Rivoli Boutique Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Rivoli Boutique Hotel

Traveller (768)
Panorama of the Balcony Room at the Rivoli Boutique Hotel
360
Panoramas (14)
Room & Suite (628)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£384
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#124 of 421 hotels in Florence
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Located in the old town of Florence, the Rivoli Boutique Hotel offers class hospitality with charm, as well as spacious and elegantly decorated hotel rooms and suites. The Rivoli Boutique Hotel is a 4-star superior hotel that is set inside a restored 14th-century Franciscan convent, where guests can breath the charming and unique atmosphere of this ancient historic building in the city of Florence. The restoration has highlighted the architectural details dating back to 1500 such as arches and vaults, coffered ceilings and stone columns. Guests are welcomed in an enchanting setting full of cozy atmosphere, embellished by refined common areas, which are conceived as an oasis of tranquility away from the hectic pace of the city. The Internal Patio, which was obtained from a complete renovation of the Franciscan cloister, is now dedicated to relaxation and wellbeing, featuring an unforgettable 20 sqm-whirlpool that is also open during the winter with a constant water temperature of 36° C. The location could not be better, a few steps from the Santa Maria Novella railway station, the Duomo Cathedral, Ponte Vecchio Bridge, opposite the ancient and famous Officina Profumo di Santa Maria Novella, and the most important museums. In addition to the interior elegant and spacious patio, the Rivoli Boutique Hotel guests can enjoy the quiteness of the small "garden of medlar", an exceptional lounge where to spend moments of real relax; in summer time the garden is available for breakfast and dinners prepared and served by Benedicta Restaurant , 3 Michelin forks.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kid-friendly buffet
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Green
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian

Location

Via della Scala 33, 50123, Florence Italy
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Peretola Airport
Gal Galilei Airport
43.2 mi
See all flights
Alamanni-Stazione Santa Maria Novella
6 minFlorence Tramway Network
2,173Reviews39Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 1,093
  • 787
  • 202
  • 54
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
JudieC2 wrote a review Oct 2020
Wirral20 contributions7 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Staying in another part of Tuscany we wanted a couple of full days in Florence and chose to get the train to avoid messing around with parking (train was cheap, clean, fast and spacious- fantastic compared to UK).
What a Gem of a hotel! Minutes walk from the Santa Maria Novella Station. We arrived around 10.30am and expected to leave our bags at the hotel but they very kindly let us check in early and go straight to our room which was spotless and had notes everywhere letting us know it had been sanitized. We had plenty of space for 3 adults overlooking the court yard with a great little balcony to get some air.
Bags unpacked we were able to go an explore the heart of this beautiful city within 10 minutes.
The Covid situation meant we had to book a half hour slot to use the jacuzzi which was a very pleasant way to relax after walking all day. As per previous reviews a good choice of breakfast was served by the very pleasant staff we didn't eat in the restaurant but did enjoy a drink at the bar and again the lovely staff overheard it was my daughters Birthday and brought out a small but delicious cake with candles!!
Check out straight forward and left our luggage until late in the evening before hoping back on the train.
Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone, you can feel the ambience as soon as you walk through the doors and tell the labour of love to bring this old Monestry into the modern day is still loved by those working there.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Rooms overlooking Courtyard very quiet.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
HUNTINGPARTY wrote a review Mar 2020
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom530 contributions274 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 3 nights in February. The hotel is about 5 minutes walk from the main train station and within very easy walking distance of all the main sights and tourist spots. Like most of the hotels its frontage isn't much but inside it is lovely. The way the old monastery has been modernised is a triumph.

Our room had been recently refurbished (we had been left a 'do you like it?' questionnaire) and was really lovely. The bathroom was good, the sofa a nice extra and the curtains thick enough to keep out the daylight until you were ready to wake up. Beds were comfortable too. We were on the 3rd floor; there is a lift but we used the stairs to prepare us for some of the tower climbing in Florence!

Breakfast was typical continental offerings, but kept well topped up so everything was really fresh. We didn't bother with the hot food but it looked good. The staff in the restaurant were unfailingly polite and friendly.

i would definitely recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from DirezioneRivoli, Responsabile reception at Rivoli Boutique Hotel
Responded 18 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, I'm really glad you appreciated your stay by the Rivoli Boutique Hotel; we do try our best to let our guest enjoy a memorable experience in our beautiful Florence. Yes all our rooms have been refurbished and we have olso increased our heating/AC system that allo our guest to choose the preferred tempearture for his room. Hoping to welcome you again, all our best regards and hope to see you soon ! Best regards, Daniele Torrini Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
joan1234567890 wrote a review Jan 2020
Davenport, Iowa53 contributions25 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just before Christmas I stayed at this hotel. It was an easy 5 minute walk from the main train station, Santa Maria Novella (come out the doors to the RIGHT as you exit the train security 'fences'-walk down the stairs [no luggage ramp there], cross the street and walk one block to Via dell Scala: turn left to walk down the street: it is about 100 meters on the RIGHT hand side of the street).
At check in, I was greeted by very friendly and helpful staff. Since I was early (about 10:00 a.m.) rooms were listed to be ready by 2:00. However, the staff checked on the status of the cleaning of the rooms, invited me to wait, and I was in my room by 11:15. The hotel has a small elevator which makes traveling with any luggage much simpler.
My room, on the first (European) floor was well-appointed, with shower and bidet, and amenities like lotion and shampoo. It was immaculately clean.
As I went to go out for the day, the staff provided maps and advice in response to my questions and, the next day, when I checked out to go pick up a rental car for a stay in the Tuscan hills, they again were very helpful about how to drive out of the city in a manner to avoid the new 'congestion' cameras which, when you pass them in the central city, levy a significant charge (90 euros).
In all, I would highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again when next I come to Florence for business or pleasure.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rosy M wrote a review Sept 2020
Peterborough, United Kingdom18 contributions24 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Hotel Rivoli for 6 nights in September 2020 and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was in a great location- less than 5 mins walk from the main train station, bus station and tram stop so great for visiting other parts of Tuscany, and only 10 mins walk to the Duomo. Our room was clean and nicely decorated (just like on the website), but the bathroom a little cramped- their was a bidet that took up all the floor space, and the shower was in the middle of the bath rather than the end so it made taking a shower a little tricky (not s a major issue but just something to note). Our room overlooked the inner courtyard and was nice and quiet- absolutely no road noise, and we only occasionally heard some noise from outside our room so we had a restful and pleasant stay. The air conditioning was effective which was much needed as a respite from the heat outside! Due to the ongoing COVID situation, the breakfast buffet was served for you by a member of staff. There were plenty of options and you could have as much as you liked but if you were unlucky there was sometimes a bit of a queue, although this did not happen to us personally and we thought this worked well considering the situation. They had a separate member of staff taking orders for coffees and they were all very friendly and helpful. Overall we hugely enjoyed our stay and would certainly recommend this hotel to others.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kathy H wrote a review Sept 2022
6 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We were very disappointed in the room for our three night stay. The bathtub needs to be recaulked, furniture is beat up, carpet seams in hall are separated. Bottled water was not replenished or brought to our room when requested. The lobby areas are attractive and breakfast was fine. For a hotel in Tuscany, real wine glasses and water glasses should be in rooms, not disposable cups or plastic IKEA mugs. We are sorry our travel agent booked this for us.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Proprietario at Rivoli Boutique Hotel
Responded 8 Oct 2022
Dear Guest, I'm sorry your experience was not fully satisfiing, I hope you will give us a second chance to let you appreciate our improvements. Best regards Daniele Torrini Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Travel Expert wrote a review Aug 2022
3 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
So there is only 1 complimentary 0.5 litre water bottle between 2 sharers. Wait for it .... it’s only for the first night after that you pay for the water bottles. Water bottles worth 0.5 euro in shops you have to pay for after 2nd and 3rd night where you have spent over 800 euros for the 3 days !! They can’t even provide complimentary water over those days
They won’t tell you what’s free and what’s not free eg tea and coffee ( which most places do for free). ...
Next I wanted to take a few things for breakfast because daughter didn’t come down. I was Told off like a criminal ! Wow such rudeness I thought. Everywhere else it’s just normal practice. I was told the policy was that they would bring up the little amounts of breakfast and charge me 7 euros. !! No Shame for an alleged 4* star hotel which in actual fact is more like 2-3 * if you disregard the foyer

The so called swim pool which attracted us turns out to be a big jacuzzi only with heavy smokers around it. You simply cannot swim in it. Water was very cold

Quality of breakfast was poor with tinned stuff. Not worthy of a 4 *. I have seen 2-3* places take pride in their breakfast. For a second cup of coffee I was told to sit down by the head waitress because she was coming after she dealt with many customers. Why bother when the coffee was not special and most places simply allow you to refill at will.

Because it’s Florence the proprietors have lost sight of their customers and service and what it takes to attract people.
Sorry this hotel failed miserably and staff seem to have far greater importance than customers..and an air of arrogance around themselves.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Proprietario at Rivoli Boutique Hotel
Responded 18 Aug 2022
Dear Travelexpert60, We are very sorry you didn't find your stay in our Rivoli Boutique Hotel satisfiing, this despite thousands of satisfied guests we hosted in our house in more than 58 years of hospitality. But, have you ever thought about your attitude while you werw styaying here with us? Probably if you have the same attitude, in no other hotel you will find satisfaction. Best regards, Gianni Caridi General Manager Rivoli Boutique Hotel Florence
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RamblinRobin wrote a review Oct 2022
25 contributions17 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It's funny how, especially in Europe, the most lovely of hotels have such modest exteriors. That is Rivoli Hotel. The street is filled with small hotels, this entrance is so inconspicuous, and yet, walking into the lobby we found an elegant, spacious, marvelous space.
The location is great: literally1-1/2 blocks or 5 minute walk from the train station. 10 minute walk to Il Duomo, 15 minutes to the Accademia. At the end of our stay, we had an early morning fast train back to Rome Airport, and walked in the dark safely to the train station. Super great location!
The front desk staff was cheerful, friendly and very helpful with directions, ideas for dinner, hailing a taxi for us one afternoon.
Our room was small and very comfortable. We had a small balcony with 2 chairs overlooking the HOT TUB and courtyard. The room's furnishings were simple and beautiful. We had a huge bathtub which I enjoyed :)
The breakfast was the best of our entire trip - a varied Continental buffet in a pretty room which we enjoyed immensely.
The hot tub was great, not too hot but just right, and HUGE! It was so nice to take a glass of wine, hang out and soak away the sore feet from walking all day!
We will stay here whenever we have the chance to visit Firenze. We heartily recommend Rivoli Boutique Hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: We were in 115 - it had a nice balcony.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Proprietario at Rivoli Boutique Hotel
Responded 24 Oct 2022
Dear Robin, thanks so much for the beautiful review you posted. We try every day to offer the best of our attentions to our guests requests and expectation, to let them keep a positive experience in our beautiful Florence. Thanks again and hope to welcome you soon. best regards Daniele Torrini Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rachael G wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Rivoli met all our needs! The staff was helpful (even handling the delivery of our lost luggage while we were out exploring the city!). There is a delightful courtyard in the center of the building and the attached restaurant (Benedicta) was a fabulous place for dinner! That restaurant also served the complimentary breakfast daily including fresh juices, coffees, tons of pastries, cheeses, meats, eggs, yogurt, granola, etc. Our room had a great sitting area off the main bedroom area and plenty of USB outlets to save us from having to split time between our US plug adapters.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Proprietario at Rivoli Boutique Hotel
Responded 26 Aug 2021
Dear Rachael, thanks for your great and nice review! Taking care of our guests is what we try to do every single day, and believe me when I say that I'm honoured you appreciated it. The Benedicta is our jewel in the secret garden inside and professionality and attention make the difference ! Hoping to welcome you again soon in Florence, best regards from all of us. Daniele Torrini Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
pipbibby wrote a review Jul 2020
10 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at the other Ars hotel on several occasions and the Rivoli had quite an act to follow but we were soon won over by this lovely hotel. From the moment we arrived the staff were friendly and kind as well as very efficient.Every effort has been made to reduce any risk from Covid 19 whilst keeping the hotel comfortable and welcoming. The rooms are tasteful and had everything we needed with a lovely bathroom. Great breakfast with personal service and plenty of choice, and the breakfast staff were especially friendly and patient with our attempts at speaking Italian!
The location is also really convenient - only a few minutes walk from the station or the river with all the historic attractions within easy walking distance, as are several very nice restaurants.
Grazie Mille Hotel Rivoli, we will be back!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Miciomicione wrote a review Aug 2020
Vienna, Austria56 contributions65 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were extremely well received ,the room was cosy and clean with a lot of details for the comfort of the guests.
Personnel was extremely polite and professional. We had a car that was conveniently picked up at the reception and delivered the following day at the reception.
Good breakfast .
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Proprietario at Rivoli Boutique Hotel
Responded 26 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, thanks for the great review! I'm so glad you appreciated your stay in our Rivoli Boutique Hotel. We try every day to do our best to guarantee the best experience and it's much appreciated when we know that we match your expectations! Hoping to welcme you again in the future, best regrads. Daniele Torrini Resident Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
debutaunt asked a question Jan 2020
Portsmouth, United Kingdom283 contributions121 helpful votes
How do we get to you from Pisa airport Is there a train???
Answer from DirezioneRivoli
Florence, Italy1 contribution
Dear Traveller, yes, you have a very frequent train service from Pisa Centrale to Firenze Santa Maria Novella station which is just 200mt from us! Have a nice trip, Daniele T
Experience798617 asked a question Jan 2020
Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom3 contributions3 helpful votes
Is there a list of prices in the room for the mini bar?
Answer from DirezioneRivoli
Florence, Italy1 contribution
Dear Traveller, yes of course we have a Price List for the mini bar drinks as well as Landry service a Garden Bar service. Best regards Daniele T.
LIMOM220 asked a question Aug 2019
Westbury, New York143 contributions33 helpful votes
Are there blower dryers in the rooms to dry hair?
Answer from giovafirenze
firenze10 contributions11 helpful votes
Of course, in all our guests bathrooms there are electric hair dryer as well as electrict pant press as well as electric tea and/or coffee makers. All our baths are provided with serviette heaters and our BENEDICTA restaurant is awarded with 3 Michelin forks. We hope to host you when coming to Florence. gianni caridi gen. man
gizzi80 asked a question Jun 2019
Buffalo, New York9 contributions17 helpful votes
Is there a smoking section?
Answer from Lama O
Beirut, Lebanon895 contributions295 helpful votes
Hello there’s a garden outside with chairs and tables where you can smoke
Answer from DirezioneRivoli
Florence, Italy1 contribution
Dear Guest, the daily price fr the garage depends on the car size. For standard cars is € 23 for bigger cars € 28 for vans € 34. The supplement of 5€ is for valet service during the stay as upon check-in/out is included. Wating for you by the Rivoli Boutique Hotel, best regards. Daniele Torrini Resident Manager
joe R wrote a tip Oct 2023
Parnell, Iowa37 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The restaurant staff was exceptional as was the food. The bartenders are amazing and really add to a festive atmosphere. "
Read full review
OnTheGoLuvinEuro wrote a tip Jul 2023
Long Island, NY33 contributions20 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The breakfast was OK. Nothing to write home about but it was still good. "
Read full review
ljmzta wrote a tip Jul 2023
Houston, Texas326 contributions138 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a room with a balcony if it is available."
Read full review
Valerie A wrote a tip May 2023
9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure to take time to enjoy the comfortable spaces (reading areas, bars, gardens)."
Read full review
sheila R wrote a tip May 2023
8 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Check whether there is a lift to your room"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Florence area.
PRICE RANGE
£194 - £354 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western rivoli, best western florence, florence best western
LOCATION
ItalyTuscanyProvince of FlorenceFlorenceFlorence Historic Center / Santa Maria Novella
NUMBER OF ROOMS
87
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RIVOLI BOUTIQUE HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Rivoli Boutique Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Rivoli Boutique Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Francesco Lionetti (0.2 miles), Chiesa di San Salvatore in Ognissanti (0.1 miles), and Cappelle Medicee (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Rivoli Boutique Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Rivoli Boutique Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Rivoli Boutique Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Rivoli Boutique Hotel?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Rivoli Boutique Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Ristorante Taj Palace, Ristorante Gilò, and Locanda de' Medici.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Rivoli Boutique Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Rivoli Boutique Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.5 miles away from the centre of Florence.
Are any cleaning services offered at Rivoli Boutique Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Rivoli Boutique Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Rivoli Boutique Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Florence HotelsFlorence Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in FlorenceHotels near Rivoli Boutique Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire