We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

B&B Hotel Firenze Nuovo Palazzo di Giustizia

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
B&B Hotel Firenze Nuovo Palazzo di Giustizia
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

521 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 69: English reviews
Vilnius, Lithuania
Reviewed 19 October 2016

I'll try to keep this review structured, so: 1. We arrived at hotel after 3:20 PM (so way past check-in time), were given the room and then we entered the room was not prepared at all (full of trash on the floor etc.). Reception has changed the room quickly but first experience was ruined. 2. Even through the windows were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Valdemar G
Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 6 October 2016

After a three-day stay in Rome, I spent another four in this hotel, last September. Again, unfortunately, I could’t have any wi-fi connection only that this time I was told that my iphone 5 was not good enough to get access to the internet!? May I tell the young man from the hotel’s Reception that as soon as I got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank _jeanatrifan
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

We booked this hotel for 3 nights. It was so terrible that we left after 2 nights. Beds are terrible. We bookt 1 double and single beds, what we git was 3 single beds. Rooms smell strange, on the day we left they painted something on balcony. You couldn't stay in room longer as few minutes. Every evening till late...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aija M
BBHotels_Italy, Sede Centrale at B&B Hotel Firenze Nuovo Palazzo di Giustizia, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time sharing your reviews with us. We're very sorry to see your stay didn't met your expectations. Actually we recieve a lot of endorsements by our guests, but we would like to assure you we really appreciate your feedback in order to improve our service. We would like to highlight, actually,...

Castro, Chile
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

It is a place a little bit far from downtown but the real problem is the public transportation because it is always crowded and the buses passes every half hour. However, the b&b has good facilities, comfortable rooms and a nice breakfast

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Edgardo G
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 June 2016 via mobile

Just returned from staying here for four nights. Staff are really friendly and breakfast is good, fills you up ready for the day. The rooms are spacious and clean. Very basic but are comfortable and the TV is good too. Only downside for me was no balcony but other rooms did have one so its just luck if you get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LEP95
Haan, Germany
Reviewed 13 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for three nights and really liked it. The rooms have modern interior, a balcony and are quite spacious for a hotel in that category, the staff was friendly and always helpful and the breakfast buffet was good, too. Everything was clean and in good shape. The Wifi was a plus also, it was always working...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DerHenni
Reviewed 6 April 2016 via mobile

Hotel room was very basic and not very close to the main centre of Florence (taxi cost roughly €20 each trip). For price of hotel expected a lot more from the room but hardly stayed there. Staff were great but don't think I'd stay again. Many more hotels closer to the centre that would be around same price mark but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter S
BBHotels_Italy, Customer Relations at B&B Hotel Firenze Nuovo Palazzo di Giustizia, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share a review with B&B Hotel Firenze NPdG. I am sorry to hear that your experience didn’t meet your expectations. However, I would like to inform you that we have two others B&B Hotel in Firenze and one of them is located on the...

Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 19 August 2015

The room was a bit different than shown od the offical pictures. I know it's a budget hotel but I think it's definitely not clean enough. The bathroom was terrible - the shower curtain was dirty and old (it's quite important if the shower is so tiny and you can feel this curtain on your body while taking a shower)....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ounijia
BBHotelITA, Sede Centrale B&B Hotels Italia at B&B Hotel Firenze Nuovo Palazzo di Giustizia, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing us and for your time: your feedback is very important as we are constantly looking for ways to improve our services. We are sorry for the inconvenience you had; when there is something wrong with the room’s equipment, we always recommend pointing out the problem at the reception desk in order to solve it...

Iasi, Romania
Reviewed 27 July 2015 via mobile

This hotel is located far from the city center, but it has a very good conection by bus for the center. Cleanliness could be better. There was soap only in the shower cabin, but not at the sink. The room, especialy the bathroom needs some refurbishment. Wi-fi was a little unstable. The breakfast was good. I would say it is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andreea M
East Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 4 June 2015 via mobile

This hotel was clean and comfortable. We were further away from the city center than we had hoped, but there was a bus stop right outside of our hotel. Very convenient. Free parking onsite. The wifi connection was terrible. The shower was extremely small and very uncomfortable to try to maneuver. Overall, a decent place but I'd stay somewhere else...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mary P

121 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (92)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florence hotels
B&B Hotel Firenze Novoli
#204 of 422 in Florence
572 reviews
Hotel Franchi
#259 of 422 in Florence
300 reviews
Duomo
Hotel Dali
Hotel Dali
#124 of 422 in Florence
625 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
B&B Hotel Firenze City Center
#277 of 422 in Florence
605 reviews
San Marco
Hotel Savonarola
Hotel Savonarola
#134 of 422 in Florence
260 reviews
Careggi
#176 of 422 in Florence
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The B&B Hotel Nuovo Palazzo di Giustizia is located on the arterial road that goes from the University to the centre of Florence and is easy reach, thanks to the public transport services operating near the hotel. In addition to its modern facilities and friendly service, the hotel also provides for the possibility of parking (with 15 parking spaces dedicated to our guests) and the convenience of free Wi-Fi connection in both the rooms and public areas. ... more   less 

Additional Information about B&B Hotel Firenze Nuovo Palazzo di Giustizia

Address: Viale Alessandro Guidoni 87, 50127, Florence, Italy (Formerly Viva Hotel Fleming)
Region: Italy > Tuscany > Province of Florence > Florence
Price Range: £43 - £97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — B&B Hotel Firenze Nuovo Palazzo di Giustizia 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your B&B Hotel Firenze Nuovo Palazzo di Giustizia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Bed And Breakfast Hotel Firenze Nuovo Palazzo Di Giustizia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from B&B Hotel Firenze Nuovo Palazzo di Giustizia staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from B&B Hotel Firenze Nuovo Palazzo di Giustizia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms behind the main road have a balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles _jeanatrifan, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the best room available with a good shower size some rooms have small showers”
 of 5 bubbles AstonMartin70, 15 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Stayed on the front of hotel and there was a lot of road noise, with it being in the red light district I'm not sure I would want a back facing room!”
 of 5 bubbles pasty10, 9 Feb 2015 | Read review
“If you can, book a double room as the singles are kind of smallish..”
 of 5 bubbles SebastianR687, 6 Oct 2013 | Read review
“Don't choose one here or only stay when you can use the air conditioning and if you are really small people.”
 of 5 bubbles 370NikkiL, 8 May 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay