Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hotel Lord Byron

Traveller (376)
Panorama of the Classic Room at the Hotel Lord Byron
360
Panoramas (53)
Room & Suite (309)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
£439
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#146 of 1,227 hotels in Rome
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
A few steps from the luxurious Villa Borghese and the chic shopping of Via Veneto, the exclusive Hotel Lord Byron, once a patrician villa, provides the best of both worlds: vicinity to the bustling Eternal City's main attractions and the opportunity to relax in a secluded environment surrounded by the staff's attentive and discrete attention. The property is a proud member of "Small Luxury Hotels of the World".
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Bicycle tours
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Paid public parking on-site
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Taxi service
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Residential Neighbourhood
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian
885Reviews12Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 602
  • 185
  • 59
  • 21
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tony W wrote a review Feb 2020
Surrey, United Kingdom77 contributions40 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Upmarket small hotel located in a quiet area (beyond the Villa Borghese park) with very courteous & accommodating staff.

We stayed here for 3 night weekend break and it had everything we needed.
The room (small suite) had all the normal facilities and a large bathroom, but nothing that really elevated it out of the ordinary. (And the lighting controls & power sockets were particularly idiosyncratic!)

The breakfast served each day in the basement restaurant was fine, with the freshly squeezed orange juice & cappuccinos particularly good.

But I think the best thing about the hotel were the staff. All were so friendly & helpful, and were able to accommodate our special requests, be it a breakfast box for when we had to get to the Vatican at 7am, or a late checkout when we trying to get back across the city centre after a last morning's sightseeing.

If you can get a good weekend deal then I would highly recommend the Hotel Lord Byron.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
europelover26 wrote a review Oct 2023
Maghera, United Kingdom1,263 contribution238 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had three rooms booked for five people staying two nights. Everyone agreed that the hotel was extremely comfortable, relaxing position, and the staff being the highlight. The rooms were appropriately configured for a comfortable 30 bedroom five star hotel with a spacious bathroom, balcony, minibar, refreshing toiletries, and functional Wi-Fi. People have often commented about the location not being the best but we found this location just outside of the city center to be a true highlight. Located just outside the park you do not have so much foot or car traffic which made the stay extremely relaxing and enjoyable. The walk to the city center is pleasant. The breakfast is a very Italian affair and we did not have time to enjoy their restaurant. Compliments must also go to their concierge, who arranged dinner, both nights for us in the most wonderful restaurants located 5 to 10 minutes from the hotel. The ladies and the gentleman at the reception did a remarkable job and are truly dedicated to the guest service experience and we’re always a delight to talk to presenting themselves always with a friendly and positive conversation. If you’re looking for a centrally located hotel, this is not the hotel for you but if you like a little morning, walk into the city center and located in a peaceful residential area, this is absolutely the hotel for you. With only 30 rooms, the guest experience is extremely pleasant and personalized.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: The location requires a pleasant 30 minute walk to the heart of Rome. The hotel is surrounded by...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LordByron Team Rome, Proprietario at Hotel Lord Byron
Responded 29 Oct 2023
Dear europelover26, thank you for spending your time writing your review about your stay at Hotel Lord Byron in Rome! We are extremely happy to know that you had an amazing experience in our boutique hotel and you appreciated our features like the position which is in the center but a little far away from the chaos of the main streets, the architecture of the building, and the assistance of the team. We are at your disposal to welcome you again to our boutique hotel and repeat your holiday experience. Best regards, Claudia Gallo General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amanda wrote a review Feb 2020
United Kingdom19 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for four nights.
Beautiful hotel in a nice quiet area.
Only downside a-bit of a walk uphill to get back to the hotel of an evening but we managed it took about 20 mins from the Spanish steps area.
The room had everything you needed was clean and bed was so comfortable.
Breakfast was fantastic everything you needed for a full day of doing lots of walking.
Luigi and Edward was too members of staff names I got who were very friendly as was the lovely reception ladies.
We did eat in the restaurant one night the food was fantastic and tasty and again the two members of staff were outstanding but I didn’t get there names. Was a little pricey but for the service and quality of food didn’t mind paying it.
We made use of the hotel’s bikes on our last day and took them down the cycle way along the river to Vatican City then went through the centre up to Villa Borghese.
Would definitely stay at Lord Byron again.
The hotel did have scaffolding up on our visit but didn’t impact on our stay at all.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Max G wrote a review Aug 2022
4 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Overpriced, paying for decor- which is Art Deco- but rooms are dark, large bathtubs though- to be fair

Twice they woke us up twice at 7:00 am with loads of food which they charged 100$ even though the sign was up to not disturb. This was a scam since breakfast was free and did not start until 730.

If you open the minibar and place your own water they will charge you 50$ since they see it was used.

Breakfast is lovely with lots of options

Front desk was helpful getting taxis which you will need since the walk to town is 45 minutes.

Choose a different more central hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Stay in a hotel within the city for easy accessibility and more enjoyable relaxed evenings...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LordByron Team Rome, Proprietario at Hotel Lord Byron
Responded 12 Sept 2022
Dear Mr. Max, thank you for choosing Lord Byron Hotel for your stay in Rome! we are sorry that you were not satisfied with your holiday on our property. There was an error while delivering breakfast room service. Regarding the price, please kindly note that the amount you wrote does not correspond to the ones written on our menu. Drinks and snacks in the minibar, instead, are considered extras except for things you are introducing into it on your own. Regarding the hotel position, we are about 15 minutes walking distance far from Piazza del Popolo where the historical center begins. We hope you are giving us one more opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best regards, Front Desk Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
W1746ELsimonc wrote a review Oct 2022
Charlotte, North Carolina56 contributions85 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I have been coming to the Hotel Lord Byron since 2012, and we are completing our fifth visit.

The staff are very friendly and accommodating. The property is, essentially, as it has been since our first visit but, as with so many locales in the hospitality business, there has been an erosion of standards.

As an affiliate to the Hyatt hotel group, I was really disappointed that none of my Globalist benefits accrued. The primary one would have been to use a suite upgrade as our Superior Room was really cramped for three nights.

Excellent toiletries and amenities (robes etc,) in the bathroom, but turning round in the shower and indeed the bathroom itself was a challenge.

The breakfasts continue to be amazing, truly one of the best.

The restaurant is a different matter. What was a little gem, has now been “transformed” into something far less. The new owner/manager, who is the grandson of the founder, believes that by hiring a chef who “has had Michelin stars” is a huge benefit. We had dinner on the second night. We were one of only two couples and there was no atmosphere. The food was prissy and belonged to the bygone age of nouvelle cuisine; read over-produced and light on quantity. The prices do not match the ambience, and overall quality of the experience.

I am struggling with giving more than three “stars”, if there were halves, I would rate the property 3.5.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LordByron Team Rome, Proprietario at Hotel Lord Byron
Responded 22 Oct 2022
Dear Mrs. Charlotte, thank you for spending your time writing your review about your experience at Lord Byron Hotel in Rome! It is our honor for us to have a repeated guest like you in our property! We are please to receive your appreciation about the staff, the amenities and the international breakfast. Regarding your room upgrade and recognition as a Globalist, we are happy to upgrade our guests upon availability, but at your arrival we were fully booked so it was not possible to assign you a different room category, we are sorry. About the restaurant, the management is developing a new project, so you came at the beginning of its relaunch. We hope you are coming back to our boutique hotel and to our restaurant in order to experience all our improvements! Best regards, Front Desk Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Julie O wrote a review Feb 2020
Boston, Massachusetts17 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed here twice on our recent trip to Italy, one when we first arrived in Rome and again at the end of our trip before we flew out. We had friends who had stayed here a year before and recommended the hotel. It’s very nice, rooms are large for European hotels, and beds are very comfortable. The location is farther away from the sites in Rome but we expect that and didn’t mind the additional travel time. The hotel was great with getting cabs as needed and reserving a ride back to the airport when we departed. They stored our bags for a day before we transferred from
Rome to Florence. They also assisted with booking reservations before we arrived which was appreciated. We enjoyed drinks and light apps one night at the basement restaurant and the breakfast was good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone for their Rome.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from lordbyronteam, General Manager at Hotel Lord Byron
Responded 15 Feb 2020
Dear Mrs. Julianne, We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is rewarding to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and appreciated our location. We are also pleased to know that our reception team contributed to make your stay up to your expectations and that you have found our bed comfortable, as we understand how important is a good nights rest for our guests! We hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon in the Eternal City! Kindest Regards Claudia Gallo General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wellingtontraveler wrote a review Mar 2024
novato, CA87 contributions118 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really enjoyed our four night stay at the Lord Byron. The staff were incredibly helpful in getting us checked in at a ridiculous hour (1.30 am!) and in helping us to get convenient local parking. the lobby is beautiful with old family memorabilia and great art deco statues and artwork. you can order drinks there and have a nice time relaxing and enjoying the ambience. also, the bar downstairs which is open in the evening is quite a hall of mirrors and marble. the breakfasts were good with the usual mix of cured meats, pastries, breads, fruit, and eggs. you could also order something a la carte if you wanted. our room was a panorama suite on the (almost) top floor and it had two good sized rooms, and truly blackout curtains in the bedroom! it was also good for entertaining our traveling friends who were with us for four nights in the same hotel. the hotel itself is outside of central rome and the borghese gardens, so it might be a bit of a trek for some people who don't like to walk. it only took us 15 minutes to get to central rome though and we like walking. we would definitely stay here again. only negative which is minor is that some parts of furniture and trim could probably use a little refurbishing. however, overall size of rooms, relative value for (almost) central rome, and helpfulness of staff make up for any minor blemishes.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: be aware it's a bit outside main part of city (eg spanish steps etc)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservation Lord Byron, Albergatore at Hotel Lord Byron
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Wellingtontraveler, thank you for spending your time writing your feedback about your holiday experience at Hotel Lord Byron in Rome! We are pleased to read your appreciation about the professionalism of our staff and the Art Déco style of our property. Our aim is to give a sense of uniqueness to our service and make our guest stay memorable, that is why we are happy that we reached our goal and you were satisfied. Please kindly note that we started renovation works in order to to improve the comfort and revitalise Hotel Lord Byron beauty. We hope you are coming back to repeat your amazing holiday experience and enjoy our improvements. Best regards, Claudia Gallo General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joseph B wrote a review Jul 2023
Landrum, South Carolina10 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
It is not your normal Hyatt! It is worse!

The Hotel is in a desert, nothing nearby. It takes 5 minutes to 20 minutes to get a cab so one is always early or late to events. Don’t think that you can go for a stroll anywhere.

The English language is a challenge so the staff is also challenged on customer service. They just don’t get it. I stayed because I am a Hyatt member yet you would never know, no water, etc.

Breakfast is very attractive, visually, but is very poor in content with wet scrambled eggs and no non-pork options.

Our room had a ceiling leak and we had 3 different rooms one of which was unnecessary but their Front Desk person, Jon Marco, could not understand the inconvenience--English speakers beware. Poor Service without the smile!

All of these issues were raised throughout the stay with no accommodation, like a simple "we are so sorry." They are all about turning over rooms.

This Hotel is the worst Hyatt that I have ever encountered and except for
a stay in Bulgaria, Lord Byron Hotel ranks as the largest disappointment!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Stay near the Spanish Steps, etc., anywhere where there are people
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LordByron Team Rome, Proprietario at Hotel Lord Byron
Responded 13 Jul 2023
Dear Mr. 596josephb, thank you for spending your time writing your review about your stay at Lord Byron Hotel in Rome! We are really sorry that you have not had the stay you expected. We always work hard to make our guests stay as much comfortable as we can but there was something wrong during your holiday. Our boutique hotel is continuously checked by the inspectors of the international chain we are part of in order to control that luxurious standards as well as customer care service are respected otherwise we would be kicked out of the group. We are sorry that the experience was out of the standard according to you. Our guest feedbacks are essential for us in order to be conscious of our reputation and guests' point of view on our service so we thank you for having shared your opinion with us in order to strengthen our weaknesses. We hope you are giving us one more opportunity to welcome you back to our boutique hotel. Best regards, Front Desk Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
judith w wrote a review Jun 2022
Asheville, North Carolina163 contributions63 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Lord Byron Wes a great gem in the heart of the embassy district. The staff was very attentive, the rooms clean and big. We had an amazing time and the staff was so helpful especially Miriam. They had great Recommendations for sites to see and places to eat, they made and canceled reservations for us .
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LordByron Team Rome, Proprietario at Hotel Lord Byron
Responded 11 Sept 2022
Dear Mrs. Judith, thank you for spending your time writing your review about your stay at Lord Byron Hotel in Rome! We are pleased to read your appreciation reagrding our service and our staff professionality. We hope you are coming back in the future as a welcome guest. Best regards, Front Desk Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wendy_lynette wrote a review Aug 2022
Frankston, Australia67 contributions19 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Our first trip to Rome and this hotel helped make the trip so special.
It is about 10-15 minute walk from the main centre but it wasn’t a hardship. It was very quiet where it is situated.
The hotel is so picturesque and beautifully maintained.
The staff were very friendly and helpful and went out of their way to accommodate.
The room was a Junior suite and was very spacious and well appointed, with a balcony. IF I could point out any item that I didn’t love, it would be the combined bath/shower confirmation. Not my favourite.
We had breakfast included and all I can say is ‘Wow’. The dining room itself was spectacular and the service of the staff was exceptional. The food provided was very tasty and there was a wide range to choose from.

If or when I go back to Rome I will definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: July/August was very hot in 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LordByron Team Rome, Proprietario at Hotel Lord Byron
Responded 11 Sept 2022
Dear Mrs. Wendy Lynette, thank you for spending your time writing your review about your stay at Lord Byron Hotel in Rome! We are pleased to read your positive feedback regarding our staff professionality, the hotel's Art Déco style, and the food! we are a luxury hotel so we want to provide the best and most customized service to you! We hope you are coming back as a welcome guest to our hotel! Best regards, Front Desk Department
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from BCN-BRUX
Brussels, Belgium105 contributions69 helpful votes
There is no outdoor swimming pool in this hotel.
FionaCorrigan1 asked a question Feb 2019
Paisley, United Kingdom
Does this hotel have an outdoor swimming pool?
Answer from Irene L
Glasgow, United Kingdom23 contributions23 helpful votes
No , pool. A lovely terrace and garden.
Jon D asked a question Jan 2019
Wapakoneta, Ohio81 contributions55 helpful votes
Easy to get transportation to cruise port? Cost for 2 please.
Answer from Judy S
Sun Lakes, Arizona48 contributions2 helpful votes
We had a group so we got a van, but the hotel can arrange transportation for you. Takes almost 2 hours to get to the port.
Gnash43 asked a question Mar 2018
Manchester, United Kingdom8 contributions2 helpful votes
Do the rooms Have a hairdryer?
Answer from Andrea S
Melbourne, Australia5 contributions6 helpful votes
Yes, they do have a hairdryer. Even when ours didn't work they brought me another one.
Lee C asked a question Dec 2017
Joondalup, Australia114 contributions46 helpful votes
Hi, I see you have free parking. Does this mean you are not in a ZTL?
Answer from number-42
Reigate, United Kingdom44 contributions26 helpful votes
there was a car park, although we didn't use it. Not sure what a ZTL is, sorry
wellingtontraveler wrote a tip Mar 2024
novato, CA87 contributions118 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"be aware it's a bit outside main part of city (eg spanish steps etc)"
Read full review
europelover26 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Maghera, United Kingdom1,263 contribution238 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The location requires a pleasant 30 minute walk to the heart of Rome. The hotel is surrounded by wonderful local restaurants."
Read full review
JessicaRB wrote a tip Jul 2023
4 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this Hotel "
Read full review
Joseph B wrote a tip Jul 2023
Landrum, South Carolina10 contributions9 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay near the Spanish Steps, etc., anywhere where there are people"
Read full review
root7116 wrote a tip May 2023
Boston, Massachusetts138 contributions84 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"It is away from the center for shopping, etc. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rome area.
PRICE RANGE
£269 - £438 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel lord byron, lord byron rome
LOCATION
ItalyLazioRome
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL LORD BYRON - Updated 2024 Prices & Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Lord Byron
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Lord Byron?
Nearby attractions include Fragrance Tour (0.2 miles), Museo Nazionale Etrusco di Villa Giulia (0.2 miles), and Galleria Nazionale d’Arte Moderna E Contemporanea (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Lord Byron?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Lord Byron?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Lord Byron?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Lord Byron?
Yes, free parking, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Lord Byron?
Conveniently located restaurants include Gli Ulivi Parioli, Ambasciata d'Abruzzo, and Sicilia Bedda Sicily Food Lab.
Does Hotel Lord Byron have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Lord Byron offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Lord Byron?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Lord Byron?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Lord Byron?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Lord Byron?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Basilica di Santa Maria Maggiore (1.8 miles), St. Peter's Basilica (1.8 miles), and Colosseum (2.1 miles).
All Rome HotelsRome Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in RomeHotels near Hotel Lord Byron
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire