We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Levante Club & Spa

Show Prices
#34 of 192 Hotels in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,390 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 2,202: English reviews
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

If you are after a big room with the sun this is the hotel for you excellent staff and the rooms have everything you need entertainment at night is as good as you will find in any hotel in Benidorm only draw back is if you upgrade to all inclusive plus it should include John smiths and cider as being...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 949archieb
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Just had a week here and it was great, the staff are friendly and efficient.The room was great , spotless with comfy beds and a big balcony. We requested a higher room and we got one on the top floor! Views were amazing and the sun was on the balcony all day. The house keepers came in every day and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 187millie
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to leave your comments about your stay at our hotel. For us it was a pleasure to share this day with you and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Hotel was cold had to sit in bar with coats on only 3 lifts working most of the time, one day only two working had to wait 20 minutes for one, no disabled toilets and only small pool, bathroom needs updating and shower leaked, wifi not working in room had to go downstairs to main area to get it promised...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janice S
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest Levante Club Hotel wants to apologize for all incoveniences you had during your stay, in relation to the lifts, we know all the problems created and we are the most interested to repair and fix it as soon as possible. Every day our housekeeping staff and maintenance department check all the rooms before the guests arrival, but when...

uk
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This hotel was better than we expected, service superb, other guests friendly and a great place to be. I needed gluten free food, the girl at the desk told me to look out for David in the Dining Room. He looked after me well, I got a lovely plate of fruit with spun sugar and a cheery happy Birthday, then...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank frankie57
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your opinion after your stay in our hotel.Nos glad he enjoyed it. Your opinions help us to continue working with energy knowing that we achieved our goal: your satisfaction! Regards

Wythenshawe
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

great hotel located facing the rock and roll house and next to the showboat! spotless clean, great food and drinks and great entertainment. the staff were excellent and couldn't do enough to please the guest, definitely recommend. thank you and keep up the good work. i will definitely return!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anthony C
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for the precious time you dedicated in sharing your feedback about your recent experience in our Hotel. On behalf of the entire staff, let me express our gratitude for your nice remarks highlighting our services and employees professionalism, who daily work hardly to afford high quality service. We look forward welcoming you...

Bridgend, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a fab time staying at the levante club hotel,staff were great very helpful and friendly, weather not too good but what do you expect in February.Food was passable plenty of choice(my hubby did not starve so that was a bonus).The rooms were cleaned everyday with clean towels also everyday.Entertainment not too good but we went across the road...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gwynethbarnett
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review

It is a pleasure to receive your comments and is more pleasure to welcome you to our hotel and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Wakefield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

A very nice clean hotel not to far from the beach about a 15 min walk. We arrived at about 8.30pm cheak in was very good we were able to get something eat as the dinning room did not close until 9.30pm and they were very flexialbe. The food was very good always well presented and hot there could have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank skmfltd
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Dover, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We have stayed in this hotel about six times in the last 10 years and love it. The staff are all so friendly and welcoming. Nothing is ever too much trouble. The Spa is amazing as it the (quite small) pool. The best part is that there are no children there as it's adults only. I don't dislike children but...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Margaret S
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are pleased to do our daily work that our clients are as comfortable as possible. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards

Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed here for a month the food was not hot enough and recycled daily .if something was out at lunch and not used it was put back out at night dried up and curled round the edges .when we complained about food being cold the restaurant staff said put it in microwave .the quality of the drink was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jks29
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review

Dear customers, We appreciate the time you have taken to leave a review about your stay in our hotel. We apologize that we have not met your expectations as to the food. We can tell you that the food is not recycled and meets high standards of quality and temperature. The next time, if you have any questions or comments,...

York, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

We are commercial hotel reviewers currently writing an article on effect of Brexit on Spanish Tourism. We've been to the Levante Club five times over 15 years and it is what it is, that is a Spanish 4 star hotel which is not the same as English 4 star. The reception rooms are fine as is the exterior . The...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank tiddlypom12345
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Levante Club & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Customer Firstly, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience during your stay at our hotel. We regret that the food was not to your liking, we have a full range of variety and quality in all our dishes. As for the cleaning of the rooms we follow a rigorous quality plan. We hope that...

1,154 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (759)
Viewed
Room/Suite (83)
Viewed
View from Room (87)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (168)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (84)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (32)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (286)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (365)
Viewed
Amenities (71)
Viewed
Pool (22)
Viewed
Premium Room (40)
Viewed
Dining (65)
Viewed
Standard Room (35)
Viewed
Suite Room (70)
Viewed
The Hotel (62)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Mediterraneo Benidorm
0.1 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#45 of 192 in Benidorm
3,585 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Flamingo Oasis
Hotel Flamingo Oasis
#46 of 192 in Benidorm
4,094 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Sandos Monaco Beach Hotel & Spa
0.5 mi away
Riviera Beachotel
Riviera Beachotel
#2 of 192 in Benidorm
2,100 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#33 of 192 in Benidorm
6,271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Hotel Levante Club & Spa

Address: Avenida Severo Ochoa 3-B | Rincon de Loix, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: £62 - £133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Levante Club & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 186
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Levante Club & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Levante Club And Spa
Levante Club Benidorm
Levante Hotel Benidorm
Levante Club Hotel
Levante Benidorm
Club Levante Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Style:
#8 Spa Hotel in Benidorm
#20 Luxury Hotel in Benidorm
#34 Romantic Hotel in Benidorm
#41 Family Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hotel Levante Club & Spa staff and other travellers.
392 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (392)

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Levante Club & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High floor”
 of 5 bubbles 949archieb, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“higher floors recommended more sun”
 of 5 bubbles gwynethbarnett, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“There are 19 floors in this hotel the higher the quieter”
 of 5 bubbles skmfltd, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms look out over the pool and the higher they are, the better the view. Premium rooms sit on the corner so offer a wider view.”
 of 5 bubbles MargaretS19, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Demand room 5 floors high + All rooms face noisy hotels, main road into Benidorm and Several clubs that chuck out drunks at all times.”
 of 5 bubbles tiddlypom12345, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5