We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (47)
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good21%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“b b”(53 reviews)
“tourist crowds”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (210)
There are newer reviews for Cimabue 9
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
124 results
Traveller rating
104
18
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
104
18
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bvisiting firenzetourist crowdsminute walkstayed nightsbars and restaurantsenjoyed our stayquiet arearooms were very cleanfive nightsgreat place to staybeautiful florencefresh fruitenricomapstato
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
81 - 85 of 124 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2013

We stayed at Cimabue 9 in May of 2012. It's about a 20 minute walk from the Termini but it gave us a great way to learn the city layout quickly. Enrico was only there for half of our time that we stayed, but he...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Awint
Reviewed 19 April 2013 via mobile

The owner of the hotel very nice person and helpfu to guide us! The room very clean every day! It is close to center of Florence and the main river. I suggest to everybody live at that hotel. The place is really romantic for couples....More

Thank Pavlos_Tavronitis
Reviewed 11 April 2013

Stayed 3 nights (June 25-28 2012) with my bride to be. The room, bath and location were great! Located near the bus routes which are located one block away. Also we parked our car on the street and paid the fee for parking. Enrico, will...More

Thank mikeinfwtx
Reviewed 11 April 2013

What a wonderful little place. This was our first stop on a three week tour of Italy and I must say it was a wonderful experience. Enrico made us feel so at home and gave us a terrific lesson on the bus schedule, tours and...More

2  Thank Rosaleimann
Reviewed 30 January 2013

My daughter and I stayed here for a few days last summer. We loved everything about this place. We found everyone so helpful and really enjoyed the cozy atmosphere. The accomodations were great. In a real Italian neighborhood yet close to the attractions. Will return...More

2  Thank Jeff K
View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Details
Price range
US$98 - US$204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (47)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Torill123
1 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Ciao Torill, usually I suggest to get on bus n.14. Unfortunately during last months and probably for few more months it doesn't go anymore inside train station square (bus n.14 now stops on "Piazzale Montelungo": you can... More
1
Vote
Google Translation
KimMarie747
14 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Hi, can you, please, let me know what's your problem? When did you do the reservation? for how long? which website did you use for the reservation? Do you have a reservation number? Thank you Enrico
0
Votes
Google Translation
ivo234
6 March 2016|
Answer
Response from CapoFirenze | Property representative |
Hi, each room has his own private bathroom. Enrico
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"ask for room No 3, double room with terrace"
Read review
"We had no problems with noise. Our open two-bed room was large and sunny."
Read review
"there are room with frescoes on the ceiling"
Read review
"All the rooms a great"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing