Hotel Playas De Torrevieja
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Playas De Torrevieja

Traveller (596)
Panorama at the Hotel Playas de Torrevieja
360
Panoramas (16)
Guest room
Room & Suite (284)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Tue, 28 May
£76
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#3 of 15 hotels in Torrevieja
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Playas de Torrevieja Hotel offers a great location in Torrevieja just 250 metres from the beach. Situated in the surroundings of Torrevieja, this modern complex offers a great selection of facilities along with 186 well equipped guest rooms. Our large and modern rooms, with one or two bedrooms, lounge and terrace faced to the swimming-pool and the sea, are full-equipped with air conditioning cool/hot, TV-SAT, telephone, safe box, fridge for free use (minibar on request), bathroom with hairdryer... We also offer Restaurant, coffe-shop, meeting rooms, business facilities, swimming pools for adults and children, gym and sauna.What we offer... • 9 Floors with a total of 186 rooms with 1 or 2 bedrooms:• 106 twins , 65 from 3 to 5 person "family rooms " and 9 Junior Suites , all with lounge and terrace with spectacular sea views.• Big reception hall, hospitality desk for groups, six lifts and 24 hours front desk service.• TV and lecture room, free internet access in all the Hotel, meeting, convention and celebration rooms.• In our restaurant El Mirador you will find free buffet service, Mediterranean and international cooking, all type of rice, home style desserts and Show Cooking service.• We have just added our own rent a bike service with more than 20 last generation mountain bikes and information about routes in the area.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Entertainment staff
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Evening entertainment
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German

Location

C. Del Cabo, S/N, 03188 Torrevieja Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 63 out of 100
63
San Javier Airport
Alicante Airport
721Reviews85Q+A68Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 238
  • 270
  • 132
  • 50
  • 31
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Rob S wrote a review Aug 2020
Bridport, United Kingdom7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We Booked for 9 of us for 2 weeks during all the Covid madness, Hotel was set up for this with plenty of sanitiser stations and split meal times for the different floors of the hotel, plenty of social distancing makers on floors in key areas so everyone felt safe at all times.
rooms where a brilliant size and extremely clean with ice cold aircon and brilliant view of the sea and pool from balcony, we where on the 2nd floor and even if the kids went to bed early they were not bothered by the noise from entertainment if it was still going on.
Food was good with a varied selection and everyone found something they enjoyed each day.

Reception staff had no problems calling us a taxi when we went out to the water park or Friday market l.

The kids loved the mini disco and aqua aerobics in the pool and the entertainments girl was great, getting the kids involved in activities
Bar staff where really friendly and provided a great service even when bombarded with the kids for different ice creams ( choice was awesome), massive amount of choice for drinks for everyone’s taste.
Pool was great and we spent most of our days on it to cool off of the kids playing in the Kiddie pool area and slide and again another great memeber if staff with the pool lifeguard she was good with the kids and keeping everything safe and sanitised around the pool .

And even in the early evening when the shadow of the hotel covered the pool to give you a welcome relief from the heat it was still great to be able to swim/play in the pool

We’ve had a brilliant 2 weeks in the sun with a lot of fun
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alexis wrote a review Mar 2020
Algorfa, Spain5 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed in March for 4 night as we were looking for a house to purchase. Hotel room was exceptionally clean and had plenty of room. Was very comfortable and had a separate room with sofa chair tv etc. Had a sea view room. Bathroom has bath and shower and was exceptionally clean. We booked on a bed and breakfast basis but ended up paying for the evening meal each night which was only €12.50 each and was well worth it. There was great breakfast choice and evening meals very varied and hot. The night entertainment was the usual but at least the chair were many and extremely comfortable. Would have definitely stayed again if we hadn’t purchased a house in spain whilst we were there.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
James H wrote a review Nov 2022
Ashton-under-Lyne, United Kingdom47 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hi...I stayed minus my partner due last minute illness..It's big, looks like a big regular beach hotel with all the perks.
The sun goes away at 1pm, just a slither in between the two blocks hits the pool area, so unless you want to change the sunbed location and fight the other patrons (pensioners) forget any relaxing in the sun. The fight to get the British two star guest house shower to work without scalding or flooding was fun. Broken bracket and spray screen all like a puzzle. No beach, just rocks. It's fine so long as you know it's cheap for a reason. Most others were wrinklies. wandering around, dribbling on way to being spoon fed mush in the perma strip lighted eating areas. This so nobody falls, plenty of ramps everywhere, not much stairs.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Atención Clientes, Marketing at Hotel Playas De Torrevieja
Responded 12 Dec 2022
Dear jameshS2232DW. Than you for choosing the Hotel Playas de Torrevieja for your holiday and also for taking the time to express your opinion in this forum. There is a large team focused on offering the best attention and service for our guests. We are very sorry we could not meet your expectations and we will take note of your observations, analize them and take the pertinent action so that your next visit your requirements will be catered for. I shall personally meet the person responsable of that Department to see what happeneded with the aim of avoiding this kind of situation occuring in the futurre. Thank you once again. Faithfully Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paulc wrote a review Apr 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a fantastic week here, only spoiled by some ridiculously fierce storms. Once the storm went we were presented with spectacular sunrises from the balcony and beautiful views of the sea.
The room was really clean and was cleaned everyday (they knocked at 8ish which was a bit early for us so we put the do not disturb sign on and took it off later and they came back to clean)
Loads of choice at breakfast and we ate once in the restaurant at night and that was really tasty (lamb especially). The pool area had lots of sunbeds with a few activities provided but the pool a little cold at this time of year. Every member of staff was friendly and helpful.
Drinks quite cheap in bar but quite a few places local too within 10 mins walk. We did walk into town a few times but its quite a trek and ended up going the other direction for eating out.
A really nice hotel, would stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Claire_smc wrote a review Sept 2022
Darlington, United Kingdom27 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My little girl loved the entertainment here, the reps were excellent and even though the majority of other guests were spanish speaking they made her feel welcome and included in all the activities. They really made the holiday for us, lots of different activities around the pool during the day then kids disco and a different show each evening (The Lion King was particularly good!)
Food was fine, lots of choices and changed every day. Evening meal starts at 8pm which was quite late for us but the pool bar does a good pizza which filled the gap nicely. Or if you're half board you can choose to have lunch instead and go out for an evening meal. Drinks prices at the pool bar very reasonable.
Location is a little out of the way, there is a small beach about 5/10 minute walk away and a row of bars and restaurants about 10/15 minutes walk away but to go into Torrevieja centre needs a bus or taxi. We paid 10 euros to get to the hippy market/fairground in a taxi or there is a bus stop right outside the hotel
Also a 'supermarket' a few doors down which is small but has the basics. We bought an inflatable for the pool there, most days we were allowed to use it but on one day when there was a different lifeguard he told us we weren't allowed.
Room was basic but clean, air con and a fridge in the room.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Atención Clientes, Marketing at Hotel Playas De Torrevieja
Responded 4 Oct 2022
Hi Claire_smc. We appreciate your very positive feedback and we hope you enjoyed your vacation at Hotel Playas de Torrevieja. We hope to have you back very soon. Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mandiSidcup wrote a review Jul 2022
Sidcup, United Kingdom157 contributions57 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Arrived and quick check in by 12pm in the room , amazing views across the sea nice clean large bedroom and lounge dressing area . Pool area immaculately clean drinks on alinclusive all brand names staff at the pool bar very have to serve with a smile . Food on all meals good choice and tasty happy helpful restaurant staff . Hotel was quite for the first few days but then around 500 kids age 10 to 16 arrives on volleyball tournament with not to many adults in charge ok they were not all there all the time as playing tournaments but meant the pool was taken over by loud unruly kids even the kids pool was taken over , I felt sorry for the few families that had little kids that couldn’t play safely in the kids pool . Again meal times became unruly . I think the hotel should shut to other visitors when they are hosting this I understand the hotel was quite before they arrived and they need to make money but when you have kids banging on your door over and over and running off it gets a bit annoying. On saying this I will still say this is a lovely hotel and at other times I would definitely go back but first checking if they are taking tournament bookings
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
dawnydix wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom453 contributions8 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
My eldest daughter lives in torreviejca but as she has just bought her own house there was not enough room for us to stay like we used to so i had to book a hotel,(1st time in over 20 years of going) Myself and my youngest daughter stayed here for the February half term booked through booking.com, payment on arrival. Check in was easy and staff member was lovely and friendly, paid in cash.
Went up to room which was really nice and spotlessly clean, and larger than i thought it was going to be, beautiful view from the largish balcony.
I had booked as bed and breakfast which we only had on our 1st morning, not because it was bad but we are just not really breakfast people.. they had a good selection of cooked foods/breads/fresh fruit,hot drinks and juices. Beds were comfy. The only downside is that the walls are quite thin so can hear easily from the rooms either side and above.
Would i recomend... most def yes
Will i stay again.. most def yes
A good stay at a good price
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
lcairns98 wrote a review Oct 2023
Worcestershire, United Kingdom67 contributions63 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Recently returned from a week all inclusive hotel which basically is not.
Hotel is generally tired and rooms need some updating. Had a 9th floor room with spectacular views but completely in the shade all day.
There are no tea / coffee making facilities in the rooms so if your an early riser you can’t make a drink or indeed get one till 8am when the restaurant opens.
Rooms are cleaned daily and if you want clean towels put them in the bath.
Food is mediocre at best and despite being at meals when the restaurant opened food was not hot and needed heating in the microwave. There is certainly not enough staff to take drink orders and clear tables often being half way through a meal to then be asked about drink orders. Some of the hotel staff speak no English whatsoever so getting what you ask for is difficult task.
Pool doesn’t open till 10am and despite notice stating towels will be moved they were not but people where!! Pool has a chained area which is put up every night at 7pm and removed at 10am. Pool area is shaded completely by 4.30pm plenty of sun beds (not the most comfortable and stacked up by the side of the pool) but certainly NOT enough umbrellas there are less than 20 for a hotel which has 186 rooms.
Paid for all inclusive but certainly not have to pay for snacks at the pool bar a bag of crisps €1.50 and drinks in the machine. Mini bar in the room is empty €26 each time you want it filled.
Whilst I was there it was mainly Spanish tourists and they definitely got a better service from staff despite being very noisy and leaving mess behind whenever they left be it the pool, restaurant or terrace area. It was one rule for them one rule for everyone else.
Food at mealtime was very ‘samish’ the meals more or less rehashed the next day. There was a waitress Marelle? who was very noisy and aggressive slamming glasses and cutlery on the tables and throwing plates etc into her waste truck
Entertainment both at night and during the day was abysmal- day time it was loud intrusive music geared more towards people in the 20’s (instead of looking at the clientele average age) night time was no better either people who couldn’t sing killing songs or a ‘disco’ which consisted of music being played with some flashing lights there is a board in reception giving a timetable of activities which didn’t happen at all.
There is absolutely nothing near this hotel you definitely need a car to see anywhere there’s no beach either (unless you’re prepared to walk with your stuff) only rocks which are a bit precarious to get to. All in all NOT what it says on the tin won’t be going back there I’m sure there are better AI hotels in the area with more going on and in the local area.
AVOID!!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Atención al Cliente Hoteles Poseidon, General Manager at Hotel Playas De Torrevieja
Responded 30 Nov 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Hotel Playas de Torrevieja. We are sorry to hear that you had some negative experiences during your stay with us. We understand that our facilities may not have been to your liking, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. At Hotel Playas de Torrevieja, we strive to provide a comfortable and enjoyable environment for all guests. We are constantly striving to improve our services and facilities in order to ensure the best possible experience for our guests. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back in the future so that you can experience the improvements that we have made. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope you have a great day! Regards, Customer Support Hoteles Poseidon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ellen D wrote a review Nov 2022
5 contributions
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was very clean, beds and bedding were very comfortable. Good was very good but there was no for gluten free bread or I rather had to ask for it when every time we came for breakfast. There was very little choice for gluten free deserts. I wished that there was some fresh vegetables or salads available at breakfast meal.
Apart from that could not complain or fault the hotel on anything. It had a very good location, just 10 min walking distance to the closest beach and 30 minutes walking distance to the city beach. We preferred the city beach for its sandy sea floor and calm waters .
In overall we were very happy with everything.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Atención Clientes, Marketing at Hotel Playas De Torrevieja
Responded 12 Dec 2022
Hi Q3588KSellend. We are glad that you have enjoyed your days at Hotel Playas de Torrevieja, we will take your comments into account so that when you return, you will have an incredible vacation. Thank you very much. We hope to see you again soon. Regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gerard H wrote a review Sept 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
As a group of friends we arrived around 11 pm. The gentleman on reception was not very pleasant to begin with by the time we finished he finally cracked a smile he obviously didnt like working nights (dont blame him).
The room was spacious and beds where very comfortable. Air conditioning was excellent except one room it kept on knocking off not a huge issue for them.
The pool area was in excellent condition. It was cleaned everyday with a power washer this applied to the sunbeds also.
We only ate at the hotel one night and I have to say it was very unimpressive. Selection was limited and all the food was cold. The selection of desserts was fine and everyone found something even if it was just ice cream.
Most of the staff were pleasant but the young lad in reception with his co workers were very helpful.
The entertainment was aimed at the Spanish holiday makers although during our second week most of the spanish had left so the animation team made a greater effort to try include us.
On our last couple of days a large number of guests arrived to attend a conference so the hotel was virtually on lockdown with the organizers taking over the hotel including the resturaunt. The pool area became very packed and noisy. These patrons were allowed to smoke both at the pool and areas surrounding the pool while guests that were there previously were not allowed double standards to me.
Torrevieja is only a bus ride away and only 1.55 euro. Lots of lovely resturaunts in there and lots more to see. Well worth a visit.
Overall I would recommend the hotel but maybe not if the conference is a regular thing the second week in september ask the hotel before you book.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Atención al Cliente Hoteles Poseidon, General Manager at Hotel Playas De Torrevieja
Responded 25 Sept 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your review. We are happy to hear that you found our room and pool area in excellent condition and that most of our staff were pleasant. We strive to make sure all our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable experience, so we apologize if you found the restaurant selection and food temperature unimpressive. We will be sure to take this feedback into consideration when making improvements. Although smoking is not allowed throughout the hotel, we understand that the arrival of a conference could have caused some disruption. Thank you again for your honest feedback, it is greatly appreciated! Regards, Customer Support Hoteles Poseidon
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Brommies
Bahrain80 contributions80 helpful votes
Can’t comment on AI, but the pool area has kids splash area & pool bar has snack-type food (pizza/sandwiches). There is a daily activity board in reception & they have daily activities poolside. Depends on the age of the children? A ten minute walk down the promenade (going left) takes you to a sandy beach & couple of cafe/bars. There’s not much for little children that I saw, but may be different during school hols?
Answer from andrina
merseyside england314 contributions67 helpful votes
Hi, only just seen this. We stayed last September but it was specifically to visit family nearby. The hotel is lovely, in my opinion. But as others have said, not a lot around. Depends what you want, torrevieja is a bus ride away, with lots of bars, shops etc. The bus stops right outside the hotel. (But it goes in a circle so make sure you get on the right one) Only a short journey. Our room (a double)was one of the biggest I've stayed in, with a balcony and sea view. We didn't eat there, apart from breakfast, which was good, and we were able to enjoy it on the outdoor terrace which was lovely. Pool area is fine, lots of stuff for kids, (we were just there as a couple) Entertainment day and evening, some better than other, easy walk to the beach and along the boardwalk. Enjoy, if you want any more info let me know.
Answer from Myles H
Dublin, Ireland11 contributions
Yes there is parking outside the hotel. There is an open plot but be careful the plot has loose stones and one was displaced by another driver and cracked my windscreen. Rather park in the parking bays all around the hotel
bluenotred1 asked a question Sept 2023
Manchester, United Kingdom172 contributions7 helpful votes
Late deal on Tui describes room as TRYP with no room facilites in description. Any ideas on what this room is
Answer from Safari11187412781
3 contributions
Well ours was TRYP room when we booked but emailed hotel and asked for top floor room with sunny balcony. Got a family suite so who knows! No tea/coffee or kettle Fridge but you have to pay for contents... Quite expensive. Safe... 1.90 per day Unless you like being in residential area with no shops then would not recommend.
mark r wrote a tip 6 May
Bath, United Kingdom93 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nice market at la Mata on a Wednesday "
Read full review
Tourist1361 wrote a tip Mar 2024
Naestved, Denmark40 contributions49 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring extra money for drinks! Don't choose the hotel if you HAVE to use the internet ,e.g. for work."
Read full review
Pascalbeck wrote a tip Mar 2024
Manchester, United Kingdom1,021 contribution64 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you are using the bus buy a travel card from the driver and you can get discounted fares"
Read full review
TommySouthWales wrote a tip Nov 2023
south wales83 contributions41 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Email for high floor/room of your choice. Expect noise from children day and night. Remember nothing nearby"
Read full review
UKtraveller1 wrote a tip Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom3,141 contributions302 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good for walking not so much for young children if you want to explore"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Torrevieja area.
PRICE RANGE
£64 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
cabo cervera torrevieja, cabo cervera hotel torrevieja
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Cabo Cervera
LOCATION
SpainValencian CommunityProvince of AlicanteCosta BlancaTorrevieja
NUMBER OF ROOMS
186
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL PLAYAS DE TORREVIEJA - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Playas De Torrevieja
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Playas De Torrevieja?
Nearby attractions include Playa de La Mata (0.6 miles), Torre del Moro (0.7 miles), and Cerveceria balcon de lomas (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Playas De Torrevieja?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Playas De Torrevieja?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Playas De Torrevieja?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Playas De Torrevieja?
Conveniently located restaurants include La Fusion Restaurante & Music Club, Restaurante Vela Beach La Mata, and Senap & Ketchup.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Playas De Torrevieja?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Playas De Torrevieja?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Playas De Torrevieja offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Playas De Torrevieja?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and German.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Playas De Torrevieja?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Torre del Moro (0.7 miles).
Does Hotel Playas De Torrevieja have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.
All Torrevieja HotelsTorrevieja Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in TorreviejaHotels near Hotel Playas De Torrevieja
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire