We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (81)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (7)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent80%
  • Very good16%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“toast”(13 reviews)
“villa gregoriana”(12 reviews)
“b b”(63 reviews)
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
Breakfast included
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (332)
There are newer reviews for B&B Catillo
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
98
19
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
98
19
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoastvilla gregorianab bgave us a mapyogurtperfect place to stayitalian stylefree bottled waterfinding parkingstone floorsthe entire staffenjoyed our staytrain stationwithin easy walking distanceplaces to visitfree parkinghigh ceilings
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2017

We spent 3 nights at B&B Catillo in Tivolli and really enjoyed our stay. The staff were all very friendly, helpful and efficient, gave advice on local restaurants (& where we could get a 10% discount for being their guests) and the building itself is...More

1  Thank AndyandRebecca
Reviewed 17 April 2017

We stayed for 6 nights just recently in the ensuite King room. It was spacious as was the bathroom. Breakfast was great with croissants, toast, jams, fruits, yogurt and one day we had a meat/cheese plate. Varied a little each day. The best part of...More

Thank keesha2
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Impossible to locate this address, in this crowded city after dark.Street signs on buildings impossible to read. No place to park a car as all parking lots are completely full and street parking impossible, both night and day. Recommend not staying at Tivoli at the...More

Thank Otherbiz
Response from CatilloTivoli, Proprietario at B&B CatilloResponded 23 November 2016
Google Translation

Il Sig. Otherbiz dovrebbe conoscere l'uso del GPS. La città di Tivoli non è un Villaggio in stato di Guerra,...More

Reviewed 10 October 2016

We (two families of friends) stayed in Catillo B&B for2 nights. This place has a good location in the center of Tivoli, nice rooms, but a lot of amenities did not work in the rooms: telephones, air conditioners and safes. The lift in the building...More

Thank rmgreen2014
Response from CatilloTivoli, Proprietario at B&B CatilloResponded 12 October 2016

We inform all guests that in Catillo works now and before: 1 Lift / 2 Safe / 3 telephones / 4 Air - conditioners / 5 We have two floors not three. In the case the guest is not able to use it, just ask...More

Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

An amazing place, so much better than anticipated, not easy to find, however guided in by reception was helpful, the location is good within walking distance to most attractions. Perfectly equipped rooms, en suites and the breakfast room facilities, menu and staff all exceptional a...More

4  Thank Claire K
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (81)
Room & Suite (26)
Dining (7)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Wowsers44
4 June 2015|
Answer
Response from CatilloTivoli | Property representative |
Search on Internet our website and send us an e-mail, Thank you
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Third floor balcony, beautiful view."
Read review
"There is a lift but for those who prefer not to use a lift, there are a lot of stairs."
Read review
"Rooms all w/private bathrooms, but some across hall from room. If important to have bathroom en suite, make..."
Read review
"our room with a loft was perfect for traveling with our 26 year old daughter. But, I imagine all the rooms..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing