Conca Park Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Conca Park Hotel

Traveller (2623)
Sea view from the room
Room & Suite (191)
Conca Park Hotel
Videos (2)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Sun, 26 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
£290
Fully refundable before Sun, 26 May
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
£290
Breakfast included
No fees just great deals
£265
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#14 of 105 hotels in Sorrento
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Evening entertainment
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Head massage
Massage
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms

Location

Via degli Aranci, 13\BIS, 80067, Sorrento Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Naples Airport
18.6 mi
See all flights
Fiumicino Airport
137.1 mi
See all flights
2,982Reviews362Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,713
  • 800
  • 291
  • 120
  • 58
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
emmachambers2016 wrote a review Jul 2022
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom75 contributions52 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is a real gem. Staff are all fabulous (especially those in dining area). Rooms were spotless and the air conditioning worked wonders. They have a zero waste policy and tend to grow as much of their own produce as possible and so for people interested in sustainability this is a real bonus. Filter water provided on each floor. The buffet meals were different every day and we were never tempted to eat elsewhere (which we usually do when staying half board). Great location approx 10 mins from the centre of town when walking and 20 mins from the station and marina. Would recommend if you are staying in sorrento.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matteo Acampora, Proprietario at Conca Park Hotel
Responded 1 Aug 2022
Dear Emma, many many thanks for taking time to type this review. We are so pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us and so so glad to read we gained your recommendation. Many many thanks for your kind mention to our marvellous staff, zero waste policu, cleanliness, delicious food served at the restaurant and hotel location. Our hope is to welcome you back again in the future, we would do our best to make your next experience here with us even better! Once more, thank you Arrivederci
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mkn F wrote a review Oct 2020
61 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at Conca Park recently and was pleasantly impressed with how amazing the family run hotel is. The location is perfect for those that want to be close to the main shopping district of Sorrento, however it still felt as though it had it's own space with a gorgeous and green Mediterranean Garden for hotel guests to sit in peace from the hustle and bustle. Upon arrival you go through a beautiful gallery-like tunnel which we enjoyed riding through!

Staff were all wearing masks, rooms cleaned very well and sanitisers everywhere. The spacious hotel allows for plenty of social distancing. Everyone was extremely friendly upon arrival until checkout, and always greeted us with a warm smile.

One important aspect of the hotel that stood out for me, is their pledge to be a more 'greener' and sustainable hotel. Accessible drinking water fountains on every floor meant we could refill our own bottles, no single use plastic and recycling bins everywhere! Having stayed in a few places, I've always found it quite disheartening to see waste - it's rare to have a hotel that really puts an effort into reducing their carbon footprint!

100% I'd come here ag.ain. It has a warm atmosphere and felt really connected to everyone I met
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: excellent location to main shopping district, high floors have great views of Sorrento
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matteo Acampora, Proprietario at Conca Park Hotel
Responded 2 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, many thanks for sharing your experience. We are glad you felt welcome, that's our greatest goal. We are also so pleased you mentioned our Zero Waste policy, we really do our best in reducing our impact on the environment! Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and our staff too. We really hope to welcome you back again in the future, we would do our best to make your next stay even better! Arrivederci
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sally W wrote a review Aug 2020
South Devon, United Kingdom53 contributions44 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent family run hotel and very centrally situated in Sorrento. Short walk in to the central area and conveniently placed for a supermarket and bars, yet nice and peaceful. We paid extra for a sea view room and well worth the extra as we saw two or three firework displays during our stay. The food was good with plenty of choice buffet style and the staff were very professional at their jobs and always welcoming. The swimming pool was a decent size and sun beds usually available. The gardens were private as a lot of produce for the hotel was supplied from there but on the first day you have a chance to have a guided tour and sample some of the items. If you book any trips the pick up point was only 5 minutes from the hotel. The main entrance is unique as it is a tunnel with interesting art work and paintings and there is a buggy to help if you have suitcases or are feeling tired after a busy day. We usually left the hotel by the exit passed the swimming pool as it took you pretty much straight to the centre. Would certainly recommend staying at the Conca Park and would love to return for another visit in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matteo Acampora, Proprietario at Conca Park Hotel
Responded 16 Aug 2020
Dear Sally, a huge thank you for your kind words. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay and we are so pleased we met your expectations. Thank you for your mention to our staff and hotel decor! Our hope is to welcome you back again in the future, we would do our best to make your next stay even better. Thank you Arrivederci
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Darren W wrote a review Jul 2022
Chatham, United Kingdom70 contributions77 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in a great location being just a five minute walk to the main square where there are plenty of lovely bars/restaurants and shops. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Plenty of food to choose from at breakfast and dinner and if you do struggle to find something you like there are plenty of restaurants nearby. At lunch time if you walk through the restaurant to the outside area they have a nice lunchtime menu, alternatively they have smaller menu in the pool bar. We had a garden view room with terrace which was lovely. Not the largest of rooms but was vey clean and modern. Bathroom was clean and well stocked with towels. There is a safe in the room and although no iron they do offer a laundry service, Pool towels are available for 3 euros each from the pool staff and each time you change them you will be charged again. Bill for drinks, snacks, lunch and be added to your room but would advise you settle your bill the night before you leave to make check out quicker as reception can get busy if there a number of people checking out at the same time
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matteo Acampora, Proprietario at Conca Park Hotel
Responded 28 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, a huge thank you for takingv time to type this review. We are so pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us and so glad our services and facilities met your expectations. Many many thanks for your kind mention to hotel location, our lovely staff, cleanliness and delicious food served at the restaurant. Our hope is to welcome you back again in the future, we would do our best to make your next experience in the beautiful Sorrento even better. Once more, thank you Arrivederci
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hannah O wrote a review Sept 2022
3 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived on the 29th August 2022 for a two week holiday at Conca Park. The hotel is absolutely beautiful, the grounds are amazing and we highly recommend it.
What amazed me the most is that this is a family run hotel, with this being a large property it just isn't somewhere you would think is family run. I think that is what makes it so special, they truly understand your needs because they have the same ones.

This is a zero waste hotel which is an incredible thing to achieve. You can see that Matteo, his family and all the staff work exceptionally hard to do this and it really is brilliant.

The pool is lovely, it's great that is has the steps down rather than fumbling around on those little ladders you normally have. There are plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas should you want them. The pool opens at 08:30am and noone can access it until then which is fantastic as it means people can't put their towels down stupidly early.

Everywhere is very clean, all the time! We never saw any rubbish around the hotel in any of the areas.

The food in the evening is lovely, there is plenty of choice for everyone.

The breakfast choice is huge, and all very good.

The drinks and snacks are all very reasonably priced, I would say very similar to UK prices so that was really good.

Our room was beautiful, very light and spacious. The views are incredible.

We would definitely recommend this hotel, the location is perfect - close enough to the centre to walk but far enough away to not be disturbed by the noise.

We will definitely return.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Higher floors, just for the views.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matteo Acampora, Proprietario at Conca Park Hotel
Responded 15 Sept 2022
Dear Hannah, a huge thank you for taking time to type this review. We are so so glad you chose the beautiful Sorrento and Conca Park for your honeymoon and so so pleased to read you had a great experience. Many many thanks for your kind mention to familiar atmosphere and customer care service, hotel grounds and location, delicious food served at the restaurant, our zero waste policy, room comfort and views! Can not wait to welcome you back again in the future, we will do our best to make your next holiday with us even better! Once more, thank you Arrivederci
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Eimear R wrote a review Jun 2022
Derry, United Kingdom7 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an amazing time at Conca Park! It is an absolutely beautiful family run hotel within easy walking distance of all Sorrento has to offer. We stayed in a sea view room with a balcony and it was totally worth it - waking up to the most amazing view of Vesuvius across the bay and we even caught a few fireworks displays in Naples which was amazing!
The staff were so lovely - nothing was a hassle, everything was done with a smile and were all tota professionals.
We were half board and there was a great selection of both cooked and continental breakfast and the dinner was delicious and changed each night.
We also went on a tour of the beautiful hotel gardens where a lot of the fruit and veg are grown that are then used by the chef in the beautiful meals.
The hotel was modern, clean and so central but not being too loud as a long tunnel took you from the busy Main Street to the quiet height of the hotel. The tunnel is lined by beautiful artwork and is a lovely dander and there is the option of getting a golf buggy up if needed which is actually fun too!
The pool area is lovely but my one gripe was a slight lack of sun loungers during busy times and people reserving them with towels which isn’t allowed in a lot of other hotels. The area was clean and well kept though and a lovely place to relax!
Overall this is a beautiful hotel, exceptional location and amazing staff who are a credit to it! Highly recommend as a fabulous base in stunning Sorrento!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Book a sea view room with a balcony - you will not regret it!!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matteo Acampora, Proprietario at Conca Park Hotel
Responded 29 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, a huge thank you for sharing your experience. We are so pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us and so glad to read we gained your recommendation. Many many thanks for your kind mention to our lovely staff, hotel location, delicious food served at the restaurant, gardens, hotel facilities and our magical 49 art gallery. Thank you for your comments and suggestions too, they'll help us a lot in our improvement! Our hope is to welcome you back again in the future, we would do our best to make your next stay with us even better! Once more, thank you! Arrivederci
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew C wrote a review Sept 2021
Lisburn, United Kingdom4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed half board and were really impressed by the quality and variety of delicious food, it was far above our expectation.
We were on 5th floor with sea view across to Naples and Mount Vesuvius which was stunning.
The hotel is in a really central location about a 5 minute walk from the main street, yet in a quiet and relaxed area, we loved walking around Sorrento in the evening.
Reception were able to arrange a coach trip (there were only 6 of us) of the Amalfi coast (Positano, Amalfi & Ravello with a short boat trip at Amalfi) as well a tour of Pompeii followed by lunch and wine tasting at a vineyard. Both were fantastic but I would say the Amalfi coast tour was the best, stunning views, especially from Ravello.
Pool was good, although you lose the sun a bit in the afternoon. No issues with sunbed availability, although people do move to follow the sun.
The hotel grounds have lots of nice quiet areas to sit so there were never any issues of over crowding.
The room was really good with a nice firm mattress and there is an electronic shutter which really does black out the room. Fantastic big shower with lots of hot water.
I loved the eco values of the hotel.
The hotel is building an app which should hold all of the information that you need, however it wasn't fully up and running when we were there.
They could do more to promote the tours they can arrange and spa treatments as both were excellent but we had to ask reception.
All staff were very friendly and Covid precautions were good ensuring people were wearing masks, it all felt very safe.
Our best holiday ever and certainly a hotel and areas we would love to return to.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Get a 5th floor room with a sea view
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matteo Acampora, Proprietario at Conca Park Hotel
Responded 28 Sept 2021
Dear Andrew, a huge thank you for your kind words. We are so pleased you had an enjoyable holiday in Sorrento and we are glad to read you would stay at Conca Park again. Many many thanks for your kind mention to our lovely staff, hotel location, our restaurant & cusine and other facilities! Can't wait to welcome you back again in the future, we will do our best to make your next experience even better. Once more, thank you Arrivederci
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jamie R wrote a review Jul 2022
3 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Conca park is in a perfect location.
You can catch the free hotel buggy to & from reception to the hotel entrance 24 hrs a day.
Only 5 mins walk to the beautiful town centre,with 100s of restaurants,pubs & shops.
The town centre is gorgeous,winding alley ways of shops,bars make this place a real gem.
The nearest Beach 15 mins walk is accessed via very steep sloping roads or by the public lift from the plaza.
The beach area has loads of bars/restaurants & plenty of water sports going on.Plenty to do.
From the beach Would recommend catching the local bus back to the hotel as very steep heading back up,bus is €.1.50 single.

Now the review for the hotel.
The hotel itself,rooms & pool are immaculate.
The staff Cannot do enough for you.
The pool area is great & plenty of sun beds, towels are purchased for €3 at the start of the holiday and you keep these with you as sun bed covers until departure.
Be aware 8.30am the sun bed wars begin but friendly & funny atmosphere just to get the perfect spot.
We stayed 1/2 board in a upgraded sea view room and would recommend the additional upgrade costs with lovely Views across Naples bay & Mt versuvious.
1/2 board consists of very basic buffet style Breakie,english or continental all on offer.
Breakie was ok but very standard in taste & same every day & not very warm.
No fried eggs or omelettes on offer whatsoever.
Dinner was buffet style again & very basic & same for 4 nights we were there.Boring really.
Any drinks ordered at the hotel during meals or by pool are booked to your room and payable at the end of your break.Drinks are very expensive here
€6 for a large beer.€3 for a small can of coke.
No cash is liked at the hotel as part of the covid-restrictions.
We ate the hotel Lunch 1 day and found the lunch menu loads better with food choices & payable at the table.
I would come to this conclusion on the holiday.
Sorrento is absolutely beautiful,the hotel is great in location & cleanliness but poor at its 1/2 board options.Would defo go back to Sorrento & with so many gorgeous restaurants would probably go room only next time.

Dinner again buffet
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Take your own travel kettle as none in rooms. Take plenty of money as the hotel is very expensive.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matteo Acampora, Proprietario at Conca Park Hotel
Responded 4 Jul 2022
Dear Jamie, thank you for taking time to type this review. We are pleased you had an enjoyable holiday in the beautiful Sorrento and we are glad to read you will be visiting again this area! Thank you for your kind words about pool area, hotel common spaces and our lovely staff! We are so surprised to read about inconveniences with our restaurant, the widest part of our guests is much much more than satisfied with the quality of breakfast offer and evening buffet! Everyday at breakfast there are tons and tons of homemade cakes and pastries, fresh fruit, vegetables, ham and cheeses, several kinds of breaad, cereals of any kind, eggs, sausages, bacon and much more... Evening buffet is everyday completely different, we are so surprised to read you found same offer for different days. Our goal is to keep improving, your comments are suggestions are absolutely welcome and they'll help us a lot in our improvement. Our hope is to welcome you back here at Conca Park Hotel, we are sure you would enjoy twice as much your next stay with us. Thank you Arrivederci
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alex Reviews wrote a review Oct 2020
3 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
SUPERB hotel which i could not recommend enough! Where to start? We stayed for 7 nights booked with TUI and paid extra for a balcony/sea view room on the third floor. Well worth it as the view of the bay/Sorrento/mt Vesuvius was beaut. I don't often write reviews on here but this hotel were so good I felt obliged.

Three main talking points are 1. super friendly/welcoming staff - could not do enough for you and were very efficient/happy to help wherever possible 2. Covid secure - all staff and guests were wearing their masks everywhere in the hotel. The exception was for guests only and this was when sat down/dining. There was hand sanitiser available on all floors too. This made us feel very safe and that we could relax. Very well organised in the safety department 3. Location - the hotel is right next to the town but not in it. This meant it was quiet and away from the bustle of Sorrento but a 10 min stroll to all the main areas.

On a side not, TUI were excellent and the whole holiday was as covid secure as it could have been. The rep was brilliant at informing us and their new paperless strategy is great. All for digitisation and saving the trees, keep it up!

Bravo Conca Park, thanks for having us and maybe see you again soon. Good luck too!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matteo Acampora, Proprietario at Conca Park Hotel
Responded 26 Oct 2020
Dear Alex, many thanks for sharing your experience. We are so pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us and we are so glad you felt safe! Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and our staff, we really hope to welcome you back again in the future, we would do our best to make your next stay even better. One more time, thank you! Arrivederci
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jonny M wrote a review Aug 2022
8 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Vital stats:
~1hr 15 by taxi from Naples
~10 minutes walk from Sorrento train station
~5 minutes walk to restaurants
~€20 taxi to marina piccolo

Hotel appearance:
Really lovely. Lots of marble, well looked after, lots of staff around to help.

Room:
We were in room 146, a Junior Suite. This was great for our honeymoon. It’s a bit of a trek from the lift, but that earns you privacy. There’s a large terrace, with subeds and a jacuzzi (need to request to have it filled, which they did happily), massive bed, massive TV, all the space you’d need, plus a sofa. Bathroom was nice enough; shower, basin, bidet, separate bath. We did have concerns about shower water temperature, but it come through hot once we’d run it while, and stayed so for the remainder of the stay.
Our terrace got sun from around 11 until 3ish.

Food:
Breakfast was classically continental; meats, cheese, sausage, eggs, bacon, omelettes on request, cereal, fruit, cakes and pastries, coffee, fruit juice. Nothing out of this works good, but enough and if good enough quality for everyone to be happy I’d say.
We only paid for bed and breakfast, but stayed in the hotel for the buffet dinner on our first evening. This cost €35 per person, plus drinks, and was not worth it. Food was much cheaper and of better quality in town. I can’t speak to the quality of the a la carte menu.
Food for lunch (plenty choice of snacks [chips €5], sandwiches [€8], ice cream [€3] and drinks) you can get food delivered to your sunbed, nice touch.

Pool:
Here’s our experience, I hear there are some horror stories in other reviews.
There are plenty sunbeds for all the guests. But, only around 30% (40-50) have sun all day. We found this out the hard way on our first day, and so queues up from 07:30 every other day. I was up at that time anyway, and just meant we were third-ish in the queue.
Salvatore was the pool attendant. Opened the pool at 08:25, and was great all day, every day. The pool is spotless, through his work, and so needs very little chlorine which is a nice touch. He moves the umbrellas on request to keep you in the shade if needs be.
You can leave your towels on beds for an hour unattended. So, we went for breakfast after putting our towels down (for long time sun I’d recommend the raised area in the far corner, the beds on that short end of the pool, or the long side to the right, backing up against the path down into town). We also didn’t see anyones towels ever moved, even when not around for an hour. People are too polite for that!

Overall, really nice. Food at the hotel is expensive, but that’s always the same. Quick tip; there’s a local tax added to your tab when you come to pay it - was about €20 on top so watch out for that!!

Clean, tidy, friendly, nice, good.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Matteo Acampora, Proprietario at Conca Park Hotel
Responded 28 Aug 2022
Dear Guest, thank you for taking time to type this review. We are glad you chose us for your honeymoon and so pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us. Many many thanks for your kind mention to hotel location, our helpful staff, hotel decor and breakfast selection! We are so sorry and so surprised to rewad evening buffet didn't convince you 100%, the widest part of our guest loves our evening buffet especially in terms of the high quality standards of the iingredients used (most of them are homegrown!). Thank you for sharing comments and suggestions about pool area; obviously we do have our own policy and our pool attendant does his best to find a nice accomodation to all our guests! Pool towels are removed from sunbeds after 60 minutes if unused!! Our hope is to welcome you back again in the future, we would do our best to make your next holiday in the beautiful Sorrento even better! Thank you Arrivederci
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gillian P asked a question 16 May
Glasgow, United Kingdom14 contributions21 helpful votes
Hi, do men need to wear long trousers in the restaurant at dinner?
Answer from James A B
1 contribution
Yes.
maria d asked a question 1 May
Uttoxeter, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
Are there lifts to the bedrooms
Answer from Travelblog UK
United Kingdom13 contributions17 helpful votes
Yes there are
Answer from James A B
1 contribution
Yes you purchase one.
Peter asked a question Mar 2024
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi, we are coming to Sorrento in September and will be staying in Conca Park, is there a fridge in the room? Thanks
Answer from Travelblog UK
United Kingdom13 contributions17 helpful votes
We stayed in room with a view of Mt Vesuvius- it had a fridge.
Sian H wrote a tip 19 May
Birmingham, United Kingdom20 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It’s a little bit hilly, but there are golf buggy’s available to take you up and down! There is a fab sandwich shop down the hill for lunch!"
Read full review
wm86 wrote a tip 14 May
London1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring a towel for the pool to avoid additional charges. "
Read full review
andyseaton wrote a tip 14 May
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom5 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"bring your own water bottle , theres a filtered water fountain on each floor . "
Read full review
Annette C wrote a tip 3 May
Wrexham2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There was no kettle in the room."
Read full review
Gillian M wrote a tip Apr 2024
Basingstoke21 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Shared tour of Amalfi Coast offered & arranged through Reception was very good & well worth doing"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sorrento area.
PRICE RANGE
£234 - £416 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
conca park hotel sorrento, hotel conca park sorrento
LOCATION
ItalyCampaniaProvince of NaplesSorrento
NUMBER OF ROOMS
190
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CONCA PARK HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Conca Park Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Conca Park Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Shot Bar Sorrento (0.3 miles), Museo Sorrento Experience (0.1 miles), and The Kiosk Bar (0.10 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Conca Park Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Conca Park Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Conca Park Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Conca Park Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Conca Park Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Enjoy the Little Things Bistrot, Benvenuti in Casa, and Piennolo Land Food.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Conca Park Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Conca Park Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Conca Park Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Conca Park Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.07 miles away from the centre of Sorrento.
Are any cleaning services offered at Conca Park Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Conca Park Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Sorrento HotelsSorrento Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SorrentoHotels near Conca Park Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire