Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Kramer

Traveller (582)
Panorama of the Double Room at the Hotel Kramer
360
Panoramas (5)
Room & Suite (279)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Wed, 1 May
No prepayment needed
£92
Fully refundable before Wed, 1 May
Get rewarded with One Key
£109
£89
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#6 of 123 hotels in Valencia
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hotel Kramer is hotel alongside the Congress Palace, it has 70 rooms, all on the exterior with elegant and modern decoration, as well as being endowed with cold/hot air-conditioning, latest generation TV LED with international channels, free WI-FI and a fully-fitted bathroom with shower, hairdryer and amenities. It also offers a 24 hour reception, a daily cleaning service, cots on request and a transfer service from the airport for a single charge. The hotel has a cafeteria/restaurant "Kram Bar" where you can enjoy our buffet a la carte breakfast, try out a Mediterranean cuisine menu or have a drink whilst enjoying the broadcasts of the main sports' competitions on the giant screen. Check-in time: as from 2 p.m. Check-out time: Until 12 midday Important: This property does not accept bookings of students groups or groups of bachelor / stag parties
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Airport transportation
Baggage storage
Concierge
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Catalan, Italian
2,520Reviews33Q+A84Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,566
  • 782
  • 135
  • 20
  • 17
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
jamesim wrote a review Mar 2020
East Grinstead, United Kingdom273 contributions246 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the time we arrived we were greeted by the friendly staff who were great at getting us into our rooms early and were good for suggestions on where to go and eat!
One of the great services the hotel offers is bike hire which was a bargain at €7 a day (2 day rate), and with a dedicated cycle path outside and all all over the city it made accessing all the main tourist points so easy!
We used the bikes to cycle down the Turia park to access the main square in the old town, science park and even down to the beach, locks and helmets are provided.
The hotel rooms had everything you need, comfy beds, good shower and even a hair dryer, we were pleasantly surprised and pleased by our stay.
The restaurant served a good quality breakfast of decent Orange Juice, hot drink, fruit, pastry and a sweet or savour toast, not self service but bought to you!
Overall very happy with our stay great location to cycle from and really nice and helpful staff who suggested the free walking at 10.30, restaurants and even bars!
We had a great time and would suggest anyone going to Valencia who is happy to explore by Bike (it’s very easy cycling even with limited experience before) stay here as it has everything you would wish for!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MANAGER HOTEL, Dueño at Hotel Kramer
Responded 21 Sept 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for review us on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to know that you had a good experience staying with us and that you have enjoyed our restaurant and our services like the bike rent. We work every day to offer a excellent service for our guests. We hope to be your accommodation option next time in Valencia . Best Regards Tatiana Ñ
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SJB142 wrote a review Feb 2020
Barcelona, Spain35 contributions37 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived to friendly & helpful staff
The room is a good size, comfy beds, great shower.
It is around a 20 min walk to the centre, but there are buses & metro very near that will get you there quicker.
The restaurant served a variety of meals which were reasonably priced and tasty. Andrea & all the Front Desk team were brilliant especially as my Daughter had to collect her medication daily from their fridge.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Valenciaflats, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Kramer
Responded 18 Feb 2020
Dear Guest! Thanks for your feedback and complete review! We are really pleased to know that you had a great stay and that our staff was always ready to help! We hope to welcome you back again really soon! regards, Estefanía
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
melbo001 wrote a review Jan 2020
Taunton, United Kingdom15 contributions23 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here 20/01 - 24/01/2020.
Got off to a bad start as we had to land in Madrid due to Storm Gloria. Therefore arrived somewhat later at the Hotel than we intended, (Got there around "23.45".) We were cheerfully met by Guillermo (hope i've got the name right) at the reception who checked us in nice and efficiently, giving us just enough time to catch a quick beer in the Kram Bar (part of the Hotel) before retiring.
The rooms here are clean, warm, and well appointed. Excellent showers.
The Hotel is well situated for exploring the city. It is only around 15-20 minutes walk to the old town. We also made use of the 95 (Oceanographic) and 62 (City centre) buses when the storm was still passing over. The metro station is also close, although we did not use it. We made use of the fixed fare taxi service that the hotel can arrange, to the airport. Only a few euros more than it would cost a couple to catch the metro, and a lot less fuss.
I cannot speak highly enough of the staff. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble.
One other thing - there is no need to venture far and wide looking for an evening meal. The Kram Bar serves good food at fare prices.
A great place to stay that ticks all the boxes. Thanks,
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Valenciaflats, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Kramer
Responded 28 Jan 2020
Dear Guest! Thanks for your review! We are glad to know that , despite the storm, we were able to help you had a great stay! We hope to welcome you back in summer time ;-D! Also many thanks for your opinion about staff, and cleaning service. It's great to know that you enjoy food in our lovely restaurant. Warm regards, and see you soon! Estefanía
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SkyViper wrote a review Sept 2020
London, United Kingdom7 contributions38 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I don't usually write a review unless the establishment really exceeds the expectations or exceptionally bad!

Unfortunately Hotel sKramer is exceptionally bad in every way from start to finish.

I booked one week stay at the hotel and paid in advanced via hotels.com

The hotel emailed me 3 days prior check in to inquire about my bed requirement and the time of arrival so I emailed them back and informed them that I will be arriving at around 11:30AM

The hotel replied back and confirmed the above.

Upon my arrival at the hotel reception desk I would've expected a welcome or at least a smile but instead without even checking on the system for my reservation I was told to go away and come back at 2:00pm

I asked the receptionist "Diana" if she just check on the system as my early arrival approved in advanced and I'm really tired and I would really appreciate it if she could check me in but she didn't wanna have none of it and told me in a very rude and offensive manner that if I should've booked an extra night for an early arrival!!

An extra night for a couple hours early check in! Can you imagine her response!

Unfortunately "Diana" shouldn't be front line staff as she lacks the customer service, professionalism and the the experience in dealing with guests.

So after I left I contacted one of my colleagues in Valencia to book a different Hotel but when I was just about to get taxi I was told that hotel Kramer is gonna check me in! So why messing me about and let me wait outside for a while when you do have available rooms! To simply put it she was playing rude for fun! No apology was offered just "Here is your room key cards"

I asked to speak to the management to raise the complaint and was told she will be in on Wednesday and will contact me but guess what no contact was received from her either but however I was offered free €6.50 breakfast.

The hotel room is basic and has a weird odour, The hotel located in a very busy area and can be quite noisy so nothing special.

This whole check-in experience has really put me off the hotel so I decided to check out the hotel after just 4 nights stay.

After coming back I requested a refund after the horrible bad experience at the hotel for the 3 nights remaining but instead they have refunded me just for one night! I shall and will take this further if I'm not fully refunded.

Hotel Kramer seems to be in the business of messing their guests about.

To sum up my review DON'T book hotel Kramer unless you have exhausted all your other options! You will truly regret it!

You've been warned.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MANAGER HOTEL, Dueño at Hotel Kramer
Responded 26 Sept 2020
Dear Mr. Aymen This is not 100% true at all. But it's your opinion and we respect it. First of all, we can not guarantee and early check in. It's upon arrival. Probably Diana didn't explanin the situation right . We are sorry for that misunderstand. In order to apologize for the misunderstood, we give you free breakfast. Yes, we charge 6.50€ for the continental breakfast. Again sorry if it didn't pleased you. On the other hand, my colleague Tatiana , Sonia and I, apologize to you many time for the check in misunderstand. And you told us here, "don't worry, It's ok now". We borrow you the phone to call your embassy, we receive mail for you, help you with your luggage, etc , etc. I don't think we diverse this, because is not true. We ALWAYS do our best to pleased our customers. And we always smile at you, you smile back. Everything was ok. And this is a huge surprise now. On the other hand, when you were living early. I told you, please contact expedia.com or we won't be able to refound you. And you told me " I know, don't worry" So I don't know why but we get the modification on the 19/09/20, so we refound that last night. You didn't contact the agency, and that's our fault? We believe in customer service, and we always give the best ( you can read the rest of the opinions) We apologizase to you for the inconvenience you had during check in. And for any other damage you think we produced to you. Wishing you the best. Estefanía Sáez, manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
marcdobson wrote a review Jan 2020
Geneva, Switzerland1 contribution1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location was great for me as I needed to get to the University out of town and yet wanted to be able to easily go into the old town for dinner or the weekend. Rooms are a good size, mine would have benefited from the parquet floor being re-done, but perfectly useable and adequate. WIFI was excellent. Breakfast was good, probably too much for comfort, and a bit slow on busy days (you are served).
However, the breakfast area/restaurant was very cold during part of our stay as there were very strong winds causing drafts. It was unpleasant. Without wind it was acceptable.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Valenciaflats, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Kramer
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear Marc, Thanks for your feedback! We are pleased to know that you enjoy the hotel stay. So sorry for the temperature of the restaurant, we are now fixing the problem created by the horrible weather. Kind regards and see you soon. Estefanía
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chris77B wrote a review 18 Apr
East Sussex, United Kingdom26 contributions50 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We really enjoyed our stay, it was a decent size family room (we booked a quadruple), as the kids get older finding a family room with proper beds is getting more and more difficult, but this was ideal. It was clean, comfortable and was ideal for the 4 nights we stayed. We had bed and breakfast, the breakfast food was nice and there was a lot of it, I think it would become a bit boring if we had stayed much longer as it was the same every day, but this wasn't really an issue. We ate in the bar one evening, and the food was only ok, there are a lot of options within walking distance of the hotel, so I would recommend trying those over eating in. The location is really good, there is a department store with a supermarket over the road, you have great access to the Turia gardens (Jardin del Turia), 15/20mins walk to the old town and a similar walk to the Bioparc. All this and only a short taxi ride from the airport. The hotel is on a busy main road, but it was not overly noisy (we were on the first floor) so don't let that put you off. On the whole it was a nice stay, the staff were friendly, we were able to store our luggage prior to checking in and after we had checked out. You get tokens for a free welcome drink and there is free tea and coffee available. You may feel that you are away from everything when you arrive, but if you don't mind walking you'll have access to most places, but there is a bus stop right outside and a metro stop near by, and the Hotel will also call a taxi for you (we used a taxi to get to the beach, cost around 15 euros).
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
CaitBu wrote a review Oct 2023
London, United Kingdom4 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel Kramer, as the beds were quite comfortable and the shower was perfect. I loved the shower—in my experience hotels have weak water pressure and varying temperatures (goes from hot to cold often). I never experienced either of these issues during my stay, and the waterfall shower had perfect, consistent pressure. Only thing I would change is the availability of coffee/tea in the morning since there are not machines in the room. On Sunday, in particular, I was getting ready to check out and unable to purchase a coffee at the hotel restaurant until 8 a.m. As I was traveling between the conference hall and the downtown, it was a great location.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from STAYINGVALENCIA TEAM, Dueño at Hotel Kramer
Responded 4 Oct 2023
Dear CaitBu, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at Hotel Kramer. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay with us and that you enjoyed various aspects of your visit. It's wonderful to know that you found the beds comfortable and that the shower met your expectations. We understand the importance of a satisfying shower experience, and we're pleased that you appreciated our waterfall shower with consistent pressure. We appreciate your feedback regarding the availability of coffee/tea in the morning. Your input is valuable, and we will consider ways to improve this aspect of our service to better accommodate the needs of our guests, especially those with early schedules. We're glad to hear that our location was convenient for your travel between the conference hall and downtown. Accessibility is important, and we're pleased that our location met your needs. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, CAITBU. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Hotel Kramer in the future. If you have any specific preferences or requests for your next visit, please feel free to let us know. Warm regards, Ion Bastida
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chiara wrote a review Nov 2021
Breda, The Netherlands1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff is super friendly, also at the restaurant they were able to cater to my requests (gluten free). We ve been here 3 times already as position is good for our needs. Only 2 reco for the hotel: have a water boiler in the room if possible and pay attention when the card key demagnetizes, the receptionist immediately made it work but didn’t ask for id..i felt this is a weak spot for malicious customers..you never know.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MANAGER HOTEL, Dueño at Hotel Kramer
Responded 26 Nov 2021
Dear Micacolo 22, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very glad to know that you had a good stay and thank you for your mention to our staff. We would like to inform you that we do have kettles for our costumers, and you can request it at reception at any time. And regarding the room kye, our system for the keys indicates the name and the date of the stay of the guests, and normally we recognize all our guests. The security is our priority. Thank you and we really hope to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Andreea Viorel.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
joostwitte wrote a review Aug 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Modern but warm hotel/bar interior. Rooms are well sized with very big and comfortable beds (not too soft), bathrooms are clean and well kept. Most staff speak english perfectly, some at least enough to provide service as required. This hotel is well situated, is run by a strong team that knows and understands what customers expect and need, and it is very reasonably prized. We definitely would recommend it to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manager Hotel, Dueño at Hotel Kramer
Responded 7 Aug 2023
Dear Joost, We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at Hotel Kramer. We're pleased to hear that our modern yet inviting interior design left a positive impression on you. It's wonderful to know that you found our rooms spacious and our beds comfortable, striking a balance between modernity and comfort. Clean and well-maintained bathrooms are a priority for us, and we're glad to see it reflected in your experience. Our team takes pride in providing excellent service, and we're glad to hear that our staff's English proficiency contributed to your overall satisfaction. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're delighted that you found our location convenient and our pricing reasonable. Thank you for choosing Hotel Kramer and for sharing your positive experience with others. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Best regards, Ion Bastida
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeremy wrote a review Jul 2023
Oxford, United Kingdom1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Kramer is a very good city hotel, which is clean and modern. It's in a central location and the old town is a 20-30 minute walk away. There are bus stops nearby and the bus to the beaches takes 20 minutes, although if there are a few of you, taxis are good value in Valencia. The hotel bar is very pleasant and the hotel staff are helpful and all speak English. There is a large shopping complex with supermarket, clothes shops and restaurants just a short walk away. For what you pay, Kramer is very good value.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manager Hotel, Dueño at Hotel Kramer
Responded 21 Jul 2023
Dear Jeremy, Thank you very much for leaving us such a good comment! We are very happy to know that you enjoyed and have been comfortable in your stay with us. We hope to see you again in your next trip to Valencia. Best Regards, Gio Santarelli Manager Hotel Kramer
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ebd1410 asked a question Jan 2018
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom29 contributions8 helpful votes
Do the rooms have a safe for valuables?
Answer from Joop V
Ede, The Netherlands2,124 contributions231 helpful votes
Hello Ebd, Yes they have a safe in the room.
Answer from atwied
New Jersey37 contributions14 helpful votes
The hotel has an agreement with the shopping mall across the street for something like 18 euros per day, but as we arrived, there was a free street parking space available right outside the hotel so we took it; and our car stayed there until we left as we walked everywhere.
Mary B asked a question Aug 2017
Sugar Land, Texas42 contributions31 helpful votes
is the shops near the hotel?
Answer from Silvio_37
Romania63 contributions29 helpful votes
yes, 200 m
Answer from Stayingvalencia
Valencia, Spain32 contributions33 helpful votes
Good morning. from the train station you can take the underground and get off in Turia station, from there you are 100m walking. Another option, is book our shuttle service 24h before your arrival time. you just have to send and email to the hotel indicating your arrival time, date, name, telephone and number of people. Thanks
newberryfruit asked a question Mar 2017
Hitchin, United Kingdom62 contributions34 helpful votes
Can the Hotel Kramer provide safe storage for 2 private bicycles
Answer from Stayingvalencia
Valencia, Spain32 contributions33 helpful votes
Hello newberryfruit, we can provide you a space to leave it but hotel will not be responsible in any case. Best regards
Jessiecam wrote a tip 19 Apr
8 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be careful as buses stop running at about 10pm but taxis readily available from centre for €6/€8approx."
Read full review
Wendy P wrote a tip Mar 2024
16 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Turia metro is closest to hotel. Big shopping centre opposite and within walking distance of Bioparc (10 minutes). City centre 20 min walk"
Read full review
Téma G wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Breakfast dining and Evening dining equally gets busy from 8:00am and 8pm respectively"
Read full review
Mike B wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Buy SUMA-10 card for 6 € for 10 journeys at the airport. Travel by bus/Metro is easy, available and cheap in this wonderful city."
Read full review
mormac wrote a tip Mar 2024
uk47 contributions113 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Have the breakfast. Hire a bike.."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Valencia area.
PRICE RANGE
£90 - £180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
kris abadia hotel, kris abadia valencia
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Kris Abadia
LOCATION
SpainValencian CommunityProvince of ValenciaValencia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
70
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL KRAMER - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Kramer
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Kramer?
Nearby attractions include GTC Valencia Circuito Virtual (0.2 miles), Nuevo Centro (0.2 miles), and Turangalila (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Kramer?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Kramer?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Kramer?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Kramer?
Yes, paid private parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Kramer?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bar Kramer, Restaurante Ciro, and Restaurante Da Antonella.
Does Hotel Kramer have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Kramer offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Kramer located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 miles away from the centre of Valencia.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Kramer?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Kramer?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, Italian, and Catalan.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Kramer?
Many travellers enjoy visiting La Lonja de la Seda (0.9 miles), Valencia Cathedral (1.0 miles), and Torres de Serranos (0.9 miles).
All Valencia HotelsValencia Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ValenciaHotels near Hotel Kramer
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire