We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Estudios Benidorm

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Estudios Benidorm
Estudios Benidorm
Panoramas (5)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

256 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 216: English reviews
Start your review of Estudios Benidorm
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very clean spacious room. Yes its dated but if like me you prefer location and cleanliness on a budget this is top notch. It is noisy with outside shop/shoppers etc all day and upto around 9.30pm but after that its quiet. Reception staff are helpful and polite. All rooms have balconies for us smokers so theres no trapsing outside. Kitchenette...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sheridan l
Gerencia_Hotels_GF, Director de Recepción at Estudios Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear Sheridan I We would like to thank you for your review, guests opinions help us to improve day by day. At Estudios Benidorm we have as well the superior rooms that are recently refurbished with modern furniture, located in the main building on the first and second floor. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay here...

Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just returned from a four day stay in these apartments. Situated right in the old town and close to the beach. The apartment we were given was in the 2nd block located on the 3rd floor. The room comprised twin beds, which were very comfy, built in wardrobe with drawers, dressing table and bedside cabinet, en-suite bathroom and separate kitchenette....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deb Y
Gerencia_Hotels_GF, Director de Recepción at Estudios Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear Deb Y We would like to thank you for your review, guests opinions help us to improve day by day. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay here at Estudios Benidorm We would like to thank you for the comments about the rooms Looking forward to have you here again Kind regards Estudios Benidorm

Svanesund, Sweden
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good christmas holiday. stayd for 7 nights, and liked it a lot. This is the first time we go to Spain, and not rented a car. No need to. The hotel is in the middel of the centrum. We will go there again. Kris Rosantz Sweden

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kiddirosants
Sandakan, Malaysia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

estudios was used for a weeks stay in Benidorm, it is situated on the edge of the old town and we chose this apt hotel because of where it is sited. many cafes, shops, bars etc right outside of the building and in the surrounding area and is only 200metres from the seafront.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevemayhead
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Simply furnished but had fridge/freezer. Microwave. Kettle. Toaster and hob so well fitted out. Perfect location for beach and old town. Can get noisy during night when rubbish trucks and road cleaner there. And also when late revellers walk past. However location makes up for any downs. I personally really disliked the pizzas from the place next door but it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Theb C
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Although we have used Estudios Benidorm for years, I must be honest and say that we have only ever been given rooms in the main block... and having read other reviews, our hearts sank a little when we were allocated a room in the second block. However, I think I actually preferred it! Our room was at the back with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Peter M
Gerencia_Hotels_GF, Director de Recepción at Estudios Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear Peter M, Thank you for given us your opinion on TripAdvisor, it is always a pleasure to have you here with us. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed staying in block two, as you have always stayed in the main building. The rooms in block number two were painted and the beds and mattresses were changed...

Aylesbury, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I came for a mini break with some friends in jan 2017 and you get what you pay for, the rooms are comfortable and basic, if there are any problems with the room make sure you report it asap to avoid losing your deposit. Staff are friendly enough and it's in a really good location with great access to the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nicole W
Gerencia_Hotels_GF, Director de Recepción at Estudios Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear Nicole W, We would like to thank you for your review, guests opinions help us to improve day by day. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay at Estudios Benidorm. We also appreciate the comment about the staff, as we are focused to give the best service to our guests. Once again thank you for...

Reviewed 17 January 2017

I visited the Benidorm estudio apartments old town in March 2016 when I was in Spain visiting family, I walked in and asked if I could see the standard rooms available for booking online, I was shown a nice room with a black kitchen that looked like it was newly renovated, I asked the rate of this room the guy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank claringuesthouse
Gerencia_Hotels_GF, Director de Recepción at Estudios Benidorm, responded to this review

Dear claringuesthouse, First of all thank you for taking your time and give us a review on TripAdvisor , I see that you have compared the price that we gave you on different sites , so probably you have seen that we have 2 types of rooms (standard and superior ) and the photos for the superior room are with...

Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

The apartment is in a fantastic location in the heart of the old town. Check in was very quick and the two members of staff we met when we stayed there were very pleasant and helpful. We stayed on the 6th floor and it was very quiet and not much noise from the busy street below. The room was very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carmen1321
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Have just returned fron xmas and new year staying at the ESTUDIOS BENIDORM.we had a fantastic time from start to finish,The location of these appartments was brilliant if you want to be right in the heart of the action ,just at the start of the old town and walking distance to the beach ,all shops walking distance ,spoilt for choice...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Bernadette H

196 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (98)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
View from Room (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (55)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (90)
Viewed
Standard Room (29)
Viewed
Superior Room (29)
Viewed
The Hotel (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.0 mi away
Avenida Apartments
Avenida Apartments
#120 of 191 in Benidorm
351 reviews
0.2 mi away
Milord's Suites
Milord's Suites
#94 of 191 in Benidorm
152 reviews
0.2 mi away
Primavera Park Apartments Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Queens Hotel
Queens Hotel
#80 of 191 in Benidorm
450 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel La Santa Faz
Hotel La Santa Faz
#88 of 191 in Benidorm
127 reviews
0.3 mi away
La Era Park Apartments
La Era Park Apartments
#55 of 191 in Benidorm
495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Estudios Benidorm

Address: Avenida Martinez Alejos 6 | Benidorm Old Town, 03501 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Price Range: £26 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Estudios Benidorm 2*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Estudios Benidorm reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Estudios Benidorm Hotel Benidorm
Citypark Estudios Hotel Benidorm
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Estudios Benidorm staff and other travellers.
24 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (24)

Questions? Get answers from Estudios Benidorm staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stairs lead to both buildings, so maybe a problem for some less abled.”
 of 5 bubbles 459deby, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Superior rooms are better.”
 of 5 bubbles kiddirosants, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“room 505 if you want a better view of shopping street from the balcony”
 of 5 bubbles stevemayhead, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“WARNING if you happen to book here! do not make payment at the front desk on arrival ask to view the room you will be given first,”
  • rusted over light bulb sockets
  • kitchen
  • kitchen
  • kitchen door
 of 5 bubbles claringuesthouse, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“superior studios worth paying a little extra for”
 of 5 bubbles 16bernadetteh, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5