We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 517 hotels in Barcelona

MH Apartments Tetuan

92 reviews
Save
Traveller (27)
Pool & Beach (5)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good55%
  • Average16%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Babysitting
Free Parking
Breakfast included
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (92)Write a Review
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
14
24
8
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
14
24
8
0
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsapartment was cleanair conditioningliving roomflat screen tvyour doorstepairport busfree wifiexcellent locationsagrada familiashort walkkeystowelssupermarketmicrowavefloorlounge
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We contacted the MH office on our arrival as indicated on pre-arrival emails. We got access to the apartment at 1pm even though it was a 3pm check-in. The guy who greeted us was friendly and very informative. He ran through everything we needed to...More

Thank Jason A
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

The stadf was very unfriendly, rude, and entered the apartment several times WITHOUT knocking. The elevator didnt work properly, the air conditioning didnt work and the hot water didnt work either. There were a lot of really disgusting bugs specially in the kitchen area. We...More

1  Thank noah b
Response from MHAparts, Front Office Manager at MH Apartments TetuanResponded 30 October 2017
Google Translation

Lamentamos su comentario ya que no corresponde con su estancia en MH Apartments. El personal de MH Apartments en ningún...More

Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

When we initially booked we had to call the apartment to ask them to make sure someone is at the apartment to let us in at 1AM as we were arriving by a late flight. It took us days to get hold of a decent...More

1  Thank Poonam K
Response from MHAparts, Front Office Manager at MH Apartments TetuanResponded 20 September 2017
Google Translation

Estimado cliente lamentamos su comentario sobre su estancia, el proceso de check in queda detallado en su reserva asi como...More

Reviewed 7 June 2017

We were four adults staying at this apartment. It was decent but could use some updating. The painting needs to be updated, the air conditioning leaked throughout the night on the floor so I had to put a towel. The railing outside on the balcony...More

1  Thank Amber-Lea B
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

We came here for a stag do, 13 of us over two apartments. Clean, basic, and equipped with what is needed. Nothing more, nothing less. Not exactly luxury but then that's wasn't what was needed. Good position for the sea and the town party life!

Thank G_Wils0n
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345610
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Details
Price range
US$88 - US$262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$88 - US$262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (27)
Pool & Beach (5)
Dining (1)
Room & Suite (1)
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Bathroom (1)
Nearby
Eixample
Passing through the glorious Plaça Catalunya, you
enter the newer city district of Eixample, literally
translated as “extension,” which immediately becomes
recognisable by its more spacious streets and elegant
atmosphere. The main artery of this sizable district,
Passeig de Gracia, is lined with high-end
international designer stores. Not to be outdone, the
glitz and glamour of this zone is perhaps best
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Tony K
10 September 2016|
Answer
Response from Angeles P | Reviewed this property |
Hola Tóni, no estoy segura porque yo ese recorrido no lo hice,pero es muy probable que si se pueda. Cuando contactes con los apartamentos para hacer el chef in, ellos te pueden explicar como llegar.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Its great on a budget"
Read review
"Floor 4 and 5 were quiet and good views over the plaza"
Read review
"Good location"
Read review
"only 1 wifi connection per room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite