We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Forge Accommodation

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (55)
Room & Suite (330)
Dining (5)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good35%
  • Average13%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“bristol airport”(343 reviews)
“an early flight”(128 reviews)
“fresh milk”(137 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Free Airport Transportation
Air Conditioning
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,734)
Filter reviews
1,713 results
Traveller rating
659
603
229
112
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
659
603
229
112
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbristol airportan early flightfresh milkbreakfast cerealsclose to the airportfree shuttleshuttle serviceairport parkingmini fridgean overnight stayon arrivalbiscuitswhat it says on the tinweeks parkingtea and coffeeparked our carthe pub
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,713 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

rang when 10 mins away and they were ready for us by time we unloaded, they even returns no fuss when we realised we left phone in car, we rang when luggage collected and they were there with in 5-10 mins , car looked after...More

Thank Sue L
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

No frills and very pleasantly surprised.We have been using The Forge for quite a few years but never stayed over. Our flight got in at 1.30am and our onward journey was another 3 hours so I booked for the overnight stay. We were picked up...More

Thank Adrian B
Reviewed 1 week ago

Accommodation is basic and the noise is like living/trying to sleep next to the M5 or M25, very noisy, not a wink of sleep and total waste of money. booked this as we thought we would get some sleep prior to our early flight next...More

1  Thank Ian M
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

First time staying here because of a early morning flight. Rooms were basic but very clean. Free shuttle service to the airport in the morning which was bang on time. No shops around to get accessories but there are takeaways that will deliver.would stay again.

Thank ppearce85
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a very budget accommodation. We had a room by the road and barely god any sleep as the traffic was non stop all night. The room is very basic with very cheap furniture and bedding. We opted for the free shuttle to the...More

1  Thank Dave W
Response from Forge A, Owner at Forge AccommodationResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Thank you for your comments I am happy to hear that we got you to the airport on time for your holiday flight! Also I would like to point out that the traffic can not be helped by us as this is because of...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lulsgate Bottom
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$86 - US$126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (55)
Room & Suite (330)
Dining (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Nena71
18 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from bracey1307 | Reviewed this property |
Sorry for the late reply it was 2 beds in each room and double bed settee in lounge.
0
Votes
capl1968
28 May 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Forge-Accommodation | Property representative |
Hi yes there is a pub opposite approx 100yrds
1
Vote
jacq761
10 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Forge A | Property representative |
Hi there, Only our car parking has moved. If you are staying and parking it is all done on site at Forge Accommodation. All prices and deals can be found on our direct website forgeaccommodation
1
Vote
Room Tips
"One in the porta cabins"
Read review
"Only use if you are on a budget and don't care about your car"
Read review
"I would pay the extra for a double room even if alone"
Read review
"quieter rooms are at the back of the property, as its on main road ."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing