We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

660 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 346: English reviews
Edinburgh
Reviewed 24 October 2016

can't miss the hotel when you come out of the train station, it's on the right. Next to the zoo and a few minutes walk into downtown Antwerp. It's a smallish room but all good, as expected from Park inn Radison, clean , comfortable, friendly professional staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andy G
Christophe L, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review

Dear Andy G., Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the hospitality of our staff. I hope we can welcome you back for a future visit. Kind regards, Christophe Lenaers Operations Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Clean tidy and basic, this hotel will do fine for an overnight no frills stay with a good breakfast in the morning. No restaurant or bar and tiny lifts, its ok for a really short stay and reasonably good value, unlike its big brother across the square.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Russell P
Christophe L, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review

Dear Russell P, Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and especially our breakfast. I hope we can welcome you back for a future visit. Kind regards, Christophe Lenaers, Operations Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed here with a friend for the final 2 nights of Tomorrowland, after 2 nights in a tent. We checked in to the hotel smoothly. Upon entering our room we quickly realised the air conditioning was not working and the windows would not open. Staff on reception advised that they would get it looked into. After 2 hours we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Skar24
Christophe L, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review

Dear Skar24, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Satisfaction Guarantee and your feedback is extremely important to us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location of the hotel. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations reagrding the temperature...

Reviewed 29 September 2016

The room was nice and comfortable. I especially appreciated the capsule coffee machine which made very good coffee, and the Dove liquid soap and shower gel provided. The bathroom however seemed really aged, especially the mosaic tile, and not even well done. The door had signs of water damage at the bottom, and the door handle was not fixed well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Miroslava S
Christophe L, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review

Dear Miroslava S, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at the Park Inn by Radisson hotel Antwerp. We strive towards 100% Satisfaction Guarantee and your feedback is extremely important to us. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed the location of the hotel and the facilities in the room like the coffee capsules. However, I...

Eindhoven
Reviewed 27 September 2016

This is Hotel is a perfect location for a weekend stay or for two friends, for a night on the town. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and comfortable. The bathroom is more then sufficient. I can recommend this Hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rob R
Christophe L, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review

Dear Rob R, Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and especially the hospitality of our staff. I hope we can welcome you back for a future visit. Kind regards, Christophe Lenaers, Operations Manager

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mirko L
Christophe L, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review

Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 19 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nelson C
Christophe L, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review

Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Excellent location! Was staying in the junior suite on the top of the hotel with an outside area even bigger than the spacious suit. Good sized bathroom with tub. Small but well prepared breakfast. Would have given the hotel a 9/10 if possible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mattias I
Christophe L, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review

Dear Mattias I, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in the junior suite and the hotel's location. I hope we can welcome you back for a future visit to Antwerp. Kind regards, Christophe Lenaers Operations Manager

Sweden
Reviewed 15 September 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pernilla F
Christophe L, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review

St Columb Major, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 September 2016

I stay here a lot for work, and every time I've come I've had a great stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and tidy, and it's located right next to the train station so I can get straight off the train from the airport and into my room. Highly, highly recommended - probably the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leigh B
Christophe L, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen, responded to this review

Dear Leigh B Thank you very much for your feedback. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the hotel's location. I hope we get the chance to welcome you back for a future visit to Antwerp. Kind regards Christophe Lenaers Operations manager

166 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (136)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (37)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (60)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Antwerp hotels
0.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Astrid Hotel, Antwerp
0.4 mi away
Lindner Hotel & City Lounge Antwerpen
0.9 mi away
Hilton Antwerp Old Town
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Leopold Hotel Antwerp
Leopold Hotel Antwerp
#3 of 73 in Antwerp
714 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Julien
Hotel Julien
#4 of 73 in Antwerp
351 reviews
0.3 mi away
Astoria Hotel Antwerp
Astoria Hotel Antwerp
#10 of 73 in Antwerp
478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Perfectly situated in the heart of Antwerp's world-famous Diamond District, the new Park Inn Antwerpen is an ideal accommodation for business and leisure travellers. This Antwerp hotel offers 59 modern guest rooms and suites in cosy and intimate surroundings. An international breakfast buffet is served each morning, and guests also receive exclusive access to the hotel's fitness room. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen

Address: Koningin Astridplein 14, Antwerp 2018, Belgium (Formerly Hotel Atlanta)
Region: Belgium > Flanders > Antwerp Province > Antwerp
Price Range: £66 - £158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Rezidor so you can book your Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn By Radisson Antwerpen Hotel Antwerp
Park Inn Antwerp
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Antwerp
#8 Business Hotel in Antwerp
#11 Romantic Hotel in Antwerp
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Park Inn by Radisson Antwerpen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get one facing the square”
 of 5 bubbles 422russellp, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try and go for the higher floors - the lower floors are sometimes a little noisy (especially when they're doing construction work outside!)”
 of 5 bubbles leighb816, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Great view if your room is on the front of the hotel. Quiet and relaxing.”
  • Great view of the Antwerp Central station
 of 5 bubbles Nicky_Bradders, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“High floor is always cool to see the surroundings and what is going on in the central park”
 of 5 bubbles TheLastPatrician, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“arooms at front overlook the square”
 of 5 bubbles L5899GJkeiths, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay