We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel

Travellers' Choice award winner
#12 of 199 Hotels in Brussels
GreenLeadersBronze level
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,550 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 796: English reviews
Start your review of Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel
 Click to rate
Paris, France
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We booked a weekend trip to Brussels for my partner's 30th birthday celebration. Upon arrival, we were upgraded to the most fabulous room I've seen at a Pullman. The staff had also written a birthday card and supplied snacks, chocolates and refreshments for the occasion. The design at this hotel is top-notch. Our room included a large seating area, a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GlobetrottingLDN
Barcelona
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

The location of the hotel is excellent if you are arriving by train. There is an access directly from the station, so no need to go outside. Check-in was fine although we found out that in Belgium you must leave a deposit that is returned when you check out. No problem there. The room was excellent with lots of space;...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marga2009
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi and providing us with your kind feedback! Reading your comments makes us all proud to be a part of Pullman Brussels Centre Midi, and we are happy to have been given the opportunity to let you experience the Pullman hospitality. We are truly thankful that you have taken the time...

Bay Area
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The location of this hotel is good, very convenient, right inside the Midi Station, however, the room is just your typical business hotel, nothing fancy, and the room is on the smaller side. We stayed the first 2 nights in a basic classic room (since we only paid over 100 euro), no nespresso coffee machine, the first night, the bathroom...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jhw0101
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. Please rest assured that this is an isolated issue and was caused by miscommunication within my team. We are truly committed to improve the points as mentioned and to prevent them from occurring in the future. Please accept my sincere...

United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

This has a lovely looking restaurant which is cheaper then the Bedford hotel we stayed in I will be going to this restaurant next time we are in area Clean hotel Friendly staff 139 Euro a night so just a weekend trip 😏

 Report
Helpful?
Thank covonia
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor about your recent stay in Pullman Brussels Centre Midi. It is such a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and furthermore that you took the time to recommend both our hotel and Victor restaurant. We hope that you will be...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

We spent one night in Brussels on our way to Amsterdam and I chose the Pullman hotel because of its location connected to Brussels Midi train station. This made our holiday more productive and enjoyable. This is a beautiful hotel with the most incredible staff Ive encountered in a hotel... EVER! I forgot our passports and credit cards in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicente R
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing Pullman Brussels Centre Midi and providing us with your wonderful and flattering feedback! Reading your comments makes us all proud to be a part of Pullman Brussels Centre Midi, and we are happy to have been given the opportunity to let you experience the Pullman hospitality. I'm truly thankful that you have taken the...

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Had to stay overnight on a trip and booked the pullman due to its location as part of the midi station and my accor rewards status. Upon arrival I was checked in by Robert. Quickly, efficiently and informing me of the details of the hotel, my room upgrade and my drinks. Definately one of my better check in experiences. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Damien B
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Kindly thanking you for your generous and elaborate feedback relating to your recent stay. It brings us great joy to know that you had such a pleasant experience and we are all very much encouraged by your kind feedback. I am glad you met Robert who was very happy to be able to offer his assistance during your...

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for two nights on an organised holiday. Hotel very new, bedrooms comfy and bathroom was amazing, the best one I have had! Get a room with a shower not a bath. Had a view over the top of the station but heard nothing from the trains. Food was good, as we were on a tour we didn't have the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 174jackie
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and also recognizing the overall service you received as friendly and helpful. It brings us great joy to know you had such a pleasant experience and we are happy to have been given the opportunity to provide you with a memorable stay. We look forward to...

Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great experience all round - the location is ideal and very easy to get to from the airport. Really nice room, and incredibly helpful staff - even to the extent where they gave my wife a card for her 30th birthday,. Thank you!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Anil_aka_Amo
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing to spend your wife's birthday with us at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi. It brings us much joy to be able to celebrate with you and help create what we hope will be lasting memories, for such a joyous occasion. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next celebration or perhaps a simple...

Hong Kong
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Melody T
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Ellesmere Port, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel itself was fantastic, very modern and very clean. Despite overlooking a main train station there was no noise through the window. Whilst it was in a poor area to access Brussels centre, it is situated next to Brussels Midi train station which makes accessing the nearest towns and cities (such as Ghent and Brugge) very easy. If you...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Liamdc98
Bonomo_Julien, General Manager at Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam Kindly thanking you for taking the time to share your impressions with other travellers on TripAdvisor! We highly appreciate your positive comments and I am pleased that your expectations were met. Your comments on our team give me great pleasure as your kind words exactly embody that what we would like our guests to experience when staying in...

631 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (589)
Viewed
Room/Suite (127)
Viewed
Bathroom (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (47)
Viewed
View from Room (24)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Other (309)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (10)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brussels hotels
1.3 mi away
NH Collection Brussels Centre
1.1 mi away
Made in Louise
Made in Louise
#1 of 16 in Ixelles
960 reviews
2.0 mi away
Sofitel Brussels Europe
Sofitel Brussels Europe
#5 of 199 in Brussels
1,710 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
MAS Residence
MAS Residence
#2 of 199 in Brussels
540 reviews
1.2 mi away
9HOTEL CENTRAL
9HOTEL CENTRAL
#10 of 199 in Brussels
1,002 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Amigo
Hotel Amigo
#3 of 199 in Brussels
2,238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel

Address: Place Victor Horta 1, Brussels 1060, Belgium
Region: Belgium > Brussels
Price Range: £73 - £160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 237
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, ACCOR, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Brussels
#21 Green Hotel in Brussels
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel staff and other travellers.
21 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (21)

Questions? Get answers from Pullman Brussels Centre Midi Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“My room was 140, 7th floor, and was perfect.”
FabianaB_12, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“High floors better I would think.”
699richarda, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Even the standard room was good”
pb892016, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“An upgrade to an "outside view" room may get you a view of offices, the rail line or Taxis. Ask !”
SCSDesign, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We were on the 6th floor and it was very quiet.”
CarillonO, 8 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$116* /night
View Deal
AMOMAUS$149
Expedia.comUS$117
TravelocityUS$117
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates