The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya

Traveller (498)
Room & Suite (148)
Hotel Agir
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#74 of 175 hotels in Benidorm
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Agir Springs hotel, your city hotel at the beach. A modern and welcoming 4-star hotel located in the Mediterranean Avenue, in the Shopping zone and 100 meters away from the Playa de Levante. There you can enjoy a personalized service and a confortable Holiday. It has 76 rooms, 16 of them junior suites. The Hotel Agir Springs Benidorm has two restaurant areas: the Diner, at street level, you can taste classic and modern snacks with a good value all prepared freshly. Or the Restaurant on the fifth floor of the hotel, you will enjoy a delicious gastronomic variety with a daily menu to choose from (dinner only), and a breakfast buffet. We also have an outdoor pool on the 6th floor. 24 hrs Reception service. Check In 15:00 H to 23:00 H
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Taxi service
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Electric kettle
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Private bathrooms
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
City View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Catalan and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Price:10% off room rate

Location

Avda. Mediterráneo, 11, 03503 Benidorm Spain
Name/address in local language
790Reviews99Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 256
  • 257
  • 155
  • 64
  • 58
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
brian h wrote a review Apr 2023
Roda, Spain76 contributions49 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
There are some good and bad points about the hotel agir springs. I stayed in a family room with my wife and our son. We wanted to park our car, you first have to find the hotel then attempt to stop near the hotel on a busy street where parking is very difficult. Then you have to go inside the hotel and request parking, here I was given some very poor instructions about where we could park and a very poor map for guidance to the parking area where you are able to park your car. So it took us several minutes to find the parking area. Surely it is not difficult to print a map showing the location of the hotel the route to the car parking area and the name of the car park. After parking the car it is a few minutes walk back to the hotel. After we checked in, which was very simple and efficient, we went to our room. we entered our room which was quite spacious and appeared to be clean with a double balcony, with good views over the street and out to the sea. The room was perfectly adequate for a family with some nice touches like the provision of toothbrushes and toothpaste along with shaving equipment. Unfortunately among the first things we noticed was that the pillowcase on the master bed was dirty, with what appeared to be saliva on it. I went to the reception and this was changed. Also, the kettle had a very strong smell of "vinegar", whether this was due to any cleaning solutions being used I don't know, but it certainly put us off using the kettle. The location of the hotel is very central to the levant side so is perfect and not in a noisy location. We stayed on a half-board basis. The evening meal was very good indeed, but one thing was that you had to pay extra for some dishes on the menu. The breakfast serving times are very restrictive 8 am to 9.15 am, surely this is too early and not enough time. Ultimately, the good outweighed the bad and this was a satisfactory experience.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jan Guile, Marketing at The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya
Responded 3 Apr 2023
Hello Brigloucester Thank you for taking the time to share your review with regards to your recent stay at the Hotel Agir Springs. We are sorry to hear that some aspects did not meet with your expectations and we shall make sure that your comments are passed on for you. It is good to know that you enjoyed the location . Hopefully you would consider returning again in the future and we could try and change some of your opinions. Kind Regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa L wrote a review May 2022
Ayrshire, United Kingdom64 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Amazing hotel very boutique like, decor lovely very bouje.

Good position handy for the beach and nightlife.

Close enough but far enough away !

Rooms are spacious we had a junior suite 212 it was huge 2 big balcony’s one with a sun lounger on other had table and 2 chairs.
Couple of things with the room towel rail hanging off just needs screwed on the draught excluder at the door is scraping the tiles again just needs to be reattached.

Double rainfall shower water hot pressure perfect., floors slightly slippy however can be remedied with. Towel and being careful.

All staff were great but a standout for us was SOL on nightshift she was amazing above and beyond always so helpful and pleasant took a real interest thank you SOL.

Bar area is small but ample prices are very reasonable there is happy hour but it’s not advertised so unsure when it starts finishes etc.

Rooftop pool is a delight it’s a great space you get the heat of the sun it’s very warm pool is cold tho however it is what it is. You can’t hear any of the noise from downstairs atoll which is nice. There is a pool bar however it wasn’t opened even though we kept being told the man was on day off and it would be open Tom however this never happened. Which is a shame as drinks food etc has to be ordered and carried upstairs which is a bit annoying when there is a bar on the roof and it’s advertised as such.

Option of late check out is €35 this can be booked the morning of checkout you get the room till 6pm.

There is no entertainment in this hotel however it is not advertised as having any but you are close enough to bars and restaurants. Winners sports bar and tower lounge are 4 minute walk and have great acts on and show all sport.

We had a great time will definitely return
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Marketing at The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya
Responded 5 May 2022
Dear Lisa L Thank you for choosing the Hotel Agir Springs for your recent stay in Benidorm and for taking the time to share all of your comments with us. We are delighted that overall you were pleased with the services and facilities and we thank you for your special mention about Sol. All of your feedback is appreciated and we shall make sure it is passed on for you. We hope to see you back again soon at the Agir Springs. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Natasha O wrote a review Oct 2022
5 contributions
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
On arrival staff seemed pleasant rooms where spacious and very clean. Bathroom had a shower and bath and complimentary water in the mini fridge balcony had great views and the bed was really comfortable. Maids done a fab job cleaning daily! We were half board which includes breakfast and a evening meal unfortunately we were very disappointed, breakfast had lots of fruit and a selection of continental also cereal and a selection of bread also specials on menu which didn't change daily. The bacon had bones in, sausages where hot dogs some days and beans where never cooked properly always hard and cold along with alot of the other hot food, soon as you are seated its cold, cereal was stale bread was so dry you couldn't chew it without plenty of juice. Good selection of hot and cold drinks on a morning but there was ants crawling on counters where food was. Evening meals weren't alternated between menus, there wasn't alot of english food or choice and portions where rather small very disappointed about the this and the fact that drinks weren't included in evening meal and some meals had supplements. The staff where lovely but really didn't understand basic English because of this any queries we had we really struggled to get help. The location was the best part of the hotel as your close to everything. Went to the roof terrace bar twice and there was never anyone on the bar the other facilities like poker and cinema we didn't bother with. Probably wouldn't return and wouldn't recommend taken children.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Have a translater on your phone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Marketing at The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya
Responded 23 Oct 2022
Dear 433natashao We are sad to hear that the Hotel Agir Springs was not as you expected and that you were disappointed with certain aspects of the hotel. Your comments and feedback are important to us as they help us to monitor how we are perfoming as a hotel and we shall make sure they are passed on for you. We hope that even though the hotel was not to your taste, that you enjoy your time in Benidorm. Kind Regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julie B wrote a review Feb 2023
Derby, United Kingdom21 contributions28 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Having just returned from a week's stay I would happily return
Fantastic location for exploring all Benidorm has to offer.

Our room on the 4th floor with a street view had no street noise but a little noise from the restaurant was inevitable as that's on the 5th floor
The room was clean and everything worked well.

The restaurant was full service for dinner with additions to the menu daily so we never felt bored. The service was good and the food was excellent.
Breakfast offered a buffet style with additional made to order items ordered and served to your table
If the hotel was full I can imagine both the pool and restaurant might seem a bit on the small side but it's unlikely half the hotel would seat at exactly the same time. With the staff as attentive I'd be prepared to go back in high season and take the risk
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Marketing at The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya
Responded 14 Feb 2023
Hello Julie B Many thanks for taking a few moments to share your comments regarding your stay with us at the Hotel Agir Springs. It is encouraging to hear that you were pleased with everything that we have to offer and that you really enjoyed the location to get out and about and see all of Benidorm! We are delighted that you would like to return again and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
burnettclaire wrote a review Oct 2022
Bexley, United Kingdom8 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Booked last minute through booking.com, check in was speedy, room was clean, we got the direct bus from Alicante to Benidorm (€9 each) and the bus stop was a 2 min walk from the hotel. The hotel was perfect location, half way between the old town and the strip! Had a really enjoyable stay!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Marketing at The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya
Responded 24 Oct 2022
Dear burnettclaire Thank you for choosing the Hotel Agir Springs for your recent stay in Benidorm. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed all that we have to offer and that you paricularly liked the location. We do hope that we will see you again in the future. Kind Regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark A wrote a review Sept 2022
Chester, United Kingdom85 contributions52 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very speedy and easy check in. Some websites say check in closes at 12am, but I messaged them before our arrival and they were prompt in their reply to say they have a 24 hour check in.

Location is excellent. As many will know, Benidorm is a place of two halves and the hotel was located in the middle, between the old town and the new. We had a junior suite so loads of space and 2 balconies. The maids come every day and clean and change the towels.

Staff were generally friendly. Some more than others. A special mention to Anna Christina who was extra friendly and helpful. We felt only she would have let us keep the room on for an axtra charge on the last day. Others, I felt, had a "computer says no" attitude!

Pool wasn't as big as the photos make it look, but adequate to cool down in what was unseasonal hot weather. A lot of the time it was empty, so you could do a few lengths hassle free.

Breakfast had plenty of options - the usual really. We ate out a couple of times just for some variety. Bar prices were fair, but Benidorm as whole isn't as cheap as I remember.

The only cons were the communal areas were noisy esrly in the morning. You can hear the maid in the corridor. We were beneath the breakfast room so scraping chairs along the floor would wake you up. There was also the fact that you had to pay 3 euros for a pool towel, as well as put a deposit down of 10 euros each time you used one. For a 4 star you don't expect that, but I get the reason why they do it.

That's why it's a 4 and not a 5 from me.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Marketing at The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya
Responded 21 Sept 2022
Dear marka19780523 Thank you for taking a few minutes to post your review regarding your visit to the Hotel Agir Springs. We are happy to hear that overall you were pleased with what we have to offer and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments are important to us and we appreciate your feedback. Hopefully you would consider returning again in the future. Kind regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mikaela C wrote a review Aug 2021
Oslo, Norway14 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is average and it does not deserve 4-stars, maximum 3-stars.

BECAUSE:

Reception is very up and down when it comes to service. Promised us parking spot before arrival and they didnt fix until next day, wasted 3 hours on finding parking. First one staff said nothing and when we had visited the parking garage, she said back at the hotel it was full. And we had all ready talked to her before, she said nothing and didnt bother to help us out.. Next day a new girl said is was no problem and said it was a lot of space. And there where space...

The hotelroom is just so bad, dont stay on the 4th floor, the only thing you will hear is dragging of chairs during breakfast and durig dinner hours and late at night. You can hear people walking outside the door talking and we could hear our neighbour snore. So we couldnt sleep.

Roof top terrace is beautiful, but you need to hunt the staff down to even order anything. And the food is just a joke, is so small and so tasteless. They dont serve coffee so you need to go down to the first floor to buy it yourself.

The Cafe area they are just stressed, stressed, stressed and kind of rude. Giving us small rude comments when we asked so many times to get served.

And the gym doesnt have air condition, so you will die in there.

The only positiv I can say about this hotel, its Instagram friendly, good for the eye not for your soul.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Choose a room further into the corridor and just skip the 4th floor.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Loyalty Community Manager, Marketing at The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya
Responded 10 Aug 2021
Dear 241mikaelac We are very sorry to hear that the Hotel Agir Springs did not meet with your expectations and that you were disappointed with the service that you received. It is never our intention for anyone to be unhappy during their holiday and we apologise for any inconvenience caused to you. Your comments and feedback are important to us and we shall make sure that they are passed to the relevant departments. We do hope that even though you did not enjoy your time at the Hotel, you did enjoy your time in benidorm. Kind regards MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
HowieMac wrote a review Jan 2020
London, United Kingdom145 contributions74 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I Have Stayed At This Hotel 3 Or 4 Times As It’s A Great Location, Very Clean & Modern & Great Staff. One Of The Other Main Things I Loved About It Was The Jacuzzi With A View However This Has Now Changed & Even As A Hotel Guest You Now Have To Pay 15€ To Use It. Very Disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MedplayaBenidorm, Guest Relations Manager at The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya
Responded 2 Jan 2020
Hello HowieMac Thank you for choosing to return to stay once again at the Hotel Agir. Unfortunately the spa is now privately owned which is why there is now a charge for the use of the services, we apologise for any misunderstandings. We are pleased that you still found the hotel to very clean with great staff, Hopefully you would still conisder returning again in the future. Kind regards MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ian i wrote a review Oct 2023
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here in October we had room 302 which is a junior suite.
The location of this hotel absolutely perfect in that it is close to the old town and also to the nightlife in the new town.
What a lovely hotel this is, it's clean and modern the staff are friendly and helpful.
We stayed half board and i must say the breakfast was absolutely delicious with the best croissants i have ever had in a hotel including those i have stayed in France, evening meal was just ok and we probably wouldn't go half board there again but it was nice to be served at the table instead of a buffet system and the wine was reasonably priced.
Shout-out to the maid who was very good and worked hard.
The roof top bar and sunbeds were very nice the area was always clean and we didn't have any problems getting a bed the times we needed them.
We did have occasion to complain to reception about a noisy guest who thought it was ok to have the TV on full blast at 3am and it was dealt with quickly and politely, we were impressed, well done night watchman.
All in all a lovely stay in a lovely hotel we will definitely be returning.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: The front exterior lift is bigger and a lot quicker, if you are not afraid of heights.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Marketing at The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya
Responded 25 Oct 2023
Hello 297iani Thank you for choosing the Hotel Agir Springs for your recent stay in Benidorm and for taking the time to share your review with us. We are delighted that you enjoyed a lovely holiday with us and we appreciate all of your positive comments, we shall make sure that they are passed on for you. Hopefully we will get the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Becci L wrote a review Oct 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom123 contributions49 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Myself and my husband have just returned from our first trip to Benidorm and our fantastic stay at this lovely hotel. We stayed in a junior suite, which was beautiful. Fantastic, comfy bed, lovely decor, and beautiful bathroom. There is plenty of storage, too. We stayed half board, but sadly never made it to breakfast as it finished at 9.30am, earlier than some of the bigger hotels,but that was because the nightlife in Benidorm is amazing, so an early night early get up wasn't going to happen 😀 The evening meal was a choice from a small menu, which ok, and waiter service which was nice with an amazing view. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The location of this hotel is simply perfect, a 5 minute walk to the start of the nightlife on the strip and a lovely 10 minute walk up the beach to the beautiful Old Town, an absolute must see. We loved our stay, with beautiful views from our room and the rooftop terrace . The hotel is also immaculate. Our room was cleaned to a very high standard every day by Anna, and all of the communal areas are immaculate too, the reception smells lovely. We will definitely return and highly recommend this gem of a hotel.
Thank you to all the team .
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Marketing at The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya
Responded 26 Oct 2023
Hello beccil1976 We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at the Hotel Agir Springs. It is always nice to receive positive comments and we appreciate all of your feedback. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Kind Regards, MedPlaya Hotels Benidorm
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Penny C asked a question 13 Jun
5 contributions2 helpful votes
Is this an adults only hotel ?
Answer from E9647QVsandrat
Helensburgh, United Kingdom45 contributions6 helpful votes
Think children allowed
tigerback asked a question Mar 2024
walsall england2 contributions6 helpful votes
Do the junior suits have an iron and board in plz ?
Kevin H asked a question Mar 2024
England, United Kingdom8 contributions
Are there cups or mugs in the rooms?
Answer from Peter E
Stafford, United Kingdom53 contributions64 helpful votes
Yes, there are mugs in the rooms.
Answer from amt852018
Liverpool, United Kingdom48 contributions25 helpful votes
We vaped on the balcony and other people smoked on balcony
Hunt J asked a question Oct 2023
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom200 contributions111 helpful votes
Is there any evening entertainment please?
Answer from leosnana21
Huddersfield, United Kingdom79 contributions11 helpful votes
No I don't think so wasn't when we were there however! There is a small cinema on one of the floors and a card tables ect on another which I'm thinking is a nice touch for winter
humphreysmrspaulah wrote a tip 5 Jun
San Francisco21 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just the single beds pushed together kept moving. "
Read full review
Barbara C wrote a tip 4 Jun
Edinburgh, United Kingdom8 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"The rooms are on the small side, if you don't like street noise ask for a room at the back. Go b & b unless you can eat literally anything."
Read full review
Joanne A wrote a tip May 2024
2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring ear plugs"
Read full review
Samantha C wrote a tip May 2024
19 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take ear plugs"
Read full review
Nick S wrote a tip May 2024
United Kingdom23 contributions22 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"No duvets on the beds "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Benidorm area.
PRICE RANGE
£93 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
agir hotel benidorm
LOCATION
SpainValencian CommunityProvince of AlicanteCosta BlancaBenidorm
NUMBER OF ROOMS
76
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE AGIR SPRINGS HOTEL BY MEDPLAYA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya
Which popular attractions are close to The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya?
Nearby attractions include The Paradox (0.2 miles), The Bodhran Irish Bar Benidorm (0.1 miles), and The Secret Fountain (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya?
Conveniently located restaurants include Halfway House, Tepuy Burger, and NoR Nordic Food & Steakhouse.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.8 miles away from the centre of Benidorm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Cementerio Literario de Polop (5.9 miles), Castillo de Polop (5.9 miles), and Gaia Altea (5.6 miles).
Does The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
All Benidorm HotelsBenidorm Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BenidormHotels near The Agir Springs Hotel by MedPlaya
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire