Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns

Happy Christmas!
Traveller (248)
Room 4
Room & Suite (54)
entrees
Dining (53)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 1 hotels in Tresaith
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to VisitWales.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar / lounge
Beach
Boating
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Non-smoking hotel
Internet
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Kids' meals
Canoeing
Hiking
Snorkelling
Water sport equipment rentals
Windsurfing
Canoeing offsite
Fishing
Patio
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
First aid kit
Room features
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Coffee / tea maker
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Iron
Private bathrooms
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms

Location

Tresaith, Tresaith, Cardigan SA43 2JL Wales
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 36 out of 100
36
Cardiff-Wales Airport
71.5 mi
See all flights
519Reviews2Q+A100Room tips

Reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.

Traveller rating
  • 230
  • 121
  • 55
  • 63
  • 50
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
oscar fox wrote a review Jan 2020
Newton Abbot, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
For years my wife and I have been looking for a superior but unpretentious small pub and restaurant with rooms so close to the sea we could see, hear and smell the gentle murmuring of the surf on the sandy beach.

We found it, and much more, by accident at the Ship Inn, Tresaith.

The bar and outside terrace have an enchanting view over the delightful, small beach and hills that could occupy you all day. Our room was beautifully fitted and furnished, complete with two chairs and a table overlooking the beach (in case you didn’t get your fill when you were on the terrace). Laying in bed and falling asleep to the soporific sound of breaking waves is a magical experience.

The restaurant menu is not large but comprises all the classics, a vegetarian/vegan choice, steaks and fish. Every meal was beautifully prepared and cooked and we thoroughly enjoyed every one we had.

Best of all were the staff; everybody made every effort to ensure we enjoyed our stay and it is perhaps unfair to pick out any one. Sarah, however, deserves particular mention for her outstanding care and concern for our comfort. But everyone in “Team Ship” understands hospitality completely.

Frankly, `The Ship” is so good I was tempted to keep it to myself and not review it here at all.

One note of caution, parking appears extremely limited throughout Tresaith and both the tiny hamlet and The Ship must get horrendously busy in the summer, so my advice is visit out of season and enjoy this gem at its best.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ShipInnTresaith, Manager at Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Hi Michael, We are really really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here, it was great meeting you and your wife, and Sarah and the rest of our team enjoyed serving you throughout your stay with us. We really hope to see you again and thank you so much for leaving us this wonderful review, it is very much appreciated! I'd like to let you know we have passed this amazing review onto all of the team here, and it has caught the attention of the whole company! Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon! From all of us here at The Ship Inn
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
RINGLET55 wrote a review Nov 2020
Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Just back from another great stay at The Ship.. I know a lot of people are a bit cautious travelling in these strange times but I felt very safe and comfortable here with one way systems in place and plenty of hand sanitizers machines with one on entry and exit...You have to book a table which We did and food and drink was all waiter service which was great.

Back to my stay there are 4 rooms in total ,all with sea view ,this time We stayed in room 3 with no complaints!(only room 1 to go) Tea/Coffee ,bottled water,hair dryer and toiletries provided.... No housekeeping due to Covid 19,which does not bother us and We also stripped bed and opened windows before leaving...We will be back x
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: We have stayed in Room 2,3 and 4 all good..
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ship Tresaith, Owner at Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns
Responded 21 Nov 2020
Hi RINGLET55, Thank you for your lovely review and photos too! We can't wait to welcome you back and hopefully get you in the room you haven't tried :) Best wishes Team Ship
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KJN111 wrote a review Jul 2022
Lydney, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The location just above the beach is superb, even better if you have (as we did) one of the two rooms with a balcony. The view is really exceptional and the beach itself simply wonderful. The room is modern and well-equipped. We were there during the record heat period but there was even a large fan to help cope with that. The bar/restaurant offers a very good choice of excellent food and there are plenty of tables out the front for great views of sunset during dinner. The staff are first-class, from Julie who looked after the room, to Hayley who looked after us with the right mixture of friendliness and professionalism in the restaurant (her former hospitality trainer role shone through), to Frazer in admin and Holly the manager, whose "baby" this place very much is: her love, care and management skill are evident.

The only tiny negative was a very sensitive shower, which went from freezing to boiling in about a millimetre's adjustment! Not a negative, but note that access is either via a narrow internal staircase (closed at night) or via an external fire escape, which is a very useful independent lockable access, but both may be difficult for someone with restricted mobility.

The beach, which is a 2-minute walk down the lane, is superb: clean sand, very shallow slope, lifeguards on duty but seemingly a safe beach, even with a few rock pools to explore. And not busy, even in the heat of mid July, so a great feeling of space.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: 2 of the 4 rooms have balconies, which make the view so much better that they are worth the premium.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marston's Inns, Revenue Management at Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns
Responded 6 Sept 2022
Dear Kjn111, Firstly, thank you fort taking the time to leave us this lovely review. I'm very pleased to hear you had such an enjoyable break with us. I have passed your comments onto the team, in particular the names mentioned. I would also like to personally thank you for your comments regarding myself, I very much love and care for my team and The Ship, I'm glad this was evident for you . Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you (with another heatwave 😉) Holly Hooper General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
simpleimon wrote a review Jul 2021
london
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Back in June my wife & I and our two small dogs spent 6 nights at The Ship Inn. Our first time ever to this part of Wales. And what a time we had!

The Ship Inn is managed impeccably by the GM Holly. Both her & her team were super friendly, efficient & professional throughout our whole stay, which I might add is at a time when covid is throwing all sort of challenges at them including staffing issues which seems to be commonplace in the area.

There were times when service was strained, but it happens, especially when you have a pandemic going on & you are the only food & beverage venue in a picture postcard location. Bear with them please on this, they are trying their best I can assure you.

With regards the rooms, they are clean, tidy, had everything that we needed and views to die for.

Parking can be an issue as there are only 4 or so spaces but we never found it a problem. If during busy times they are taken then you simply park on the road down to the beach or there is a small car park 250 yards up the road if you prefer. Nobody is guaranteed a space and its both a hotel, bar & restaurant so you just have to accept this and work around it. It's only a problem if you make it one!

Food wise we ate breakfast every day which to be honest became tiresome due to the limited menu. Holly knows this but her hands are tied by the owners who dictate what's on the menu (Marstons now I believe). Everything is hot & there is no cold option such as cereal, pastries, yoghurt etc. It would also be great to see some of the wonderful local produce used such as honey, sausages, cheese etc

Dinner was pleasant enough, always hot & tasty but again it would be great to see some more 'local' produce on the menu even if as a specials board. Everything is a bit mainstream if you know what I mean.

As far as the location is concerned we loved it. Small bay, spotless & uncrowded beach, views to die for and fantastic & friendly locals. We walked the dogs on the beach every morning along with other regulars & the same again at night. There's a small cafe on the beach for tea, coffee, ice cream and 'beach things' and the coast al walk in either direction are very pleasant and not too strenuous at all.

All in all we had a great time at The Ship, it was value for money, the staff were lovely and we will be back soon!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: we stayed in room 3 with our dogs and it was a lovely big room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ship Tresaith, General Manager at Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns
Responded 17 Dec 2021
Simon! Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team and The Ship. The review is really appreciated and your continued custom means a lot. We are always working on feedback and ways we can improve. Thanks again for the review. Best wishes Holly Hooper General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tashag wrote a review Nov 2020
Ogmore Vale, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The staff are what makes this hotel so special!
Holly couldnt do enough for us and her entire team were fabulous professionals .
The restaurant and bar staff were efficient and friendly especially chris and the tall boy who wore black shorts and had tattoo ,the little blond girl ,and the lady with dark bob.
The food was superb and the chef who cooked my breakfast on 17th cooked the best breakfast ive ever tasted !
The housekeeping was spotless and our lovely room
was room 1 with a balcony overlooking the sea
from where we were lucky enough to see dolphins on our last day!
All in all , we can’t wait to go back to this brilliant hotel and we will recommend to all our
friends and family . Thank you so much Holly and all your fabulous staff.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ship Tresaith, Owner at Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns
Responded 21 Nov 2020
Hi Tashag, Thank you for this lovely review, its so good to hear the team looked after you well and you had the best breakfast ever! Can't wait to see you both at The Ship again. Best wishes Team Ship
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Frances D wrote a review Aug 2020
Swansea, United Kingdom
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited for lunch on 14th August and requested a table outside as we had our dog with us. We were told to download

an app to order food on our phones, unfortunately we had trouble downloading the app, the waitress was most unhelpful so we approached another one who directed us to the bar and took our orders. We ordered beers and chicken tikka curries. The food was very disappointing, Luke warm, processed chicken microwave type meal. Expensive as well. I left half of my meal, I didn't say anything at the time as I didn't find the staff particularly welcoming and couldn't wait to leave. This was supposed to be a birthday treat meal, I wish I'd ordered from the beach burger van instead, would have been a lot cheaper and probably more enjoyable! This experience has put me off dining at Brains pubs in the future if this is the standard of service and quality of food then I would rather not!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ship Tresaith, Owner at Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns
Responded 24 Aug 2020
Hi traveller, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I have passed your review on to the relevant departments, if you wish to discuss the matters further please contact me directly on shipinn@sabrain.com. Best wishes Team Ship
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Libby K wrote a review Aug 2021
Southampton, United Kingdom
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I went with my family to this inn for dinner as it seemed to have a beautiful view and be busy. We booked for the following day, however despite tables with a lovely view being empty we were seated in a corner far away from the outside. The food itself was not very good, particularly the goats cheese salad which cost £10 but mostly consisted of cheap lettuce, and despite the description there were no nuts at all in it and sauce was scarce. Service was friendly but seemed rushed. This place used to sell fresh fish and amazing meals, it’s a shame that after being taken over the menu is just like any other pub menu despite the amazing location and views.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ship Tresaith, General Manager at Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns
Responded 17 Dec 2021
Hi Agirlwholovesfood, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. If you wish to discuss your visit in more detail please contact me directly at shipinn.tresaith@marstons.co.uk/ Best wishes Holly Hooper General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Flossie wrote a review Jul 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The only good thing about this place is the views. Parking for 6 cars only.
Food frozen, cooked in deep oil, hideous. Nice rooms, because they are new. The rooms are on the first floor, reaching them may result in loss of health or life. There are no proper signs for single aisles in the pub, no lights or yellow lines to indicate that there is a step. My partner fell over, he had a swollen bold and right knee. For two weeks he was unable to walk (he still has problems on 7/28/22). I wrote a few emails to Ship Inn, asked for the name of the insurer, was ignored. Nobody said sorry after the accident. They have very strange rules. You don't have to pay a deposit, but if you leave early (accident) they will charge you for the next night which costs more than the web (£ 120). They have no dignity. A very painful experience. NEVER AGAIN.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: rooms on the first floor, stairs are very steep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ship Tresaith, General Manager at Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns
Responded 1 Sept 2022
Dear Flossie2022 Unfortunately I have found this to be a very unfair review of our establishment and feel it is only fair to also share our side of this situation also. Firstly, you both arrived to check in early and made the most of the lovely hot weather outside with glasses of wine. You both c ontinued to drink throughout the afternoon and evening. I do feel as though the amount of alcohol consumed contributed to the fall. The step in question is highlighted clearly with hazard tape and he was verbally warned by a member of the team upon check in. At the time of the accident, there were five members of the team who were apologetic and helped him to get back onto his feet and to his room. First aid was offered and refused. After the fall, you actually came back down, apologised to the team, explained that you were embarrassed and gave a £20 tip - I am unsure as to why you would apologise and offer a tip if you felt the establishment was at fault? Later the same evening, I was outside and witnessed you smoking in the bathroom, where you quickly pulled down the blind to hide from sight. A team member and I came up to the room at that point to re-confirm that our rooms are non-smoking and asked you to refrain from doing so and that there are fines involved with smoking in the premises. The following morning you made the decision to check out early - again we believe this was down to the embarrassment you felt. I personally checked that everything else had been ok for you where you confirmed that it was. It was only after I explained that there was a charge for cancellation and that you seemed to have problems not mentioned previously. In actual fact, there should have been an additional charge for smoking in the room which we waivered. We appreciate that we have a small car park and do our utmost to ensure that the spaces are reserved for residents, and don't believe you actually had any issues with parking yourselves. Thanks for taking the time to leave your review, however as outlined above, I feel that not the full events were explained thoroughly. Regards Holly Hooper General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Grace K wrote a review Sept 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed in September and it was a beautiful day so we spent it on the beach and watched the spectacular sunset from the hotel. The location is spectacular and the bedroom was really light, airy and comfortable, we slept so well. Be careful not to confuse this pub with the other Ship Hotel at Aberporth. I did because I had no idea there were two different places - apparently it happens a lot! The staff were really great at the Ship Inn and very kind even though they were hot and there were a lot of people waiting for tables. Our food was good. Parking at the hotel is difficult but you can park up the road no problem. Breakfast was good but because they had an inspection it took a long time to appear (not their fault!) they were very apologetic. Overall would definitely stay again and we had a lovely time
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Front with balcony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ship Tresaith, General Manager at Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns
Responded 17 Dec 2021
Z9249rogracek, thank you so much for your high rating! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Holly Hooper General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
julie g wrote a review Jun 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Filthy dirty seating, one waitress was extremely rude, poor quality food, small portions, the pub used to be amazing, clean, quality food with great service, they too were always busy but standards were always high, sadly now its owned by a brewery who clearly don't care. Some staff were attentive and polite but some let these down. Poor pub grub is how I describe the food, being busy is no excuse, Manager please make adjustments for this, customers are paying for good food and service and you are not offering this, so frankly you are certainly not giving us the experience or value for money.
People have a drink on the terrace and take in the view but avoid eating here at all costs !
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ship Tresaith, General Manager at Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns
Responded 21 Jul 2022
Julie G, We regret to hear your feelings on your recent experience with us. The Ship has been brewery owned for at least 15 years. If you would like to discuss the apparent issues further, please contact me directly at shipinn.tresaith@marstons.co.uk. Best wishes Holly Hooper General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from md761
Lincoln, United Kingdom111 contributions38 helpful votes
I have not seen this offer. However, as someone else said, they are very helpful so a direct call or e-mail might help you. The Ship is owned by Brains breweries so searching their web site might help. Good Luck, Mike
TonyandSue379 asked a question Jul 2015
Minchinhampton, United Kingdom1 contribution
How do I book and get 2night for price of one, as advertised?
Answer from Rita Q
Manchester, United Kingdom18 contributions16 helpful votes
Not aware of 2 for 1 deal, but I went online to check availability through a different site and got cheaper deal (£65 rather than £75 per night). I phoned the ship directly to see if they would price match, they said not and advised me to book it online at the cheaper price . No problem. If you spot a deal just phone and ask the staff about it - they're very friendly and wont take offence.
gail b wrote a tip Dec 2023
2 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is at a premium here and can get very busy . "
Read full review
Joy M wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No negatives - just the best experience - also Hotel/Pub right on the beach - perfect location & staff! "
Read full review
frankland44 wrote a tip Jul 2023
Dinas Powys, United Kingdom2 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go to Aberporth Ship Inn, it’s very nice. Clearly better run."
Read full review
Escape32964122473 wrote a tip Jul 2023
9 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is very limited"
Read full review
Fred J wrote a tip May 2023
101 contributions79 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great rooms, just eat elsewhere."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Tresaith area.
PRICE RANGE
£76 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the ship hotel tresaith
LOCATION
United KingdomWalesCeredigionCardiganTresaith
NUMBER OF ROOMS
4
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SHIP INN, TRESAITH BY MARSTON'S INNS - Updated 2024 Reviews, Photos & Prices

Frequently Asked Questions about Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns
Which popular attractions are close to Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns?
Nearby attractions include Internal Fire Museum of Power (1.5 miles), Tresaith Beach (0.07 miles), and Aberporth Beach (1.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
What food & drink options are available at Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Plwmp Tart, Pentre Arms Restaurant, and Caffi Patio.
Is Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.02 miles away from the centre of Tresaith.
Are pets allowed at Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns?
Many travellers enjoy visiting St. Dogmaels Abbey (7.9 miles), Y Felin (7.9 miles), and The Cilwendeg Shell House Hermitage (8.2 miles).
Does Ship Inn, Tresaith by Marston's Inns have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.