Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel

Avenida de las Cortes Valencianes 58, 46015, Valencia Spain
Traveller (1135)
Panorama of the Junior Suite at the Sercotel Sorolla Palace
360
Panoramas (10)
Room & Suite (495)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sat, 1 Jun
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
£274
£269
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#62 of 124 hotels in Valencia
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Hotel Sercotel Sorolla Palace is a welcoming new hotel in Valencia. It is located in a part of Valencia that has experienced major growth within the commercial, business and finance sectors, a mere 15 metres from the ’Palacio de Congresos’ in Valencia. Beautifully decorated, the Hotel Sercotel Sorolla Palace boasts 271 completely equipped rooms and offers free wifi internet connection throughout the hotel – this includes the rooms and the communal areas. It will be installed and be available 24 hours a day. Combining characteristics of a great tourism hotel with an urban hotel ideal for business purposes, this is the perfect setting for meetings and banquets. There are ten function rooms available, all filled with natural light and equipped with the latest technology, guaranteeing a successful event in Valencia.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Car park
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Solarium
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Green
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, Catalan

Location

Avenida de las Cortes Valencianes 58, 46015, Valencia Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 68 out of 100
68
Valencia Airport
2,116Reviews49Q+A96Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 935
  • 763
  • 236
  • 95
  • 88
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tim M wrote a review Oct 2022
Brighton, United Kingdom28 contributions61 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was located to the north of the cathedral and old town, which meant it was a lot quieter in the evenings. There was plenty of good restaurants and bars all within 5-10 minutes walk of the hotel, as well as a very well stocked and very reasonable local supermarket.

The cathedral and old town was about a 30 minute walk from the hotel, Valencia railway station was a good 45-50 minute walk. We found the local taxis very reasonable and accommodating, a taxi from the railway station back to the hotel was around €7.
To access the beach you had a choice of a bus or tram service both were a stones throw from the hotel, we choose to get a taxi which cost €16 one way.

We felt the hotel is mainly geared towards the business customer as it has its own conference centre within the hotel and several others close buy. In general the hotel was very clean, although I did have to complain about a blood stained sheet on my bed the first night, which was changed very quickly. In places the hotel decor is starting to look a little tired, some peeling and torn wall paper, the sealant around our bath was discoloured and had a few spots of black mildew.

When we checked in to our room the glasses in the bathroom were very grubby and there was an old bar of used soap left by the bidet, we did alert reception about the issues but as no one came to sort the issues we had to clean the glasses and dispose of the old soap ourselves, which was disappointing with regards to the service.

Not all of the lifts / elevators were working during our stay, which was frustrating during busier periods. The hotel bar in the foyer was also disappointing, it was quite bland, uninspiring, it lacked imagination for a bar to sit in and unwind of an evening! The sun deck around the pool area was disappointing as there was a lot of old litter in the flower beds surrounding it.

On the plus, the staff were very welcoming, helpful and professional. The breakfast was amazing with an excellent selection of fresh fruit, cold meats, pastries, fruit juices and hot drinks. The views over the city were stunning too, our room was on the 12 floor and looked south across the city towards the harbour.

On the whole we had an enjoyable stay at the hotel, I feel that there are a few areas that need addressing to bring it up to a good 4 star standard.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M A, General Manager at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel
Responded 2 Nov 2022
Dear Tim, Thank you for your review. We take note about all your comments to improve our services. We hope to see you again in our hotel on your next stay in Valencia. Best regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Isla P wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel was very clean. The staff are so friendly and helpful. Each guest had their own tongs at the breakfast table which made breakfast go smoothly. The rooms are all cleaned to a high standard and sealed before new guests arrive
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M A, Director General at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel
Responded 20 Oct 2021
Thank you so much for your excellent comments !!! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay, the facilities, and the staff. Thanks again and we hope to see you soon !!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Margo Kopec wrote a review Dec 2021
Bangkok, Thailand2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed one night in the family room with young kids. Room was great size with amazing views. The kids were even left a small toiletry bag on their beds. Great breakfast service. Clean. Used covered pool in December. Wish the water was a bit warmer but wonderful to have that available.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M A, General Manager at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel
Responded 12 Jan 2022
Thank you so much for your comments !! We are pleased to read you have been so comfortable with your family and enjoyed the facilities and the breakfast buffet. Thank you again and see you soon !!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kelleygirl2 wrote a review Mar 2020
Sarasota, Florida6,308 contributions825 helpful votes
+1
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The only good thing was that the hotel was fancy and had a comfortable bed. Here are my complaints: A minor complaint, there was no magnifying glass in the small bathroom, it did have a bidet and toilet but only one sink. We heard quite a little noisy from outside (first noisy hotel). We also could hear conversations in the next room! In the middle of the night on our way to use the bathroom we stepped in water on the floor of our room from what we later learned had come from a leak in the hall near our bathroom.
Our group had a Paella dinner served in that was room tucked away, lacking any ambiance at all as if we were relegated to the back room of a nondescript conference center. Thankfully the salad very good, but the cheap wine was too sharp and the paella tasted like something you'd find at Denny's. To top it off the hotel staff made us rush through our dinner not letting us have the experience of the laid back Spanish style of enjoying your meal as an event.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We stayed in room 514 and it was noisy and we had a water leak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M A, Director General at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel
Responded 9 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. We are glad to know that the hotel was elegant and you rested a lot in the bed of your room. We are surprised by your comment that the bathroom had only one sink, so there is only one sink, a bidet, a toilet and a bathtub, all separated into two areas. We have no news of the leakage of water from the bathroom, we would have liked you to have told us during your stay to give you a quick solution. Regarding the lounge where your group dined, it is not a hidden corner of the hotel, it is one of our restaurants,on the first floor, it is true that we are not a coast hotel and we do not have evening entertainment for dinner, I am sorry. Regarding the content of the dinner, the menu was chosen by the contractor of your group. Sorry to tell you that the paella that your group ate is the original Valencia paella, I apologize if it wasn't what you expected. Nevertheless we take note to improve.Thanks and see you soon !!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlexVienna wrote a review Mar 2020
Vienna, Austria57 contributions68 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Not recommended for business travellers attending events in nearby congress center. In case you consider using this hotel for a stay during a trade show or congress, you have to think twice. They show no flexibility even if the event itself is cancelled.
My expectation would be that they refund cost at least partially independennt of booking.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M A, Director General at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel
Responded 5 Mar 2020
Dear Alexander, As you know, you bought a non-refundable reservation that carries a significant price discount for it, precisely because it carries the risk that the customer cannot cancel the reservation. We do not understand why you are upset because you chose that form of reservation. The medical congress has been canceled but the hotel is not responsible for this. I am sorry, thanks !!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hana F wrote a review Aug 2021
London, United Kingdom82 contributions29 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very comfy beds, we slept so well. Air con in room brilliant. You get shower gel, a very weak hair dryer, shampoo and hand soap in the room, along with a small fridge. Whenever we required any service from the hotel team, they were very helpful. Breakfast was good, usual stuff on offer, not much cereal though and no boiled eggs but other things to choose from and plenty of fruit and breads. No iron or kettle in the room but reception provided them when asked. On the first night (9pm), the shower wasn’t working properly but it was repaired the following morning once the technician was back on site. The pool is small (think more plunge pool and less actual swimming)
There are 2-3 banks of lifts but they are super slow so expect to wait not only for them to arrive but for them to take you anywhere.
The room was very clean and serviced daily, house keeping staff were very sweet.
Hotel is 5-6 minute walk from Empalme metro stop which is 4-5 stops from the city centre, which is beautiful.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Bring your own hairdryer if you need hot and powerful. Refill your water bottle in the gym. The...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M A, Director General at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel
Responded 30 Aug 2021
Thank you so much for your comments Hana !! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you very soon again !!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maureen G wrote a review Apr 2022
30 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had 2 superior rooms booked at this lovely hotel for a 3 night city break and it didn’t disappoint. We arrived early and our rooms were ready for us which impressed us. The hotel staff were friendly and helpful and our superior room was amazing and huge. The superior rooms also have tea and coffee making facilities too along with bath robes and slippers. We were on the 10th floor so had good views over the city The room also came with a little fridge, mini bar and safe. We had breakfast which was nice and everything you need. Laid out well and looked good only downside hot food wasn’t very warm. Bar staff were lovely and bar food good. They also offer room service up to 11pm which is useful Also beds and pillows were really comfortable we all slept well.
Getting around the city is easy there are bus stops outside the hotel and you can buy passes prior to your visit which allow travel on metro too. All in all a great trip and highly recommended hotel stay
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M A, General Manager at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel
Responded 26 Apr 2022
Dear Maureen, We are glad to know taht you ejoyed your stay in the hotel. We hope to see you again in your next trips to Valencia. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
silvia_92 wrote a review Mar 2020
Rome, Italy14 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We tried to cancel or posticipate our reservation due to Italy's government restrictions on travels. They didn't help us in anyway... They just answered "These are Fallas"!!! I understand the importance (especially from an economic point of view) of this celebration, but don't you think the health of your costumers is more important?! They didn't offer to us any solution and I think that in a situation of global concern like this, it would be important to be more flexible than greedy!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M A, Director General at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel
Responded 11 Mar 2020
Dear Silvia, As we talked to you, you made a non-refundable room reservation, this type of room has a significant price discount because it carries the risk that the client cannot cancel the reservation, it is very well explained at the time you booked knowing that could not be canceled and you have a written confirmation with the conditions of the reservation that you accepted. Unfortunately you cannot travel, but the hotel is complying with all the conditions of your reservation. I am very sorry for the inconvenience and you know that it is not right what you are claiming.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Martina T wrote a review Jun 2022
London, United Kingdom9 contributions18 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I booked for one night last March. We were coming from a business trip so we were really very much in need of a restful day and night. We had compered a handful of hotels in the neighborhood and we had eventually decided to pay premium price, choosing the Sercotel Sorolla Palace (the priciest amongst them all) to take advantage of the indoor pool.
When we arrived and checked in, in a very unapologetic manner, the front-desk staff told us that due to a problem with the power in the building, the indoor pool was not available. No apologies. No discount offered. Nothing at all, to try and make up for the inconvenience. Even when we asked if it would be possible to have a small compensation (like a free coffee, free beer, anything at all...) the person at the Guest Services said that she would ask the manager and let us know. Of course no one ever let us know anything... and when we went back to the desk and tried to enquire about it, the “supposed to be manager” made sure not to be available to talk to us for the whole day and for the next day too.
The misadventures are not over: when it was the time to go to sleep, we realised that the heating was not working. Mind you - it wasn’t precisely hot that night and there was no cover on top of the bed either. That weekend in Valencia was raining cats and dogs, and the temperature at night had dropped significantly. I tried to check inside the wardrobe, to see if a duvet or at least an extra blanket had been left there for us. Nothing at all! When I called the reception, the staff, again - very unapologetically, said that as a matter of fact the whole electrical system was down which is why there was no heating. Again, I understand that accidents happen but the least you can do is to inform your guests ahead of time. I asked them if they had any extra blanket available and they responded that they did and asked me if I was going to pick them up from the Lobby. LOL
I did ask them if they were able to send someone upstairs to bring me the blanket, to which thing they reluctantly agreed to.
The next day, at the check out: no discount, no freebie, nor any word of apology; and the manager was of course nowhere to be found. What a terrible experience it was. Never again!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M A, General Manager at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel
Responded 30 Jun 2022
Dear Martina, Thank you for your comments. We are surprised by your comments. Last March we suffered a power outage in the area that affected all our facilities and that is why we could not offer the usual quality that we offer every day. It was a problem outside the hotel and we did everything we could to give the best possible service. Sorry for the inconvenience, this happened many months ago. Sincerely,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisette de Jong wrote a review Sept 2021
Utrecht3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Clean and comfortable rooms, a nice bar and a refreshing swimming pool. The old town is accessible by foot and by bus, the beach is about 20-25 minutes by tram (which stops on less then 5 minutes walking from the hotel). Nice restaurants in the direct surround of the hotel. Perfect bas for visiting Valencia!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M A, Director General at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel
Responded 14 Sept 2021
Thank you so much for your comments !!! We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you soon !!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sammy T asked a question Jul 2023
1 contribution
Hi, Are the rooms equipped with hairdryers?
Answer from Sandro W
Swalmen, The Netherlands6 contributions
Hi, Yes, there is 1 hairdryer in the bathroom Greetings Sandro
Answer from Tim M
Brighton, United Kingdom28 contributions61 helpful votes
The shower in the bathroom is over the bath tub, the shower controls works of the bath taps
Janshman asked a question Jan 2020
Montreal, Canada2 contributions2 helpful votes
How long would it take to walk to the beach
Answer from John Holmes
Northallerton, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
About 20 minute drive if I recall.
hayley m asked a question Jul 2019
Liverpool, United Kingdom33 contributions10 helpful votes
What time does breakfast start here please and how much is the buffet ?
Answer from flyme2themun
1,001 contribution79 helpful votes
Sorry can’t remember... to be safe I’ll say 700 am. Breakfast was included in our package.
LC H asked a question Feb 2019
1 contribution
Is this suitable for a base for a family with a toddler?
Answer from Charan N
3 contributions
Yes it is a great base for families, very central and good amenities.
Miguel G. Rodríguez-Díez wrote a tip 16 May
Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain20 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The elevators are very slow, take this in consideration while planning your exit for the day (I almost lose the taxi that was waiting for me"
Read full review
Robert I wrote a tip 8 May
Cluj-Napoca, Romania1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool area a bit old needs renovation, and the jacuzzi even replaced with something new, it was very old not really attracting you to get"
Read full review
MENAVIVEROS wrote a tip Apr 2024
Alicante, Spain9 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pool is tiny, dirty and the services there are nule."
Read full review
Richard P wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Walk across the toad and book into the Melia. Or choose a city centre hotel as is 45 min walk from centre and 1.5hr walk from beach if want."
Read full review
Viðar Snær S wrote a tip Dec 2023
Reykjavik, Iceland2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Very good rooms 5 star"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Valencia area.
PRICE RANGE
£82 - £161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sercotel sorolla palace hotel valencia, sorolla palace valencia, sorolla palace hotel valencia
LOCATION
SpainValencian CommunityProvince of ValenciaValencia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
271
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SERCOTEL SOROLLA PALACE HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Palacio de Congresos de Valencia (0.05 miles), Casino Cirsa (0.1 miles), and Omaly (0.1 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel?
Yes, a parking garage and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Raco de L'Arnau, desKarat, and Voltereta, Bienvenido a Casa.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, and Catalan.
All Valencia HotelsValencia Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ValenciaHotels near Sercotel Sorolla Palace Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire