Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa

Calle de los Concilios de Toledo S/n, 45005 Toledo Spain
Traveller (629)
Panorama at the Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa
360
Panoramas (13)
Beatriz Toledo Doble Deluxe
Room & Suite (100)

View prices for your travel dates

£62
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#34 of 45 hotels in Toledo
3.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
This classy, continental-style hotel is situated just 5 minutes from Toledo's historic city centre, with over 7,000 m² of gardens and an outdoor swimming pool.Surrounded by a peaceful but well-connected residential area, the Beatriz provides the perfect relaxing setting for your visit to the Imperial City. Soak up the sun in the gardens beside the outdoor pool or head inside to the spa. Here you can enjoy pampering treatment and facilities designed to help you unwind.Take the 2 km journey to the heart of Toledo to experience this Castillian city's rich history, culture and famous cuisine.Hotel Rooms: 295. Hotel Chain: Beatriz Hoteles.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids club
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fence around pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Massage
Neck massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Safe
Refrigerator
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Business
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Calle de los Concilios de Toledo S/n, 45005 Toledo Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 52 out of 100
52
Barajas Airport
49.4 mi
See all flights
1,340Review40Q+A23Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 270
  • 449
  • 361
  • 148
  • 112
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
766betty wrote a review Aug 2020
Silsden, United Kingdom231 contributions96 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed a week here booked as unsure due to Covid and wanted a pool. The staff are pleasant and the rooms quite spacious, some areas of hotel seem a little outdated.
The hotel is only running a limited service so not everything is available eg there is nowhere to get a drink during the pool closure hour( pool closes daily at 2.30) the pool area is very nice and precautions are evident. The male pool attendant is very professional, friendly and efficient. The pool is nice and with only a few guests was manageable, I think if the hotel was at full capacity it would be different matter.
Breakfast is a buffet service and can be a bit bland, some food ran out quickly and not always replenished. Didn’t eat in the cafeteria at other times and the other restaurant was closed.
The hotel is quite a distance from Toledo and a taxi is around €8 each way. There are some restaurants a short walk away which are good.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Fud4frends wrote a review Sept 2023
4 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
On the positive side, the rooms are spacious as are the bathrooms - could do with an update, but bigger than average; Housekeeping was efficient. However, with almost 300 rooms,be aware that this hotel caters for tourist parties/conferences/events with all that that implies i.e. 2 sittings for breakfast. There was a huge choice for the buffet breakfast, but not a place for a romantic breakfast, or indeed dinner, as the noise level in the cafeteria is very loud; I hesitate to call it a restaurent as there is another in the complex which we didn't try.
The hotel is also about 2kms from the historical centre of Toledo, which could be one of the reasons for your visit. Apparently it is possible to walk there (uphill after a flat approach, and in the heat?), but it is difficult to navigate and the receptionists weren't able to be much help. As a consequence in order to visit you need to take a taxi (approximately 10 euros each way) which adds to the cost. And if you don't wish to eat at the hotel you also need to book a taxi. In this respect, the receptionists were very helpful.
If your reason for visiting Toledo is for a conference, then this could be for you, otherwise as a simple tourist, I would look elsewhere in town.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Breakfast gets very crowded as tour buses prepare to depart and their clients use the buffet to...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
daveb1113 wrote a review Sept 2020
Boroughbridge, United Kingdom40 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A great hotel which certainly provides facilities. A pity much were reduced due to virus. Room was very good, clean and well equipped with magnificent views of Toledo. The Reception staff were excellent in both English and advice. The dinner was very good but an English Menu would have been very helpful. The waiter we had, though very thoughtful, was a bit too quick in removing plates. It looked as though he wanted to leave early. We enjoyed good food quality though and the Breakfast was good. The atmosphere sadly was low because of the lack of other people about.
This hotel is very well placed for a quick taxi into Toledo.
We would certainly visit again without doubt
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Most rooms have a terrace with a good view. 5th Floor the best.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jose Manuel Fernandez, Otros at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa
Responded 9 Sept 2020
Dear guest, thank you for sending us your impressions of your stay. We are happy to know that you have been very pleased with the services in general, the rooms, the cleanliness, the fantastic work of the whole team, the food and the location. We will certainly take note of your suggestions to improve the experience for other visitors. We hope that you will be able to return under different circumstances and that you will be able to enjoy the hotel with all the services. Kindest regards. Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travis L wrote a review Jul 2022
Farnham, United Kingdom28 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for a wedding and instantly was let down by the state of the rooms. The “double” bed is just two singles pushed together and are incredibly uncomfortable. I ask reception for an iron and ironing board to then be told then that they only have 1 iron for 200+ rooms and no ironing board. I was continued to be let down when we tried to visit the restaurant for dinner and were told that all they could serve us was chips and ham. During checkout we found out that we where charged more than what they quote on their own website and they wouldn’t give us a reason as to why, I wouldn’t be so appalled if it was a few € however it was €40 a night over what they then charge on the website. All in all it was a huge disappointment and let down.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation Hotel, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa
Responded 6 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of your visit to Beatriz Toledo. We are sorry to hear that the small details had a negative impact on your stay. We have many types of rooms available, all of them on our website. Our restaurant has a wide and varied menu for all meals of the day. We are sure that many of them will be perfectly adapted to your expectations. If you have any problems with your room charge, our reception and reservations team will be happy to explain them to you live. We hope you will visit us again soon and change this view. Kindest regards. Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul Cratchett wrote a review Jun 2022
7 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I had the worst burger I have ever had anywhere in the world. I was starving after a long day driving. The pattie was burnt one side and raw the other, with rubberised bacon and withered salad, truly atrocious and it cost €11. Service was appalling in the restaurant too. Everything else was fine.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation Hotel, Atención al cliente/recepción at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa
Responded 6 Jul 2022
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We have a wonderful team of chefs who work with the best products. We can understand that the burger was not to your liking and for a next occasion we will be happy to solve the problem on site if it was our fault. Please do not hesitate to contact our restaurant team if you have any problems. We look forward to seeing you soon. Kindest regards. Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paulo Santos wrote a review Jul 2021
La Coruna, Spain85 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Fantastic hotel, with very friendly staff members. Clean, comfortable and great attention to detail. Great swimming-pool. All room are air conditioned and breakfast was superb.. we stayed here during our visit to Puy du Fou and it’s only a 10 min drive away.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Al M wrote a review May 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived on a Tuesday for a 7 day visit. 1st 3 nights with no ac. Finally moved us to another room on Friday. On Monday, our last night there they told us because of a convention, all 3 restaurants were closed for us. Also the bars were closed. Wouldn't give us room service for meals or drink then advised us to go down the road if we wanted dinner and a drink.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel . No matter how low the price is, you would be better off somewhere else.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Guest Relation Hotel, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa
Responded 17 May 2023
Dear guest, Thank you for writing your comments about your stay. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We are very sorry to hear about the difficulties you experienced during your stay at the hotel. It is unacceptable that you had problems with the air conditioning during the first few days. Our maintenance team is responsible for ensuring that the facilities are always in good condition and resolving any issues. Occasionally, the hotel hosts events that use part of the hotel. We are sorry if our staff did not let you know in advance, but this is something that is communicated to our guests and we take the comfort of all our guests very seriously. We hope that, despite these difficulties, you were able to enjoy other aspects of your stay at the hotel. Kindest regards. Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
meldimoo wrote a review Oct 2023
australia65 contributions29 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Si we are here last night of a tour. Rooms ok but the bar area has well over 100 guests waiting for a drink. The others are locals so the single bar man said they get preference. We asked at reception and were told "too bad" manager not here !!!! What and - so rude. We just thought we would tell reception he was drowning in orders but all we got was a shrug. Absolute disgrace for a hotel. The other beautiful bar area shut. Dinner will be problematic I fear
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: AVOID stay in the town
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Redes Beatriz Hoteles, Marketing at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa
Responded 1 Nov 2023
Dear customer, we are sorry that your stay at our hotel was not to your liking. Sincerely
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
OnAir32579 wrote a review May 2003
UK1 contribution21 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in the hotel for 5 nights. The rooms were comfortable - with balcony - and if you're lucky, you can get a room with a spectacular view of Toledo. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk from local shops but you will need a taxi to go to the old town centre. The hotel is not really a tourists hotel but is mainly used for Spanish business conferences and meetings, therefore it would be best to learn a bit of Spanish as many of the staff (waiters, receptionists)did not understand a word of English. Language, we found, was a big problem whereas it is not such a problem in other Spanish hotels. The food was OK, the breakfast lacked variety although there was plenty of fresh tea and coffee available. All in all I definitely would return!
Read more
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Getaway18899 wrote a review Jul 2006
Arizona1 contribution5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel looked lovely, pool was really nice, service was very good and rooms were comfortable. The room carpets were dirty, I found a fly in my salad, a cockroach under the dinner table and a bug in my tea cup. The hygiene/pest control of the hotel was seriously lacking. Also, the hotel boasted of a piano bar, however there was no music or piano in any of the hotels bars. I would not stay at this hotel...
Read more
Date of stay: July 2006
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
tapasqueen61 asked a question Jul 2018
47 contributions31 helpful votes
Do you have car parking, if so how much ?
Toledo, Spain2 helpful votes
Dear user, thank you for your message. Yes, we do have a free parking. Best regards, Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa
jstrigos asked a question Jan 2024
Toledo, Spain
Facilitan gorro y si no cuánto cobran por el
Answer from PJFM
Oropesa, Spain221 contributions52 helpful votes
Fui en Febrero un,como podrás imaginar,la piscina exterior estaba cerrada. Lo siento.
Answer from NuryJunior
Aranjuez, Spain112 contributions17 helpful votes
No te puedo ayudar, yo fui en coche particular
Liege-Bastogne-Liege wrote a tip Mar 2024
Zurich, Switzerland416 contributions228 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"use your GPS to find it, try the caracamusas"
Read full review
meldimoo wrote a tip Oct 2023
australia65 contributions29 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"AVOID stay in the town"
Read full review
Fud4frends wrote a tip Sept 2023
4 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast gets very crowded as tour buses prepare to depart and their clients use the buffet to make their sandwiches!"
Read full review
Al M wrote a tip May 2023
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel . No matter how low the price is, you would be better off somewhere else. "
Read full review
Valtteri S wrote a tip Jul 2022
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't have breakfast in the hotel restaurant. There are a lot of okay restaurants inside a walking distance."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Toledo area.
PRICE RANGE
£69 - £114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
beatriz hotel toledo, beatriz hotel spain
LOCATION
SpainCastile-La ManchaProvince of ToledoToledo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
295
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL BEATRIZ TOLEDO AUDITORIUM & SPA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Centro Cultural de la Caja Rural (0.6 miles), Deportes Meta (0.4 miles), and Sport Authority (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tobiko Restaurante, Casa Tabordo, and La Alacena.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa?
Many travellers enjoy visiting El Pozo De Los Deseos (1.7 miles), Puerta del Sol (1.5 miles), and Alcazar - Biblioteca de Castilla-La Mancha (1.8 miles).
All Toledo HotelsToledo Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ToledoHotels near Hotel Beatriz Toledo Auditorium & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire