Renaissance Lucerne Hotel
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Renaissance Lucerne Hotel

Traveller (422)
Room & Suite (260)
Pacifico at the Renaissance Lucerne Hotel
Dining (57)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#16 of 65 hotels in Lucerne
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Italian and 1 more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

Pilatusstrasse 15, Lucerne 6003 Switzerland
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Zurich Airport
30.7 mi
See all flights
Belp Airport
39.2 mi
See all flights
1,233Review49Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 638
  • 418
  • 110
  • 37
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Aaa1402 wrote a review Nov 2021
44 contributions13 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is my 2nd visit to Lucerne, but my first time staying overnight and I’m so glad I chose the Renaissance to do so because:
1. The location was perfect; within a walking distance to everywhere with plenty of convenience stores, coffee shops and restaurants nearby
2. The room was nice and spacious, particularly the restroom was very well laid out. We also had a nice balcony
3. The staff were helpful and friendly
4. We were given a discount card for Lucerne tourism ams a complimentary tram ticket, but we didn’t feel like we need to use it. It was a very nice gesture though!
The hotel is quite small, and they will tell you that and you’ll feel it walking to your room. However, I thought it was very well laid out and comfortable, and definitely a first choice for the city!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
TravelLovers2 wrote a review Oct 2022
United States4,681 contributions321 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Renaissance for 3 days on our 15 days trip to Switzerland. The hotel is in a great location, only 2 blocks from the train station. Easy to walk to with luggage. We received an upgrade to a suite using our suite nights awards. The room was a bit outdated with some visible scratches on the bed headboard. The shower needed to be repaired, which is something housekeeping could have done before they assigned this room to another guest. We kept having to open the windows, with very cold weather, to get the steam out of the bathroom because the fan did not work. The three chairs in the room were very old and not comfortable to sit on since the cushions were worn out.

The plus of this hotel is that that the staff is very nice and friendly. They gave us suggestions and information to get around the city. They would always greet you and be there for you if you needed them. The breakfast was served at their Mexican restaurant on the first floor. It was plentiful and very good. The serving staff was very attentive and professional.

It was a pleasure to have stayed here for 3 nights due to its location, which was very central to get to the old town and train/boat station within two blocks. We hope that Marriott puts some money into improving the condition of their rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
djibrilliant wrote a review Feb 2020
Istanbul, Türkiye45 contributions38 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very nice location to explore the nice city of Lucern. The parking option is vEry convenient , comes at a fee. The rooms are nice and clean, we got a junior suite that is a bit bigger but not really reflects the price they charge for. The mexican restaurant they have is not really mexican, nor the taste or the design. More like a TGI Fridays.
The reception staff was helpful and the ladies at breakfast were really great.
Would stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
aberfitchgr534 wrote a review Jun 2023
Bolivar, Ohio1,834 contribution199 helpful votes
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Location of this hotel can't be beat, it's close to the train station and also the historical center of Lucerne. For being a top tier Marriott Brand we were a bit disappointed, rooms were small and so was the bathroom, however the worst part was the A/C it was non existent, there is no thermostat in the room just a knob w/ 1, 2, 3 which in my opinion operated like a fan and just blew warm air in the room. I brought this up to the front desk staff and was told this is just how the A/C is, the hallway was so much cooler I wanted to prop my door open just to get some air.
The Room itself was clean, the beds and pillows were comfy and the shower had good hot water pressure. I just don't know if I would stay here again for the money you spend for the higher end Marriott it east much different then the Fairfields we have stayed inn.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Renaissance Lucerne, Other at Renaissance Lucerne Hotel
Responded 27 Jun 2023
Dear aberfitchgr534, thank you for taking the time to share your valued feedback and experience with us. First of all I am happy to hear that you could profit from our city centre location and the service provided by our hard working Housekeeping team. I will gladly share your feedback with them. On the other hand, it saddens me to hear that you weren't satisfied with your allocated room. As we are the world smallest Renaissance, we are a smaller hotel and not as huge as the other Renaissance hotels. Due to our building being historical and therefore older than other hotels, our A/C is more of a ventilation system, without a thermostat to individually set the preferred temperature. Of course the hallway is a little cooler, as it is surrounded only by walls, without windows letting sunshine in. Gladly we would have offered you additional fans to cool down the room more. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Nevertheless, I hope you had a great time in Lucerne and that you choose to stay with us again when your travels bring you back to the area so we can show you the great hospitality and service our team worked very hard to provide every single day. With best regards Karina Rink Front of House Manager Renaissance Lucerne Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RickD wrote a review Oct 2021
New York City, New York81 contributions29 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Fine, but nothing special. The hotel entrance is confusing to find on a side street (as is the separate entrance for their attached Pacifico restaurant; see separate review). The hotel does not offer river views since any potential view is blocked by other buildings, but they did honor my request for a high floor (5th of 6). It was quiet. There was no balcony in our room, & I think there are only a few in the hotel. The front desk staff was alternately very helpful (especially the short gentleman in the evening who seemed to enjoy helping) or slightly annoyed (young woman who checked us in upon our arrival). Our standard room was small as was the miniscule hotel lobby, but we did not spend much time in the room with both the nearby (3 blocks) train station & boats on Lake Lucerne minutes away. If I was in Lucerne again, I might stay elsewhere depending on location & rates. We've previously stayed twice at the nearby & more expensive Radisson Blu, but chose the Renaissance this time because it was more reasonably priced.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: No river views. Ask for a park view.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Renaissance Lucerne, Owner at Renaissance Lucerne Hotel
Responded 19 Oct 2021
Dear 797denisr, Thank you for staying with us at the Renaissance Lucerne Hotel and for taking the time to review your stay with us. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. On the one hand, I am happy to read that we were able to fulfil your high floor request and that you were satisfied with it. Due to our central location in the heart of Lucerne, we cannot offer a lake view. Furthermore, I am happy to read that you were satisfied with our front desk staff, with the one exception, and that you appreciated their help. The room category booked, Standard room, is indeed our lowest and smallest room category for two guests. Hence the low price. We have various room categories, including larger ones. If you want a larger room on your next visit, I recommend booking the Deluxe category. It costs a little bit more, but it offers more space and comfort. We will gladly bring slippers and iron to your room, if you wish. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during these unusual times. Sincerely, Lars Studer Director of Operations Renaissance Lucerne Hotel
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AnttiV wrote a review Jul 2022
Helsinki, Finland17 contributions12 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Currently staying as a Titanium Elite on Marriott on a reservation booked a few months back. Originally applied Suite Night Awards for the nights which were denied. Was upgraded to a "larger guest room" 2 days prior check in. On the day of check in noticed was downgraded to the original room level. 

I think I got a cheap rate paying about 350€/night.

Service includes: no dining options after 10PM (not possible to get any food, even from room service), zero amenities in the rooms aside from the big bottles in the shower (had to ask for bath robes, tooth brushes... didn't even bother to ask for slippers). No gesture to help with luggage when we clearly were struggling with them, no instructions where the elevators (to be fair, not hard to find) or breakfast location/times etc.

I still cannot wrap my head around what kind of European Marriott charges 350€/night for a 18sqm room and doesn't even have decent service or any sort of dining option after 10PM or decent service. Most people criticize US Marriotts but this is a new low during all of my years or travel and I can safely say I will never return to this hotel. It is a lovely city though.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Renaissance Lucerne, Other at Renaissance Lucerne Hotel
Responded 27 Jul 2022
Dear vanksi, Thank you very much for your stay with us, your loyalty to Marriott and for having taken the time to share your experience here on TripAdvisor. I am very sorry to hear that your Suite Night award was denied and that we were not able to offer you an upgrade on the day of your arrival. We always try to offer our most loyal guests an upgrade this is why we try we attributed a certain room to your reservation prior to you arrival. But as we are working in a very fast-paced industry our booking situation can change very quickly and the room category you were assigned to was booked by another guest. This is why unfortunately free upgrades cannot be confirmed prior to the guests arrival. Nevertheless I am sorry that your room did not meet your expectation. I will share your feedback with our Leadership team in order to verify that all our procedures are well in place. Unfortunately we did not meet during your stay. It would have been my pleasure to ensure you will get all amenities available in our hotel and convince you of our great hospitality. Once again thank you very much for your honest feedback and I hope you enjoyed your stay in our beautiful city. Sincerely F. Winzap - Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emily P wrote a review Dec 2022
Washington DC, District of Columbia10 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel definitely didn’t live up to expectations. The beds were rock hard, advertised amenities such as robes, high speed internet, or even a working phone to contact guest services were non existent, and the hotel was located adjacent to a nightclub that blasted music until after 3 in the morning, making it impossible to sleep. As bonvoy platinum members we were allegedly upgraded to deluxe rooms but the accommodations were still quite small and spartan. Nor were they even able to provide us with connecting rooms for our family with young kids despite booking/requesting far in advance. Definitely did not have most of the traditional perks that have lead us to seek out Marriott properties.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Renaissance Lucerne, Other at Renaissance Lucerne Hotel
Responded 3 Jan 2023
Dear c8leigh, I would like to thank you for having chosen the Renaissance Lucerne Hotel while staying in Lucerne and for having taken the time to provide your honest feedback on TripAdvisor. Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and I sincerely apologize for having fallen short of meeting your expectations. Our hotel does offer a variety of services including robes, high speed internet and phones on request by phone, chat or directly with our colleagues at the front desk. Unfortunately we did not meet during your stay. It would have been my pleasure to help solving your inconveniences including the noise from our neighbours. Gladly that I can confirm to have shared your valuable feedback with the whole team as a teachable moment to improve. In the hope to have the opportunity to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to Lucerne, I look forward to convince you of our service excellence. Sincerely, F. Winzap - Director of Operations
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tabish wrote a review Jun 2023
Muscat, Oman31 contributions17 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Firstly, upon checking in with my family, we were allocated rooms 407 and 417, which were far apart from each other. As we were traveling with young children, it was crucial for us to have rooms in close proximity to ensure their safety and convenience. Unfortunately, the distance between the rooms made it challenging for us to coordinate and attend to our children's needs promptly. This unexpected inconvenience detracted from the overall enjoyment of our stay and created unnecessary stress. We requested at multiple occasions to shift our room closer however we received no positive response.

Secondly, the air conditioning in our rooms was not functioning properly. Despite our attempts to adjust the settings and seek assistance from the hotel staff, the rooms remained uncomfortably warm throughout our stay and we were provided with a fan to cool our room. As a result, our sleep quality was severely compromised, and it impacted our ability to relax and rejuvenate during our visit. Given the warm weather during our stay, the malfunctioning air conditioning was particularly distressing.
We had raised our concerns with the staff and the General Manager via email but received no response.

The location of the hotel is good and walking distance from the train station with all attractions close by. The breakfast is a good spread and was included in our package.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Renaissance Lucerne, Other at Renaissance Lucerne Hotel
Responded 3 Jul 2023
Dear Guest, First, I would like to thank you for having chosen the Renaissance Lucerne Hotel for the special occasion of your family holiday in June 2023. Furthermore, I would also like to thank you for having taken the time to write this detailed review. It’s with great pleasure to see you are rating the Renaissance Lucerne Hotel as a hotel with great location. I am more than happy to see that you and your family could profit from the city center location of the hotel. Furthermore, it’s great to see you and your family could appreciate our breakfast offer. Your travel agency reached out to us on your day of arrival, sharing with us your request for interconnecting or adjoining rooms. Booking date was one month prior. Should we have known earlier about your room assignment request, we would have assigned accordingly with pleasure. Since I have young children myself as well, I fully understand how important it is to have either interconnecting or adjoining rooms. What I don’t understand is why this very important request was not passed on to us earlier. You know, there was no option anymore to make changes to the room assignment after having received the request. We were in fully booked situation that day. Interconnecting rooms were all occupied and even rooms side by side were not possible anymore. The only thing we could do is making sure, you will have both rooms on the same floor. I think you are furious at the wrong party regarding room assignment. Your travel agency should have informed us earlier. Furthermore, I can inform that there was no issue with air-conditioning during your stay with us. We have a central cooling system for all rooms and there was no failure report nor any other feedbacks regarding insufficient air-conditioning. I assume it was more about a gap between expectations and functionality. We here in Lucerne are not allowed to cool with chemicals but with cold water only. This allows to cool down the rooms to 20°/21° Celsius degrees but not to 16° Celsius as you may use from home. In order to avoid any misunderstanding during any further hotel stays you may will have in the future; I always recommend to book directly with the hotel. It is this direct contact that makes the booking process easier and ensures that all needs are covered. In addition, it is always cheaper for you to book directly with us rather than through a third-party supplier. We always have a best price guarantee for direct bookings. Our main aim is to delight our guests and provide them a most pleasant stay. I really much regret for not having met this aim during your recent stay with us. Hence, I would be more than happy to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back in the near future in order to convince you of our great and city center located property as well as of our service excellence. Please be assured that your feedback is valuable to me. I do appreciate your taking the time to share your experience and, as above mentioned, I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you and your family in the future. Therefore, and as a matter of course, I also responded to your e-mail. Accordingly, I cannot accept your claim that I did not respond to your contacting. Kind regards, Marc Lechmann General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Adrian_COLCHESTER wrote a review Nov 2022
Colchester, United Kingdom271 contributions75 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Decent hotel. Everything is quite small. Breakfast was a decent buffet with a little of everything- e.g. a cup of coffee - given that things were refreshed regularly it was disappointing that the scrambled egg was so solid!
Positives =staff very pleasant and helpful. Location is great , around 100 meters from the beautiful lake and also the train station. This was useful as I arrived tired and late and having had a big meal earlier in the day, the train station provided a nice coffee providing coffee and two little biscuits at 11 Swiss Franks - welcome to Switzerland.
The main negative only applies if you bring a car. The hotel has no car park, but offers to sell you, on behalf of the city council, a permit to park on the street. I paid for this, but after half an hour of driving around the area, unable to find a space I parked in the parking garage on the other side of the road. This was convenient, but it being Switzerland, was expensive, especially when at the entrance I tapped my credit card and the barrier raised letting me in, but no ticket was issued. The next morning I tapped my card at the exit, but it would not a let me out. A very helpful young lady phoned the central office to explain my problem and she was told that it was impossible that I had been let in without a ticket so I had to pay the lost ticket rate. Additionally, because I had been looking for a parking space for half an hour it was impossible to get a refund from the hotel for the useless on street parking permit.

Lucern is beautiful but left me feeling very unhappy.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Either avoid bringing a car, or if you do, don’t pay the hotel for on street parking, but park at...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Amanda wrote a review Jul 2023
3 contributions25 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited Lucerne in July, and the hotel was easily walkable from the train station. My initial impression was the hotel was very small, they have some sort of travel agent that has a station in the already tiny lobby. The lobby was filled with luggages and did not leave the luxury hotel impression that a normal Renaissance usually has. As my room was not ready when I checked in at noon, I returned later that evening with my luggage sent to room 109. When I returned to my room, the music was so incredibly loud, it was almost like I was in the nightclub below the hotel. I went straight to reception to ask for a new room, and the receptionist informed me all the rooms were sold out, but he can try to ask the hotel-owned nightclub to turn it down. I then went back to my room and waited and hoping the music would die down, it kept going till midnight. By that time I headed downstairs again to complain to reception. The only solution he provided was to move me to another hotel, as this is already past midnight, I did not want to pack up my things and move. The music was going until 2:15 am in the morning, and resulted me not being able to sleep for the majority of the night. I had complained to the hotel again the next morning upon check out, the front desk manager Karina could not do much as the manager was off. I then had to contact Marriot in order to get a 100CHF refund.

If you want a free nightclub concert all night long, then this hotel is for you, if not, avoid at all cost. The nightclub/bar also belongs to the hotel, so the hotel is deliberately trying to scam their hotel guest by charging over £300 for a night in a nightclub.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Do not stay on the first floor rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Renaissance Lucerne, Other at Renaissance Lucerne Hotel
Responded 2 Jul 2023
Dear amandannnne, thank you for taking the time to write us your feedback in regard to your recent stay with us. I regret to learn that we could not meet your expectations regarding the assigned guest room. Our aim is to provide consistently service excellence and to delight our guest with a memorable stay. Due to the Lucerne City Festival happening on the same weekend you were here, the issue of parties going on, and therefore more noise being made, were higher than we could have expected or avoided. However, I absolutely understand that it prohibited you from getting a good night’s sleep and enjoying your stay with us to its fullest. After meeting with our general manager, we came to the conclusion that you should be compensated for the incoveniences that have occured. I hope you still had a great time in Lucerne and that you choose to stay with Marriott again when your travels bring you back to the area, so we can show you the great hospitality and service our team worked very hard to provide every single day. Sincerely, Karina Rink Front of House Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lucerne area.
PRICE RANGE
£335 - £454 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
schiller hotel lucerne
LOCATION
SwitzerlandCanton of LucerneLucerne
NUMBER OF ROOMS
86
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RENAISSANCE LUCERNE HOTEL - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Renaissance Lucerne Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Renaissance Lucerne Hotel?
Nearby attractions include The Riddle Escape Games (0.3 miles), Gameorama (0.3 miles), and Lake Lucerne (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Renaissance Lucerne Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Renaissance Lucerne Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Renaissance Lucerne Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
What are some restaurants close to Renaissance Lucerne Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Antons Restaurant, BOLERO Restaurante, and Ampersand Grillrestaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Renaissance Lucerne Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is Renaissance Lucerne Hotel located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.10 miles away from the centre of Lucerne.
Are any cleaning services offered at Renaissance Lucerne Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Renaissance Lucerne Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business centre and meeting rooms during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Renaissance Lucerne Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Italian, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to Renaissance Lucerne Hotel?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Musegg Wall (0.4 miles), Nadelwehr (0.2 miles), and Rathaus Stadt Luzern (0.2 miles).
All Lucerne HotelsLucerne Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LucerneHotels near Renaissance Lucerne Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire