HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments

Доставка электричества. Удлинитель номер 1
Traveller (132)
Room & Suite (41)
Kitchenware !
Dining (9)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#1 of 12 apartments in Lucerne
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
The apartments are located on the Allmend of Lucerne, two kilometres away from the main railway station, from the old town, from the lake and footsteps away from the football stadium "Swisspor Arena". The highway junction (Kriens Süd) is only a 2.5 kilometres drive from the apartment. The main rail station and old town Lucerne can easily be reached with the public transport within 10 minutes. Buses are heading towards Lucerne every 15 minutes from the bus stop, which is only a few footsteps from the apartments. Also there is a rail station close to the apartments. Trains pass through the station every 30 minutes. All sightseeing spots and the main rail station are only a few minutes away from the apartment. The apartments are located in Tower 1. Both of the HOCHZWEI towers are the highest in all of central Switzerland. The apartments are fully equipped and light flooded. The modern apartemnts also include a kitchen that comes with a combination device to be used as a microwave as well as for baking. In addition the apartments contains a bathroom, equipped with a shower, toilets, a mirror cabinet, a hairdryer, an electric iron and an ironing board. A flat screen TV with a wide range of channels and WIFI are at your free disposal. Die Wohnungen befinden sich auf der Luzerner Allmend, zwei Kilometer vom Hauptbahnhof, von der Altstadt, vom See und wenige Schritte vom Fussballstadion "Swisspor Arena" entfernt. Der Autobahnanschluss (Kriens Süd) ist nur 2,5 Kilometer von der Wohnung entfernt. Der Hauptbahnhof und die Altstadt von Luzern sind mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln in 10 Minuten zu erreichen. Von der Bushaltestelle, die sich nur wenige Schritte von der Wohnung entfernt befindet, fahren alle 15 Minuten Busse in Richtung Luzern. Auch ein Bahnhof befindet sich in der Nähe der Wohnungen. Alle 30 Minuten fahren Züge durch den Bahnhof. Alle Sehenswürdigkeiten und der Hauptbahnhof sind nur wenige Minuten von der Wohnung entfernt. Die Wohnungen befinden sich im Turm 1. Die beiden HOCHZWEI-Türme sind die höchsten in der ganzen Zentralschweiz. Die Wohnungen sind voll ausgestattet und lichtdurchflutet. Die modernen Appartements verfügen über eine Küche mit einem Kombigerät, das sowohl als Mikrowelle als auch zum Backen verwendet werden kann. Das Badezimmer ist mit einer Dusche, einem WC, einem Spiegelschrank, einem Haartrockner, einem Bügeleisen und einem Bügelbrett ausgestattet. Ein Flachbildfernseher mit einer großen Auswahl an Kanälen und WIFI stehen zu Ihrer freien Verfügung.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Car park
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hiking
Tennis court offsite
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
Wifi
Room features
Seating area
Sofa
Clothes rack
Iron
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Private bathrooms
Microwave
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

Zihlmattweg 44, Lucerne 6005 Switzerland
Name/address in local language
105Reviews11Q+A20Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 45
  • 34
  • 13
  • 8
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Imran K wrote a review May 2022
Muscat, Oman167 contributions156 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were a group of 8 people and stayed here for 5 nights during our recent trip to Switzerland. We had booked two apartments. Whenever we had a doubt, all our queries were promptly addressed to. The codes for obtaining the key were sent to us 2 days before our arrival.

When we arrived, the rooms were prepared and very clean. Everything needed for a comfortable stay was there...right from crockery, cutlery, tea/ coffee machine, microwave, dish washing liquid, cooking pans etc.

The instructions on garbage disposal (garbage bags were provided), laundry and other instructions were clearly mentioned.

The bus stand was a 2 minute walk and a supermarket 1 minute away.

Highly recommended to anyone who is looking for a comfortable stay at an affordable price.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dominic Hess, Geschäftsführer at HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments
Responded 3 Oct 2022
Hello Imran Thank you very much for your nice and kind words. We are happy that you had a great time in our apartment. We hope to welcome you again in one of our apartment.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Manohar_Moorthy wrote a review Jul 2013
Bengaluru, India17 contributions27 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The Allmend apartments at Lucerne-Allmend are easily accessible via bus no. 20 (journey included as part of the Swiss pass if you have one) from the bus bay just outside the Lucerne railway station. The bus is very convenient (15 mins journey time) except if you have lots of luggage and are travelling with small children (like we were). If you are using the bus, the stop to get down at is Zihlmattweg; from this stop, the Allmend apartments are within walking distance. If you are travelling with lots of luggage and have small children, I would recommend taking a cab from outside the railway station (there are usually a couple of cabs standing there at any point in time). Cabs are also accessible via call when you want to go to the railway station (after checking out). Cab fare to/from the railway station should be around 25 CHF.

The Allmend apartments are serviced apartments rented out by a company called "Hit Rental". We had reserved an apartment here through Swiss Tours and were given the contact details of Hit Rental (in the booking voucher) before we left for Switzerland. We had called up Hit Rental from India to inform them of our approximate arrival time and also called them once we reached Zurich and had boarded the train to Lucerne. We were told that a Hit Rental representative would be available to check us in. However once we reached the apartments, we had to wait for close to half-an-hour outside the apartments in cold weather (and had to make 4-5 calls) before the Hit Rental representative came out and allowed us inside the apartments. The access to the apartments and the lifts is only possible if you a key to an apartment (you need to scan the key). The Hit Rental representative who met us showed us our apartment and gave us the key to our apartment. However, she didn't explain the facilities to us and looked like in a hurry to leave. The apartment allotted to us was on the third floor. The apartment was very small and it was difficult to move around especially with luggage inside. The shower area was also small and the water from the bathroom used to come into the room just after taking a shower (no door mat outside the bathroom and no mop provided to clean up the water which used to flow out). The kitchen was small but was equipped with a hotplate, a microwave, a fridge and cutlery. There was no liquid detergent/scrub/kitchen cleaning cloth provided to clean the vessels or the kitchen. The apartments enforce garbage segregation but no garbage bags were provided. The nearby Migros stocks garbage bags but is open only till 6 pm on most days (and closed on public days). Laundry facilities (common) are on the ground floor and require a card pre-loaded with currency to operate the washer/dryer. We were not told about the card by the Hit Rental representative when we checked in. When we found out, we had to call up Hit Rental management to get the card delivered to our apartment.

If you want to book this apartment, I would suggest timing your check-in in such a way that you can make use of the Migros to take care of basic needs to make your stay comfortable. The management can also look at how basic things (as mentioned in the review) can be provided to make the stay of their guests comfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2013
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hitrental, Manager at HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments
Responded 8 Oct 2015
Dear Monohar_Moorthy! Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at on of our HITrental Allmend Apartments. Thank you for your tips which will help us improve our services. We hope that you will come back soon! Anna HITrental
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
evi3girl wrote a review Nov 2014
Singapore, Singapore504 contributions100 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Very good location. From Bahnhof, you can either take the train (S4 or S5) to Allmend/Messe (1 stop only) or Bus 20 with 6 stops. Then from there, it's just about 5 minutes walk. It's very convenient.

The instructions on how to get the key is a bit confusing at first because we were very tired already. lol. We reached at midnight so no one is around at the customer service.
The room is spacious and clean and so is the bathroom. I just didn't like the shower area where you have to make sure that the curtains are all in the basin, otherwise the bathroom will be flooded. The windows in the room are not tinted though so you have that the curtains are closed when you're changing clothes or you'll be giving a free show outside. lol

There is laundry area which is very convenient if you're backpacking. You can purchase the debit card for 6CHF which includes 3 wash and 2 dry. The drier is big that's I think they gave more times for washing. The customer service, Karina, is very friendly and helpful. If I'd have the chance to come back to Lucerne, I'd definitely stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2014
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hitrental, Manager at HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments
Responded 7 Oct 2015
Dear Evi3girl! Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at HITrental. Your feedback will help us improve our services. We hope that you will visit us again! Anna HITrental
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Trawell Trendz wrote a review Jun 2023
6 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Very congested rooms , with smelly bathrooms with no drainage of water.
The water was literally backflowing from bathroom into room
And we had rooms on different floors so we couldnt cook food properly.
Dont book !
They are very rude and on the name of service they are ZERO !
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Dont book ! Thats it !
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
John M wrote a review May 2022
Portadown, United Kingdom82 contributions35 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Run down, dirty, very very basic apartment. Cramped room with 3 beds and a kitchen table. Actually feel dirty being in this place. Images on booking.com and trip advisor don't show what it's really like. Actually attempted to book in somewhere else for tonight only there was nothing else available. The instructions to get into the apartment block didn't describe how to get in, we had to ask people going in and out. I would deft not stay here again and it's took the shine off Lucern altogether. We loved Thun and the place we stayed was great, I would think Lucerne would be better if we didn't stay here. Like being a student again.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Only stay as a last resort. Bring a tent.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dominic Hess, Geschäftsführer at HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments
Responded 3 Oct 2022
Hello John Thank you for your honest words and we are sorry that the apartment didnt match your expectiation. We are always trying to get the best experience for our guests. We always sent our Check in instructions by email with picture on how to use the keys on the entrance and the lift. Addtionally, we do have a Customer Care which is always available to help you with any inquieres. Again, we would like to say sorry and hope at one day you will be our guest again and we can proove you that we try everything to gurantee our customers a perfect stay!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
singhabhyuday01 wrote a review Oct 2014
6 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Allmend appartments are best for families stayin for 7 or more days. Yes there is no restraunt but there is kitchen with microwave and induction plate. Everything from room to bathroom is very hi-fi. Must go for a comfortable stay.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2014Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hitrental, Manager at HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments
Responded 7 Oct 2015
Dear Singhabhyuday01! We are thankful for your review. It is good to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will visit us again soon! Anna HITrental
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
scouser89 wrote a review Jun 2013
Mumbai, India1 contribution5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Had booked the apartment for 7 nights in June. The apartments are extremely small with the beds and sofa all cramped up making it difficult to walk around the room. The kitchenette comprises only of a stove which is right near the door making it difficult for someone to enter or leave. The bathroom is also very small and cramped without proper drainage( my bathroom was flooded after the 5th day and took some serious effort to drain the water).No cleaning was done in the apartment for the 7 days that we were there resulting in the apartment becoming very untidy and dirty. The balcony offers no view at all which was very disappointing(it overlooks the horrible looking sports complex which is next door).
Also there was nobody to attend to us in the apartment office in case of any difficulty or emergency for all the 7 days that we were there.
Overall it wasn't a pleasant experience at all. We've traveled pretty extensively and stayed in several apartments but we found this the worst of all and wouldn't recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2013
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hitrental, Manager at HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments
Responded 8 Oct 2015
Dear Scouser89! We apreciate your opinion about your stay in one of our HITrental Allmend Apartments. We are sorry for the things which you did not like. Equally we would like to remind that we are not a hotel, therefore our services are limited. We have no reception but you always can call us and we are willing to solve a problem. As to the cleaning service, we provide one free motnhly cleaning when you stay longer. We also offer an extra cleaning which is extra paid. Anna HITrental
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Annamaria Excur... D wrote a review Nov 2014
Los Angeles, California20 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Enjoyed my stay at the Allmend HitRental Apartment in Lucerne. Stephanie was very friendly and professional to work with. The apartment is very convenient to the city center by both a bus and a train. Enjoyed the use of the kitchen. I would recommend this accommodation.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2014
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: For more than two people, pay for a larger room on the high floors.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hitrental, Manager at HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments
Responded 7 Oct 2015
Dear Annamaria Excur... D! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope that you will come back soon! Anna HITrental
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sameer S wrote a review Jun 2013
Chennai (Madras), India775 contributions206 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I was at the Allmend Apartment for 7 nights last month. I was booked thro' Swiss tours. Before booking I had checked the reviews on trip advisor and the clincher for the booking was that the apartments became operational in Dec 2012 which means they are brand new. I was travelling to Switzerland for the first time with my family of 2 young kids and wife. I had checked a lot hotels and found out that the rooms were pretty small and very expensive, and they could accommodate only 3 guests, as we were 4 many hotels were offering quad rooms or asking us to take 2 rooms which was working out very expensive. Then finally I came across Allmend Apartments, the reviews were good and the price reasonable, the only catch was we had to book for a minimum of 1 week. Less than 7 nights they do not accept the bookings. It has to be either Wed-Wed or Sat-Sat and these were not serviced apartments.

I went ahead with the booking and was promised a studio apartment of size 25sqmts which I felt was pretty decent space compared to what other hotels were offering in Luzern and other cities of Swiss. I was told that the apartment had all the amenities like a TV with cable channels free WIFI full fledge kitchen and utensils ironing box with table hair dryer, bathroom with toiletries bath towels a balcony 2 wardrobes 3 beds + 1 sofa bed and dining table. Which I felt was as good as any hotel could offer actually it was better than hotels considering the full range of amenities provided. I was also informed that this is NOT a serviced apartment but just an apartment which we will be renting out for a week hence they do not provide house keeping services. If we require house keeping to be done daily then it would be charged at 75CHF per day.This was working out expensive hence we did not opt for housekeeping and decided to manage ourselves. The other facilities offered were laundry service which we need to do it ourselves, they would give us a card to use the washing machine and dryer. Then there was a swimming pool and health club which can be used on chargeable basis.

Swiss tours who booked me at Allmend Apartments had given us the voucher which had the full address of the apartments and the bus no or train no which we need to take from the Luzern Bahnof/Main Station. The apartments are located 2 kms from the Luzern main station and can be reached by bus no 20 which runs every 15 mins and stops at Zihlmattweg which is the stop name for Allmend Apartments. The bus ride take 10-15mins one way. Then there is the train S4 from Luzern Main station which takes just 2 mins and the station near to the apartments is Allmend/Messe which is a 5 min walk away. I preferred the bus at it stopped at the door step and was easily accessible than the train.

The hit rental staff was waiting for us on our day of arrival, the apartments do not have a formal reception, just an office hence you need to call the staff and inform your time of arrival as one cannot just enter the building as they have security locks and only people with access keys can enter. There are 2 blocks numbered 42 and 44 Zihlmattweg and one needs to make a note before arrival as the Allemnd Apartments of hit rental are in block no 44. The hit rental staff Stephanie welcomed us and explained all the rules and regulations of the apartments and how to operate each and every amenity. She showed us the laundry area gave us the access card and also requested us to empty the garbage bin every 2 days(remember no housekeeping)!! She gave us a set of 2 keys.

The apartment was exactly the same which we had expected after seeing the photos at the time of booking. The temperature is maintained at a comfortable level in the central AC/Heating unit. All the amenities promised were provided. We were very happy with the apartment. Every thing was perfect and brand new. The views from the room were nice of the snow capped mountains. There is the Migros supermarket next door which is very convenient to buy groceries as we were cooking 1-2 meals a day. There is a playing area for kids at the ground floor in front of the apartments. There are floor to ceiling glass windows with blinds which can be lowered at the click of a button.

We were satisfied with the stay and really happy with the decision of choosing Allmend apartments to stay in Switzerland. All the attractions are located at a distance of 1-2 hours by train from Luzern main station and this is the best way to see Switzerland by having your base at one place for a week instead of staying 2 days at each town which becomes a hassle with kids as one needs to pack and unpack every 2 days.

I would highly recommend Allmend Apartments for travellers with kids and who would like to cook as well, as eating out is expensive in Switzerland.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2013
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hitrental, Manager at HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments
Responded 8 Oct 2015
Dear SameerSultan! Thank you for your warm opinion about your recent stay at HITrental. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our apartment. We hope that you will come back soon! Anna HITrental
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vivek g wrote a review Nov 2017
Agra, India21 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The area should be considered as we found it not more than a store house.Though the kitchen facility was good, it is meant for only those people/bachelors who have to stay there for purpose other than holidays as this will completely spoil your holiday. That apartment is opposite to gas station and on main romm. There is no AC, and you cant open the window as lot of noise from the road will not let you sleep. It is suffocating. There is no reception so if you find yourself in trouble there is no one to help. We wanted to use the washing machine and it was not working, we called several times at the given number but they did not take the trouble to come and help us out. All our efforts were in vain.
The bed sheet and quilt were very dirty
And they have mentioned here that if you will leave the room dirty, you will be charged Strange!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2017
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Hotal Location is very bad, it is on main road, too much sound from out side
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dominic Hess, Geschäftsführer at HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments
Responded 8 Nov 2022
Dear Vivek g, thank you for taking your time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear that your expectation was not met. Regarding AC in Switzerland: we do not have it because we do not have a lot of extrem heat waves in our short summer time. But we do provide our guests with fans in the apartment if you need it. We have a 24/7 customer care service in case you have an emergency or if you need any help. There can be an addtional charge for a very dirty apartment condition. But if you do your dishes and bring the trash to the containers, you dont have to be worried. Nevertheless, we wish you all the best and hope to welcome you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Larilyn G
Dunedin, Florida63 contributions7 helpful votes
Adding to my previous reply... We found a restaurant within walking distance of the apartment you may wish to try. I reviewed it here on trip advisor. It is called Wirtshaus Eichhof and they serve traditional fare, including wild game (in season). I'd recommend this place for sure.
mansi t asked a question Feb 2018
what is the size of the bed ?
Answer from Hemant P
Dubai, United Arab Emirates117 contributions12 helpful votes
It’s approximate 12’x12’ includes kitchen,for single couple with one kid it’s sufficient...but again it’s depends upon Personel requirement..
Answer from Captbps
Mumbai, India84 contributions33 helpful votes
Hi There was no luggage storage room. The safety locker was also not there, but looking at the infrastructure of place, it doesn't seem to be a requirement. The apartment staff was available between standard office hours, probably between 9 to 5.
Answer from UshashiB
Kolkata (Calcutta), India142 contributions19 helpful votes
Oh yes it will be perfectly comfortable. The sofabed can be stretched open so it becomes almost as wide as a standard single bed.
Trawell Trendz wrote a tip Jun 2023
6 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Dont book ! Thats it !"
Read full review
John M wrote a tip May 2022
Portadown, United Kingdom82 contributions35 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Only stay as a last resort. Bring a tent. "
Read full review
Tourist294599 wrote a tip Sept 2018
India3 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beware of liars like HITrental. They will only take your money. Do not provide any service."
Read full review
vivek g wrote a tip Nov 2017
Agra, India21 contributions8 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Hotal Location is very bad, it is on main road, too much sound from out side"
Read full review
MRD wrote a tip Jul 2017
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Top floor apartments are spacious and have good views."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lucerne area.
PRICE RANGE
£194 - £283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Allmend Apartments
LOCATION
SwitzerlandCanton of LucerneLucerne
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HITRENTAL ALLMEND COMFORT APARTMENTS - Updated 2024 Prices, Reviews, and Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments?
Nearby attractions include swissporarena (0.1 miles), Hallenbad Allmend Luzern (0.09 miles), and Netzwerk Neubad (0.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, hiking, and a parking garage.
Which room amenities are available at HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
Is parking available at HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments?
Yes, a parking garage and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include Grottino 1313, Volver Café, Tapas & Vinos, and Wirtshaus Eichhof.
Are pets allowed at HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, and Portuguese.
Are there any historical sites close to HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Musegg Wall (1.5 miles), Nadelwehr (1.3 miles), and Rathaus Stadt Luzern (1.4 miles).
All Lucerne HotelsLucerne Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LucerneHotels near HITrental Allmend Comfort Apartments
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire