We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

All'Isola che non c'e

Booking.comUS$77*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
All\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

34 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 4: English reviews
Start your review of All'Isola che non c'e
 Click to rate
Kranj, Slovenia
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Let's start with only positive thing. Lady running this place was nice and ready to help explaining few thing we needed to know before heading out to explore Cinque Terre. This is only positive thing, as from now there's just one thing worse then other. Place looks sort of ok, if you look at it from great distance. As soon...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PrimozJ
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Terrible experience. Somebody went into our room while we were having dinner (in the hotel restaurant) and stole money from my wallet. The hotel was empty, with only one more guest while we were staying there. The door was locked, and was still locked when we came back, meaning that who took the money had the keys. I have counted...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Taimur R
merliana, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at All'Isola che non c'e, responded to this review
Google Translation

Questa è una balla ciclopica: non abbiamo mai subito furti e niente c'è stato mai segnalato dai clienti ospiti delle...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 October 2013

We booked at All'Isola Che Non C'e' and were looking forward to staying at a Farm Stay. However, the owner/manager had somehow double booked and had no room left to accommodate us. They waited until the very last minute where we were a short distance from the Farm and at 8.30pm to notify us. They did not have the decency...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank John S
merliana, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at All'Isola che non c'e, responded to this review
Google Translation

Effettivamente c'è stato un problema di overbooking: avevamo appena iniziato a collaborare con booking , com, ricordo che era il...

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 23 June 2013

We only stayed one night while exploring Cinque Terre by bicycle but could have stayed longer. A bit of a trick to find as the property sits high above La Spezia but definitely worth the trouble to find it. The views are fantastic and eating dinner on the terrace watching the ships come and go from the harbour was great!!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Intrepidtravellersx4
merliana, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at All'Isola che non c'e, responded to this review
Google Translation

Mille grazie per l'apprezzamento! Alla prossima!

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these La Spezia hotels
1.8 mi away
Hotel Birillo
Hotel Birillo
#3 of 22 in La Spezia
550 reviews
2.3 mi away
Ostello Tramonti
Ostello Tramonti
#7 of 62 in La Spezia
95 reviews
0.6 mi away
Agriturismo Locanda del Papa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Monteverdi Resort
Monteverdi Resort
#45 of 132 in La Spezia
44 reviews
1.4 mi away
Gli Ulivi di Montalbano - Agriturismo
1.4 mi away
La Branda affittacamere
La Branda affittacamere
#48 of 132 in La Spezia
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about All'Isola che non c'e

Address: Via Montalbano 28, 19134, La Spezia, Italy
Region: Italy > Liguria > Province of La Spezia > La Spezia
Price Range: £51 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your All'Isola che non c'e reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from All'Isola che non c'e staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from All'Isola che non c'e staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Find another place !!”
G8160GKjohns, 2 Oct 2013 | Read review
1 of 1
Booking.com
US$77* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$81
TripAdvisorUS$77
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates