We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Residence all'Adige

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Residence all\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

180 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 45: English reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We (2 adults and 2 children) have spent 4 days in this residence in billo apartment with large balcony oriented to the street during our trip to Verona, Brescia and Mantova. Rooms were large, very clean and quiet (no noise from other rooms or street). There were fully equipped bathroom and kitchen. Bed linen and towels were included in price....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel T
Limoges, France
Reviewed 2 October 2016

I stayed in the Apartment for 7 days in August, The room was comfortable and Private with a balcony and fully equipped bathroom (shower over bath) over looking the River. The staff were friendly and helpful to my Wife and I, plenty of storage for our clothing, excellently equipped kitchen, A/C (which was needed in the 30 Degree heat). Sadly,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank VSEY1978
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located a bit outside the city center, but in walking distance. Free parking, huge rooms/apartment and a ok breakfast. Very helpful staff when I needed to get something printed. They forgot to clean my parents room one out of four nights, but that's s detail. I'll recommend this hotel, great value for the money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bjørn B
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 August 2016

Apartment very clean. River view. Very quiet at night. Staff very helpfull and knowledgeable. Good space for 2 people. Lots of storage in apartment. We had a balcony with a river view. 20 minute walk to town or bus stop outside apartment. No buses on a sunday but a pleasant walk to town by the river. Other cities well within...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pamela M
Calais, France
Reviewed 7 August 2016

This residence is situated in the middle of nothing. You should have car if you want to stay there. There is near only one supermarket which is not good. It is closed on sundays and autobus dont drive on sundays. Our room was dirty with old furnitures and carpets. There was too many furnitures in the room. It is not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank C W
Piero S, Direttore at Residence all'Adige, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for the review that gives me the opportunity to inform you that it is already provided the modernization of the entire structure, naturally necessary, as you write, to renovate the comfort of our guests. There will be not immediate thing because the property is very big, but I confirm that in a few years the Residence...

Riva Del Garda, Italy
Reviewed 6 August 2016

This residence is located riverside and similar to some 3 star hotels and located 30 minutes from the city By walking. Not very suitable for walkers because it's too far from the centre. They said it is possible to walk but it was difficult because centre is far and it is easier to drive to centre. I think the price...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucetta T
Piero S, Direttore at Residence all'Adige, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for your time, but in all honesty, it seems a review for the supermarket located in the district than the Residence all'Adige, surely I'm not the best person to answer on behalf of Migross, I can only confirm that in 30 years of activities, our guests have used this store with great satisfaction, and I can...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 19 July 2016

We stayed at the Residence for close to 2 weeks during our recent trip to Italy. Wonderful, spacious room with a large balcony with a view of the city. Close to the river and to the bus station. Very easy to navigate to the historic parts of town either by bus or by walking. The room has a small kitchenette...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Betsy E
Reviewed 8 May 2016

The residence is in a very quiet place next to the river.The bus station is very close,just outside the hotel.Nearby there are supermarkets,banks,and plenty of stores so it's offering many solutions for transport and shopping.The room was very clean and comfortable with many amenities.Also the stuff was very gentle and kind,always ready to help you.Thank you Residence all'Adige for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ιωαννης Κ
Reviewed 14 April 2016

I lived here with my study abroad program for 3 months, and absolutely loved it. The staff is great and always helpful with anything regarding Verona or traveling. The apartments are nice and fully stocked with kitchen supplies, and they are kept very clean. The wifi isn't the strongest as you go higher in the building, but it works okay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kari S
Reviewed 30 March 2016

I stayed here with my study abroad group for three months and felt like it was my home away from home! The staff is helpful and welcoming, the rooms are clean and spacious, and the location is perfect for walking into town! Loved the Residence and will miss it!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carleen P

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (30)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (18)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Verona hotels
0.7 mi away
Montresor Hotel Palace
Montresor Hotel Palace
#25 of 79 in Verona
717 reviews
1.3 mi away
Giulietta e Romeo Hotel
1.5 mi away
Grand Hotel Des Arts
Grand Hotel Des Arts
#4 of 79 in Verona
873 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Milano
Hotel Milano
#7 of 79 in Verona
1,961 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Leopardi
Hotel Leopardi
#23 of 79 in Verona
524 reviews
2.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Hotel Verona - Fiera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
All Residence apartments, wide and comfortable, have a terrace with table and chairs, kitchen complete with houseware, refrigerator and microwave oven, linen and blankets,towels,hairdryer, satellite TV, radio, telephone and safety box. Parking place in the garage, included in the price. Wi-Fi internet connection in all apartments and in the premises.Laundry with coin-operated washing machines and dryers. Ironing room. Prima colazione compresa nelle tariffe giornaliere.Tutti gli appartamenti sono ampi e luminosi e dotati di terrazza con tavolo e sedie, cucina completamente attrezzata, frigorifero, forno a microonde, biancheria completa da letto e da bagno, asciugacapelli, TV satellitare, telefono e cassaforte.Posto auto nel garage coperto, incluso nel prezzo. Lavatrici e asciugatrici a monete sono a disposizione di tutti i clienti, così come una sala dotata di attrezzatura per stirare.Collegamento ad internet Wi-Fi in tutto il fabbricato. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Residence all'Adige

Address: Via Ferdinando Magellano 28, 37138, Verona, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Verona > Verona
Price Range: £70 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Residence all'Adige reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Residence all'Adige staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a quiet room on the 3rd floor on the North Side of the Building.”
 of 5 bubbles VSEY1978, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Best views at the back of hotel.”
  • View from balcony
 of 5 bubbles 567pamelam, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Get an apartment facing north”
 of 5 bubbles TravelingT63, 6 Sep 2015 | Read review
“North-side is nice cool.”
 of 5 bubbles NicolaasFW, 23 Aug 2015 | Read review
“We stayed in the 7 floor and that was great.”
 of 5 bubbles 65steind, 9 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay