We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hotel Don Pancho

Show Prices
#3 of 194 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hotel Don Pancho
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,362 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,230: English reviews
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have been to this hotel at least half a dozen times and have never been disappointed. We returned in October looking forward to seeing how the refurbishment had gone. We were not disappointed. The rooms are clean and bright and the beds are comfortable. The TV has plenty of UK channels and the wifi in our room was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol G
Bridlington, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Quick check in by lovely young receptionist 16th floor superior room with a wonderful views would have preferred a walk in shower had a bath with shower but the shower head was in middle of bath instead of one end very difficult to use and shower curtain stuck to you.but bathroom was very clean with nice white towels. room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jean P
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Following upgrade all rooms are comfortable, well decorated and adequate. Staff are very friendly, helpful and pleasant. Also rooms are spotlessly clean. We have historically booked an upgraded room which tend to be a little larger ( usually wider ) and also have tea and coffee making facilities. On this occasion there were none available. Our room lacked tea and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul B
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, we are happy that you have enjoyed the service provided by our staff. As you mentioned, coffee and tea facilities (among a few more perks) are only available in our superior rooms, w eare sorry that they weren´t any available at the time of your check-in, next time if you contact us in advance we...

chehsire england
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Like a previous reviewer we have travelled the world and stayed in top class hotels and on a variety of cruise ships, including five star ones. We have been to Benidorm on one previous occasion many years ago and after that experience I have resisted going again. My OH has wanted to go for a long time so we went...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anne7
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

First of all we wanted to thank you for your kind words and for such and excellent and detailed review, We are thrilled that your experience in Don Pancho made you change your mind about our city. Regarding our prices in the ball room, €3.50 is the minimum consumption that´s why a pint, a coke or bottle of water retail...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Great customer service at any times of day, plenty of staff on the floor and they approachable. Rooms are a reasonable size and all have a sea view and balcony. Rooms are clean. Pool was smaller then expected, but we were there when it was busy and had no problems using it. Restaurant serves a wide range of food in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank annemarino
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad to hear that customer sevice, variety of food or aspects as cleanliness were of your liking as we work very hard to fulfil our guest expectations. Looking foward to seeing you again!

Thornton Cleveleys, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Just returned from my 10day 17th visit to the hotel. As usual everything was top class. From the beautiful entrance to the lovely bedrooms friendly staff and food that was gorgeous. Roll on March for my next visit. Thankyou for making it a lovely holiday

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank josieathome
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

17th visit to the hotel? That's awesome! Thank you ever so much for keeping on trusting the Don Pancho year after year. We will try to make every future stay as lovely as this one. See you soon!

Gloucester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed at the Don Pancho for a week. Hotel was very clean and tidy. Downside our room was on the side of the all night clubs so music banging all night. We were full board so ate in restaurant would say food was average nursing home style. Okay if your over seventy five . On our second night didn't even...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank chrisH9870WY
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

First of all we want to apologize if your stay with us wasn´t of your liking, our top priority is customer service and we aim to achieve total customer satisfaction. Our hotel it´s central and the night entertainment it´s nearby, however the hotel is soundproofed and our rooms are oriented to the sea front (there is no bars in front...

Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visited Don Pancho from Friday 25th November to Monday 28th 15 all from our running club in Bognor Regis England. The hotel and staff were fantastic. We stayed bed & breakfast. The breakfast was great, plenty of choice and food good quality. The rooms were very clean with lovely big shower cubicle. Great choice of English to channels including sky...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tzkeith
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing us and for your great feedback, we hope to see you again next November

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just got back from a short break in Benidorm. Stayed at the hotel don pancho was great staff very friendly and nothing to much trouble for them. Rooms very clean and tidy quiet hotel will be back soon. Very modern place and location is right where you want to be

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JStuarty
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review we are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

Thornton Cleveleys, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Newly refurbished. Lovely bedrooms and bathrooms. New look balconies are brilliant with superb views. Staff really kind and helpful . New restaurant really nice and food superb with lots of choice and proper back bacon

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mannyannie
Don-Pancho-Hotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Don Pancho, responded to this review

Thank you very much for such a lovely review! We are so pleased to hear that you love our restaurant as much as the rest of the hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you again! Best wishes

634 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (451)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (95)
Viewed
View from Room (62)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (29)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (187)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (168)
Viewed
Amenities (6)
Viewed
Pool (15)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Superior Room (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 194 in Benidorm
2,026 reviews
0.9 mi away
Villa Venecia Hotel Boutique
0.3 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#33 of 194 in Benidorm
6,066 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Servigroup Venus
Servigroup Venus
#9 of 194 in Benidorm
1,560 reviews
1.3 mi away
Villa Del Mar Hotel
Villa Del Mar Hotel
#5 of 194 in Benidorm
2,301 reviews
0.1 mi away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#17 of 194 in Benidorm
1,559 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Hotel Don Pancho

Address: Avenida Mediterraneo 39, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: £71 - £145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Don Pancho 4*
Number of rooms: 255
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Don Pancho reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Benidorm
#3 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#9 Family Hotel in Benidorm
#10 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Don Pancho staff and other travellers.
182 questions
Ask a question
Manchester, England, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Thorne, South Yorks

See all questions (182)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Don Pancho staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms face the sea.”
 of 5 bubbles 681CarolG, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“High floor superior room with walk in shower”
 of 5 bubbles 310jeanp, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Try to book a superior room.”
 of 5 bubbles Eastyorksduo, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you don't smoke request an end room where to have just one neighbour due to smoking on the balcony. Unpleasant when the door is open.”
  • Great from 13th floor
  • From 13th floor
 of 5 bubbles petercY2500MD, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Look to higher floors or middle to right hand side of the hotel for less noise.”
 of 5 bubbles Cammy777, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay