our services to achieve full customer satisfaction. our clients. We hope to be able to welcome you again so we can prove it to you, until then, receive a cordial greeting. Sincerely, Maria Carmen Rodriguez A. Guest Relations Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
desineta wrote a review Jan 2020
Athens, Greece45 contributions50 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was being renovated and we weren't informed. As visitors, we weren't really disturbed by loud noises but you could see it and smell your freshly renovated room. The heating wasn't working, only one elevator was in order and the rooms weren't checked before our arrival so there were towels missing but replaced afterwards. Breakfast and dinner wee good but nothing special.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mari Carmen R, Guest Relations Department at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear Customer, First of all, we want to thank you for choosing us on your stay at this beautiful city, Seville and for sharing your experience to other travelers. Due to your Hotel rating, we are sorry for not having achieved your full satisfaction. We hope you give us the chance to improve as much as much as possible, only in this way we can work to fulfill our guests expectations. Receive our best regards, Sincerely Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anne-marie W wrote a review Mar 2020
Upminster, United Kingdom15 contributions23 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Very disappointed in this hotel. Specifically booked so we could sightsee in the morning and relax in the afternoon before heading out for the evening. However, half the hotel was being refurbished including the pool. No mention of this on website when booking or on confirmation. Even though we booked a superior room we Had to hire a kettle for our four day stay, this kept being removed by the cleaner very frustrating. I am a little unsure what we got to make it superior. One dressing gown between 2 people. States would have trouser press, again no had to pay £5 per item to have ironed.
Staff were not helpful when we questioned why refurbishment not mentioned when booking as drilling and banging is not a good way to relax. No siesta for us
Breakfast was served in a conference room that felt like a car park. The food was not kept a correct temperatures, two mornings running milk was sour. Hot breakfast was tepid at best.
Will definitely not be returning. Extremely disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mari Carmen Rodríguez, Atención al cliente/recepción at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel
Responded 5 Apr 2020
Dear guest; We thank you very much for choosing us as your Hotel during your recent travel to Seville and for sharing your opinion. We are very sorry for not beating your expectations and we will transmit your comment to our team to improve as much as possible. For us, is very important to know opinions from guests like you. That´s the only way to improve and get full satisfaction in our guests. We hope you to give us a chance to show you that improvement. Kind regards, Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
T C wrote a review Jan 2020
Worldwide54 contributions71 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a Hen do for a cousin planned by her friends. I was first to arrive, so shattered from the week I just had and so it was so lovely and pleasing to be greeted with a warm welcome and smile. I checked in and went straight to bed. The room was so comfortable, I recommend the junior suite, it's nice and spacious and great for solo travellers who want a good night sleep. It was very comfortable for a 4 star, the pool was nice, I didnt get to dip in because I was out all day sightseeing or eating. There were also some pretty indoor pools I think that section is used for wedding ceremonies-so for those who want to get married in Seville-check them out. Breakfast there was good, there was a big selection and a really good juice bar. The staff is so accommodating and can help you buy tickets for different excursions. I recommend this place especially if you don't want to break the bank. The staff is so lovely, the accommodation is clean and comfortable. I was able to get an ice bucket full of ice, which seems to be a problem these days even in 5 stars. There was transport ready and available just outside the hotel and it didn't much because the hotel was not far from everything, it is was tucked away from the noise which was a big bonus for me. They do host weddings there, there wasnt one on the weekend I visited so not sure how the noise for that will be like. The event rooms were quite a distance from the rooms though so I think it should be ok. All I can say really was that it was comfortable enough and convenient, great service can make up for the luxury glitz and glam so well done. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mari Carmen R, Guest Relations Department at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your assessment and we are very glad that you enjoyed your stay and all areas of our hotel. We will love to see you again. Sincerely, Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
stu3kim wrote a review Jan 2020
Henley in Arden, United Kingdom100 contributions66 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stopped only one night. Big advantage is the parking which had normal iced bays under the hotel as a-posed to the small ones you usually get. Parking is €16 but worth it when you look at the parking on the roads outside.
The room was big and clean. It felt quite basic like an Ibis. breakfast was good. Location was reasonable with just a €6 taxi ride to the cathedral.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mari Carmen R, Guest Relations Department at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Hotel. Sincerely, Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DubCM wrote a review Nov 2021
Dublin, Ireland153 contributions134 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for one night on a recent trip to Spain, this is a large hotel on outskirts of Seville, with ample free on street parking and is convenient to the airport. The reception area is large and airy, and check in was fast and efficient. The room was comfortable and spotless. It was about a half an hour walk to the old town of Seville. We had dinner in the hotel that evening and the food was very good although the service was slow. The restaurant is a big room though with little or no atmosphere. We didn't have breakfast as we had an early start. The pool area was closed so we couldn't try it.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from alberto blanca, General Manager at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel
Responded 17 Nov 2021
Dear guest , thanks for the review of your stay. We wish you the best for the future and we hope to welcome you again in Seville! Take care. Best regards. Silken Al Andalus.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Laurass2018 wrote a review Jul 2023
8 contributions19 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I very rarely write reviews but like many, rely heavily on them when selecting our accommodation. This trip was a bit of a wild card, stepping away from our usuals half hoard/all inc in Majorca etc, steered heavily by budget and school holidays. The hotel was clearly extremely impressive at one point and is still a very good standard, but what makes this a fantastic experience is the staff. Everyone seems intent on going out of their way to help, from sweets for the kids to take away at breakfast to staff playing with the children in the pool. Our maid even left a euro for my child when she noticed a lost tooth on the side.
Breakfast is the best hotel breakfast I’ve had in terms of the variety and there are 3 different options for meal times ranging from an affordable buffet at €20pp (half price for kids) to the pool bar which can be found to have evening musicians serenading across the pool. We have found the safe plenty big enough for iPads and more importantly free to use! You can hire towels for €10 pp deposit and change them daily again for free! Absolutely fantastic week in Seville.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M Carmen Rodriguez A, Atención al cliente/recepción at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel
Responded 27 Jul 2023
Dear Customer, From all the Hotel Silken Al-Andalus Palace team, we appreciate your great rating and for sharing it to other travelers. For us it is a pride to know that you have enjoyed a unique experience during your stay, as we work every day to offer the highest quality in our services in order to achieve our customers full satisfaction. We hope to welcome you soon, so we can offer you the best of our services and hospitality. Until then, receive our best regards. Sincerely Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Susan R wrote a review Jan 2020
Chester, United Kingdom46 contributions57 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for 3 nights. Great hotel, good value. Easy to take the bus into Seville centre. Buses run every 30 mins or so costing €1.40. Had some lovely cocktails in the hotel piano bar. Prices are average. Plenty of choices for buffet breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mari Carmen R, Guest Relations Department at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Dear Costumer, Thank you for choosing us on your recent stay at Seville and for sharing your opinion. We are glad to know you gave such a positive note of your stay and our location, as it certainly you can get to the city center in a few minutes, thanks to the bus stop next to the hotel, while enjoying the views, such as beautiful buildings and parks around. We hope to welcome you again soon, in order to offer you our best services and hospitality. Until then, receive our best regards. Sincerely, Mª Carmen Rodríguez A. Guest Relations Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sole M asked a question Feb 2024
Como hacer una reserva ?
Answer from Oxton652
Heswall, United Kingdom88 contributions77 helpful votes
Utilizamos Booking.o Tripadvisor I contactamos directamente con el Hotel 😊
Answer from Tsur
Metulla, Israel135 contributions36 helpful votes
sorry I dont understand Espanol....we took a cab from the airport to the hotel & back
Emma M asked a question Aug 2022
East Sussex, United Kingdom11 contributions10 helpful votes
Hi. Could you please let me know if the pool is open in October? Thank you
Emma M asked a question Aug 2022
East Sussex, United Kingdom11 contributions10 helpful votes
Hola, me podeis decir si la piscina esta abierta en octubre? Muchas gracias
Answer from kryuspike
Paris, France107 contributions66 helpful votes
Bonjour, effectivement le bar à la piscine est fini .Il a non loin de la piscine l'espace bar suite à la crise sanitaire . Cordialement
Rahman Siddique wrote a tip Feb 2024
London, United Kingdom36 contributions16 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"When out and about, only pay for what you order."
Read full review
reeceyb wrote a tip Dec 2023
Chichester, United Kingdom1,655 contribution1,360 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"book a suite"
Read full review
WebmanPoconos wrote a tip Nov 2023
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania237 contributions66 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you don't mind a monster sized hotel, this place is for you."
Read full review
Fleur98 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Ripon, United Kingdom288 contributions125 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try another hotel is you need an accessible room! "
Read full review
Mar S wrote a tip Sept 2023
3 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t book taxi/uber but take the bus to the centrum. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Seville area.
PRICE RANGE
£60 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
silken al andalus palace hotel, silken al andalus palace seville
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaProvince of SevilleSeville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
623
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SILKEN AL-ANDALUS PALACE HOTEL - Updated 2024 (Seville, Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Estadio Benito Villamarín (0.2 miles), Casa Manuel GarcIa (0.7 miles), and Helarte (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking on-site, and paid private parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Infanta Sevilla, L' Orangier Cocina Casera y Tradicional, and Street Food Burger Bermejales.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Plaza de España (1.6 miles), Real Alcazar de Sevilla (2.1 miles), and Palacio de las Dueñas (2.9 miles).
All Seville HotelsSeville Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SevilleHotels near Silken Al-Andalus Palace Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire