El Llorenc Parc de la Mar
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

El Llorenc Parc de la Mar

Placa de Llorenc Villalonga 4, 07001 Palma de Mallorca, Majorca Spain
Traveller (348)
Signature
Room & Suite (42)
Rooftop Restaurant
Dining (38)
What is Travellers’ Choice Best of the Best?
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to those businesses that are the Best of the Best on Tripadvisor, those that earn excellent reviews from travellers and are ranked in the top 1% of properties worldwide.
Learn more

View prices for your travel dates

Get rewarded with One Key
£495
Get rewarded with One Key
£495
£458
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

5.0
#16 of 96 hotels in Palma de Mallorca
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
This award is our highest recognition and is presented annually to the top 1% of businesses across select categories.
In the heart of the emblematic La Calatrava district, right in the centre of Palma de Mallorca, nestles a truly outstanding hotel, where beauty and comfort converge to offer a one-of-a-kind experience. An exclusive and welcoming 33 rooms establishment designed to surprise and delight all its guests. El Llorenç is more than just a hotel. Indeed, it embodies a perfect host, eager to cater to your every need and make you feel truly special. At El Llorenç our aim is to show you the very best Majorca has to offer, making you feel part of the island. Swedish designer Magnus Ehrland has come up with a whole new concept in hotels, guaranteed to surprise and delight all guests and make them feel truly at home. El Llorenç exudes an exciting, contemporary air in a magical combination of the classic and the avant-garde, inspired by the city’s history, Majorca’s traditional way of life and nature, creating a truly unique setting.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Airport transportation
Spa
Rooftop terrace
Paid private parking nearby
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Shallow end in pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Facial treatments
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Sun deck
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, Catalan and 4 more

Location

Placa de Llorenc Villalonga 4, 07001 Palma de Mallorca, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
291Reviews9Q+A48Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 264
  • 20
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
tandmtravels wrote a review May 2022
York, United Kingdom119 contributions101 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights in May and were very impressed with it. Check-in was friendly and efficient - our bags were already waiting for us when we got up to the room and we appreciated the vouchers for a welcome drink, which we enjoyed at the roof top bar the next afternoon. The hotel is beautifully decorated throughout and we liked the quirky layout.

We stayed in a superior room and it was a good size, with plenty of wardrobe space and drawers. The bathroom was well laid out with a big shower and room for toiletries around the sink. Although we were on the front facing the road, the room was very quiet at night. The balcony was very small and there’s only room for one person to sit on it, but we just went up the the pool on the top floor when we wanted to sit and enjoy the sunshine. The rooftop pool and bar area is lovely with a gorgeous view of the sea. There are about 15 sun loungers and 3 double cabanas round the pool and towels are available to use. It’s a lovely space, though you can hear some road noise up there.

Breakfast is very good with a buffet with a wide range of different options plus an a la carte menu offering eggs, porridge, sandwiches and pancakes. The coffee isn’t particularly strong, but the service was always friendly and attentive.

The location is great for the old town sights and restaurants - we loved walking along the city walls past the cathedral and into town. You can also walk along the esplanade easily from the hotel. We very much enjoyed our stay here and would love to visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Experience Manager, Atención al cliente/recepción at El Llorenc Parc de la Mar
Responded 2 Jul 2022
Dear tandmtravels, Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience. Have a beautiful day! Best regards, Johanna Caño, Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Daniel D wrote a review Jul 2020
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The stay at the hotel made the entire vacation magical. From the hotel with its very well scandivian designed rooms, every member of the staff has done exceptional jobs. We truly felt at home and it breaks our hearts leave.

The rooms are little small, the amenities aren’t frequently re-filled which makes it hard for two man to shower and to relax in the room after a long day out. That are however very little things to mention, as the rest of the Hotels exceeds every expectation. Whether ii is to enjoy sunrise or sunset on the beautiful roof, the infinity pool and the amazing sun beds just make each moment unforgettable.

Eduardo, John, victor and all female staff are exceptionally doing an outstanding job and literally read each wish you have from your eyes.

We are leaving today but will certainly return very soon to have yet another mind blowing experience. Perhaps in the suite then :-)

Eat the truffle eggs for breaksfast, no better way to start your day beside waking up in these truly amazing beds they offer anyways
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eduardo Diaz Alamo, Atención al cliente/recepción at El Llorenc Parc de la Mar
Responded 1 Aug 2020
Dear Daniel, We are always glad to know that our guests went home with great holiday memories and we are very grateful for the time and effort you spent to share your personal experience at our Llorenç Parc de la Mar with us and Tripadvisor readers. We would also like to thank you for your constructive critic and personal mention of some of our staff members. We can't wait to have you back with us! Best regards, Joan Comas General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SOPHIE J wrote a review Jul 2020
Speldhurst, United Kingdom13 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I recently stayed at this hotel at the beginning of July for a weekend away, it was perfect.

The hotel is a 15 minute taxi ride from Palma airport, a 5 minute walk from the old town,10 minutes to the marina and 15 minutes to the beach. Everything is easily accessible if you can tear yourself away from the hotel pool and the spa!!

Our room had everything you could want in a 5 star hotel, and we were treated to small treats and bottles of water each night from the hotel. The hotel also had an iPad and from there you can read every UK magazine and newspaper, contact reception, order room service etc

The hotel rooftop pool and bar is the icing on the cake and is so peaceful for those wishing to lie there and sunbathe, whilst having drinks delivered to your by the lovely waitering staff.

The hotel is new and clean, and everyone is super friendly. I didn’t want to leave the hotel or Palma, and hopefully will return!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eduardo Diaz Alamo, Atención al cliente/recepción at El Llorenc Parc de la Mar
Responded 18 Jul 2020
Dear Sophie, Thank you for chosing El Llorenç Parc de la Mar for your stay in Plama and for your trust in us even during these uncertain times. We are very glad you enjoyed our pool and spa and that your experience with our staff was pleasing. You are welcome back any time! Warm greetings, Joan Comas General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
J0lly4 wrote a review Aug 2020
West Moors, United Kingdom59 contributions55 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed with my daughter for a few days at the beginning of August and can’t rate this hotel highly enough. The staff are excellent, it’s hard to pick out an individual because as a team, they work really well and are so friendly, always smiling despite the extraordinary heat and the ubiquitous face masks! We were upgraded to a suite because of problems with our original room, a fabulous gesture that placed us closer to the rooftop pool and bar - happy days! The room was impeccably clean and very well appointed with everything you could need for a few days away. All public areas were immaculate and the pool offered great views of Palma bay and the cathedral as well as moreish snacks and cocktails. We will definitely be back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eduardo Diaz Alamo, Atención al cliente/recepción at El Llorenc Parc de la Mar
Responded 17 Aug 2020
Dear Jolly, Thank you for your kind words about your stay at El Llorenç Parc de la Mar We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your room after the upgrade and the rooftop bar. Your sincere words about our staff are much appreciated and we are glad you had a fantastic stay and that we were able to take part of it.We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future and thank you again for your warm words and for sharing your experience with all the members of TripAdvisor. Warm regards, Joan Comas, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eatpraylove2016 wrote a review Aug 2020
Paris, France156 contributions69 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This lovely boutique hotel has been around for less than a year and hence with less than 50 reviews, but I ultimately chose this hotel because every single review was great. And of course they didn’t disappoint me. We stayed their for 5 nights and it was one of the nicest hotel experiences I’ve had.

The rooms were smaller than usual but smartly designed and with up-to-date high technology. The roof top was beautiful and tranquil as everyone commented in their reviews. Surprisingly hotel was full and we had book the time of our breakfast the night with the front desk to ensure that we were abiding by the COVID 19 enforcement. The breakfast was amazing and I’m so glad we had included breakfast when we booked the hotel. My friend had an eggs benedict every morning during our stay simply because it was made to perfection. The service was just absolutely attentive and thoughtful. For example they had towers ready for us to take to the beaches anytime of the day. When we returned late from watching the sunset close to midnight and were starving they asked the kitchen to make us sandwiches even the kitchen was technically closed.

We would highly recommend this lovely hotel to anyone and everyone who is looking to be in the heart of Mallorca without compromising bespoke ambiance and service and peace of mind.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eduardo Diaz Alamo, Atención al cliente/recepción at El Llorenc Parc de la Mar
Responded 17 Aug 2020
Thank you so much for your kind reveiw! It was a pleasure to serve you during your stay and we are very happy to know you enjoyed it as much as we did. We are looking forward to welcoming you bach very soon Greetings from Palma
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SMA35 wrote a review Sept 2021
Carmarthen, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed for 6 nights and thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. It's very well located, clean and comfortable with an excellent rooftop pool deck which also incorporates a bar, snack bar and a restaurant in the evening ( for which you must book in advance).

All the staff are pleasant, knowledgable and very helpful. We had a problem with the indoor restaurant and the situation was saved by the gentleman on reception who sorted an alternative venue for us in a very professional way.

The 2nd floor signature room was well equipped but a little on the small side ( to be fair it gives the size on the website) with a very small balcony but the promised view of the city walls was totally obscured by trees only a couple of metre from the balcony.

If I were to nitpick a kettle in the room would have been nice and at the premium prices charged then I think they could manage a few nuts with a round of drinks but overall this is a really good place to stay if you want to explore Palma for a few days.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: a 3rd floor room may have better views
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Experience Manager, Atención al cliente/recepción at El Llorenc Parc de la Mar
Responded 2 Jul 2022
Dear SMA35, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. Your honest feedback helps us to improve our service. Our goal is always to exceed your expectations! If there’s anything we can help you with during your next visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Johanna Caño, Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ruthie N wrote a review Sept 2020
101 contributions32 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Oddly this hotel was very reminiscent of Homewood hotel near Bath. They both look like an explosion in the 70s and specialise in horrible monkeys, metallic fittings and brightly coloured raffia Sun parasols. I do wonder if they have the same designer.
We were sent to this hotel when we arrived at the hotel that we had booked in Palma which was closed. (Convent de la Missio).
As soon as we walked in the lobby we cringed at the horrible decor which was a mishmash of metallics and bright colours which all clashed.
Obviously this is a matter of taste however it certainly wasn’t ours.
Unfortunately I don’t seem to be able to attach the video of the worst elements but they include a metallic turquoise ?stool in our room, an intricately woven gold bedside table and a turquoise feather ceremonial hat in the wall. There is also a recurring pattern to many things including the towels, walls, doors, etc
There seems to be a real tendency for many young people to believe things are cool, if they’re told they’re cool. Emporer’s New Clothes anyone?

I really struggled to sleep at night due to the multiple electronic light switches. I was even blinded in the night by the extremely bright light in the toilet bowl. Wtf??
Our balcony/seafront view consisted of mainly trees and some bins.
The best part of this hotel was the rooftop pool (if you managed to ignore the raffia umbrellas and horrible plant pots). There was a fabulous view over Palma.
The staff were helpful and pleasant, but I wasn’t impressed to have a man folding table cloth in front of me when I was eating my breakfast.

Absolutely never again.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from El Llorenç Parc de la Mar, Atención al cliente/recepción at El Llorenc Parc de la Mar
Responded 19 Sept 2020
Dear Mrs. Nixon, As you well mentioned in your review, you booked your stay at another hotel in Palma which due to current circumstances (COVID) has not finally opened. However, in order you could come and enjoy the city, Hotel Convent de la Missió offered you a relocation to our house and you agreed to stay at El Llorenç despite the fact that you finally stayed only one night with us. We are very aware that both hotels are very different in terms of design, but it is logical. We also have photographs of all our interior and outdoor areas throughout the online network, so the design should not have been such a negative surprise at the time of your arrival at our hotel. We do not agree with your assessment since your entire opinion is based on the design and decorative elements. We accept any type of comment or improvement suggestion regarding the service, facilities, and constructive criticism are always welcome, since we are not perfect and of course we can make mistakes, but behind there is a great human team to be able to reverse these isolated issues that sometimes happens. In no case we believe that the design of a hotel can be a sufficient reason to describe the customer's experience and, above all, disparage our hotel concept, identity and work of the entire team who belong to El Llorenç, interior designer included. I am sure that you will be able to find the perfect location for your next stay in Palma but if you ever consider coming back to El Llorenç, do not hesitate to contact me directly. Kindest regards, Joan Comas General Manager gm@elllorenc.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erik wrote a review Aug 2021
Stockholm County, Sweden213 contributions72 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was a great hotel in the city, walking distance to everything still very calm and silent in the evening. The roof top bar and pool was amazing! highly recommend a dinner during the stay. The restaurant DINS will have to be booked well in advanced but its very much worth it, it was one of the best i have been to! Recommending chefs table. (book at lest a couple of weeks in advance)
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: floor 1 is good, then you have a terrass
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Experience Manager, Atención al cliente/recepción at El Llorenc Parc de la Mar
Responded 2 Jul 2022
Dear ErikH642, Thank you very much for your positive review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Johanna Caño, Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
thekellyfamily2016 wrote a review Sept 2021
Darlington, United Kingdom9 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If I do this review it's going to encourage others to use the hotel.... and I don't want to find it too full for me to book next year !!!
Breakfast was absolutely stunningly good, and couldn't be improved on for the food however I do like my coffee and I found the breakfast coffee (and coffee for the room machine) not my favourite.
The hotel team were perfect, always a greeting when we passed any of them, reception team very efficient and professional (I lost my door key card and when they sorted a replacement they apologised... how cool is that when it was my fault, to make me feel better)
This has to be the best located hotel in Palma, and the rooftop pool and bar area are such a modern well designed surprise.
It's an old building in keeping with Palma itself and has been finished internally to a high standard, the entrance opens onto a quiet park with hardly any traffic yet just a few minutes walk and you're at the Cathedral or into one of the many squares and old streets ready to get a cake and coffee and people watch (Arabay Coffee my favourite)
If you're looking for a Palma city place to stay you need to look no further than El Llorenc Parc.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Experience Manager, Atención al cliente/recepción at El Llorenc Parc de la Mar
Responded 2 Jul 2022
Dear thekellyfamily2016, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fantastic experience. Best regards, Johanna Caño, Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah M wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I really enjoyed our stay at El Llorenç. The rooms were great, the pool and the pool bar perfect and the service were nice!

But there is no service at the pool until 11.30, so there is no towels available until then - which is too late in my opinion. They were constantly out of towels by the pool, so we had to bring the towels from our room often. Also the cleaning of empty plates and glasses were slow by the staff.

And a lot of people reserved sun beds even though there weren’t many, so it was incredibly hard to get a spot if we didn’t reserve a spot in the morning as well. There should be a rule about this. And the staff should be better at throwing away towels from empty sun beds.

The cleaning were super nice! But they often forgot to fill up shampoo etc. when we were out.

After all it was a great stay and a lovely hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Experience Manager, Atención al cliente/recepción at El Llorenc Parc de la Mar
Responded 2 Jul 2022
Dear sarahmK2905KS, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. Your honest feedback helps us to improve our service. Our goal is always to exceed your expectations! If there’s anything we can help you with during your next visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to see you soon! Best regards, Johanna Caño, Guest Experience Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jonathan M wrote a tip Apr 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom37 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Lighting system was electronic so ensure the staff take you through it"
Read full review
Angela S wrote a tip Mar 2024
Chelmford Essex16 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great hotel to book and we will be back ! "
Read full review
caroline M wrote a tip Mar 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If plant based don’t eat at the hotel "
Read full review
DayTrip558617 wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please update your website to mention that rooms have no AC. "
Read full review
dclowes14 wrote a tip Feb 2024
Dunstable, United Kingdom13 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Restaurants need to be booked early."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Palma de Mallorca area.
PRICE RANGE
£364 - £529 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaPalma de Mallorca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
33
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EL LLORENC PARC DE LA MAR - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about El Llorenc Parc de la Mar
Which popular attractions are close to El Llorenc Parc de la Mar?
Nearby attractions include Terrazas de la Catedral de Palma (0.3 miles), Basilica de Sant Francesc (0.2 miles), and Santa Eulalia (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at El Llorenc Parc de la Mar?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at El Llorenc Parc de la Mar?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at El Llorenc Parc de la Mar?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at El Llorenc Parc de la Mar?
Yes, paid private parking nearby, paid public parking nearby, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to El Llorenc Parc de la Mar?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Despensa del Barón, Sa Bodegueta, and Restaurante Osteria de Plaça Sant Francesc.
Are there opportunities to exercise at El Llorenc Parc de la Mar?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does El Llorenc Parc de la Mar have airport transportation?
Yes, El Llorenc Parc de la Mar offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at El Llorenc Parc de la Mar?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at El Llorenc Parc de la Mar?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Italian, Russian, Hungarian, and Swedish.
Are there any historical sites close to El Llorenc Parc de la Mar?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Sa Llotja (0.5 miles), Palau de l'Almudaina (0.4 miles), and Son Marroig (1.7 miles).
All Palma de Mallorca HotelsPalma de Mallorca Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Palma de Mallorca
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire