NH Bologna De La Gare
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

NH Bologna De La Gare

Traveller (781)
Panorama of the Deluxe Room with Shower at the NH Bologna De La Gare
360
Panoramas (11)
NH Bologna De La Gare
Videos (1)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#14 of 108 hotels in Bologna
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The NH Bologna de la Gare hotel is just steps from Bologna's train station, at the very heart of the city. Here you're within easy reach of the city's best shops and restaurants, along with the main tourist attractions, like Piazza Maggiore and San Petronio. Business hubs like the Bologna Fair Center are close by, too. near Bologna's famous towers, the Torri degli Asinelli 7 kilometers from the airport 3 kilometers from the Bologna Fair Center, one of Italy's leading exhibition venues The hotel has 156 comfortable rooms. Superior rooms are extra spacious and come with features like coffee-making facilities. We also have 7 Junior Suite and 2 Suites. These are on the top floor and have amazing views of the city. Wi-Fi, TVs and well-stocked minibars new mattresses in May 2014 rooms decorated in cozy, traditional style The hotel restaurant offers international cuisine alongside cooking from the Emilia Romagna region. Here you can enjoy local specialties like homemade tagliatelle and tortellini. And if it's just drinks you're after, we have a bar that serves superb cocktails. private dining rooms are available relaxation area
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Soundproof rooms
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Hair dryer
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock up to D$150 extra!

Location

Piazza XX Settembre, 2, 40121, Bologna Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 92 out of 100
92
Guglielmo Marconi Airport
Peretola Airport
48.5 mi
See all flights
2,513Reviews28Q+A86Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 835
  • 1,016
  • 424
  • 174
  • 64
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Karl P wrote a review Feb 2020
Harlow, United Kingdom
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the NH Bologna for 2 nights on business and my stay was pleasant and comfortable.

Check-in was easy and the gentleman who checked me in was full of laughter and made the process stress free.

Location wise it’s extremely close to the centre with access to both buses and trains if you plan to travel around Italy for day trips.

The room itself was a deluxe double which boasted a really comfortable bed and a spotless bathroom with a bathtub. Shower had some issues but nothing of major concern.

WiFi was pretty slow at times and I really didn’t want to have to pay for the faster service but maybe I should of done.

No coffee or tea facilities which is common with NH but keep forgetting when I arrive.

The noisy corridors and door slamming were an issue around 7am on both mornings but during the night I had no complaints.

I chose not to have breakfast as the prices were a bit steep but the price of the room was fair without the breakfast.

I’d happily stay again if the price was right.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FOM_DELAGARE, Responsabile reception at NH Bologna De La Gare
Responded 11 Feb 2020
Dear Guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the time you took to evaluate our hotel about your recent staying. We are glad to note that your experience with us was excellent and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel, in a next trip to Bologna. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Geena C wrote a review Jan 2020
Seville, Spain
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very well located, at only a few steps from Bologna central station. The proximity with the station allows this hotel to serve like a hub to travel to Venice or Milan in the same day.
It is a modern hotel, perhaps orientated to businessmen. Comfortable room and bed and soundproof from the outside. Very pleasant staff and ready to help. We had an incident during our stay... one of the light lamps turned on during the night (5.00 am) without been switched on. And we had to call the on duty concierge who propose us to change the room. We had to improvise that night with some duct tape to cover the lamp but our room was changed next morning to a upgraded one. A very quick and convenient move. The bathroom is also excellent, very clean with hot water quickly available.
Breakfast is really good with multiple choices of fruits, breads, pastries and cold meat. Perhaps a better selection of juices would improve it.
A very nice option if planning a trip to Bologna
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FOM_DELAGARE, Responsabile reception at NH Bologna De La Gare
Responded 24 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the time you took to evaluate our hotel about your recent staying. We are glad to note that your experience with us was excellent and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel, in a next trip to Bologna. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vicki H wrote a review Oct 2021
Wengen, Switzerland
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Bergamo was the last stay of our honeymoon so we wanted somewhere central but close to the airport. We checked in and the room was ok but we couldn't access the WiFi so I called reception and was put on hold for nearly 8 minutes before I gave up and put the phone down. I ended up going down to reception to sort the issue out and requested a 2nd key card, which didn't work. The breakfast, whilst included in the hotel rate, was probably the worst breakfast we have ever had with the hot buffet completely cold and the coffee machine delivering luke warm coffee. That to one side, the hotel is central and convenient for exploring and the airport.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arturo Assennato, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at NH Bologna De La Gare
Responded 26 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank You for the time You took to evaluate our hotel. We would like to ask You to verify if the hotel You have choose for your comment is correct because We read about Bergamo and not Bologna and Is not possible for us to be sure that the comment is really referred to our hotel. Anyway, In case our hotel is the correct one, We would like to offer our apologize for each inconvenience You have experienced but if the hotel has been wrongly selected, please, be so kind to modify your comment to avoid to penalize our hotel. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
John C wrote a review Nov 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Last week of October 2021, my son and I had checked into the NH Bologna De La Gare for 4 nights. The check-in process was a breeze and it felt like it was going to be a great stay however, the positive feeling was short lived. I had requested the room to be cleaned after our 2nd night, after returning from a day out in Bologna, the room seemed to be cleaned when I first walked in BUT, when I went to the bed and laid down, I noticed one of the pillows had a dried blood stain therefore I called reception immediately. They sent someone to the room however, with just a pillow case and nothing else. I requested that the whole bedsheets to be replaced (something you would expect in a 4 star/200 euro per night hotel) but I was told they would only do that once every 3 nights! How can this be even if the sheets had dried blood stain!! The person I spoke to at reception (Jose) further insisted that this was the case and didn't offer any other explanation. I was terribly disappointed and frustrated so I asked for either the sheets to be changed or change of room, which took sometime for Jose to agree. I felt this shouldn't be the case in the first place, the hotel should've done everything they can to fix this problem. After when we were placed in a different room, I was told by the reception Jose the hotel manager would reach out. Fast forward to checking out of the hotel which was 2 days after the incident, no message from the manager, no apologies, no "how was your stay". The reception acted as if nothing had happened.

In summary, it was a shame that my trip ended this way. To be honest, I wouldn't stay at this hotel again even if it was offered for free. There are plenty of hotels nearby and probably would be a better value for your hard earn money.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arturo Assennato, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at NH Bologna De La Gare
Responded 15 Nov 2021
Dear Jhon, First of all, We would like to thank You for the time You took to evaluate our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you have experienced a bad feeling with our staff during your last stay. This is really not usual and not frequent for our hotel that is normally very well valued for the customer service by the major part of our guests, as You can read in a lot of other comments. Please, accept our sincere apologies if in this particular case We have missed one of our primary objective that is the "focus to the customer experience" and We hope that You do not lost the trust in our hotel and Brand for this unfortunate episode. We would like to invite You to come back in our hotel so giving us the opportunity to make You changing your impression about our customer service that, in this particular circumstance, clearly did not live up to your expectations. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Whitefish8 wrote a review Aug 2020
London
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My OH, daughter and I had a short tour of Emilia Romagna July 20 and in order to get on trains easily we chose hotels near the central station. This is a great choice. They take COVID 19 precautions seriously (masks and hygiene gel). The hotel is super clean with great towels and bed linen. Beds very good too and the rooms were a nice size plus there is good air conditioning. Next time (there will be a next time) we will definitely visit Bologna we will stay here. Five minute walk to the station (coach to airport from there - super convenient).
We had breakfast with our booking and it was really great. Lovely room to have it in too.
Can I also recommend a walking tour with Livia de Giovanni. She was lovely, knowledgeable and too modest but walked us around to places in Bologna that we would never have noticed. Bologna is worth visiting.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: 228 was a quiet room.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arturo Assennato, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at NH Bologna De La Gare
Responded 4 Sept 2020
Dear Guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the time you took to evaluate our hotel about your recent staying. We are glad to note that your experience with us was excellent and We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel, in a next trip to Bologna. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Seeingtheworld wrote a review Jul 2022
England
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel NH Bologna

We paid a small fortune for a very small room. It’s good points are it was clean and has excellent sound proofing. The negatives are it is rather soulless & breakfast was meagre. Many items had not been replenished when we came down at 9:30am.

As we had arrived at 2:30am they were very kind to let us checkout at 1pm which we really appreciated. My low rating is mostly due to paying over £220 for a very small, unimpressive room and a mediocre breakfast.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arturo Assennato, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at NH Bologna De La Gare
Responded 11 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, First of all, We would like to thank You for the time You took to evaluate our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that You are unsatisfied about your recent staying in Our hotel and We would like to apologize for not having been able to offer You a service up to Your expectations. All feedback of our client is taken into consideration in order to help us improve our service and We hope to welcome You again in our hotel to have the opportunity to change Your perception, despite this particular negative experience. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ca_133 wrote a review Jul 2020
Nuremberg, Germany
5.0 of 5 bubbles
In December 2019 we had a lovely stay hat NH Bologna de La Gare. The rooms are very attractive and quite new renovated. The breakfast buffet was delicious and offered a wide range (fruits, vegetables, sweets, etc.) the location is quite good, close to the train station and around 10 minutes walking distance to the city centre. I can definitely recommend the hotel, as price-value is very good.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arturo Assennato, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at NH Bologna De La Gare
Responded 29 Jul 2020
Dear Guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the time you took to evaluate our hotel about your recent staying. We are glad to note that your experience with us was excellent and We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel, in a next trip to Bologna. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GiannisG wrote a review Aug 2021
Athens, Greece
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is located near the train station and Via Milazzo Str. which leads to some of the most important landmarks of Bologna. Quality beds and breakfast.
Only discomfort was the loud noise of the ac in the room, but the staff was more than helpful and proposed a change of room immediately.
The hotel does not have a parking area, so if you are visiting by car you have to park on the paid blue-lined parking spots or use the garages around the area (20 € for 24 hours).
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arturo Assennato, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at NH Bologna De La Gare
Responded 20 Aug 2021
Dear Guest, First of all, We thank you for evaluating our hotel. We are happy to note your excellent evaluation and we are confident that we will be able to welcome you back at NH BOLOGNA DE LA GARE. Sincerely.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DrVIKTORARSOV wrote a review Apr 2023
Skopje, Republic of North Macedonia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is situated in the heart of Bologna not far from the Italian cultural and historical sightseeings and heritage. Hotel room is equipped with TV, Wi-Fi, mini bar, comfortable beds, clean sheets and pillows, bathroom with tub and shower, warm water. Service at the reception desk speaks English. The conference rooms are convenient for organizing business meetings and workshops. Food in restaurant is tasteful, fresh, safe, diverse with Italian and international dishes.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arturo Assennato, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at NH Bologna De La Gare
Responded 19 Apr 2023
Dear Guest, First and foremost we would like to thank you for the time you took to evaluate our hotel about your recent staying. We are glad to note that your experience with us was excellent and We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel, in a next trip to Bologna. Best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ShVa2023 wrote a review Jul 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Very conveniently located 2 minutes walk from Bologna Centrale, lots of shops and eateries nearby, and close to historic centre. The hotel itself is clean, modern, and good facilities. Water bottles are not provided, a number of supermarkets nearby to cheaply purchase from. The main issue was the noise levels at night. On weekday nights the hotel has a rooftop bar, so guests staying on the square side of the building must endure loud pounding music causing walls and floors to vibrate 9pm-1am (which they are not informed of in advance). The hotel has rebranded itself to cater for party goers, at the expense of paying guests trying to rest and sleep in peace which is a shame. We were refunded for one night and had to move rooms for another night as we had an early start so being disturbed until 1am was not an option. If you value peace and your sleep, avoid rooms on the square (next to the gardens of Parco della Montagnola). Which unfortunately also has the best views. Or select a hotel more orientated towards positive experiences for guests paying to stay there,
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Avoid rooms on the square (next to the gardens of Parco della Montagnola)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Arturo Assennato, Servizi per gli ospiti/front office at NH Bologna De La Gare
Responded 26 Jul 2023
Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to Thank You for the time You took to evaluate Our hotel. Unfortunately, in this particular circumstance It seems that We weren't able to offer an outstanding service with particular regard at the issue of the noise coming from Our Roof top Bar. I would like to offer My sincere apologize for this and I have activated all the verifications with the operators involved to avoid similar problems in the future. I'm very sorry that in this particular circumstance We have missed, One of Our most mission that is the client satisfaction. I hope that Your trust in Our hotel and Brand did not be compromised and hope to welcome You back in Our hotel as soon as possible, to have the opportunity to make to change Your perception of Our hotel, offering a better service. My best regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jon M asked a question Mar 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Can we store our bags at the hotel if we are too early for check in?
Answer from FOM_DELAGARE
Dear Jon, We confirm that You can use Our depot for Your luggage, free of charges since from Your arrival in hotel. Best regards.
Answer from FOM_DELAGARE
Buongiorno, La Reception del nostro hotel è sempre operativa. E' possibile quindi fare il check in anche durante l'orario notturno. In caso di tardo arrivo, consgliamo comunque di avvisare l'hotel. Cordiali saluti.
Answer from FOM_DELAGARE
Dear Guest, We would like to suggest to put in contact directly with the customer service of the Marconi Airport to have the correct information. Best regards.
Answer from Colin R
United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
In my view you must book & guarantee your seat, you will not get on busy trains....no standing allowed. The prices are the same, no charge for booking seats, easy via Trenitalia.....1st class better, not much more Euro and worth it.
Answer from FOM_DELAGARE
Dear guest, We suggest to check the official web site of the train's company to verify some kind of discount. Normally is possible to find some discount if the ticket are reserved in advance but it could be possible that some restrictions of not refundable and modification conditions will be applied, in this case. Regards.
anabanana1232015 wrote a tip Apr 2024
San Diego, California6 contributions4 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The breakfast is a great value!"
Read full review
AndreiaSantanaRJ wrote a tip Jan 2024
Brussels, Belgium3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Superior rooms are super nice and provides bathrobes"
Read full review
Cathryn Williams wrote a tip Dec 2023
79 contributions59 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ignore the negative. People are miserable and demand too much. "
Read full review
ribboy wrote a tip Oct 2023
United States65 contributions60 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Splurge for outdoor terrace."
Read full review
Karen H wrote a tip Jul 2023
Preston, United Kingdom392 contributions75 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Some rooms over the piazza that may have noise from travelling bands, kids playing. But police tend to wind them up later in night."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bologna area.
PRICE RANGE
£105 - £207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyEmilia-RomagnaProvince of BolognaBolognaPorto
NUMBER OF ROOMS
156
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NH BOLOGNA DE LA GARE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about NH Bologna De La Gare
Which popular attractions are close to NH Bologna De La Gare?
Nearby attractions include Adventure Rooms Bologna (0.3 miles), Galliera 49 (0.3 miles), and I Famosi Tortellini della Nonna (0.08 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at NH Bologna De La Gare?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at NH Bologna De La Gare?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at NH Bologna De La Gare?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at NH Bologna De La Gare?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to NH Bologna De La Gare?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mortadella Shop, L'Arcimboldo, and Il Panino.
Is NH Bologna De La Gare located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.7 miles away from the centre of Bologna.
Are any cleaning services offered at NH Bologna De La Gare?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at NH Bologna De La Gare?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does NH Bologna De La Gare offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at NH Bologna De La Gare?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Italian.
All Bologna HotelsBologna Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in BolognaHotels near NH Bologna De La Gare
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire