Hotel Subur Maritim
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Subur Maritim

Paseo Maritimo s/n Esquina Paseo Doctor Benapres, 08870 Sitges Spain
Traveller (390)
View from Tabernas El Donostiarra
Room & Suite (66)
comedor privado
Dining (38)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#12 of 37 hotels in Sitges
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in front of the sea, the Hotel Subur Maritim in Sitges offers an excellent location and service, making it the best choice of Hotel to live Sitges while enjoying your life in a unique place.Discover the charming walk from the promenade and the beaches of Sitges to museums and a shopping area which the town has to offer.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Yoga classes
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children's television networks
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Bicycles available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Body wrap
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Hot spring bath
Light therapy
Makeup services
Massage
Massage chair
Neck massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more

Location

Paseo Maritimo s/n Esquina Paseo Doctor Benapres, 08870 Sitges Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 56 out of 100
56
Barcelona-El Prat Airport
15.7 mi
See all flights
Reus Airport
1,446Review29Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 545
  • 521
  • 249
  • 80
  • 51
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
lall643 wrote a review Sept 2020
Madrid, Spain1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in a great seafront location and the rooms though acceptable in size are in need of a refresh. The air conditioning in my room wasn’t adjustable and it was a cold early autumn evening with a storm, it was very cold in the room which was not made up with duvets or blankets on the bed. Eventually I found a small fleece blanket in the cupboard but this was in no way sufficient to keep warm in the frosty aircon. A bad nights sleep was had overall and without individual climate control and sufficient provision on the bed to keep warm I couldn’t possibly recommend this hotel. The service however was pleasant and efficient and I did not try the restaurant.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Isabel Muñoz Muñoz, Director General at Hotel Subur Maritim
Responded 14 Sept 2020
Dear lall643, Thank you for share your comments regarding your recent stay at our Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we value your opinion. About your comments, all our air con are adjustable, just in case, it doesn't work you should informed us to fix it, also, if the night was cold, will be our pleasure to bring you some blankets or, if it is necessary, we would have changed your room. If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone or e-mail. Thank you again for taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor. I hope that you will enjoy again in your next stay in Sitges with us! Sincerely, Isabel Muñoz Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rwluvmj8187 wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location was great and staff was super friendly upon CHK IN. Worth choosing when brining a dog. Shower booth needs some awareness to watch out not to splash water. Limited access to Microwave. Walk distance to the sea.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hsubur, adjunta a dirección at Hotel Subur Maritim
Responded 8 Jan 2020
Dear rwluvmj8187, Thank you for write your review about your recent stay at our Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we value your comments. Thanks for your opinion about Staff and location. If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone or e-mail. Thank you again for taking the time to comment on tripadvisor, I hope that you will enjoy again in your next stay in Sitges with us! Sincerely, Isabel Muñoz - Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Denise H wrote a review Nov 2021
Laggan, United Kingdom106 contributions46 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We chose this hotel based on rooms, location etc. although the restaurant was closed, breakfast was fab. Our dogs were most welcome too and received their own welcome pack with shampoo, a cooling towel and a biscuit.
Location right opposite the beach was great too.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Isabel Muñoz, Director General at Hotel Subur Maritim
Responded 9 Nov 2021
Dear 301deniseh, Thank you for write your nice opinion about your first visit at our Hotel. Your review is very important to us and we value your comments (thank you for your nice comments and complete description about room and Hotel). If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone or e-mail. Thank you again for taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor. I hope that you will enjoy again in your next stay in Sitges with us! Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
smartindale2020 wrote a review Mar 2020
Bad Wildungen, Germany1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stay here twice each year on our way south in Spain, we take a suite which are great quality and sensible prices. There is no charge for the dogs and it’s a stone trough from the beach. A 10 minute walk to the Centre of town is a pleasure on the promenade
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from hsubur, adjunta a dirección at Hotel Subur Maritim
Responded 5 Mar 2020
Dear smartindale2020, Thank you for share your review about your stay at our Hotel. Your opinion is very important to us and we value your comments regarding rooms and services. Is great to know you are an old customer returning, I hope that you'll continue trusting in our brand. If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone or e-mail. Thank you again for taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor. I hope that you will enjoy again in your next stay in Sitges with us! Sincerely, Isabel Muñoz Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MhLux wrote a review Aug 2020
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg187 contributions89 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The main challenge is that what was told and what we get are not in line.
As usual (it may be not as I will refer to it) the managing director will write Apologies for not exceeding your expectations. Before exceeding expectations please meet the expectations.

The room are small for family.
The room and bathroom were not clean and for the first night there were sand in the bed of the kids....

As a Customer you are considered as an idiot. We were told breakfast is free for kids up to 12 but then we were told Not....

We noticed the soap distributors were not functioning.... the cleaning lady came in our room to show us how it worked while we said it was not functioning. After plenty of complaints and the cleaning lady as we show her it was not functioning, one of them was replaced by a new one.

The swimming pool is not clean and we did not see anyone cleaning it. Same for the transat while there is the Covid.

The food at the restaurant is average better to avoid if you can.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Isabel Muñoz Muñoz, Director General at Hotel Subur Maritim
Responded 8 Sept 2020
Dear paulinerb, Thank you for share your comments about your recent stay at our Hotel. Obviously we regret that your stay has not been satisfactory, we work so that clients are comfortable with us and as you can see in other comments, the vast majority of the time we succeed. The information regarding children is clear and is reflected in your reservation, indicating the subject of the beds and breakfasts. Many customers tend not to read their booking confirmation and then this leads to confusion. Obviously, we take the current situation very seriously, and all areas, even the pool that is commissioned by a company specializing in these matters, are carefully cleaned and disinfected every day. We can understand that you will not be comfortable with us, not all hotels are for all types of clients, and we appreciate the time you have dedicated to helping us improve with your comments. Regards. Isabel Muñoz - Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tiff26 wrote a review Sept 2022
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great little hotel outside of Sitges main town. Staff were fantastic especially Matteo and Isabel. Always polite and ready to help with anything we had to ask. Rooms were clean and presentable at all times. Mini bar had a great selection and was very reasonably priced. Pool was an amazing feature with a bar next to it. Always sun loungers available so that wasn't an issue. I liked the addition of bikes at the hotel which they let us borrow for 3 hours for free. Very handy if you just wanted to pop into town for a light lunch or to stretch your legs. The walk to town is about 20 minutes which isn't horrendous and there is a little seafront bus that takes you into town for EUR2.50 single or EUR4 return. Only two downsides were the breakfast wasn't amazing for my taste. I'm vegatarian so would have liked maybe some beans or hash browns but the selection was still fantastic if you ate meat with plenty of hot and cold options. Maybe a hot chocolate or decaff coffee machine would have been nice also. The second downside is during the day the doors seem to slam and because there is a lot of echo it carries through the hotel. At night it wasn't an issue as everyone was asleep but if you wanted to nap in the day and you are a light sleeper then wouldn't be possible. Lovely little hotel, would highly recommend and will be staying again. Could do with a little refresh, ie a bit of a deeper clean and some new paint but i'm sure this will happen over time as the hotel returns to a more regular income after covid. Well worth a visit weather for a few days, a week or more!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Top floor seems to be better as echoy halls makes any sound travel throughout the hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Isabel Muñoz, Director General at Hotel Subur Maritim
Responded 29 Sept 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for write your opinion about your stay at our Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we value your comments and detailed review. By telling us what you liked and how we can improve, you're helping us to offer a better experience for you and other guests in the future. If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone or e-mail. Thank you again for taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor. I hope that you will enjoy again in your next stay in Sitges with us! Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The Girls and Gav wrote a review Aug 2022
Market Harborough, United Kingdom112 contributions93 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an enjoyable stay at the Subur Maritime but felt that it wasn't quite the 4 star experience we were expecting.The location did not disappoint being across from a beautiful, sandy beach and having easy access to a gorgeous stroll along a wide promenade into town. The pool, bar and outdoor restaurant were lovely although the pool was not as large as it looks in the photos! The room, however, was mediocre and a bit dated although it was clean and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom, too, was large but functional rather than luxurious. We were frustrated by housekeeping who we had to ask every day for enough tea and coffee for the 3 people in the room and one day they ran out of white towels for the room! The reception staff however were very friendly and helpful.
Strangely, the bar closed very early and we were never able to have a drink there if coming back from eating after about 9.30pm.
All in all, we loved Sitges and had an enjoyable stay at the Subur Maritime but a few areas just fell short of its 4 star grading for us.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: If you enjoy sitting on a balcony, request one with a sea view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Isabel Muñoz, Director General at Hotel Subur Maritim
Responded 26 Aug 2022
Dear Jane, Thank you for share your review about your stay attending a wedding at our Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we value your comments (thank you for your nice comments about our Staff). By telling us what you liked and how we can improve, you're helping us to offer a better experience for you and other guests in the future. If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone or e-mail. Thank you again for taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor. I hope that you will enjoy again in your next stay in Sitges with us! Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rebecca S wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited just before the Easter Bank Holiday and very much enjoyed our stay. The rooms were comfortable with lovely views of the sea. The hotel is in a nice, quiet location right by the beach and around 15 minutes walk from the main town and shops. Breakfast was good, with non-dairy milks on offer and a few other options for vegans, although it would have been great if there had been a hot food option too. A special thank you to Isobel for being so pleasant during our check out :) Would definitely visit again!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Isabel Muñoz, Director General at Hotel Subur Maritim
Responded 27 Apr 2022
Dear Rebecca, Thank you for share your review about your recent stay at our Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we value your comments. By telling us what you liked and how we can improve, you're helping us to offer a better experience for you and other guests in the future. If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us again.Thank you again for taking the time to comment on Internet. I hope that you will enjoy again in your next stay in Sitges with us! Sincerely, Isabel Muñoz Assistant Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ppette101515 wrote a review Jan 2022
Bredene, Belgium1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Got on our 2nd stay a very poor room. Paint, doors and floor old and damaged. Paid for front line room and got side view room. Management said they cannot guarantee that you get the room for which you pay which is unacceptable
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Isabel Muñoz, Director General at Hotel Subur Maritim
Responded 18 Feb 2022
Dear Pierre, Thank you for share your comments regarding your recent stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we value your opinion. About your comments, we like to clarify, you booked a sea view room and you got it. Any hotel in the world, can't guarantee a room number or specific room, which you liked it, and you have paid for the room you booked. If we can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us directly by phone or e-mail. Thank you again for taking the time to comment on Tripadvisor. I hope that you will enjoy again in your next stay in Sitges with us! Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
carole c wrote a review Sept 2022
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom86 contributions27 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Small friendly hotel . Along the seafront a short walk into town . A good choice for the beach with a pool with plenty of space and sun beds. Rooms were a good size clean with good size balconies. Pool bar with good choice of drinks and snacks. The restaurant offered a great menu and was very popular so worth booking if you wanted an evening meal .

There is a massage lady beside the pool who offers yoga sessions and massages these were very good and was reasonably priced.
In all a good find .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Isabel Muñoz, Director General at Hotel Subur Maritim
Responded 6 Sept 2022
Dear Carole, Thank you for share your comments about your recent stay at our Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we value your opinion. We appreciate your nice opinion. Thank you again for taking the time to comment on Internet. I hope that you will enjoy again in your next stay in Sitges with us! Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from SuburMaritim
Sitges, Spain4 contributions
Dear Sir. Usually you have to pay it into the parking machine. If not, people who lives in Spain, will recive a letter with the payment information, for foreigners we don't know how it works, we are very sorry.
Answer from SuburMaritim
Sitges, Spain4 contributions
Dear Guest. The hotel is 20 minutes walking distance to the train station, but just less than 5 minutes walking, we have a bus stop wich is going to Barcelona Center twice per hour and it takes aroun 35-40 minutes. Best wishes.
Answer from hsubur
Sitges, Spain3 helpful votes
Dear Sir. At this moment, we don't have any renovation planned. Thank you.
Answer from hsubur
Sitges, Spain3 helpful votes
Dear Lucy. As other guests told you, you can phone to the hotel or send us an email, You will find it at our web site. Thank you
Bas wrote a tip Jul 2023
Amersfoort, The Netherlands10 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nice hotel with see view rooms, nice garden and swimmingpool! Old villa suites very nice!"
Read full review
Phuket T wrote a tip Jun 2023
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Recommend request sea view rooms "
Read full review
Graham Pedersen wrote a tip Oct 2022
Maidenhead, United Kingdom96 contributions57 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be clear on your booking the type of room you require - perhaps even call the hotel!"
Read full review
Tiff26 wrote a tip Sept 2022
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Top floor seems to be better as echoy halls makes any sound travel throughout the hotel"
Read full review
The Girls and Gav wrote a tip Aug 2022
Market Harborough, United Kingdom112 contributions93 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you enjoy sitting on a balcony, request one with a sea view"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sitges area.
PRICE RANGE
£114 - £178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western subur maritim hotel sitges, best western hotel sitges, best western sitges, sitges best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
BEST WESTERN Hotel Subur Maritim
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaSitges
NUMBER OF ROOMS
46
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL SUBUR MARITIM - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Subur Maritim
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Subur Maritim?
Nearby attractions include Rich Monkey Bar (0.7 miles), Pink Triangle Monument Against Homophobia (0.4 miles), and Platja de la Ribera (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Subur Maritim?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Subur Maritim?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Subur Maritim?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Subur Maritim?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Subur Maritim?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ohana Restaurant, Can Marti, and Dosa Nova.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Subur Maritim?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Hotel Subur Maritim located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the centre of Sitges.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Subur Maritim?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Subur Maritim?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hotel Subur Maritim offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
All Sitges HotelsSitges Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SitgesHotels near Hotel Subur Maritim
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire