We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Torre Levante Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Torre Levante Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

63 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 53: English reviews
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Situated right on the front has a great view first time we have been self catering as usually do all inclusive but food is very reasonable in the English bars apartment could do with a lick of paint and some new curtains in the terrace area but apart from that it's great value it even has a washing machine main...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jan065EastYorkshire
fincasarena, Gerente at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: Thank you very much for your comments, we are happy to know you had a nice holiday experience in our Torre levante apartments. FINCAS ARENA

Grimsby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Spent 11 nights here a couple of weeks ago. 3 x Passengers in a 1 bed apt. We had to go to Buenavista apts (at the back of the resort ) to collect keys as there was no one in charge of the desk at the Torre levante apts as we arrived out of office hours. We handed over 100...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gwendoline c
fincasarena, Gerente at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client. Thanks for your comments. You booked your apartment in another provider, not on us. We don´t ha wifi problems. Next time if you want try our properties in Torre Levante apartments Kind regards FINCAS ARENA APARTMENT RENTAL

Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

Terrible start, purely down to lack of knowledge via teletext holidays. My friend found these apartments for a group of 8 friends for a girls holiday, naturally she was feeling the stress and wanted to check every detail to make sure it was all ok! Having read reviews on trip advisor we were concerned about two things, 'no key issue'...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Chloekinsscott
fincasarena, Director de Recepción at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear clients: We are very sorry, but, you have written your opinion in Torre Levante apartments, but as you write you have been rented in Torre D´Oboe apartments, so a diferent apartment building. In future if you book an apartment in Benidorm, contact direct and book direct to the official rental enterprises and you will have all information, without problems,...

Warwick, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

What can I say? Not the easiest of places to stay, they don't keep the keys to the apartments there so make sure before you go you know where your getting them from... First night we had to stay in another hotel as the man at reception couldn't help us at all and couldn't speak English Apartments are lovely, nice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gemma2121
fincasarena, Gerente at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: Check inp`rocedure is explained to travel agencies and is supposed they inform their clients. Torre levante is a residential self catering private building with no reception on it, so you have to come to our reception office to colect keys, sign contract, pay a returnable deposit and show your passports. About pool area, we don´t say in the...

Mansfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Booked an apartment here on short notice and in season, the location was amazing directly opposite the beach and seconds from restaurants and bars. The staff at reception were very helpful and polite. the only let down was the sofa bed was very uncomfortable and needed a new mattress and the only other thing that would have made it perfect...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank JayBloomfield
fincasarena, Gerente at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: thanks for your comments, we will get in touch with the owner about your rwequest and we will ask him to instal aircon if possible. Kind regards FINCAS ARENA APAERTMENT RENTAL

Stafford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 July 2016

when I had booked my holiday and printed details off some things that I asked for had not been added and when I tried to contact e dreams there was no way you can get in touch with any one and when we arrived at the hotel they had no keys ready etc and we had to walk to an...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 12mervn
fincasarena, Gerente at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear clients: Thanks for your comments. we are very sorry about the lack of information by your travel agency. We rent some units in Torre levante and other buildings in benidorm, but all them doesn´t have reception on them because they are private residential buildings. In future try to contact with apartment providers and you will get all info about...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 5 June 2016

Very convenient location was excellent. Apts were spotless. We went self catering so best of both worlds. Nice to have choice. Highly recommended. Clean and spacious. Staff were nice. Could not fault these apts at all.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank DeLadyLacey
fincasarena, Gerente at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: Thanks so mucho for your comments, we will let our booking staff know. We are very happy to know you had a nice holiday experience with us. We hope to see you again. Kinsd regards FINCAS ARENA APARTMENT RENTAL

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 May 2016

This was just a place to lay your head, nothing more nothing less,the room, it was filthy, it had not been cleaned prior to us going there, and they charged you 50euro for the pleasure, they gave you clean sheets twice, in the fortnight we were there, and you had to remove your own rubbish.You could not hire a mobility...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jamwhttlwr
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

I was always told that if you can't say anything positive, don't say anything. Just a few words though. Phillip and I were supplied with room 10A. Stunk of cigar smoke. Hideous room, oven did not work properly, television had no remote and no way to use and Internet did not work. There was no way to close either of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul1701
fincasarena, Gerente at Torre Levante Apartments, responded to this review

Dear client: we are very sorry about what happened to you in your holidays. Unfortunately, we don´t rent Torre levante 10 A, probably you booked with other apartment provider in the building. We have 2 maintenance man in our staff and also provide a 24 hrs phone number for emergencies in our apartments. We ionvite you to try our apartments...

staffs
Reviewed 15 November 2015

we arrived at the apartment at 11.00 pm... expecting to be a reception area... but we couldnt get into the apartments.. luckily an english couple appeared in the car whom was staying at the apartments and took us to another hotel to get our keys which would have easily taken us half hour to walk there and then back again...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kazosoulo

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.2 mi away
Les Dunes Comodoro Hotel
Les Dunes Comodoro Hotel
#83 of 194 in Benidorm
171 reviews
0.1 mi away
Apartamentos Vera Cruz
Apartamentos Vera Cruz
#53 of 108 in Benidorm
43 reviews
0.0 mi away
Las Damas
Las Damas
#79 of 108 in Benidorm
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Apartamentos Carolina
Apartamentos Carolina
#63 of 108 in Benidorm
4 reviews
0.0 mi away
Apartamentos  Don Vicente
Apartamentos Don Vicente
#50 of 108 in Benidorm
2 reviews
0.1 mi away
Turisticos Santa Margarita
Turisticos Santa Margarita
#59 of 108 in Benidorm
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room

Additional Information about Torre Levante Apartments

Address: Avenida Madrid 18, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: £31 - £101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Torre Levante Apartments 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Torre Levante Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Torre Levante Apartments Hotel Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Torre Levante Apartments staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Torre Levante Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms have sea view.... and the night life is behind . so no disturbance either”
 of 5 bubbles kazosoulo, 15 Nov 2015 | Read review
“all rooms have a sea view”
 of 5 bubbles 202stevel202, 27 Mar 2015 | Read review
“corner rooms higher up are large and have the best views.”
 of 5 bubbles kayleigh73, 12 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Were only bothered with noise one or two nights but not enought to spoil the holiday.”
 of 5 bubbles 549angelac, 15 Oct 2014 | Read review
“Don't book 4B..”
 of 5 bubbles 115helenb, 24 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay