We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Allada Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Allada Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

168 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Allada Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 77: English reviews
New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 5 October 2016

If you are wanting an apartment stay without dealing with the complications or negative backlash from locals of Airbnb check out Allada in the Born. It's perfectly situated and has access to the most happening neighborhood in BCN.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nsschmit
Sarah R, Director General at Allada Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest, On the behalf of the Barcelona Apartment Team I would like to thank you very much for taking the time to comment so positive about your stay. The feedback of our clients is very important to us as it helps us to improve our service on a daily basis. We are grateful to see that you enjoyed your...

Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

Cute Apartment hotel was easy to get around and 15 minute walk to the beach. ;) The staff was very friendly and was an easy check-in. No one around when we checked out. Your apartment only gets cleaned once a week. So make sure your all clean lol. We found our apartment small and also not sound proof. So make...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff M
Sarah R, Director General at Allada Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to comment about your stay. Through the feedback of our clients iwe can improve our service on a daily basis. Please be informed that extra cleaning can be booked during the stay. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for any future booking. We would be happy...

Barcelona
Reviewed 4 October 2016

It is a very good service apartment, all the facilities were new and clean, good design and very comfortable, it is located at the best area of Barcelona where you can find good restaurants and bars just a few steps away.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Juliet Z
Sarah R, Director General at Allada Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest, The feedback of our clients is very important to us as it helps us to improve our service on a daily basis. Therefore we would like to thank you very much for taking the time to comment so positive about your stay. We are grateful to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do not hesitate...

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 3 October 2016

The apartment we stayed in on Allada appartment hotel was nice with comfortable beds, a good pentry, Wifi that worked well and there was a terrace on the roof. The area is nice with plenty of restaurants and many small shops. The staff was friendly and helpful with information.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank anette326
Sarah R, Director General at Allada Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to comment so positive about your stay. The feedback of our clients is very important to us as it helps us to improve our service on a daily basis. We are grateful to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us...

Athens, Greece
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Perfect location, extra room compared to hotel. Average cleanliness, very poor soundproofing, odd plumbing. They promise amenities but you are on a strict 2 mini shampoo ration, can not ask for more! Somewhat overpriced.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Politis111
Sarah R, Director General at Allada Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest, The feedback of our clients is very important to us as it helps us to improve our service. There we would like to thank you for taking the time to write your comment. We are grateful to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. However we feel sorry that you were not 100% satisfied. Please do not...

Bamberg, Germany
Reviewed 10 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bamberg372
Sarah R, Director General at Allada Apartments, responded to this review

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank matsragnarr
Sarah R, Director General at Allada Apartments, responded to this review

Den Haag , the Netherlands
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ralphm628
Sarah R, Director General at Allada Apartments, responded to this review

Reviewed 2 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca P
Sarah R, Director General at Allada Apartments, responded to this review

ohio
Reviewed 23 June 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wendy45419
Sarah R, Director General at Allada Apartments, responded to this review

78 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (55)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
El Born / La Ribera
chic&basic Born Hotel
chic&basic Born Hotel
#106 of 522 in Barcelona
720 reviews
El Born / La Ribera
Mercer House Boria BCN
Mercer House Boria BCN
#298 of 522 in Barcelona
215 reviews
Ciutadella / Vila Olimpica
La Republica Apartments
La Republica Apartments
#105 of 760 in Barcelona
131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Eixample
Aramunt Apartments
Aramunt Apartments
#110 of 760 in Barcelona
236 reviews
El Born / La Ribera
AinB Picasso-Corders
AinB Picasso-Corders
#603 of 760 in Barcelona
35 reviews
El Born / La Ribera
ClassBedroom
ClassBedroom
#158 of 760 in Barcelona
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in El Born / La Ribera

Neighbourhood Profile
El Born / La Ribera
The labyrinth that is El Born becomes most apparent the moment you turn down one of its side streets. But this is one of the few labyrinths you might actually enjoy losing your way in. After all, there are few places that live and breathe such exciting energy regardless of the time of day. This neighbourhood seamlessly transcends the old and new parts of the city, reflected in its vast array of restaurants ranging from fancy Michelin-star establishments to trendy fusion restaurants. Here you'll find historical and cultural attractions such as the popular Picasso Museum and the Gothic cathedral La Santa Maria del Mar, where you just might be able to catch a traditional Catalan wedding.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Show More
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Allada Apartments staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Allada Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Spend you money elsewhere!”
  • One of the puddles of water - after the leak had been fixed! They didn't even mop up the mess.
  • Sofa bed that was not advertised anywhere or what we booked.
 of 5 bubbles rebeccapS96XT, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room at higher floor, as the nights get noisy from neighborhood.”
 of 5 bubbles TravellerAGM, 19 Aug 2015 | Read review
“ground floor rooms can have slight street noise and from children in the play area though not generally after 10pm. Standard rooms only have the one double bed”
 of 5 bubbles 234phillipap, 17 Jan 2015 | Read review
“Take a room more on the upper floors. We could hear the neighboors above very well.”
 of 5 bubbles 391geerth, 18 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Speak Spanish !”
 of 5 bubbles SconeFace, 30 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5