We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne

Visit hotel website
Traveller (782)
Room & Suite (282)
Video (1)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders GreenPartner
This business hotel offers 277 rooms and 43 apartments. Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne is situated in the city centre of Eindhoven, close to the main railway station and Eindhoven International Airport. Featuring Brasserie Bruegel, Bar Babylon, a fitness centre, indoor swimming pool and a beauty salon. Our hotel also offers 23 multifunctional meeting rooms for all your meetings and conferences. Wireless internet (WiFi) is available in the entire hotel. Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne is entirely non smoking.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Room service
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
179Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
49Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
1,737Reviews
833Photos
24Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,023
  • 565
  • 89
  • 32
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We visited this hotel in November 2018 and again in March '19 whilst watching the local football team PSV, and both times were very impressed. It's in a great location close to everything and from the moment we walked in we were greeted by such friendly and helpful reception
Read more
Response from pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Responded 2 days ago
:) :) :) :) Wow what a pleasure to read your review. Reviews like this make it worthwhile every day to strive to give our guests the ultimate guest experience. Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope to welcome again soon. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager
Read more
Modern Hotel with dutch efficiency and charme. Unfortunately the access to the hotel by car was impossible to find because the city authorities did block the street - completely crazy . No place in thegarage of the Hotel either.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We want to express our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager
Read more
Visiting during carnival season and they shut the car park and close the bar. They will only serve you cheap lager and red label whisky even when you can see stacks of decent Dutch and Belgian beer behind the bar “it’s for the party, we can’t sell it to you”. The bar is
Read more
Response from pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is your feedback that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager
Read more
I suggest this hotel because the people is ready for help or give the right help. It´s in the middle of the city then you reach all the places by walk. The breakfast is perfect, high quality and you can choose almost everything in a nive buffet. Maybe you can add spanish jam for
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Responded 2 weeks ago
We appreciate your great review very much and it's wonderful to read that you enjoyed our service and atmosphere so much. We hope to welcome you soon again in the near future. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager
Read more
+13
I had a pleasure of staying in at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne just a week ago. The hotel is definitely strategically located and most of the Eindhoven sights are easy to reach on foot (up to 20 minutes). This was my first stay at Pullman (I am generally Accor traveler) and I am
Read more
Response from pullman5374, General Manager at Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your more than great review. It's wonderful to read that you enjoyed you stay so much and we do hope to welcome you soon again. Warm regards, Pullman Eindhoven Cocagne Marieke Lamberts, General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
PreviousNext
12345657
mag je de sauna betreden met badkleding
is de sauna met badkleding?
yes
0 votes
Show all answers
What is the check-in time?
Check in time from 14:00
0 votes
Show all answers
How does Pullman compare to Holiday Inn Express?
Better location, quality of service and Rooms is my view
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345
"Upgrade is worth the money for spacious room"
"The basic rooms are spacy enough for most people. Book in time/advance and the prices are much lower."
"Garage or parking lot side of the hotel very quiet."
"Ask for Room 429, nice view of the church"
"Sixth floor has Godden views"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
US$96 - US$208 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pullman eindhoven cocagne hotel eindhovenaccor cocagne eindhovensofitel eindhoveneindhoven sofitel
LOCATION
The NetherlandsNorth Brabant ProvinceEindhovenBinnenstad
NUMBER OF ROOMS
270
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing