We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Acces

Save
Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (10)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent26%
  • Very good44%
  • Average20%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
“shopping street”(3 reviews)
“budget room”(2 reviews)
“mini bar”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Non-Smoking Hotel
Bar/Lounge
Fitness centre
Multilingual Staff
Free Parking
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (425)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
20
43
25
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
20
43
25
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshopping streetbudget roommini barexcellent breakfastlovely hotelexcellent locationthe hotel staffbreadcasinoseaparkingelectricitysleeppromenade
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel is well situated and not far from the beach ,main town and casino. Good breakfast and good cheerful night porter. Nice room comfortable beds. Unhappy young check in and out staff. room was slightly outdated, hotel is good value for what you get...More

Thank georgecassidy
Response from Ann C, General Manager at Hotel AccesResponded 6 days ago

Dear Sir Cassidy, We are sorry to hear that is was a "cold" welcome. We inform you also that this young lady is no longer working with us. A good and warm service should be the first and best service we offer in our hotel....More

Reviewed 13 May 2018

Location is great, as everythinv is within walking distance - harbour, shops, restaurant and of course the beach, sea and promenade. Hotel is pricey for what it is, but staff friendly and good choice at breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mwillo385961
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Ceilings and Windows are so thin you can year everything from your neighbours and card on the street. Room was nice but the lack of sleep made the whole trip terrible. Breakfast was good, but some sandwiches, croissants,... where definitely not fresh from that day

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank klagin802246
Reviewed 2 March 2018

I booked for three days with weekendesk for my three kids, my wife and myself. what a surprise when we arrived to the hotel and got two separate rooms without even a connecting rooms, so we had to spleep separately with my wife. The hotel...More

Thank Nazim T
Response from Ann C, General Manager at Hotel AccesResponded 20 March 2018

Dear Sir, You have BOOKED 2 SEPARATE rooms at the site of our partner Weekendesk Also during your stay have show you the confirmation that you have received from them were mentioned : 2 rooms The hotel has no family rooms therefore we gave you...More

Reviewed 2 November 2017

I found the hotel very satisfactory. Especially the location was excellent as I Like the harbour area of Ostend very much. However, parking in this area is not easy if you arrive in the evening. The hotel staff could be more helpful!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 305torbenn
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Ostend
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$113 - US$180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Luxury Hotel in Ostend
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$113 - US$180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Luxury Hotel in Ostend
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (63)
Room & Suite (28)
Dining (10)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Debsydora
14 July 2017|
Answer
Response from Lieven D | Reviewed this property |
There is a underground parking nearby, but it's not free. You can ask ticket at the lobby. Free parking is miles away as you are in the centre of Ostend.
0
Votes
Duveld
6 April 2016|
Answer
Response from Heike R | Reviewed this property |
Ja kann man
0
Votes
Google Translation
dellas60
18 September 2014|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Ann C | Property representative |
The rooms 'smoking allowed' are on the 4th floor. Front & backside
0
Votes
Room Tips
"all the basic needs were available"
Read review
"Room is a bit too warm"
Read review
"Ask for a non smoking room, as high as possible :-)"
Read review
"Not seen other rooms but going by my one they are dated and in need of decoration"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing