We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Studio Inn De Angeli

Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The 4 Star Milan Aparthotel Studio Inn De Angeli has an innovative hospitality concept, with the purpose of understanding and meeting the needs of those who temporarily require an apartment, for leisure or business travels. The Aparthotel is the best solution for who wants to combine the privacy offered by a home with the comforts and amenities provided by an hotel, particulary for who plans medium and long- term stays. Studio Inn De Angeli is situated in a strategic location, not far from the main tourist attractions of Milan. The Aparthotel is distant about 2 km from Fiera Milano City and MiCo (Milan Convention Center), almost 4 km from San Siro Stadium and is located near the National Theatre and the shopping streets of Corso Vercelli and Via Marghera. The Aparthotel stands out for a modern design perfectly consistent with the neighboring CityLife District, which represents one of the biggest urban renewal schemes in Europe. By the M1 underground line (red), not far from Studio Inn De Angeli, you can easily reach the city center, the historical places, the shopping and restaurants streets.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
81Good for walkers
Grade: 81 out of 100
56Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
4Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
46Reviews
39Photos
2Q+A
1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 28
  • 12
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Unfortunately this studio inn is not the best location or is it comfortable, bed wise...we had a pull out sofa and we were informed whist cooking to open windows.... The rooms are well below street level and felt we were stuck in a dungeon. The staff seemed pleasant and the
Read more
Response from Stefania R, Direttore at Studio Inn De Angeli
Responded 9 Oct 2017
Dear AJW, I am very sorry for what seems to have been an unpleasant stay, our main goal is to make all our Guests feel at home, regardless of what kind of room that choose. The Economy Studio that you have booked is ideal for who needs to work from home during their stay, or simply who is looking for a practical and cheap solution. Due to a very busy time of the year we could not change your room. Please contact us at info@studioinnmilano.it for your next stay in Milano and I am sure we will be able to offer you a room that satisfies your needs. Kind Regards, Stefania Ricci - Hotel Manager
Read more
We were very surprised at the standard of the hotel, and all the amenities it had to offer. We stayed 3 nights at £177 for 2 people - a bargain compared to other hotels at this standard. Getting to the hotel from the airport via bus and metro was easy, but there was a bit of
Read more
Response from Stefania R, Direttore at Studio Inn De Angeli
Responded 23 Dec 2016
Dear Dan E, thank you for taking the time to right a sincere and complete comment to our residence Studio Inn De Angeli. We are happy you felt at home and we are sorry you didn't have a cup a tea due to a missing kettle. Having a microwave in every room, our guest heat water in it but if you wanted a kettle you could have asked our staff, we have extra. Thank you for all your comments, we are looking forward to improve our in house service and comfort. We hope to have you with us in the future, thank you for staying with us. On behalf of all our Staff we wish you a Happy Holiday Season! Stefania Ricci - Hotel Manager
Read more
I stayed for 3 nights in an economy studio while attending a conference in Milan. Everything in the room was great - the bed was comfortable and the room was spacious and well-equipped. The bathroom was clean and shower had good pressure. Unfortunately, while the room was great
Read more
Response from Stefania R, Room Manager at Studio Inn De Angeli
Responded 17 Nov 2016
Dear John D, Thank you for taking the time to post your review of your recent stay at Studio Inn De Angeli. It is great to here that you have appreciated the design of our rooms and our high cleaning standards. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered overnight. Please know that we value your feedback and I have reviewed your concerns with the appropriate staff. I do hope that you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. With best regards, Marco Room Manager
Read more
I went for this hotel because it was very close to the office in Milan, but at the end I didn't regret. It was very busy so I had single room, which was very small but so cozy and quite, very well equipped with all necessities. Breakfast was typical Italian - mainly sweet
Read more
Response from Stefania R, Direttore at Studio Inn De Angeli
Responded 14 Oct 2016
Dear Jelisaveta, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Studio Inn Centrale, our new hotel near Stazione Centrale. We are happy you appreciated our single room, which is exactly as you described it, small but very cozy and quite, perfect of a good rest after a long day. Our breakfast is mainly sweet with some options of cold cuts and cheeses, please know we are working on improving, so any suggestion will be very appreciated. In Studio Inn De Angeli we don't offer any breakfast service, all rooms have a kitchen, microwave, fridge, Italian capsules coffee machine and tea for our Guests to use for all meals. We appreciate and value your comments. Thank you for choosing Studio Inn and we hope to have you with us soon.
Read more
The room was great very spacious and very clean. There was a few kitchen appliances provided which meant we were able to cook a few of our own meals. Great bathroom. Everywhere was spotless. The staff were incredibly helpful and understanding as we had a small issue with
Read more
Response from Stefania R, Direttore at Studio Inn De Angeli
Responded 14 Oct 2016
Dear Stephaniebrown1, We are really happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, our Staff works their best in order to offer our Guests the best experience possibile. If you have any suggestions or further comments on how we could improve, please feel free to send me an email at direzione@studioinncentrale.it, maybe some new or different kitchen appliances would help? Thank you for your 5 "dots" review and we hope to have you with us again soon.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
Bedroom
Photo provided by managementStudio Inn De Angeli
Patio interno
Espresso machine
Studio room
Studio room
PreviousNext
1234
Hello, are there are steps into the building or the apartments? Thanks
if you have another option for staying in milan please change to it this place is not so good they need to refund me since november some money and havent receive it yet is not a good option. And yes there are steps to get in to the building.
0 votes
Hello, do you have free parking place ? Thanks.
"Book an apartment on the upper floor."
PRICE RANGE
US$91 - US$149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ItalyLombardyMilanWashingtonZone 7
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing