We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa

Avenida la Buhaira 2, 41018 Seville Spain
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (88)
Room & Suite (15)
Pool & Beach (9)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#87 of 206 hotels in Seville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Rooftop pool
Bar / lounge
Breakfast buffet
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
24-hour front desk
Rooftop bar
Sun terrace
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Safe
Telephone
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Languages Spoken
Spanish
125Reviews5Q+A14Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 74
  • 32
  • 10
  • 6
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
WeLikeToTravel84 wrote a review 1 Feb
United Kingdom632 contributions159 helpful votes
Arrived to check in late evening. Receptionist friendly. We went to our room on the 5th floor. The room was large and very clean. Didn't like the paper cups in the room and no milk supplied with your coffee or tea bags in the room. Towels were replaced each day, but the paper cups and toilet roll aren't. Bed was comfortable, but the road outside was very loud and kept us awake until late. The room is also extremely hot at night, and the air con panel said it's remotely controlled, so it couldn't be adjusted. The pool was closed the whole duration but didn't let us know on the website. Breakfast was very hostel like with a tray and tidy up yourself. It's only a contentenal breakfast but good enough for the start of the day. Offered free drinks on our arrival letter, which was a nice touch.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibis styles Sevilla, General Manager at ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello Weliketotrave84, Thank you very much for taking a moment to share your reviews about our ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa. We are sorry that your experience was not completely satisfactory. We will take your suggestion into account to improve our offer on our breakfast in the future. We hope you choose us again on your next visit to Seville. All the best, Rodrigo Fernández Subdirector
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
johnnyholiday wrote a review Jan 2024
London, United Kingdom77 contributions92 helpful votes
Nice hotel very clean free breakfast the breakfast not the best but still can’t complain wonderfull location near Seville stadium and the main line station payed a very good price also near some wonderfull tapas restaurants and shopping mall the bus to the airport is a 10 minute walk to the train station 20 minutes to airport
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibis styles Sevilla, General Manager at ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello Johnnyholiday! It is fantastic that you have chosen us to enjoy your visit to Seville. We are glad that you felt comfortable in our facilities. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you back soon. All the best, Rodrigo Fernández Subdirector
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Bojana D wrote a review Jan 2024
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Comfortable room, so nice lobby area, excellent breakfast. There are garage only for guests of the hotel and it is payable . Very good location-for 25min by foot you are at Plaza España. I can recommend this hotel
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibis styles Sevilla, General Manager at ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa
Responded 14 Jan 2024
Hello Bojanad805! It is fantastic that you have chosen us to enjoy your visit to Seville. We are glad that you felt comfortable in our facilities. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you back soon. All the best, Rodrigo Fernández Subdirector
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Footprints795586 wrote a review Jan 2024
Fuengirola, Spain4 contributions
Wi-Fi good Room nice and modern But no kettle or fridge The terrace was closed late dec into new year , but there are lots of things to do in Seville anyway. On my way out for a jog one morning my wife saw a dog in the eating area after being surprised to see pet chiens on leads in the escalator and foyer areas … upto you but this enough to put me off any future visit and a yellow card for ibis imo Staff good and helpful though
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Use sevici bikes to get around
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibis styles Sevilla, General Manager at ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa
Responded 4 Jan 2024
Dear Footprints795586, We would like to inform you that our hotel is pet friendly, due to this there are certain areas to which our guests' pets have access, pets do not have access to the entire breakfast area for reasons of hygiene and guest comfort, but they can accompany their owners to breakfast in the area closest to the reception or in the outdoor patio. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Rodrigo Fernández Subdirector
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
hakanc wrote a review Dec 2023
7 contributions
It was the worst experience that I have had ever so far in any hotel. The personnel were very rude. During check-in I asked if we can use microwave to heat our food and the gentleman told us we could use it. After checkin, we used the microwave and sit the closest table to the microwave. Then another gentleman came to us and said we could not use microwave and the table unless we had order from the restaurant of the hotel. Then we said, ok for this time please allow us (because we asked this during checkin), next time we will not use that table. After I completed my dinner, I started playing with my baby near the table and looking for someone to request to store our remaining food in the hotel fridge (because we didn't have in our room) for that night. Another employee of the hotel came this time and said we could not use that part of the hotel which was near the microwave, and I said I knew and we would leave that area. I also asked if they could store the food or not in the fridge. She said no we definitely did not. I said I stayed in other Ibis hotels and they allowed. She insisted not to allow and she said we could only store baby's food. Then we separated the baby's food from ours. Then she said she needed to check if it really belonged to baby or not. At the end, she did not accept them too. After a little discussion, she started raising her voice even though my baby was with me and in front of the other customers. She said again leave this area. I said ok we would leave but we needed a few mins because my wife was still had dinner and we had to prepare the baby and pack our stuff because she didn't accept them and we separated them into different bags. She said no you have to leave now. She was really rude. She wasn't listening to me at all. She was just shouting. She didn't even know we already had this with other gentlemen and we requested him to allow us for only that time even though the gentlemen at the reception allowed us to use the microwave. She didn't event know this because she didn't listen to us, just yelled us. Terrible night. We cancelled the other night at the hotel. Never again!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibis styles Sevilla, General Manager at ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa
Responded 4 Jan 2024
Dear Hakanc1420, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. We believe there was a misunderstanding. All our guests can make use of the microwave on the ground floor, however it is not possible to eat food outside the hotel in that part of our facilities as it is located in the same place as our restaurant. We will work to improve so that these misunderstandings do not happen again. Sincerely, Rodrigo Fernández Subdirector
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Stephen S wrote a review Dec 2023
Bathgate, United Kingdom14 contributions33 helpful votes
Stayed for 1 night in December and it was ideally located between the City Centre and the Ramón Sánchez Pizjuán Stadium, which was perfect for what we were doing. The bed was comfy, the bathroom was nice and can knock the breakfast. For the money we paid, I really cannot fault it at all. We arrived at 9am and a room was ready for us which made checking in easy too. Cant recommend this hotel more.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibis styles Sevilla, Director General at ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa
Responded 17 Dec 2023
Hello Stephen, Thank you very much for choosing ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa and for your comment, it is great! We work hard to offer our guests a pleasant experience and we are pleased to know that we have achieved this in your case. Additionally, we pride ourselves on being a well-located hotel, making it easy for our guests to explore the city and its surroundings. We will be happy to welcome you again on future visits to Seville. A big greeting! 😊 Rodrigo Fernández Subdirector
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Farfar wrote a review Nov 2023
Hilversum, The Netherlands820 contributions746 helpful votes
Already in May made a booking for 9 nights in this hotel. Although we had an early arrival (11.00 hrs) immediately got a room. During our entire stay experienced friendly and helpful staff, in particular by Mirella and Laura. Hotel is well situated: walking distance from train station, walking distance from center in town (or by bus in 10 minutes). Buffet breakfast has great variety of food and regularly replenished. Also for dinner can recommend the kitchen. Nice roof pool completed our stay. Can recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibis styles Sevilla, General Manager at ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa
Responded 11 Dec 2023
Hello ! These reviews are great! Your comments fill us with joy since, as you know, we work with the hope that you feel at home among us. It is great that everything was perfect and that you have such an excellent impression of the cleanliness of the rooms and the treatment of all our staff. Your satisfaction is ours! Make you we'll let our colleges Mirella and Laura about your kind review. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for recommending us to other travelers and we hope to have you with us again soon! May everything go great for you! Rodrigo Fernández Subdirector
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
AineFluke wrote a review Nov 2023
Dublin, Ireland24 contributions11 helpful votes
This hotel has plenty going for it but then there's some things that just don't either Pros Nice room, very modern and quite big Chromecast is a nice touch Pool is nice, downstairs area is nice and courtyard would be lovely in the sun Location is good, very close to Santa Justa train station Cons The check in, a hotel needs a proper reception desk. I've seen in other reviews that people say it's more like a hostel but even hostels have a better check in experience than this. When you walk in its very confusing where to go. There's two tall coffee tables that the reception staff are working at and while in the hotel not one person checking in knew where to go. Reception staff spent half her day putting her hand up and waving over here. They also weren't very friendly. Just said wait here two minutes then passports. The downstairs bar needs more staff. I waited 15 minutes to get a drink one night while no one else was at the bar. The barman was cleaning up around the area close to breakfast which is fair enough but someone else came in and the reception staff went and served him straight away and then went back to the reception desk even though I was standing right in front of him. The pool was open while we were there but the pool bar was only open one day. If you advertise something then it should be open. The room was very modern but was missing basic hotel room items like a kettle and tea/coffee and a desk and the side tables were tiny! Overall it was an alright stay but for the price there's much nicer places to stay in Seville. It's not cheap for the hotel experience you receive. I didn't mind the breakfast but its mainly continental.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibis styles Sevilla, General Manager at ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa
Responded 5 Nov 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We will take your comments into account. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Rodrigo Fernández Subdirector
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mary C wrote a review Oct 2023
Baltimore, Maryland17 contributions3 helpful votes
Our 3 night stay in Ibis Styles Santa Justa was perfect. The hotel is very clean, has food options, excellent breakfast every morning to start your day, and is easy walk to sites and the train station. We don't have children, but also appreciated that this hotel had good services for families as well with activities for children. Had such a great stay, will look for Ibis Styles hotels when we plan future travels!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibis styles Sevilla, General Manager at ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa
Responded 5 Nov 2023
Dear MpMiller, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Rodrigo Fernández Subdirector
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
ross wrote a review Oct 2023
Dumfries, United Kingdom57 contributions34 helpful votes
We arrived with a large group but check in was excellent and quick.The staff were very efficient and well organised. Rooms big enough and clean with hanging space and decent sized shower room and toilet. Breakfast was buffet style continental but all fresh and kept topped up.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ibis styles Sevilla, General Manager at ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa
Responded 5 Nov 2023
Dear Departure, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Rodrigo Fernández Subdirector
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Seville area.
PRICE RANGE
£92 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaProvince of SevilleSeville
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

IBIS STYLES SEVILLA SANTA JUSTA - Updated 2024 (Seville, Spain)

Frequently Asked Questions about ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa
Which popular attractions are close to ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa?
Nearby attractions include Coco Room Sevilla Escape Room (0.2 miles), Jardines de la Buhaira (0.2 miles), and Canos de Carmona (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar and a lounge during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ananás Coffee & Brunch, Burro Canaglia Bar&Resto, and Milonga's Restaurante Argentino.
Are there opportunities to exercise at ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Seville.
Are there any historical sites close to ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Plaza de España (0.9 miles), Real Alcazar de Sevilla (0.7 miles), and Palacio de las Dueñas (0.8 miles).
Is ibis Styles Sevilla Santa Justa accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.