We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (47)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good21%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“tourist crowds”(2 reviews)
“minute walk”(8 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (212)
There are newer reviews for Cimabue 9
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
106
18
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
106
18
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvisiting firenzetourist crowdsminute walkstayed nightsbars and restaurantsenjoyed our stayquiet arearooms were very cleanfive nightsgreat place to staybeautiful florencefresh fruitenricomapstato
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
71 - 75 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Large, very clean 3-person room. Beds were a bit uncomfortable. Breakfast was a bit limited, with much repetition from day to day. Enrico was very helpful, especially when it came to recommending and booking tours. No lift, but he was also helpful to get our...More

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank A M
Reviewed 16 June 2013

It was a pleasure staying there: everything was as expected, clean, cosy, nice breakfast...plus an extremely personal treatment from Enrico and staff! If you are planning to travel to Florence, book your room there - you won`t regret it!° E stato un piacere al App....More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank findeve
Reviewed 10 June 2013

I've stayed at Cimabue in March of last year with two friends and we had a fantastic time! The room is beautiful and clean and the host is excellent. Perfect location to enjoy the city at night! We totally recommend it to anyone looking for...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank marielou_blais
Reviewed 4 June 2013

You are looking for a place to stay in Florence? Well, you should stop searching. You have found your place to stay. The small B&B Cimabue is ideally located to experience Florence and its sourrounding. The owner Enrico is an incredible host. He prepares the...More

Thank Bernd U
Reviewed 3 June 2013

We stayed here last year, April 2012 not July 2013 but I had to select something, but I have only just started to do reviews and had such a nice time here I had to write this up. Enrico gets several mentions but they are...More

Thank GKHAJ
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Florence
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$100 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (47)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Torill123
1 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Ciao Torill, usually I suggest to get on bus n.14. Unfortunately during last months and probably for few more months it doesn't go anymore inside train station square (bus n.14 now stops on "Piazzale Montelungo": you can... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
KimMarie747
14 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Hi, can you, please, let me know what's your problem? When did you do the reservation? for how long? which website did you use for the reservation? Do you have a reservation number? Thank you Enrico
0
Votes
Google Translation
ivo234
6 March 2016|
Answer
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Hi, each room has his own private bathroom. Enrico
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"ask for room No 3, double room with terrace"
Read review
"We had no problems with noise. Our open two-bed room was large and sunny."
Read review
"there are room with frescoes on the ceiling"
Read review
"All the rooms a great"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing