Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne

Traveller (648)
Panorama of the Business Class Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
360
Panoramas (13)
Room & Suite (535)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

£423
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#18 of 65 hotels in Lucerne
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Book Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne to stay by serene Lucerne Lake surrounded by majestic mountains, perfect for skiing, hiking and cultural attractions
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Hiking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Car park
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Iron
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is officially classified according to Hotelstars Union standards.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, German and 1 more

Location

Inseliquai 12 Lakefront Center, Lucerne 6005 Switzerland
Name/address in local language
1,810Review54Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 686
  • 703
  • 261
  • 90
  • 70
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tom Taper wrote a review Aug 2020
Bad Ragaz, Switzerland410 contributions64 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We enjoyed our stay at the Radisson BLU Lucerne not just because of the outstanding breakfast buffet but also because the staff did everything they could to make our stay as comfortable as possible.
The baby crib we had asked for prior to our arrival was already in our room when we arrived and despite us arriving an hour early we could check in instantly.
Parking at the public garage is connected to the hotel!
The hotel is in close proximity to the KKL and train station, perfect for tourists.
We had Thai food (takeout) on the terrace of the hotel as the live restaurant is currently closed, but the terrace is very nice. The Thai restaurant close to the hotel where we ordered dinner at is one of the best we have ever had.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Dominic L wrote a review Aug 2022
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia2 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
After having experienced some of the hotels in the old town in an earlier visit, I decided to book Raddison Blu Lucerne for my group of 7 family members due to the convenient location for the ferries and trains and also for the air-conditioning (very important in summer!).

I requested high floor rooms close to each other, and was offered an upgrade to a lake view room which after clarification about the "normal" view I accepted. However upon check-in we were given rooms on the 2nd floor (I believe this is the lowest floor with guest rooms) and very far apart from each other. None of the rooms assigned had a lake view, in fact one room (203) was looking to the train tracks and office buildings. The other rooms were facing the internal courtyard (view of grass and other rooms at eye level!). I was told the hotel was completely full and they could not do anything about it. However Ms Freiberger at reception promised to follow up and indeed she managed to get us a lake facing room from the 2nd night next to our other two internal facing rooms. Also breakfast was included after the 2nd night for all 7 of us, which was a very nice gesture.

I would also like to commend Mr. Joao Carvalho, who promptly and cheerfully ran back and forth between our 3 far apart rooms to bring us the missing items (slippers, coffee machine/kettle) in one room and to replace the broken coffee machine in another room.

The room rating is only average as the rooms are very variable - high floor premium rooms facing the lake are no doubt spectacular but low floor rooms facing the train tracks and with strange bathroom design (no privacy) are poor. As we had 3 rooms we could see also that the room size and layouts are very different.

Your staff had a big positive impact on our experience, and we will certainly recommend Radisson Blu Lucerne for the location and service to our friends.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Markus Conzelmann, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Responded 27 Sept 2022
Dear DominicL547 Thank you for taking time to write us a lovely review. We are glad, that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our guests are the top priority and we are trying our best to make your stay unforgettable. We hope to welcome you next time and wish you a wonderful day. Warm regards M. Conzelmann – General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mav68 wrote a review Aug 2022
Singapore, Singapore1,128 contribution136 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Radisson Blu Lucerne is a modern contemporary hotel just behind the main Train Station makes this hotel a plus point in terms of its strategic location.

The hotel is within walking distance to the Chapel Bridge on the Reuss River and the Lion Monument is also a short stroll away.

The room is very spacious (superior room), comes with AC, Minibar, Safe, and a spacious bathroom (standing shower only) which I very much prefer.

On the top floor, it has a fitness center, a sauna , steam bath and also a relaxation lounge.

The breakfast is served on the ground floor. A good spread with good quality of food.

I will highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to have a great location and a spacious clean room.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Markus Conzelmann, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Responded 27 Sept 2022
Dear mav68 Thank you for taking time to write us a lovely review. We are glad, that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our cleanliness are the top priority and we are trying our best to make your stay unforgettable. Our hotel Radisson Blu is directly at the wonderful Lake Lucerne and only a few minutes walk from the city. We hope to welcome you next time and wish you a wonderful day. Warm regards M. Conzelmann – General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ellen677 wrote a review Sept 2022
Jerusalem, Israel77 contributions59 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is conveniently located a short walk from the central train/bus station, and yet is quiet (we were concerned by how close the train lines are but the rooms are very well insulated against noise).
The rooms were clear and comfortable, and nice-sized. Not luxurious but perfectly acceptable. Breakfast was very nice and the staff were always very pleasant and helpful.
Would stay here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Markus Conzelmann, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Responded 27 Sept 2022
Dear Ellen677 Thank you for taking time to write us a lovely review. We are glad, that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our guests are the top priority and we are trying our best to make your stay unforgettable. We hope to welcome you next time and wish you a wonderful day. Warm regards M. Conzelmann – General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Swissman wrote a review Oct 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Where do I start? Waited for 40 minutes for school group to be served when they had been out all day. The restaurant is allegedly a 2 star Michelin but I can only assume the stars are for changing tyres not food! Tv channel choice is poor and all the staff appear young and trainee. The desk manager has the usual Swiss German hauteur about him even though he is young. It claims to be an international hotel but if so it is a very poor one with uninspiring decor and leaking toilets in the lobby. The icing on the cake was another 40 minute wait and multiple calls to said desk manager and non existent room service to get a drink in my room. Predictably for this area and attitude the waiter who delivered my drink took umbrage at my multiple calls as he was ‘very busy’. Avoid this poor example of a Radisson hotel. Room was clean but no minibar stock. My last night was particularly terrible with a bald waiter who repeatedly ignored my work colleague and I for over 40 minutes as we tried to order a drink. We stood at the bar for 20 minutes and when we moved to a seated area he was serving at he then went behind the bar. What a terrible member of staff: obviously has a real problem with his job. Appalling! I am a resident in Switzerland not a tourist and he is a mixed up, unfriendly disgrace.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Markus Conzelmann, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Responded 26 Oct 2021
Dear Swissman Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry that we were not able to meet your needs, obviously this is not the kind of experience we want to offer. Yes, we are an international hotel with an international staff; it is true that we have several partnerships with local schools, to educate and train young students in everyday working life. Due to the Corona virus situation, our hours and services have had to be adapted to the restrictions, which is one of the reasons why the minibar is not filled at the moment. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel and offering you a better experience. We wish you a good day. Markus Conzelmann
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Patti D wrote a review Apr 2022
3 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We were fortunate that we were able to check in early, that was a plus. The location is great, easy access to virtually everything, trains, trams, boats, etc. The room was nice, view of a wall, and the room was VERY hot, it was 14C outside and easily 25C in the room, took a long time to get the cooling system to turn on, and hours to cool down. Biggest complaint is we asked if the breakfast buffet was included, we were told it was, then charged for it. When we complained we were basically told, "too bad".... $64 Swiss Francs is approx $85.00 Cdn which makes for a very expensive buffet breakfast? My complaint is more about how it was handled.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Markus Conzelmann, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Responded 3 May 2022
Dear 197pattid Thank you for extending your stay after your Viking Cruise. We are happy that your overall experience was of your liking and thank you for pointing out aspect of your stay where we can do better. We do apologize for the inadequate guests service manners from our staff. We will investigate and address this to the receptionist. Please accept our apologies. If you ever come back to visit us again, we will be more than happy to show you our improvement in regards of the room temperature and staff friendliness. Kind regards, M. Conzelmann - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brett T. wrote a review Nov 2021
Charlottetown, Canada7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve admired this hotel from afar for many years, and it was gladly my first choice when I finally had the opportunity to visit Lucerne.

I was vacationing on a Swiss Travel Pass, and this hotel was perfect for my needs. It was easy to exit the station and take the overhead passageway over to the property. I arrived early morning, so I stashed my bag at the front desk before heading to the Jungfraujoch.

When I returned, the front desk clerk who checked me in was exceptional. I was upgraded to a lakefront room, which I really appreciated.

I loved the small details in the room, like how the coffee cups and supplies were tucked neatly in a drawer, internet was fast and effortless, there was space underneath the cabinet perfectly sized for a suitcase, and the curtains glided open and closed in complete silence.

I also really appreciated that my room was cleaned during my two night stay. So many hotels are doing housekeeping “upon request”, or “every three days”, insincerely blaming this on the pandemic. It was great to see Radisson Blu maintain standards…. It really made my stay more comfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Markus Conzelmann, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Responded 3 Dec 2021
Dear Maritime Brett Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's comments like these that gratify us during this difficult time. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed our services, cleanliness and our team. We have had to adjust to the situation, but the cleanliness and health of our clients, will remain a priority for us. We are happy to welcome you once again to our hotel. Best Regards General Manager - Markus Conzelmann Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Voyager100564 wrote a review Oct 2020
Lucerne, Switzerland3 contributions2 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel,clean rooms, walking distance from the station. The lady doing breakfast should cover her hair when preparing food. Her hair goes to the waist. The restaurant staff is polite in general but there is no smile i do not know if it is a culture thing. Today i was seved burnt omelette !
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Markus Conzelmann, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Responded 13 Oct 2021
Dear Voyager100564 Thank you for sharing your experience at Radisson Blu in Luzern. We are very happy that you had a good stay. Thank you for the points you highlighted, obviously all kitchen staff should have their hair collected, to avoid food contamination. We are sorry that your omelette was burned, if it happens again, please inform our restaurant staff so they can change it. We are always looking to improve our services, thank you again for your comment. We hope to welcome you back on another occasion. Best regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
eciura365713 wrote a review Apr 2021
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Modern hotel, practical, nicely located near the main train station. Walking distance to city center, shopping. 5 mins walk to the bus node in the train station. Very well known by the food delivery companies.
In room - sound proof rooms (including from the hotel hall; rarely had that), sun blinds give you total darkness, even during day time, nicely balanced breakfast. We had 2 confortable queen size beds, good enough for a family of 4. Beds were fixed, so in case you need some protection against falling off the bed, you have to be creative. Very modern TV set (features include streaming from your device, not matter iOS, Android etc). Due to medical crisys, they do not offer lunch; just dinner with room-service. If you have hungry children, make sure you plan it in advance, as it takes time...much better food though than any of the food delivery serviced restaurants around. All in all, a nice location, with a friendly and ready to help stuff, totally worth the paycheck.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Markus Conzelmann, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Responded 10 Apr 2021
Hello Eciura365713 Thank you for taking the time to give us honest feedback about your stay. We are very pleased to hear that your stay with us was generally very positive. The guest's well-being is our first priority, so we appreciate any feedback to improve ourselves. Once again, we would like to thank you very much for the kindness you have shown us, as well as for the great review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards M.Conzelmann - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
LTCB1 wrote a review Jan 2020
Poolesville, Maryland91 contributions54 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at this hotel as part of a pre trip extension with Viking River Cruises. Ahead of the trip I contacted the hotel and requested an early check-in and a room with a view. The hotel wouldn’t give either. The check in was very late afternoon and the room faced an unkempt courtyard facing another building. It was a sad view from our large window. The twin beds lacked top sheets for the stay and when we requested them they brought just one . We had few towels and kept requesting more during our stay. The hotel staff didn’t act like they were pleased to have us there. I wish Viking wouldn’t have chosen this hotel. It is an area that is not very pretty compared to most hotels in Lucerne. On a positive note , the breakfast was very abundant and couldn’t have been better. The room was basic, no frills but very clean.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from M_Conzelmann, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Responded 14 Jan 2020
Dear LTCB1 Thank you for visiting us and thank you for the feedback. We are delighted to read that the breakfast has been to your satisfaction, in fact it has been designed with the purpose to satisfy all our international guests. Nevertheless, we regret to read about your disappointment. Hence the early check-in and the free upgrades to high categories as Suites or Premium cannot been guaranteed because are based on the availability of the day. In any case the entire group has received and upgrade from standard to superior category, at this regard we are sorry if the room hasn't met your expectations. All the inquiries are always taken into account, as we always aim our best trying to satisfy all the inquiries. Moreover we thank you for have taken your time writing this feedback as the opinion of our guests is very important for us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in a near future. Best Regards M. Conzelmann - General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from M. Conzelmann
Lucerne, Switzerland2 helpful votes
Hi James, Our suites have one king bed and a sofa bed that can be open for 2 people, adults and children alike. Hope this helps!
Kanav asked a question Sept 2019
Jaipur, India11 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi Warm greetings What are the top 5 things that make your hotel better than the others Kanav
Answer from Gunjan Virk
New Delhi, India93 contributions60 helpful votes
I don't the other hotels in Lucerne. I stayed at this one and found it very good. Also I collect Radisson points so i can get free stays at Radisson hotels around the world. This hotel is air-condiitoned (I found most hotels in Lucerne are not air-conditioned), staff is good, i also found Indian and Asian food at the breakfast buffet, also the hotel is centrally located. And great views. Steam and sauna rooms are very nice even though a bit small but extremely clean. Hotel is also very clean.
233abhinavb asked a question Sept 2019
Patna, India40 contributions63 helpful votes
Cascada vs Radisson Blu which is better ?
Answer from PMV
Frisco, Texas211 contributions66 helpful votes
Don’t know about Cascada but Radisson Blu rooms are big and the location 5 mins walk from Lucerne train station and 2 mins to lake.
harneet29 asked a question Jul 2019
3 contributions7 helpful votes
Hi, Does this hotel have a lift/elevator?
Answer from Markus C
Zürich, Switzerland14 contributions3 helpful votes
Hello Yes 2 Elevators for guests Best regards M. Conzelmann General Manager
J.R. wrote a tip Apr 2024
Rio Vista, California22 contributions10 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Nothing I can think of."
Read full review
Sojourner wrote a tip Apr 2024
8 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Please avoid staying in the floor below the gym. It can be noisy and annoying"
Read full review
ali_a_alsuwaidi wrote a tip Feb 2024
Qatar43 contributions9 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"My opinion it just my opinion"
Read full review
Timothy M wrote a tip Dec 2023
Chicago, Illinois40 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you use the free bus pass the hotel gives you. Getting around town is very simple by either walking, Train, or the bus."
Read full review
nspire wrote a tip Oct 2023
Newtown, Pennsylvania21 contributions38 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get the in town Wi-Fi code."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lucerne area.
PRICE RANGE
£267 - £430 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
radisson blu hotel, lucerne hotel lucerne, radisson lucerne, lucerne radisson
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Radisson SAS
LOCATION
SwitzerlandCanton of LucerneLucerne
NUMBER OF ROOMS
189
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RADISSON BLU HOTEL, LUCERNE - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Which popular attractions are close to Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne?
Nearby attractions include KKL Luzern - Lucerne Culture and Convention Centre (0.2 miles), Lucerne Station (0.2 miles), and Inseli Park (0.02 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne?
Conveniently located restaurants include BOLERO Restaurante, Ampersand Grillrestaurant, and Bellini Locanda Ticinese.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre, a sauna, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Is Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 miles away from the centre of Lucerne.
Are any cleaning services offered at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Lucerne HotelsLucerne Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LucerneHotels near Radisson Blu Hotel, Lucerne
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire