Eurostars Sitges
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Eurostars Sitges

Av. Camí De Miralpeix, 12, 08870 Sitges Spain
Traveller (1501)
view from the room
Room & Suite (327)
Pool & Beach (168)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#10 of 37 hotels in Sitges
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
The new Eurostars Sitges reopens its doors turned into an oasis of Mediterranean luxury, just 30 minutes from Barcelona, as a place to disconnect and to enjoy. Inspired by the sea that bathes the town of Sitges, the hotel evolves to remain one-of-a-kind, a destination in itself where every corner and every detail becomes an experience to be shared Experience luxury and views of the Mediterranean in the coastal town of Sitges, Spain. We welcome you to our rooms and suites all of them with big terraces , the majority featuring sea views, five of them with Hot Tubs on their terraces, in the tranquil surroundings of Garraf Natural Park. Located minutes from Barcelona and Barcelona airport, Sitges offers 300 days of sunshine yearly. Enjoy 5-star attention and comforts. With 24/7 room service, High speed wife , free parking , 55' smart TV , free access to Dolce Vital Spa and charging stations for electric cars, we make certain guests experience the best of Sitges in our hotel and surroundings.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Golf course
Children's television networks
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Solarium
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Extra long beds
Whirlpool bathtub
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Minibar
Refrigerator
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Luxury
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan
3,881Reviews42Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,964
  • 1,268
  • 411
  • 123
  • 115
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Gordon H wrote a review Aug 2021
Valencia, Spain
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Our week got off to a poor start as there was no Internet. Which meant I could access any work I wanted to do. The problem according to the hotel management was Telefonica, however a 5 star hotel of the Dolce’s standard should have been able to exert some pressure. We arrived on the Friday and the Internet wasn’t restored until Tuesday.
This hotel has amazing facilities and is huge however the layout doesn’t lend itself to anyone slightly infirm. The walking distance between the restaurants, bars and reception are like the “long distance walk” through an airport.
The pools area and terraces are great but the organisation of the staff leaves something to be desired. The person assigned to disinfect the loungers doesn’t start until over half are already being used in the morning.
The spa which is supposed to be quiet and relaxing is nothing like that. On one occasion three overweight you men were using the spa pool to “bomb” and other times kids were allowed to scream by their parents. Nobody was controlling the spa. Not, again, what I’ve come expect from a 5 star hotel.
Summarising the facilities are excellent but the senior management need to get a grip, and shake the place up. Doubt I will return, given I spent €1,700+, there are other hotels who will value my money better.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Conor Cushnahan, General Manager at Eurostars Sitges
Responded 16 Aug 2021
Dear Guest: We would like to thank you for your recent stay at Dolce Sitges and for taking the time to fill in our stay satisfaction survey. We regret to learn that you did not have a fully positive experience in our Hotel on this occasion and that we had not been able to reach your expectations during your stay. This is the reason why I thank you very sincerely for sharing your comments and impressions about your stay: they are very useful observations to work on the experiences we offer to our Guests and therefore, they have been transmitted to the Leaders of the concerned departments to understand them, to learn from them and to put into practice in order to improving the experience of future stays. Please accept our sincere apologies for the exceptional internet issue, which was unfortunately out of our control on this occasion. We had made every effort possible to recuperate the signale as soon and possible and are currently putting actions into place to avoid such issues in the future, and once again please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. With this said we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely yours,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
manyl851 wrote a review Aug 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel for families, definitely not a 5star hotel service.

We spent 4 nights there, internet wifi was down for the whole time.

Climatized pools (specially for kids) were “on” during the weekend, “off” during weekdays (tried to get convinced otherwise by the pool guys and lifeguards, but warm on Sunday, cold from Monday to wednesday is just undeniable. I invited them to have a paddle and let me know, they obviously didn’t though they agreed it was cold for babies).

Understaffed (huge breakfast chaos) and underprovided with a varied menu (same menu 4 days in a row at the restaurant).

I let the cleaning ladies know that the toiletpaper holder was broken, I saw them talk to their manager seconds later but nothing finally happened - still broken).

We were always asked to pay cash (they weren’t happy when we asked to charge it on the room for some reason… quite suspicious in general).

Would love some sort of feedback from some responsible manager there as thes comments usually get forgotten.

Kind regards.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Conor Cushnahan, General Manager at Eurostars Sitges
Responded 16 Aug 2021
Apreciado Cliente: Quisiera, en primer lugar, agradecerle el haber escogido Dolce Sitges para su reciente estancia así como su amabilidad al rellenar nuestro cuestionario de satisfacción. Lamento que no haya tenido una experiencia plenamente positiva y agradable en nuestro Hotel y Resort y que no hayamos podido satisfacer totalmente ni haber estado a la altura de sus expectativas durante la estancia. Una vez más, le reitero el agradecimiento por la confianza en Dolce Sitges, donde esperamos poder recibirle próximamente para mostrarle nuestro interés por mejorar y satisfacer la estancia de nuestros Huéspedes y Clientes. Con mi más cordial saludo, La Dirección
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
youandmehere wrote a review Mar 2020
Canada
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stay here each year while visiting this part of Spain, and this stay coincided with them almost completing and extensive renovation of both public areas and rooms. Really excellent, fresh contemporary feel knocks it up at least a half star! Staff are incredibly helpful and friendly and food, esp breakfast, good. Very much recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DOLCEMANAGEMENT2020, Manager at Eurostars Sitges
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear Guest: We would like to thank you for your recent stay at Dolce Sitges and for taking the time to fill in your comments We are very pleased to learn that you had a positive and pleasant experience in our Hotel and Resort and that we have reached your expectations for your stay. Likewise, I thank you very sincerely for sharing your comments and impressions about your stay: they are very useful observations to work on the experiences we offer to our Guests and therefore, they have been transmitted to the Leaders of the concerned departments to understand them, to learn from them and to put into practice in order to improving the experience of future stays. Again, I reiterate the appreciation for the confidence in Dolce Sitges, where we hope to see you soon and keep showing you our interest to improve and satisfy the stay of our Guests and Customers. Sincerely yours,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dave wrote a review Jun 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We came as a family of 5. It’s a pretty nice hotel but important things like staying hydrated are very expensive. The closest shop is a 45 minute walk away and taxis are oddly difficult to flag on the way back.(10 euro trip each way)

There are a handful of expensive restaurants in the complex with pretty mediocre food. If you want to buy a water, there is a cafe that closes at 5 that sells pretty small cartons of water for 5 euro each. When you have a family of 5 needing a lot of water to stay hydrated, a week can easily cost hundreds on water alone if you don’t make it to a shop. The bars sell water for a similar price. A can of Pepsi costs 5 euro which feels like a total rip off too.

Room service would leave us 3 small bottles daily and the breakfast buffet has bottles of water included. My advice is to drink lots at breakfast and to get bottles of water if/when you make it to town.

My advice to the hotel would be to have a small kiosk or shop that sells items like sunscreen, water and snacks at reasonable prices. Also a more casual dining option would be good. Kids got burgers at the bar. 16 euro each, quite dry and basic served with greasy fries.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ruth Tobío Suárez, Other at Eurostars Sitges
Responded 30 Jun 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay review for your recent stay with us in Sitges. We appreciate your comments and I apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered during your stay about our F&B prices. Thank you for your valued feedback and suggestions and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future to prove our commitment. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Guise B wrote a review Aug 2021
Sunnyvale, California
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I chose this resort because they make a big deal out of being pet friendly, I called and asked if they welcome dogs and they said yes. I arrived and was not told when I checked in that there is a hidden 100 EUR fee and that the dog must stay int he room at all times, I was not told that the dog was not welcome in the common areas of the hotel, if I was told I would not have checked in. Do not stay here with your dog if you want to enjoy the gardens, bar, restaurant or common areas by leaving your dog in the room. They need to be clear that they really aren't dog friendly or welcoming.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Conor Cushnahan, General Manager at Eurostars Sitges
Responded 7 Sept 2021
Dear Client, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay review for your recent stay with us in Sitges. Since august we are accepting dogs in our rooms in order to offer the opportunity for pet owners to travel with their pets. In Spain pets are not permitted in areas that serve food or beverage and for this reason we restrict certain areas with the hotel. Complete details are available on our website or via our teams. I apologize should the details have not been made clear to you. As we are surrounded by a natural park and the great coastline of Sitges out teams can recommend various areas to enjoy with pets. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ROGER G wrote a review Aug 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Dreadful hotel . Was particulary chosen as I had business calls and a number of online meetings during the first few days of holiday. Instead the place has had no wifi for 6 days of which they gave no warning and said at check in it was a short term problem ; complete lies !!!
Now run up euros 250 in 6 in hours in data roamimg with a very poor signal.
The arrogant uncaring disinterested management offered a 10% discount off of an overpriced room but waived the cancellation fee if we want to leave. We will be.
Be warned ..... STAY AWAY .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Stay away . unable to provide basic & advertised services.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Conor Cushnahan, General Manager at Eurostars Sitges
Responded 16 Aug 2021
Dear Guest: We would like to thank you for your recent stay at Dolce Sitges and for taking the time to fill in our stay satisfaction survey. We regret to learn that you did not have a fully positive experience in our Hotel on this occasion and that we had not been able to reach your expectations during your stay. This is the reason why I thank you very sincerely for sharing your comments and impressions about your stay: they are very useful observations to work on the experiences we offer to our Guests and therefore, they have been transmitted to the Leaders of the concerned departments to understand them, to learn from them and to put into practice in order to improving the experience of future stays. Please accept our sincere apologies for the exceptional internet issue, which was unfortunately out of our control on this occasion. We had made every effort possible to recuperate the signale as soon and possible and are currently putting actions into place to avoid such issues in the future, and once again please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. With this said we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely yours,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
skinnymiggy wrote a review Feb 2022
Barcelona, Spain
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Quickfire issues:
1. not pet friendly. Allow dogs but only to a certain size, and then hit you with a 100 EUR cleaning fee
2. something bit us throughout the night, left the next day with several itchy bites
3. spa is not a spa, just a massive kiddy pool, zero relaxation. No one following Covid protocols of 2 people max in each room, disgusting really
4. no decent vegetarian or vegan dining options, and for the price they charge for food and drinks you'd think they would make more of an effort to provide a varied menu!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Conor Cushnahan, General Manager at Eurostars Sitges
Responded 24 Feb 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments relating to your recent stay with us in Sitges. I am sorry that you had been overall disappointed with your stay and appreciate your comments for which we take very seriously in our internal follow up. We are concerned to have read in your review that you had been bitten during your stay, we would appreciate if you could provide us with further details in order to investigate fully for yours and our piece of mind. Of course we assure you that we hold very high levels of hygiene and cleanliness and for this I will follow up personally. Our Pet program welcomes dogs to stay in our guest rooms up until 18kg, and with a 100 euros cleaning fee as stated in the program details. We had been very happy to welcome your pet to stay with us on this occasion and regret that you had not been aware of the conditions prior to booking. Thank you for bringing to our attention that some guests had not been respecting the current social distancing rules during your visit and rest assured we will ensure to be more vigilant in this area, and according to the regulations of the moment. For your information our food and beverage menus are being revised regularly and with the arrival of the good weather and opening of the outside areas, our offer will only increase, with new additions to our plant based offerings. Please do feel free to contact me personally for any further help, assistance or should you allow us the opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, Conor Cushnahan conor.cushnahan@dolce.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bob C wrote a review Jan 2020
Allen, Texas
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dolce Sitges was in a remote place on the hill over looking a golf course and the Mediterranean Sea. View was very nice and great places to walk around the hotel area. The restaurant had a great selection of food and staff very friendly. It is about a 40 minute walk to town of Sitges where you can catch the train to Barcelona for 4.60 Euros.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DOLCEMANAGEMENT2020, Manager at Eurostars Sitges
Responded 27 Jan 2020
Dear Guest: We would like to thank you for your recent stay at Dolce Sitges and for taking the time to fill in your comments We are very pleased to learn that you had a positive and pleasant experience in our Hotel and Resort and that we have reached your expectations for your stay. Likewise, I thank you very sincerely for sharing your comments and impressions about your stay: they are very useful observations to work on the experiences we offer to our Guests and therefore, they have been transmitted to the Leaders of the concerned departments to understand them, to learn from them and to put into practice in order to improving the experience of future stays. Again, I reiterate the appreciation for the confidence in Dolce Sitges, where we hope to see you soon and keep showing you our interest to improve and satisfy the stay of our Guests and Customers. Sincerely yours,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brady Family wrote a review Jun 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Please don't stay at this hotel , 2 klm from beach and 4 klm from Sitges , they advertise that they provide a shuttle service but this is at weekends . The hotel is vast and shabby , think of a large cruise ship , the noise from the nearby trains 24/7 is terrible , you wonder who decided to build this hotel on this site in the middle of nowhere .
Its a conference hotel with shocking service , brutal food ,shocking coffee and a dining room that looks more like a school canteen, some staff do try but overall no body smiles everyone seems tired , getting transport from the hotel is a nightmare , trust me don't stay here , stay in the centre of Sitges where you don't have to rely on taxis .
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ruth Tobío Suárez, Other at Eurostars Sitges
Responded 10 Jun 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your stay review for your recent stay with us in Sitges. We appreciate your comments and I apologize for the disappointing experience you encountered during your stay, rest assured we take very seriously your feedback and will investigate with the teams in each area to ensure we make the necessary corrections. We pride ourselves on great guest service and apologize for once again for letting you down. Thank you for your valued feedback and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future to prove our commitment. Kind regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Wendy W wrote a review Sept 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The good: clean, well sound-proofed room, free shuttle to the beach, gorgeous views, 24/7 gym

The bad: food*, dated interior and bathrooms, no coffee machine in the room, no bin in the room, totally dead vibe, continuous lift music piped out of every speaker everywhere on a loop, pools cold, all spa sessions fully booked for the entire week, indoor pool costs extra to use.

The ugly: * We booked half board. Breakfast was ok but very small compared to previous visits here. Some things would run out half way through breakfast service and apparently could not be refilled. Not sure why. Dinner was in the al a carte restaurant rather than an evening buffet. For some mystery reason, the first two nights you are given a ‘limited’ menu. This has just 2 starters and 2 mains on it. Every night after that you can choose from the full menu. Pretentious food in general. One vegetarian starter available. Not a single vegetarian main available. Not one! Despite paying half board, ended up eating elsewhere in the evenings. The two nights we did eat in the restaurant ended up with one of us vomiting half the night.

If you want bed and breakfast and a quiet get-away, then probably ok. But definitely not a 5* experience, and sadly nothing like Dolce Sitges as it used to be.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid it in general tbh. Definitely don’t book half board.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
lucia00ism asked a question Mar 2023
Madrid, Spain17 contributions2 helpful votes
Podrían decirme si tiene secador de pelo en las habitaciones?.
Answer from Matt M
Leesburg, Virginia7 contributions7 helpful votes
El hotel pedía taxis, pero no había autobuses. Tenían bicicletas. Es realmente un hotel para adultos.
Belfast, United Kingdom1 contribution
€7/8 it takes about 2/3 minutes for the taxi to come and about 4/4 minutes in the taxi till town
Sitges, Spain13 contributions
Good morning, Yes, in summer and easter times. Please, for details, contact by telephone with the hotel. Booking in advance is required for security reasons. Tel. +34 938 109 000 See you soon.Thank you!!!
Passport268417 wrote a tip 9 Jun
Portsmouth, United Kingdom9 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel didn’t have many guests when we visited in June 2024. More people using the conference facilities rather than staying in the hotel"
Read full review
Dmytro T wrote a tip Mar 2024
Zaporizhzhya, Ukraine10 contributions18 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel needs cleaning and renovation"
Read full review
922herbertw wrote a tip Dec 2023
Zurich, Switzerland49 contributions41 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"long ways to the rooms and if somebody can not walk well better to ask a room near reception."
Read full review
sherrialicia938 wrote a tip Sept 2023
Nashville, Tennessee2 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"You have have a car there's no where in town park it if you leave to get dinner. The best you can do you locate a parking garage and walk."
Read full review
Holly K wrote a tip Sept 2023
Springfield, Illinois90 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Grab a new room key every time you pass by the reception"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sitges area.
PRICE RANGE
£159 - £230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
dolce sitges hotel sitges, dolce hotel sitges
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Dolce by Wyndham Sitges Barcelona
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of BarcelonaSitges
NUMBER OF ROOMS
263
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

EUROSTARS SITGES - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Eurostars Sitges
Which popular attractions are close to Eurostars Sitges?
Nearby attractions include Playa del Hombre Muerto (0.7 miles), Palau Del Rei Moro (0.7 miles), and Casa Pere Carreras I Robert (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Eurostars Sitges?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Eurostars Sitges?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Eurostars Sitges?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Eurostars Sitges?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Eurostars Sitges?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ohana Restaurant, Restaurante Terrassa La Punta, and La Sinia.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Eurostars Sitges?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Eurostars Sitges have airport transportation?
Yes, Eurostars Sitges offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Eurostars Sitges?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Eurostars Sitges offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Eurostars Sitges?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Catalan.
All Sitges HotelsSitges Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SitgesHotels near Eurostars Sitges
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire