We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Apartamentos Levante Club

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Apartamentos Levante Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,078 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,020: English reviews
Stranraer, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights in a two bed accommodation. Compact but perfectly suitable for grown up family of 5, pull out bed in lounge too, kitchen with plenty equipment although we never used it apart from kettle, ( remember to take tea towels & cloths, not provided) decent enough shower, lots hot water, tiled floors, starter toiletries, clean bedding,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paula S
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The rooms were spacious enough Ideal place for short break, the food was not great , but there is plenty of places around to eat out. The all inclusive drinks were ok even had draught cider. Not far from everything but not directly in the hustle and bustle. We had a good few nights in the white horse across the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Winnie555
Heckmondwike, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed 3 nights with our 2 children last week. The staff were friendly and helpful. They currently accept only cash for deposit either in Euros or Pounds and not card. Our apartment was clean and basic. I think it's okay if you are just using it as a base to sleep and you travel out most of the day,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank KineticAlex
Belper, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Just spent a few days at these apartments very nice you can easily fit 6 people in a two bed apartment as there is sofa bed in the living room each block has its own swimming pool and central heating was on when it was 19 degrees will defiantly be going back later in the year close to all amenities...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank chrissyclark1
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

Thanks for sharing your opinion after your stay in our apartments.Nos glad he enjoyed it. Your opinions help us to continue working with energy knowing that we achieved our goal: your satisfaction!

Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank karensC7839DE
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

stayed for 4 nights all inclusive booked a studio for me and my best friend but after check in we were upgraded to a two bed apartment . Food was lovely, staff friendly , could not fault this place for the price , would book here again .

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Joanne B
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed with my son in a studio apartment which was fine for us, my two sisters had a two bed apartment which was more than adequate - would however point out that the bedroom windows slide all the way open with no safety catch - would not let my child stay in the room alone. Staff at hotel ok but...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Steph0354
Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

More than happy with our stay. Clean and everything you would need for self catering. We asked for low floor so views were of other tower blocks, but didn't mind. We only used the room to sleep and have a coffee first thing. No complaints, however I do think sellers should make you aware of deposit as it did leave...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nichola H
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

after reading other reviews we where a bit apprehensive, but we stayed in a 2 bed apartment in the main block on the 14th floor and i would definitely go back, clean well equipped and spacious, flat screen tv . lovely sea and pool views only disappointment was the glass in the balcony when you sat down you lost the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sam C
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

We appreciate your words about our apartments. I transmit your comments to all my comrades who were sure glad because their job is to get the satisfaction of our customers and these messages indicate that you are doing well.Best regards.

Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed end of January as a family group. Been to benidorm 6 times and always stayed at hotels. Thought we would give these apartments a try. Wish we hadn't bothered! They are really dated and in major need of refurb. They are very dirty, everywhere is just in need of a good clean. Games room for the kids is horrible....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Samantha L
levanteclub, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Levante Club, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We will take into account your comments about tthe improvement of our facilities. We hope to be able to assist you in future occasions and have solved all the problems so that your next stay with us is really rewarding. Yours sincerely, The Managerment

640 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (382)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (38)
Viewed
View from Room (34)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (83)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
1:42
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (147)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (258)
Viewed
007 Suite (51)
Viewed
Amenities (36)
Viewed
Down Pool (2)
Viewed
Heated Pool (6)
Viewed
Kids Pool (2)
Viewed
One Bedroom Apartment (35)
Viewed
Pool (10)
Viewed
Pool Bar (3)
Viewed
Dining (29)
Viewed
Studio (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (15)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Apartment (44)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benidorm hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
Hotel Levante Club & Spa
#34 of 192 in Benidorm
2,390 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
Sol Pelicanos Ocas
#33 of 192 in Benidorm
6,262 reviews
2.1 mi away
Terralta Apartamentos Turisticos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Presidente Hotel
Presidente Hotel
#17 of 192 in Benidorm
1,605 reviews
0.4 mi away
Melia Benidorm
Melia Benidorm
#47 of 192 in Benidorm
3,584 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Era Park Apartments
La Era Park Apartments
#55 of 192 in Benidorm
494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)

Additional Information about Apartamentos Levante Club

Address: Avenida Estocolmo 8 | Rincón de Loix, 03503 Benidorm, Spain
Region: Spain > Valencian Country > Province of Alicante > Costa Blanca > Benidorm
Price Range: £30 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartamentos Levante Club 3*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Apartamentos Levante Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Apartamentos Levante Club Hotel Benidorm
Levante Club Apartments Benidorm
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Apartamentos Levante Club staff and other travellers.
216 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago

See all questions (216)

Questions? Get answers from Apartamentos Levante Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“top floors in the main block have sea views”
 of 5 bubbles 90SamC, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“higher rooms for better views”
 of 5 bubbles juliepT7530VV, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Avoid first floor of Gaudi block”
 of 5 bubbles Fletch043, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Take a hairdryer and earplugs if you are a light sleeper”
 of 5 bubbles Minifitz, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Check to see if anything is broken as soon as you enter your room”
 of 5 bubbles bazashurst, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5