We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pension Nuevo Pino

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Pension Nuevo Pino
Pension Nuevo Pino
Panoramas (25)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

623 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Pension Nuevo Pino
See the most recent reviews
Showing 160: English reviews
Reviewed 8 January 2017

It was the first time i travelled to Spain so i founded through google search Pension Nuevo Pino. I went there with my girlfriend. Well i liked a lot. The service was great, the staff was always available. The room were spacy, comfortable, fresh... Also the places outside were greatful. Breakfast was enjoyable and the price was reasonable. A great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Latif X
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 25 December 2016 via mobile

It is a very good located hostel, but it does not have the pristine rooms pictures show. In fact the rooms smell a lot of cigarrette smoke and the cleaning is not as I expect. It seems the last guest left some cigarrettes underneath the bed and they were there when the room was given to us. Staff is friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andrea R
JAVIER209, Propietario at Pension Nuevo Pino, responded to this review

Dear guest Smoking is not allowed, however some guests do not respect the rules.. Please excuse us for this fact, and I assure you that we will be more careful with this. Pension pino Seville

Vienna
Reviewed 21 December 2016 via mobile

I do not quite understand why this place has such good ratings on trip advisor. The room was tiny and extremely noisy. No chance to sleep before 11 pm and after that only if you are lucky. The hostel is listed as Bed and Breakfast but no breakfast was included though that was no big loss from what I've seen...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FlorianVienna
JAVIER209, Propietario at Pension Nuevo Pino, responded to this review
Google Translation

estimado cliente ha reservado durante un periodo festivo, por eso los precios eran mas altos de lo normal. ofrecemos desayuno,...

Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 16 December 2016

We stayed here and it was pretty damned good. It was cheap and we even got an ensuite. The internet could be a bit dodgy but better than other places we have stayed. It was noisy at night but it's in the centre of town and to be expected. We ended up sleeping pretty well anyway. The breakfast was very...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ellen W
Sopot, Poland
Reviewed 23 November 2016

An excellent location; within a few minutes walk of the most historical attractions..Good bars and restaurants are within 2 min. of the property.. Room was very small (without the window) but totally quiet . Bed was very comfortable.The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cecylia361
Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 November 2016

I loved the personalised decor of the room and common areas. It is a basic hotel that is perhaps a little down at heel but clean and pleasant enough. Very easy to walk to cathedral and alcazar. Free tea and coffee and the WiFi worked well.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank angela r
Port Macquarie, Australia
Reviewed 2 November 2016

We stayed at Pension Nuevo during a family trip to Saville. This pension is close to everything and we were able to walk to the city centre, restaurants and cafes easily. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful and all spoke English (which was very helpful as my Spanish is terrible). Even when we had a child with an ear...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MohPo
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Reviewed 2 November 2016

We had a lovely stay. Booked 2 different rooms, a triple and a double. Liked: - spacious rooms with TV and air conditioning - clean bathrooms - working WI-Fi in the room and in common areas too. - nice personal , speaking English. - possibility to have breakfast. - excellent location Disliked: - not very good sound isolation

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vase85
Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 1 November 2016

All hotel brokers should be embarrassed to have this hotel on their sites. I read many reviews of this place before booking and was shocked at what I was welcomed with upon arrival. I've travelled independently for 35 years, all over the world. I wouldn't complain if I paid 40 euros for this place, but at 105 euros/night it's a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank devo6655
JAVIER209, Propietario at Pension Nuevo Pino, responded to this review

Dear Guest We are very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay in our pension (guesthouse) We have the category of pension, so some rooms are smaller than others. You have booked with shared bathroom, these rooms are most basic than the rooms with private bathroom. We only have 7 rooms with shared bathroom, and 3 shared bathrooms for...

Caracas, Venezuela
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Centrally located in the Heart of Seville, this “Hostal” was our home away from home for a week. A few steps from the city’s main drag “calle Sierpes”, a pleasant 5 minutes walk to the Cathedral and “la Giralda” area, and just 10 minutes from the bus station. Outstanding cleaning service in rooms and bathrooms everyday, the receptionist and personal...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Javier-Matos

442 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (111)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Other (26)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (270)
Viewed
Amenities (44)
Viewed
Double Room (37)
Viewed
Shared Bathroom (11)
Viewed
The Hotel (73)
Viewed
Triple Room (42)
Viewed
Twin Room (42)
Viewed
Twin Room (with shared bathroom) (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (61)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seville hotels
Melia Sevilla
#27 of 180 in Seville
2,873 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Casco Antiguo
Gran Melia Colon
Gran Melia Colon
#4 of 180 in Seville
2,175 reviews
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Murillo
Hotel Murillo
#31 of 180 in Seville
1,835 reviews
Casco Antiguo
Hotel Zaida
Hotel Zaida
#20 of 180 in Seville
479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pension Nuevo Pino staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Pension Nuevo Pino staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The room was small but adequate especially given the price. I was comfortable with the temperature also.”
judyrE8710PF, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Please book rooms in advance, hotel are not big”
, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you're a light sleeper request to be away from reception/ the street if you can. ”
ellenw923, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Our room overlooked the central patio but we didn't have any troubles with noise and could sleep with the windows open.”
  • Main bedroom.
  • Kids bedrooms were clean and very bright!
  • The bathroom was clean and simple.
MohPo, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The rooms and the beds are comfortable with private bathroom and good shower”
Vase85, 2 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5