We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (320)
360
Panoramas (12)
Room & Suite (262)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#278 of 1,225 hotels in Rome
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge is set in the residential district of Parioli and a few steps from Via Veneto, Villa Borghese and Galleria Borghese. Nearby there are landmarks such as the MAXXI (National Museum of 21st Century Arts) and the Auditorium Parco della Musica, two of the most relevant cultural realities of Rome. The Hotel Claridge combines the warmth of a private home with the convenience of the most up-dated technologies. The Hotel offers 93 spacious rooms furnished with all modern amenitiesAll rooms also benefits from a mini fridge and kettle with tea and coffee making facilities to help you feel at home. The hotel offers a Fitness Center including a Wellness Area with a relaxing sauna and steam room. The Hotel has also partnered up to offer free Tesla charging stations. If not specified in the rate, breakfast can be purchased at check-in at a cost of €18 per person per night.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Paid private parking on-site
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Special diet menus
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Spa
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Residential Neighbourhood
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more
1,520Review47Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 615
  • 628
  • 199
  • 50
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Jessica A wrote a review Feb 2024
Big Bear Lake, California17 contributions5 helpful votes
This hotel suited my family and I very well. The staff were wonderful! Always ready to help and make your stay comfortable. The location is a bustling area that can be rather noisy and we were a bit concerned when we checked. However, we were pleasantly surprised that once the window was closed all noise was silenced. We slept great! The rooms are clean and the lay out is functional. We utilized and appreciated the amenities such as laundry facilities, a gym, a restaurant, a small shop for necessities, and a shuttle service to the airport. Very reasonably priced. Would absolutely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge
Responded 5 Feb 2024
Dear Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We truly appreciate your kind words and are delighted to know that you would consider staying with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back and providing you with another great experience. Kind regards Stefania Pesci Guest Reviews Manager Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Oliver S wrote a review Sept 2022
New York City, New York11420 contributions1480 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
Super clean, recently renovated, excellent location in the Parioli residential part of Rome (thus no tourist crowds), close to public transportation and with several yummy and reasonably priced restaurants near by, loved it! A/C super quiet and WORKiNG – don't ever take this for granted any place in italy! They arranged for a limo to pick us up at the airport and bring us to the hotel. Breakfast was not included, but available – a huge buffet for 15 Euro/head. Wifi was fast and efficient and the front desk – super friendly and efficient, especially Anne. Laundry on the premises, another thing you don't find easily in italy. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge
Responded 2 Sept 2022
Dear Oliver, Thank you very much for such a positive review. We are happy that you had a memorable experience in our property and valued our exceptional hospitality. The satisfaction of our guests during their stay among us is very gratifying for our team, so thank you for letting us know we succeded to win you over! We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely Stefania Pesci Guest Relations Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Rob V wrote a review Jan 2024
19 contributions6 helpful votes
I came expecting European quality, but I left thinking Hilton Italy had the standard I’d expect in a third-world country. As a Diamond member, this property charged me for water, a shaving kit and a toothbrush. I paid 40% of the advertised prices across the street at a grocer. They claimed to open for breakfast at 6:30, but that was when they started to clean up the previous night's mess. When we arrived at our room one day, the fire exit was left propped open, and the elevator operated like it was built in the 1940s. Apparently, the fitness center and sauna also were since they were actually being worked on or at least marked out of order. Additionally, for the holiday meal, they charged 90 euros; for context, even Zurich Hilton charges less; it was highway robbery as quality Italian meals could be had next door for 10-40 euros. If you want to stay in the room, their appliances like a hot water heater (kettle), hair dryer or even toilet are as reliable as the timeliness of the Italian bus system. They also charged a “tax” charge at checkout for a significant amount ($80+), which was never advertised beforehand. This property is simply not up to Hilton standards, and I recommend that the management approach be reviewed by corporate. Simply put, this property is an embarrassment to the Hilton brand!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Just avoid it!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge
Responded 8 Jan 2024
Dear robertv, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize for falling short of your expectations during your stay with us. The Hilton portfolio brands (Waldorf Astoria, Conrad, Hilton, Canopy, Curio, DoubleTree, Tapestry, Embassy Suites, Hilton Garden Inn, Hampton, Tru, Homewood suites, Home 2, Hilton Grand Vacation) are known for their distinct offerings of services and benefits, and we can understand that these differences might lead to misunderstandings with our guests. In our Garden Inn brand, it is standard to provide free welcome water bottles to our Diamond guests. If additional water or amenities are required, the lobby shop is available 24 hours. We apologize for the sudden sauna malfunction, an issue that unfortunately occurred on the last day of the year, and regrettably, we were unable to fix it promptly. We hope that you were still able to utilize the gym, which remained operational throughout your stay. We acknowledge that the New Year's Eve dinner did not meet your expectations and that the breakfast room was not open at the usual time the following morning. We communicated to all guests that on the first day of the year, the breakfast room would open at 7 am, closing later than usual. We apologize if this information was overlooked. The city tax of €7.50 per person per night must be paid on-site and is consistently indicated on all booking channels as a separate cost. We regret that this payment came as an unexpected surprise for you. We hope that with time, you may reconsider your experience in a different light and reassess the quality of our services. Sincerely Stefania Pesci Guest Reviews Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
RJ travel wrote a review Jan 2024
Wilmington, North Carolina130 contributions56 helpful votes
I had three reservations because I wanted to stayed here for the whole week but unfortunately everything at this hotel went wrong. My husband and I checked In to a dirty, dusty room with nail clippings and hair all over the bathroom (extremely disgusting), and the front desk moved us to a different room. Later in the afternoon, my husband used the sauna and had an accident, the bench broke and he fell and hurt his back, but the hotel didn’t do anything about it or notify the manager. The next day while having breakfast, eggs, bacon, potatoes were all cold and the pastries were hard and tasteless. However, the most concerning part was when I grabbed a glass of orange juice and right when I was about to drink it, I felt small pieces of glass in my hand and on my lip, the glass was broken and I almost hurt my mouth with it. That same night around 11:30pm there was loud screaming and banging doors next to our room, so we called the front desk several times throughout the night until 3am asking for help, then in the morning the manager said the noise it is up to anybody and they can’t control it. So, at this time we decided we were not satisfied, the hotel has failed Hilton standards and at this point we couldn’t stay anymore. Everything at this hotel was terrible and we wanted to leave!!. We spoke to the general manager Roberto Ruffini and told him we wanted to leave but he wouldn't refund us; my husband was injured, I almost got cut by the broken glass, we couldn’t sleep - all we hear from the hotel is "you can leave but we won’t refund you." An absolute disgrace to the Hilton brand.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge
Responded 3 Jan 2024
Dear Rosa, We thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We regret we did not meet your expectations and apologize for the issues experienced. We strive to make our guests' stay as comfortable as possible, and it saddens us that we fell short in your case. Our Manager accommodated your decision to leave early by applying a discount on the first reservation. Unfortunately, as the third booking was prepaid, our strict cancellation policy does not allow for a refund. In this instance, the Manager suggested keeping the reservation as credit for a future stay. We regret that this proposal did not meet your expectations. Regarding the accident had in the sauna, we regret not immediately understanding its severity. Our receptionist, apologizing for the bench breakage, promptly expressed concern for your husband's health. Receiving reassurances from you, she did not grasp the severity and consequently did not find it necessary to inform the Hotel Manager. We are only now learning about the issue with the glass, and we regret you did not immediately inform the staff of such a serious incident. Following this review, we have investigated the matter; as confirmed by the Restaurant Manager, you kindly reported a cracked glass and the potential risk, and your diligence in this regard was greatly appreciated. We look forward to hearing from you to arrange your next stay using your credit. We will do our best to make you reconsider our hospitality and ensure you leave completely satisfied. Sincerely Stefania Pesci Guest Reviews Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Peter M wrote a review Dec 2023
1 contribution
Not was expected. They charge a local tax and never tell customers until they arrive. Not good for Hilton. They apologize but don’t do anything about it. Bait and switch. Not an ethical business or hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Don’t use Hilton points.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge
Responded 3 Jan 2024
Dear Peter, We regret the confusion with your reservation and apologize for not being able to reassure you on-site. On all websites and the Hilton app, it is specified that the city tax must be settled on-site and is never included in the room rate, as it is calculated based on the actual and real overnight stays made by the guest. We are sorry if this information escaped your attention, and we are saddened that your stay and our reputation were compromised by this misunderstanding. We hope to restore your trust on a future occasion. Kind regards Stefania Pesci Guest Reviews Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Christina C wrote a review Dec 2023
3 contributions
This is a cute little hotel with a tram and bus line right down the street. Unfortunately it's not really located next to much in terms of restaurants and attractions, so you'll have to travel to see and do what you want (for example, it takes about an hour by tram and bus to get to Vatican City). The good news is that bus tickets are cheap! There's also a small grocery store across the street. Our room was small but adequate , and we didn't spend much time in it anyways. Anna at the front desk was so very friendly and helpful! I don't know that we'd stay here again, just due to the location alone, but we were happy the two nights we spent here!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge
Responded 2 Jan 2024
Dear Christina, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay with us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We understand that the location might not be ideal for those looking for proximity to specific attractions, and we appreciate your feedback on that aspect. It's wonderful to know that Anna at the front desk made a positive impression with her friendliness and helpfulness. We'd love the opportunity to host you again and make your stay even more enjoyable. Best regards, Stefania Pesci Guest Reviews Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Serge A wrote a review Dec 2023
4 contributions
Unprofessional and cold staff. Who chooses who to smile at because not everyone deserves their smile When we arrived by taxi, the gentleman at the reception who was outside saw us and quickly entered the hotel. Leaving us struggle with our luggage and baby plus stroller. The other staff the following days were not better. The hotel is kind of clean overall but far from everything. You must plan for taxi costs which are not negligible. Not the best plan if you want to enjoy the city and visit. The rooms are narrow, do not reflect the photos. they keep traces of dirt from the previous occupants. We also had issues with the heater defaulting to heating mode but too hot for us. Breakfast and food not great, everything basic. Fortunately, we have a few restaurants not far away.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge
Responded 18 Dec 2023
Dear Sergea, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and we sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. Providing warm and attentive service is a priority for us, and we regret that we fell short in this regard. We are also sorry to hear about the cleanliness issues in your room. This is not the standard we aim to uphold and for which we are known; we will investigate and rectify this matter immediately. It's disheartening to hear about the discomfort due to the room temperature. We wish you had reached out to our team with your concerns while you were here, they would have provide assistance to ensure you the best comfort. Regarding the breakfast and food, we apologize that it did not meet your expectations. We will review our offerings to ensure we provide a more satisfying dining experience. We value your insights and hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Best regards, Stefania Pesci Guest Reviews Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
ericroebuck wrote a review Dec 2023
Mechanicsville, Maryland62 contributions12 helpful votes
My family loved our stay at the HGI Rome Claridge. Rooms were decent sized(small of course but nowhere near the smallest I have seen in Europe) and well furnished. The hotel breakfast is great and well above typical for hotels in Italy. The restaurant is open for lunch and dinner as well, food was good and actually cheaper than typical hotels which was a pleasant surprise. The hotel is a little bit away from the downtown areas but it’s in a great neighborhood with lots of restaurants around that are frequented by locals versus clogged with other tourists. Close to the Borghese Gallery and the Zoo. There are buses there stop close to the hotel. We typically took taxis into downtown in the morning using the free now App then did the long walk back to the hotel at night to burn off some of that good Italian food. Only downside of this property is the pickup and drop off area is tight because lots of cars are parked around.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Check in early if possible. See lots of people waiting to check in the afternoon and lines can...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge
Responded 18 Dec 2023
Dear ericroebuck, Thank you for sharing your positive experience at our property. We are delighted to hear that you loved your stay with us. It's great to know that you found the rooms well-furnished, and that our breakfast exceeded your expectaions. Regarding the tight pickup and drop-off area, we apologize for any inconvenience. Your feedback is valuable, and we'll explore ways to improve this aspect of the guest experience. We look forward to hosting your family again on your future visits to Rome. Best regards, Stefania Pesci Guest Reviews Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Beverly wrote a review Nov 2023
Fort Worth, Texas6 contributions12 helpful votes
I arrived with several other people and checked in at the same time. Wendy were all booked by the same cruise line. Their rooms were all ready, mine was not. I was told I would have to wait an hour because mine room was being cleaned. Check in was at 2pm, it was 1:45pm. Many people came in after me to check in and all had rooms ready. My room is finally ready and I walk in and it smells so bad that I almost vomit. Coincidentally, that is how the room smells. It was horrible. I went to the front desk and told them that the room smells awful. They lady I spoke with was not rude. She told me to wait one second and she asked who I think was the manager who was not very nice. They told me to go remove my bags and come back and get a new key. I got my bags, went down to the desk, handed a key and they said nothing. No apology nothing. I go to the new room, doesn’t smell but was not that clean. I used a colored wipe to clean the table and desk and it was filthy after cleaning 3 things. The bath tub was also dirty. I had lunch in the hotel restaurant and ordered a pasta and pesto dish. It was so salty that I could only eat one bite. It was not edible. The server ask what was wrong and I told him that it was salty and I couldn’t eat it. This was after someone else had just told him their pasta was too salty. I was charged for my dish even though it was not edible. They also charged me for 2 bottles of water from the shop when I only had one. When I told them that I didn’t eat the lunch and only had one water they keep asking me if I had two lunch’s and 2 purchases from the shop. I had to explain to them 3 times what happened and what I got from the shop. They even went to go ask the restaurant about my lunch as if I was not telling the truth. I didn’t not care for their hotel and if I could go back I would definitely chose a different place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge
Responded 24 Nov 2023
Dear Nice, Thank you for sharing your experience in such detail, and we sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations. We are committed to providing exceptional service with the goal of delivering that sense of comfort and happiness that every guest deserves. We are saddened that we did not achieve this in your case. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will treasure it as a means of improvement. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to serve you better in the future. Best regards Stefania Pesci Guest Reviews Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
TB wrote a review Nov 2023
Villeneuve-Loubet, France10 contributions7 helpful votes
I decided to stay here for a few days, for family reasons. I like the location, it’s a busy residential area but close to the centre. The hotel is cosy, clean and functional. Rooms are spacious with a nice big terrace. The staff was very pleasant. I had no particular expectations and I was pleasantly surprised.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Stefania Pesci, Proprietario at Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge
Responded 17 Nov 2023
Dear Escape, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are glad to know that you found our hotel to be cozy and clean, and that the spacious room with terrace added to your satisfaction.We are thrilled that our team contributed to your positive experience. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. Kind regards Stefania Pesci Guest Reviews Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge Roscioli Hotels Group - Roma
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rome area.
PRICE RANGE
£163 - £234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
claridge hotel rome
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Claridge Hotel
LOCATION
ItalyLazioRomeParioli
NUMBER OF ROOMS
93
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON GARDEN INN ROME CLARIDGE - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge?
Nearby attractions include Rome Italy Explora Srls (0.1 miles), Chiesa di San Roberto Bellarmino (0.07 miles), and Chiesa di Santa Teresa del Bambin Gesù in Panfilo (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge?
Conveniently located restaurants include Zero, Al Ceppo, and Taverna Rossini.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge have airport transportation?
Yes, Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hilton Garden Inn Rome Claridge?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Italian.