We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Trevi Palace Luxury Inn

Save
Traveller (124)
Room & Suite (368)
Dining (49)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good31%
  • Average10%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“free massage”(9 reviews)
“pancake machine”(5 reviews)
“fresh pancakes”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Concierge
Laundry Service
5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
140
83
29
16
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
140
83
29
16
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree massagepancake machinefresh pancakesfree mini barexcellent locationdidn't hear any noisethe sofa bedthese apartmentsrestocked dailyclassic roomspent nights hereroom facingwalking distancea stones throwspanish stepscentral locationother attractions
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago

Excellent, would absolutely recommend Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments. The room was fantastic, certainly exceeded our expectations. All the staff were really helpful and welcoming, nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was good, nice choice of hot and cold options from the buffet, even provided us...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank awbj57
Reviewed 1 week ago

I rarely write reviews but given my experience, I figured it was necessary. I made 2 reservations at Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments about 4 months in advance of my stay for my family and myself. Over the course of the last 4 months, the ratings...More

Thank mrajiv2018
Response from FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury InnResponded 1 week ago

Dear Sirs, First of all, we thank you for your review and we are sorry for this complaint. We had a seriously technical problem and our staff is informing all clients with advance notice. No one is left without any accommodation. All guests were relocated...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Trevi Palace Luxury apartments were great for our needs. I spent three days in Rome with my mum and it's a truly wonderful city. The Trevi fountain is quite literally a minute away. This was a very busy area through the day and evening but...More

Thank Dawn H
Response from FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury InnResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Dawn, Thank you very much for writing a review about your recent stay at the Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed the location, services and cleanness. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Katrin

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We asked to change rooms, but none available to switch to. Front desk said the A/C would be resolved. It was not. I asked for refund for nights stay and they refused. Very loud crowd outside if you stay in the rooms towards the front...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carol C
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great little boutique hotel near trevi fountain . Large clean rooms, coffee machine, friendly staff, fantastic location near metro, hop on hop off bus stop, shopping and restaurants. Definitely recommendMore

Thank Shane Bridgette K
Response from FrontDeskMngr, Responsabile reception at Trevi Palace Luxury InnResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Shane Brigitte K, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing the Trevi Palace Luxury Apartments for your stay in Rome. We are joyful to read about your great experience at our property and we are happy to know that you...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Rome
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Details
Price range
US$141 - US$1,554 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#147 Luxury Hotel in Rome
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$141 - US$1,554 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#147 Luxury Hotel in Rome
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (124)
Room & Suite (368)
Dining (49)
Amenities (37)
Nearby
Trevi
A non-stop photo and souvenir opportunity, Trevi is
all about action. From early morning through the wee
hours, the piazza surrounding Trevi Fountain hosts a
never-ending flow of tourists hoping to make a wish or
take a selfie. Clever restaurants, charming
gelaterias, uncanny bars, kitsch shops, and a range of
hotels make up the local landscape. Beneath the bustle
are the remains of an ancient neighbourhood that you
...More
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jen H
30 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from AIC011 | Reviewed this property |
There is one tiny elevator and their breakfast items are very limited, as is the seating in three tiny breakfast areas. You will find yourself sharing a table with other travellers, if you get a table. There are many options... More
0
Votes
Stephanie C
11 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from stevelotte | Reviewed this property |
Yes, we had plenty of towels, linens and all expected items as well as having a kitchenette area with some dinner ware provided.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Guericino 1 overlooks the busy street toward Trevi, liked it."
Read review
"Do not go to this hotel."
Read review
"Don't book the Trevi Palace luxury apartments and book the Palazzo Manfredi instead"
Read review
"Our suites 304 & 501 were quiet, spacious & had balconies."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing